Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
B&B Floralia Located at Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9, , Florence.
B&B Floralia
Italy
Florence Toscany 50123 Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9
93% 288
43.7740871 11.2546710
B&B Floralia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
8.9

Piccolo B&B collocato nel pieno centro di Firenze, comodissimo per tutti i punti di interesse. Sito in una casa tipica fiorentina, i proprietari sono gentilissimi e disponibili. La nostra camera era la più piccola delle tre e un po' spartana, arredata solo con un letto alla francese e un appendiabiti. Bagno appena fuori dalla camera, ad uso esclusivo, ampio e con doccia grande. Pulizia impeccabile, ma biancheria da letto e da bagno decisamente essenziale e colazione tutta confezionata.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.7

Great location in Florence. Very reasonable price. Kind and friendly hosts. The room was small and simple, and bathroom was outside room, but still private and had everything we needed. Overall it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
9.7

B&B is run by the sweetest couple. We were so fortunate to have advice from the owners about where to go during our very short stay in Florence. It made all the difference. Most of the rooms in the B&B have ensuite bathrooms, but our bathroom was separate. We knew this when booking, and received an email from the owner who made sure we were aware -no surprises! Breakfast was very good-beyond what we expected for such a good price! Location was amazing! 10 min walk to train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
9.1

The B and B Floralia is a cheap and cheerful place to stay in suitable mainly for those who just need a safe and quiet place to sleep at night and breakfast in the morning to start the day. The Facilities were basic but functional and clean. The best aspects of our stay here were the very helpful owner who directed us to all the best places to eat and drink. The location of course is the biggest draw as we were minutes away from the Duomo and museums. I would definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

The b&b is a minute from the Duomo, tge street is full with great little restaurants and great atmosphere. Above all the warm and welcoming hospitality from the owner was what made us feel right away at home. Firenze is a small town snd if your determine its not a problem to visit all museoms and monuments in 2 days and especially if you stay in this location which makes everything much eseyer. Thank you for everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
9.4

Estuvimos muy bien en nuestra corta estancia en Florencia. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
8.6

Posto centalissimo a venti metri dal duomo, personale cordiale e simpatico.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
10.0

Excelente b&b en el centro de Florencia. Un buen desayuno y mucha hospitalidad!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2016
8.6

Host is very nice! Wifi is a bit slow.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2016
10.0

An amazing find right in the center of the city and 2 minutes (or less) walking from the duomo. Silvia and her brother are two of the friendliest, kindest people we've ever met. If I ever come back to Florenece I want to stay again for even longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.