Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
B&B Il Magnifico Located at Lungarno Torrigiani N 3, , Florence.
B&B Il Magnifico
Italy
Florence 50125 Lungarno Torrigiani N 3
96% 331
43.7657501 11.2577212
B&B Il Magnifico
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 май 2016
10.0

This bed & breakfast property is absolutely incredible. It has fantastic views of the city, beautiful rooms, incredibly clean and Alain is the best host we've encountered. He provides wonderful recommendations and is super friendly. Definitely stay here!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.1

Von dem Familienzimmer hat man einen super Blick auf die Stadt. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Schon vor der Reise sind wir von den Besitzern des B&B mit reichlich Informationen zur Anreise versorgt worden (auch Tipps für's Parken). Das Frühstück war nichts Besonderes, aber völlig ausreichend. Eine Kaffee-/Teeküche stand rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Das geräumige Zimmer und das zugehörige Bad waren sauber. Perfekte Unterkunft für einen Trip nach Florenz!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

Could not have had a better stay here! We arrived to a room with an amazing view of Florence overlooking the river (far better than any other hostel we stayed in) and a free bottle of wine. The staff were very nice and helpful, and the free in room breakfast was great. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stephaniagarcia
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.1

La ubicación es excelente, tiene el Metro a una distancia muy corta y la habitación estaba limpia. Un inconveniente par aquellos es que no se puede cocinar, lo cual no fue problema para mí. Todo muy bien

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

Amazing! Best hostel I think I've ever stayed in...top ten accommodations ever. Alain is super friendly and knowledgeable. Very easy to reach and flexible. Beautiful room, private bathroom, excellent view. Everything was amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.7

Best hostel I'll ever stay in. Alain is so helpful, his food recommendations are spot on. The building is in the best location of Florence: minutes from the main attractions while on the less touristy side of the river. From our window we could see the Duomo. Rooms are quaint and large with 15ft ceilings. Bathrooms are detached from rooms, shower pressure very high. Breakfast is 2 crappy croissants but there's a free cappuccinos maker (I was making 3+/day). No cooking facilities, just a fridge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
10.0

Great hotel for the money! A beautiful location and a wonderful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 март 2016
10.0

Great place, great location right on the water near the busy area. friendly staff that are so helpful and accomodating, really loved staying here :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2016
9.4

We love B&B Magnifico! Great location with access to all points in the city. Alain was WONDERFUL! So helpful, even printed our boarding passes for us. Breakfast was in our room each morning and the cappuccino machine was fantastic. A great place to stay in Florence!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 март 2016
9.4

Very good experience. Firstly, Weng was really helpful and explained us everything we needed, he gave us also hints what to see, where to eat etc. The location is great, not far from railway station and few minutes walking from the old bridge. The place was very cosy, clean with a lot of facilities. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.