Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 346 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 346 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
B&B Il Magnifico Located at Lungarno Torrigiani N 3, , Florence.
B&B Il Magnifico
Italy
Florence 50125 Lungarno Torrigiani N 3
94% 346
43.7657501 11.2577212
B&B Il Magnifico
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.1

Great location, overlooking Florence. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable and we would definitely stay here again. As a family we felt really safe and secure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Alan un genio, divertidísimo y muy bien predispuesto. Muy bueno el servicio de limpieza y todos muy amables. El desayuno básico. Gran ubicación y muy cómodo, lo único: son 64 escalones para entrar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.7

This was a fantastic place to stay. Really friendly atmosphere, great welcome, amazing location, clean and really good value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent location on bus routes to train station and walking distance to city centre. We got a free upgrade and our room was very large, with a lounge area - we were sorry to leave it! Very safe, and Alain was very helpful with all our questions before and during our stay. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ayberkesebir8
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

Gercekten verilen paraya degcek bi hostel asiri temiz host asiri ilgili hersey mukemmeldi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Our stay here was absolutely wonderful, our room was very large with an amazing view of the river which we were not even expecting! Everything was very clean and the location is quite central which was why we chose to stay here in the first place. Alain was really nice and helpful. Thank you for everything!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.7

We loved staying here! Our room had an amazing view of Florence along with a great location just outside of the city center. We highly enjoyed having a private room and bathroom and loved the free wine and coffee and breakfast. We weren't expecting much when we showed up, but this place exceeded our expectations. We also felt incredibly safe and clean during our stay. I would definitely say this B&B is a great deal for those looking to save some money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2016
9.4

Alan was amazing, friendly, multilingual, and helpful! He gave us a bottle of wine as a gift :) This BB is an an excellent location in Florence close to Ponte Vecchio and many other touristic areas. Very clean, very nice facilities, free coffee, nice breakfast and super secure. Just be ready to climb 64 stair steps (yes i counted them haha) and also if you suffer from allergies like me. Bring some allergy medication! The building is old and moldy on the outside but overall 9.5/10

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • clairelawson16
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 май 2016
8.6

Amazing location right on the river. room was spacious and the breakfast was kinda gross but was free so oh well. Great wifi. Only downside was that the bathroom wasn't connected to the room, and ours was especially awkward in that our bathroom door was right next to the kitchen door and the window in the bathroom opened up onto the common terrace space.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 май 2016
10.0

Great, great experience here! The B&B was very clean, had excellent location, and amazing staff! The host was so gracious and very helpful in mapping out Florence and pointing out areas of interest. This is definitely a must stay place when in Florence! Plus the welcome bottle of wine was a great perk!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.