Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 275 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 275 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Сент 2017
10.0

El b&b esta muy bien ubicado, en el centro historico. Muy cerca de todo y tiene un supermercado a la vuelta. Nuestra estadía allí fue perfecta, por empezar por quien nos recibió, que nos explico qué ver en la ciudad, y fue muy amable con nosotras. Todo estaba muy limpio y ordenado. Lo recomiendo totalmente a este lugar para alojarse en Verona.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jaypeps
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
9.4

Giulia and her husband, and Daniella made us so welcome despite a later than expected arrival. We had everything we needed plus toiletries and towels. The location was amazing and we were given great recommendations for both sightseeing and local food. Our only problem was that we couldn't stay longer! Perfect place to rest our heads after a loooooong drive from London to Verona! Thanks a million, Jay, Sally and Lucy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.6

Our stay in castelvecchio was delightful! We were welcomed by our host who showed us round the hostel and how to use the facilities, she also gave us a map of Verona and showed us the best places to eat drink and visit and answered all the questions we had. The kitchen had snacks provided and food for breakfast and there was space in the fridge to store your own food. Our room was well air conditioned and we had a good nights sleep, the shower was slightly temperamental but it was great overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
8.3

We hebben er een hele fijne overnachting gehad. Er zijn in totaal 4 kamers, twee badkamers en een keuken. De keuken en badkamer worden gedeeld. Aangezien wij van de camping kwamen was het bed prima en verder krijg je een ruime kamer. Je zit om de hoek van de mac donalds (voor als je de pizza's wilt skippen) en het centrum.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
10.0

This is a place that makes you wanna stay longer! Perfect value for money. Nice people. Very clean. AC++

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great b&b!!! After weeks of hostels this was the lovely break we needed. Fabulous location, close to the train station and city centre. Also there was free breakfast food in the fridge and tea and coffee. Very clean and safe with welcoming helpful staff. Would highly recommend, thank you for a lovely stay x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

B&B Castelvecchio is a great B&B, it had a very cosy and welcoming atmosphere and the service was faultless. It is in such a prime location as it is walkable to all attractions as well as the train station. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone who wants to stay in Verona.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

Definitivamente uno de los mejores B&B en los que hemos estado. Muy amables, todo limpio, te hacían sentir en casa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

Just love all about it !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Our hostess was amazing as she immediately suggested some good places to visit for our one evening stay. The room was much larger than expected and very clean and cozy with a nice balcony to enjoy some wine! The location was perfect for starting and ending a small tour of Verona. Definitely would recommend this one!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×