Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Hi Valencia Canovas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
8.9

Rooms are equipped with attention to detail, the shared bathroom is very clean and modern and feels like a private bathroom. Nice terrace and good atmosphere. Nice staff.The area isn't really beautiful, lots of chinese restaurants and tatoo shops around, but the city center is nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.6

Beautiful building in beautiful location, the room was amazingly clean and very quiet, very calm. Mostly older people and families stay here so there's no activities or anything. There is also only one bathroom shared between all the rooms so there is often a wait to use it even at midnight and after. There is very good aircon and a TV in every room so that's a plus! Would recommend to travellers who want a break from people or someone more like a hotel then hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
10.0

We were amazed at the level of personal service we received from the staff member working on Aug 4 & 5 (wish we could remember her name because she was incredble!). She was so helpful throughout our stay and truly went above and beyond to ensure we had an enjoyable experience. The room was larger than many we had stayed in during our trip to Spain with plenty of room for us to spread out and settle in. The beds were comfortable and the location was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
10.0

We could not fault the B&B Hi Valencia! The rooms were beautiful and clean. The air conditioning worked perfectly and we were in an amazing location. On our final day, reception offered to hold our luggage for us and have use of a bathroom. Would definitely recommend and will most likely return if we ever come back to Valencia!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.3

Very clean hostel in a good location - 5min walk from Colon metro station, 15min walk from Plaza de la Virgen. Excellent wifi service. Tiny bathroom and shower. Staff was easy to communicate with via email, however, there was never anyone at the desk to check-in/check-out (they do not tell you there is another office on the 3rd floor).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
9.4

We were looking for a place to rest up and then easily see some of the major parts of the Old Town and river park down the city center and this was a great spot for that. My sister and I stayed one night, had a private room and shared a bathroom- everything was clean, pretty comfortable, towels/linens included, powerful AC, and the girl who checked us in was really nice and gave us a bunch of tips for walking around. Didn't see the kitchen or common area so no thoughts there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
5.7

De locatie van het hotel was prima. Het personeel (ik heb maar één dame ontmoet) was niet vriendelijk. We kregen niet de kamer waarvoor we hadden betaald, omdat die 'niet meer beschikbaar was'. Maar we kregen geen compensatie, in geen enkele vorm. Nu sliepen we op een stapelbed en was de kamer zeer klein. Maar omdat we volgens haar 'zo lang bleven' was het niet mogelijk een andere kamer te krijgen. Erg vreemd en niet gastvrij. Het lijkt mij juist leuk als mensen lang verblijven in je hotel!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
8.3

Lovely single room that was cleaned every day and new towels and toiletries given. Location is excellent- 5 minutes from the metro, Turia gardens, shopping area at Colon and very easy to walk to old town and the modern hemisperic etc. I was on the 7th floor which meant I got to sit on the small but lovely balcony. Couldn't be bothered to try breakfast as it was in a different building. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×