Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 362 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 362 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
10.0

B&B Floralia was the perfect home-away-from-home during our stay in Florence! The location in stumbling distance from it all, and the hosts are kind, helpful, attentive, flexible, and friendly. The room was spacious with both a queen sized bed & a full sized futon bed. It's on a busy street in the center of town, so there was street noise at night; ear plugs are recommended if you are a light sleeper. Breakfast included espresso and breads, pastries, cheese, cereal, tea and juice. I'll return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
9.7

The hostel has an incredible location, very near to the Duomo and other sightseeing spots. The host Sabino is a really good guy! We chatted a lot at the breakfast, which was quite nice. His wife Silva and him gave us many tips all around the city. Wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.4

buon livello di ospitalità e pulizia... ottima colazione e posizione veramente comodo... unico difetto la nostra camera che era affacciata sulla via e quindi molto molto rumorosa...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Ottimo in tutto. Pulizia, posizione, accoglienza e simpatia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

Such a great little bed and breakfast! The owners were very sweet and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
7.4

Tiny room with no windows in the centre of the building. Kept awake my other guests sitting outside the room in the night. No ensuite. Pad the same price as those with large double rooms and ensuite. When other guests left I asked d if I could swap ooms and told no. The host was very friendly and they got me soy milk in for breakfast as I was vegan. The location is very central but I think I paid a lot for the room I stayed in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

Abbiamo soggiornato una notte presso il b&b Floralia: struttura molto ben curata, in una posizione centralissima e con un oste. Sabino, l'oste, dimostra grande ospitalità e cortesia. Decisamente consigliato

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

Wonderful host, very helpful, cleans rooms and lays out breakfast daily. Location is excellent, just around the corner from Il Duomo, many restaurants, and walking distance to Ponte Vecchio. Overall a wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

Nice little hostel right in the city center. The staff is very nice and friendly. There was a fan and a heating on the room, the room was cleaned every day. The breakfast was good, but not very big.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

Necesita un poco más de luz

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×