Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 284 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 284 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
B&B Da Nina Venezia Located at Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573, Venice.
B&B Da Nina Venezia
Italy
Venice Veneto 30135 Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573
93% 284
45.4396582 12.3224544
B&B Da Nina Venezia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
9.4

Belle petite chambre ( numéro 3 ) avec salle de bain rénovée. Petit déjeuner à améliorer et espace restreint dans la chambre 3 pour le faire. Accueil et gentillesse de Nina. Propreté à signaler

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.9

B&B da Nina was great for our quick stay in Venice. It is in a great location by the buses and trains although a bit far from San Marco square. Lydia and Nina both were very kind and friendly! The room and bathroom spotless! Breakfast was packaged pasteries which was disappointing because it is marketed as a B&B but overall it was nice stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. Just what we needed in an accomodation

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.7

Of the 5 places we stayed in Italy, this was our favorite! Our room was big and clean with an outside patio and our own nice bathroom across the hall. The shower was also the best we've had in Italy, and the breakfast was always large--we brought a lot of the items with us as snacks! There was a big TV that had English Netflix so we could keep up with our shows haha. The location was amazing and a short walk from the station; easy to find with the instructions. Nina is terrific! Thanks so much!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.7

Lily was very helpful upon our arrival. Clean room and fresh towels everyday. Also there is A/C in the rooms! The free breakfast is mainly just packaged pastries; I wish fruit could be included but it's free so we ate it. We enjoyed being close to the train station for when we had to leave. We would definitely stay again; great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes, zentral gelegenes Hostel in ruhiger Lage. Modern und gemütlich ausgestattetes Zimmer mit Terassenzugang, Sehr sauberes und hochwertiges Badezimmer. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Leider hatten wir ein Zimmer bekommen, bei dem man gezwungen war über den Flur in das gegenüberliegende Bad zu kommen was umständlich war.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.7

Amazing location right near the train station and the gran canal, plenty of bars and restaurants to chose from. The hosts were friendly and welcoming and the room and bathroom were very clean. The air conditioning was a bonus as staying in July it was very hot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

직원분도 넘 친절했고 시설도 깨끗히 잘 관리되었습니다 위치도 좋았고 베네치아에 대한 행복한 추억을 만들어 주었습니다^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Fantastic. Go and stay there. Couldn't have asked for more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Really great place. In such a great location and rooms were incredibly clean.Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.