Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 352 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 352 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
B&B Il Magnifico Located at Lungarno Torrigiani N 3, , Florence.
B&B Il Magnifico
Italy
Florence 50125 Lungarno Torrigiani N 3
95% 352
43.7657501 11.2577212
B&B Il Magnifico
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Excellent stay. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chengstephanie
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.7

Alain was fantastic and I enjoyed the morning espressos. Great location and clean rooms. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
9.1

We stayed here for 2 nights and it was prefect! Alain was very accommodating and even allowed us to change our room selection last minute since there was availability. The location is simply perfect. There is no AC, but fans in the rooms. For some reason this was enough to keep me cool in late August and I'm one of those people that is hot all the time. Kept the windows open and didn't have any mosquitoes. The only drawback was the bathrooms. Toilet flushing trouble and extra awkward showers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.1

Great location, overlooking Florence. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable and we would definitely stay here again. As a family we felt really safe and secure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Alan un genio, divertidísimo y muy bien predispuesto. Muy bueno el servicio de limpieza y todos muy amables. El desayuno básico. Gran ubicación y muy cómodo, lo único: son 64 escalones para entrar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.7

This was a fantastic place to stay. Really friendly atmosphere, great welcome, amazing location, clean and really good value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent location on bus routes to train station and walking distance to city centre. We got a free upgrade and our room was very large, with a lounge area - we were sorry to leave it! Very safe, and Alain was very helpful with all our questions before and during our stay. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ayberkesebir8
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

Gercekten verilen paraya degcek bi hostel asiri temiz host asiri ilgili hersey mukemmeldi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Our stay here was absolutely wonderful, our room was very large with an amazing view of the river which we were not even expecting! Everything was very clean and the location is quite central which was why we chose to stay here in the first place. Alain was really nice and helpful. Thank you for everything!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.7

We loved staying here! Our room had an amazing view of Florence along with a great location just outside of the city center. We highly enjoyed having a private room and bathroom and loved the free wine and coffee and breakfast. We weren't expecting much when we showed up, but this place exceeded our expectations. We also felt incredibly safe and clean during our stay. I would definitely say this B&B is a great deal for those looking to save some money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.