Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Babelfish Hostel Würzburg

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg Located at Haugerring 2, , Wurzburg.
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg
Germany
Wurzburg Bavaria 97070 Haugerring 2
83% 606
49.8000759 9.9361681
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
6.6

I am really really annoyed that all cloths/cover/sheet they provided for bedding is very very old and the bed is very very dirty. I was really really annoyed but I had no other choice to move elsewhere on the last minute. Also, you cannot checkout before 8, which is a problem.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your rating! We care a lot about the cleanliness in our hostel and clean / make the beds every day. On top of that, our bedlinen is brandnew - we just exchanged it a few months ago! Also, it is - of course - possible to check out before 8 am. Our reception opening hours are written everywhere and we also communicate them during every check in - if you let us know right away that you need to check out early in the morning, we happly arrange everything for you and explain you what to do. So next time - just let us know please! Kind regards, Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
6.9

中央駅すぐ近くで立地は良い 到着初日から2日目までなぜかWi-Fiが繋がらなかった 客に対してスタッフの数が足りてないのでは?と思わせる場面が少々

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
7.4

A good place for bikers who arrive by train and want to stay for a night or two close to the old town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.4

I booked 12 hours before my arrival to the city and the hostel was one of the most amazing i ever been.. Really good. Really clean. We have our Own bath, outside the room, but just for the four beds. I recommend.. They help me with booking for my next trip!! Its too close to the station, so is perfect for late arrivials or heavy luggage.. They also have elevator!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much! We're more than happy to hear that you had a great time at our hostel. See you next time! Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

위치 짱 !!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.1

좋은 호스텔입니다. 기차역 바로 앞에 있습니다. 제가 봤던 위치 최고 호스텔. 중국인도 많고 해서 안전하고 조용한 호스텔입니다. 잠자리도 깔끔하고 샤워시설도 좋아서 대만족하고가요ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LSalelesi
  • Samoa, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great location. Very helpful staff, they had activities for guests almost every night. Wurzburg is a wonderful city and staying at the hostel made it even better. (Wifi worked perfect in my room) Thanks Kate! I didn't get to stop by all the places but Garmisch and Innsbruck were beautiful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2016
10.0

Reception staffs are very precise and friendly, they reply all of my little questions about town (supermarket, free-internet access, easy route for sight-seeing), I really appreciate this fact. The stay fee is relatively high considering the urban town, but according to my friend, the price of the Alte-Statd is high, so I cannot complain about this.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your lovely rating! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hostel. Kind reards Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
10.0

왜 별로라고 하는지 이해안가네요 시스템도 잘되있고 매주 각 요일마다 프로젝트 비슷하게 있는데. 전 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your rating! We're happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards, Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
8.0

위치 최고 기차역 건너편 직원친절함 호스텔이 제공한 맛집과 볼거리지도가 유용했다 샤워실 환기가 안되는 부분이 아주 아쉬웠다 하루종일 샤워실이 습함

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.