Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 879 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 879 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
B&B Delfino Blue Located at Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4, , Genoa.
B&B Delfino Blue
Italy
Genoa Genoa 16126 Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4
92% 879
44.4148846 8.9146327
B&B Delfino Blue
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice visit! Especially our host made sure we had a great time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.1

Located near the station. Found it reasonably easy. Inside was lovely. Nicely decorated and clean. Rooms are nicely decorated and breakfast was good. Host was lovely and extremely helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

I have been travelling for ten years and i have never seen such a hospitable owner. Fulvia is so kind and caring. I definitely recommend this hostel if you stay in Genoa. Thank you Fulvia!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.7

Perfect B&B with friendly staff!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.7

Sehr sauber,nett und familiär.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.4

My partner and I enjoyed our stay here very much. Fulvia and her daughter were extremely welcoming and friendly. They clearly love Genoa and were happy to share their insight about what to do in town with us. There are 2 bathrooms/showers for the B&B, both clean, and we had no issues or wait times for them. Breakfast is delicious. We will definitely stay here again if we ever find ourselves in Genoa in the future.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.4

Wonderful B&B!! Everyone there were so nice and helpful. I felt like home from the first minute. Rooms were big and bathrooms clean. If I ever go back to Genoa, I'll definitely stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
8.6

Très satisfaite de note séjour. Il s'agit d'un endroit très acceuillant et charmant. De plus, la dame qui possède l'hotel est une vraie perle. À mon arrivée ici, l'aéroport a perdu mes bagages et elle a appeler pendant 3 jours durant toute la journée pour tenter de les retrouver. Le seul point négatif est le bruit car il s'agit d'une rue très passante. Bref, nous avons adoré notre séjour ici et nous recommendons vivement cet endroit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.7

Fulvia was very helpful and sweet. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Location could be better, but it's 3 mins walk from metro and right down stairs is a great pizza place so can't complain much about that. There is no parking...so we ended up parking way down the road in a paid lot to save time after driving around half an hour looking for a spot on the street. Breakfast was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • brianb1223
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

Owner was very knowledgeable about the local area and the places we should be visiting. Stayed in a lot of hostels during my trip and this room was definitely one of the nicest and most spacious.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.