Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
B&B Floralia Located at Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9, , Florence.
B&B Floralia
Italy
Florence Toscany 50123 Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9
96% 322
43.7737734 11.2545317
B&B Floralia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lucianodevicente7150
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
10.0

Es la cuarta vez que voy a recorrer Europa. Me hospede en no menos de 20 Hostel y B&B distintos. Sin duda este fue el mejor en el que he estado. No sólo por lo hermoso, espacioso y bien decorado que esta, sino por la amabilidad de Savino, su dueño. Estuvo muy atento a todas nuestras necesidades y nos aconsejo e hizo las mejores recomendaciones para vivir Florencia al máximo. Volvería sin ninguna duda. Abrazo Grande Savino!! Desde Buenos Aires, el único hincha de Atlanta que habrás conocido jaja

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
10.0

it was a fantastic time we had though its only a short time.i would love to recommend it to everyone.the place is so nice and just in the center.the owner is very accomodating.he even help us to find the best places in florence. i love florence and i would love to go back and stay there again.❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
10.0

El hostal es excelente, el trato, la limpieza y bienvenida no tiene precio. El apartamento está muy cerca de todos los lugares de interés en Florencia, caminando se llega perfectamente a todos lados. Mi esposo y yo tuvimos una increíble estancia superando todas nuestras expectativas. Hostelworld debe estar orgulloso de tener un lugar así entre sus opciones de hospedaje. Mil gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Окт 2016
9.1

Nice room, own private bathroom and good communication with the owner. Location is brilliant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
10.0

Ass always a wonderful place to stay right in the city with a warm welcome and access throughout the day if needed.would highly recommend on all counts

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
8.9

It is very centrally located which is actually very good coz you are some seconds from Duomo but also negative because at night is noisy. The room was very big and nice but quite cold during the night. The host was extremely helpful and smiley. Breakfast was very good. We had troubles with the wifi, especially the last day which did not work at all (due to network problem). I recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2016
10.0

Simpatico e disponibile il gestore, con accento fiorentino doc; bella stanza e posizione strategica. Consigliato!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.7

This B and B was excellent. Both host were very kind and helpful as far as giving insight on where to go. Breakfast was good, toast, ham, cheese, yogurt, packaged pastries, apples, coffee and juice. Nothing fancy but enough. The room was not very large and our private bathroom was not attached but not bad. Everything was very clean. The bed was good. The location is excellent- just around the corner from the Duomo. The train station was not very far either.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
9.4

Great stay in unbeatable location! Our room was quite big with ensuite bathroom and good wi-fi. Silvia is supernice, she gave us very good advice on restaurants and helped us in everything we needed. 100% recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nathycarbone
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Great stay, Sabino is very kind and polite and gave us tips about good restaurants and good places to visit in the city. Good value for money. We recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.