Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Guesthouse, Bed & Breakfast Keflavik Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
6.6

So the hostel ad says that you get transportation to and from the airport but you only get EITHER a pick up or a drop off so add taxi fare to the cost. You are an hour away from Reykjavik and it's costly to get there too so the cost continues to grow. We tried for four days though email to contact them about pick up time with no luck.. finally had to get them through Facebook. Then on second night of stay we were accused of not booking two nights and paying enough. It was really strange!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
9.4

Convenient to airport, clean bathrooms. The bathrooms are shared but there is a sink in the room. Simple. Not a holiday feel, this is meant as a comfortable place near the airport. Staff were nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.3

We chose this place due to its closeness to the airport and it saying it picks up and takes you to the airport. We were picked up and the journey was only 10 minutes. Our room was clean and comfy but quite small. Very modern complete with TV which we didn't use. An excellent kitchen with a well stocked kitchen for our use. The only downside was that we were charged 2000 isk for the transfer back to the airport. A large amount and when you read the details it doesn't say only one transfer:(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
9.1

Muy acogedor, muy cómodo al lado del aeropuerto. Nos fueron a buscar a la llegada del vuelo y como teníamos coche de alquiler y no necesitamos transporte estuvieron esperando en recepción hasta que llegamos, casi a las 3 de la mañana. El desayuno libre con bastante variedad. Muy recomendable, yo volvería

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

We stayed here for only one night but the staff were great, everything was very clean. Shuttle service from the airport was fantastic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
8.0

Personnel sympathique, chambres propres et correctes, intérieur de l'établissement plutôt agréable. Cuisine équipée (un peu petite) avec nourriture à disposition pour le matin mais peu variée et emplacement pour manger donnant sur l'entrée et sur de petites tables rondes. Navette aéroport (qui est à proximité) gratuite à disposition des clients quelle que soit l'heure. Pas vraiment eu le temps de visiter les alentours car fin du séjour enchanteur en Islande

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2017
6.3

The owner was prompt in meeting with us after we called, but otherwise there's no continual reception as he also drives people to/from the airport. He was very friendly and understanding of our situation. The rooms are clean enough, include extra pillows and a sink, but there was an extremely noisy family that arrived shortly after we checked in and we didn't get a wink of sleep. Basically, it felt like a bare-bones stay for the money it cost. Pass on breakfast.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • susip1041
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.6

Easy to find on main road through Keflavik and bus stops right outside. Functional and well organised, well equipped self catering kitchen. Breakfast available at any time in the morning no matter how early. Free transfer to airport is great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
8.9

Wir waren sehr zufrieden, vorallem, das wir schon um 5 Uhr frühstücken konnten. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×