Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 108 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 108 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
B&B DolceCasa Located at Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona.
B&B DolceCasa
Italy
Verona 37029 Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano
88% 108
45.5064380 10.9152660
B&B DolceCasa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.4

The place was very nice, clean and homely. The owner was extremely friendly and easy going. Easy to get to Verona, just hop on the bus across the street (30 min journey approx €3). The atmosphere was quiet and relaxed, certainly not a party hostel or one for meeting lots of people but that suited us perfectly anyway as we just needed a comfortable base from which to explore Verona. Excellent overall, I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

Had the best time here. The place is a bus ride away from the city area but it's not a problem as long as you check the bus time tables and such. The owner was such a nice person living with his family just upstairs the rooms. He is happy to help out with any problems ! Most of all, the place is in such a nice suburban area very relaxing for me since I was traveling a lot of the city areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
7.4

L'accoglienza è stata eccezionale, i proprietari gentili e disponibili a dare ogni genere di informazioni. Le stanze erano discrete, pulite, sobrie, senza troppi fronzoli, letti comodi. Il bagno in comune è un po' scomodo ma ne ero consapevole quando l'ho prenotato. Il punto debole è stata la colazione: assente. Eravamo almeno 8 persone e le cose da mangiare erano veramente poche, anche la tipologia di stoviglie disponibile nella cucina comune: neppure una tazzina per il caffè. Si può migliorare

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.4

Very nice place! Spacious, clean, and lovely atmosphere. The host Roberto was very welcoming and helpful. Also the place is in a non-touristic area, so there are no additional city taxes that need to be paid. It's a bit outside of the center, but it doesn't take much longer than 20 minutes with the bus, so no issue. Just note that there are no buses going there after 8 pm. But Roberto was so nice and picked me up with his car from the last bus stop in the evening, so also no problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
8.9

Lovely lovely lovely apartment, beautiful and clean, had everything I needed, they provided towels and even a bathroom mat! Only downside is the location, about 30-40 minuet bus journey from the train station, and the buses aren't regular! I had to wait over an hour and a half for the 93 bus (leaves from stop 4c) and it costs 3.60 for one way! Such a shame because otherwise it is faultless-would be really good if you are intending to rent a car whilst in verona

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • BrendaPasson
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

This B&B is perfect! It's a very homey place, a bit far from the center of Verona (even though it's easy to reach it by bus), surrounded by wineries and nature! The staff is amazing and they'll make you feel comfortable there! It's clean, spacious, really a nice call!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.1

My experience at B&B Dolce Casa was excelent, specially because of the manager, he is really friendly and he made sure we felt comfortable during our stay. Cleanliness was also good and facilities in general were higher than my expectetions. There is just one bus to get there from Central Verona and the bus from Pedemonte to Central Verona is running every hour, that is the only thing not excelent but for the money we paid our experience was absolutely good. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.7

My stay at B&B DolceCasa was absolutely wonderful! The location is a bit outside the city of Verona but a wonderful insight into the countryside of Italy. The host was very generous and helpful and I would definitely visit again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Roberto is one of the nicest guest house owners I have met so far. We had a really long day behind us, we came to the house around 1am, he came waiting for us out in the street. He let us sleep as long as we wanted, after we woke up, we had some good italian coffee and some light breakfast. Roberto also gave us some advice for a nice restaurant not far from the property and an amazing place to swim in Garda Lake. I would absolutely recommend staying at mentioned place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
8.6

Muito simpatico e atensioso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.