Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 308 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 308 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
B&B Floralia Located at Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9, , Florence.
B&B Floralia
Italy
Florence Toscany 50123 Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9
94% 308
43.7740871 11.2546710
B&B Floralia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
8.3

Best location, the room is clean, owner provides Florence map and touristic advice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.1

Very welcoming and informative host, who gave us very good restaurant recommendations. Relaxed atmosphere and excellent location (a 1 minute walk to the Duomo). Breakfast could have been better - no fresh bread or pastries, though there were a few cereals and muesli on offer, and our host made us a nice coffee. Bedroom was clean, had a nice ensuite and was a good size. Overall, nice stay and the host was excellent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Ci siamo trovati molto bene, proprietario persona molto cordiale e gentile, posizione ottima, lo consigliamo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
10.0

Great location down the street from the duomo & plenty of shops/restaurants. Friendly service, from check in to check out. Clean room and quiet. We saw about 5 other guests during breakfast both mornings we stayed there. We were able to leave our bags when we caught a late train. Great value for money, would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
10.0

You absolutely cannot beat this location in Florence! Just steps from the Duomo! The owner is SO sweet and helpful; he takes pride in his work, has good recommendations, and makes everyone cappuccinos in the morning if they want it. The A/C was nice in September, and our room had wifi. Our door locked so we felt secure leaving our possessions. We had our own bathroom, but it was not connected to the room. Despite this, it was clean and nice! I would HIGHLY recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.7

Great location, host was the best! It is noisy at night but I travel with ear plugs so that's fine. Breakfast is great! Such a change to other places we've stayed in Italy where only sweet things were available. Here there was cereal, yoghurt, fruit etc. Our room was super big with three windows out on to one of the main roads to the Duomo. The only reason we didn't score a perfect ten is that we didn't have air conditioning and it was so hot! The fans did a good job but we like it ice cold!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
10.0

Really good location with an even better host! Really enjoyed my stay! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.6

So close to the centre we couldn't believe it and the hosts were so helpful and nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.4

tutto quello che si può volere da un BeB: cortesia, pulizia, comodità e consigli turistici e culinari!! colazione nella norma. a quel prezzo (a 30m dal duomo) secondo me di più non si può volere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

Los anfitriones son excelentes muy amables y siempre dispuestos a darte sugerencias de lugares turísticos, la habitación limpia y espaciosa

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.