Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 889 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 889 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.1
B&B Delfino Blue Located at Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4, , Genoa.
B&B Delfino Blue
Italy
Genoa Genoa 16126 Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4
93% 889
44.4148846 8.9146327
B&B Delfino Blue
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

The B&B Delfino was a great stay for my girlfriend and I. We had an unfortunate delay with our train, so we did not get in until around 23:00. They were still there to meet us and show us to our room. Breakfast in the morning was great, and the location made the whole city very walkable. I highly recommend this location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
10.0

Bnb delfino blue was a lovely place to stay. After a busy day around genoa it was very relaxing to return to our large comfortable room. Everything was clean and the shower was always hot with good pressures. Breakfast was ample and our host always friendly and helpful. We found the bnb easily from the directions given. It is only a short walk from the train station and within walking distance of many attractions. Although on a busy road we had a back room and it was very quiet. We would stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
9.1

mir hat es in dem hostel unheimlich gut gefallen, weil fulvia, die betreiberin, sehr herzlich ist und die ganze wohnung etwas familiäres ausstrahlt. man sitzt morgens beim frühstück mit anderen gästen zusammen am großen tisch in der küche und kommt ins gespräch. die zimmer sind wirklich liebevoll eingerichtet. fulvia ist sehr hilfsbereit und meistens da. es ist ein bisschen wie in einer großen wg mit einer mama, die morgens frühstück macht! :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Fluvia was a great host. The location is great for access to the train station or to the marina for cruises. A lot of buses and traffic on the street below. Grocery store and coffee shop on the same block.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

We enjoyed the stay at B&B Delfino Blue in Genova very much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
9.7

The owner is very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast is awesome. The room and bathroom are clean and spacious. The only issue is the city (so much potential for a city too dirty, too unsafe, with most buildings (even the remarkable a ones) needing urgent restoration). Not returning for sure!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice visit! Especially our host made sure we had a great time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.1

Located near the station. Found it reasonably easy. Inside was lovely. Nicely decorated and clean. Rooms are nicely decorated and breakfast was good. Host was lovely and extremely helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

I have been travelling for ten years and i have never seen such a hospitable owner. Fulvia is so kind and caring. I definitely recommend this hostel if you stay in Genoa. Thank you Fulvia!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.7

Perfect B&B with friendly staff!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.