Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.9
Превосходно 152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.9
Превосходно 152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8
B&B Carla Located at V. Bertani 6, , Pisa.
B&B Carla
Italy
Pisa 56121 V. Bertani 6
99% 152
43.6983286 10.4107788
B&B Carla
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.4

We loved to stay with Carla! Although the place wasn't in the city centre they organised an all time pick up to the city and back. She and her husband were very helpful and friendly. The room has everything you need and you get a breakfast with cereals and bread and fresh fruits and juice. She made us coffee with hot milk (she says she loves coffee). They picked us up from the airport and drove us to the main station. The room is clean has everything you need and your own bathroom. Aircon works

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
10.0

Personnes très sympathiques, généreuses et serviables.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.7

Carla was an amazing host picking us up at the train, taking us into town and picking us back up, she even got up and did breakfast at 5am and then dropped us for a flight!! The room was gorgeous it has a chandelier and big comfy bed. This really suited us on our last day before an early flight but if I was staying a few nights I would probably prefer to be in Pisa central (although this is only a 5 min drive and not far to walk) to have the independence.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Carla- thank you for the best and warmest welcome and stay on our Italy trip. She always wanted to give us the perfect stay. Good big rooms with everything inside you need, all you can eat breakfast, in the middle of the trainstation pisa centrale and the airport. When im comming back to pisa i will defenetly stay at her B&B again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
10.0

Carla and Mario were extremely friendly and welcoming. We felt very looked after. Carla made sure we got something to eat when we arrived late, they picked us up from the airport and also drove us into town. They were very sweet with my daughter. The B&B was super clean and had a lot of charme. The location is very practical for the airport but is also close enough to the city centre. I can definitely recommend Carla's B&B

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2016
10.0

Carla has a beautiful, clean, private , well furnished home. She could not be more accommodating and helpful. She picked me up at the train station and gave me several rides during my stay in Pisa. The breakfast was amazing with cereals, pastries, breads, yogurts, fruits, juices, coffee, tea, and more. Wifi is available as well as access to a computer. Carla told me her goal is to make each person feel at home and she certainly achieved that with me. Great value for the cost, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
10.0

A lovely traditional Italian home in Pisa! The most amazing thing however has to be Carla and Mario! What wonderful people they are! Really made us feel welcome and couldn't do enough to help like picking us up from airport, driving us into Pisa, dropping and picking us up from fantastic restaurants they recommended. The breakfasts that were put on were unbelievable!! Have never seen so much food and Carla kept the delicious coffee pot full for us at all times. We miss them!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.7

Stayed for 2 separate nights at the start and end of our trip with Carla and Mario. The location was pretty much right next to the airport, and although not exactly downtown, Pisa is quite a small city, so getting to the center was a 5-minute car ride. In addition, Carla and Mario shuttled us everywhere we needed to go -- pick up from the airport and train station, dropping us off to dinner, picking us up hours later, etc. They were absolutely wonderful hosts! Rooms were spotless!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 май 2016
10.0

It was amazing! Carla is a very kind person! B&B Carla is near to the AirPort and trainstation. Furtheremore, she and Mario got us in the AirPort, leave and got us at the center of Pisa and explained all the maining points to visit considering the period of time that we would stay in Pisa! Everything perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

Carla is fantastic! A very warm welcome and a great host. When we go back to Pisa, we will definitely stay at Carla's again. Such a lovely person

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.