Hostelworld.com

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 3,605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 3,605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
BackHome Kuala Lumpur Located at 30, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
BackHome Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50000 30, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee
95% 3605
3.1487113 101.6980040
BackHome Kuala Lumpur
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

This hostel was a little bit more expensive but so worth it. It was my first night in KL, and I found it easy to get to and find, coming from the airport. You get your own huge locker (bring your own lock), outlet, and little cabinet by your bed with hooks. Breakfast was the typical toast enhanced by coconut jam and fruit. I really enjoyed my stay here. Definitely not a party hostel, but a friendly environment and plenty of common areas. And it was clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alphabernie
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great spot in KL! If ever I have to stay in KL again this will be first option! ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • luisatajra5938
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

This guys literally saved my life, they are amazing, really honest and proactive. The hostel works very well, loved the shared dorm, bid beds with lots of space including big lockers inside. Bathroom is good , what u can expect from a hostel . Breakfast is included and has even fruits! Loved it here!!! Truly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.6

Only two toilets for all the dorms. Nice decoration. Comfortable beds. Not so good the breakfast. A little expensive for what you get.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • shepichc
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

Backhome is excellent! This hostel is incredible and between the facilities and the commons I truly felt at home! The rooms are quite nice and the showers were the best I've had in SE Asia. 10/10 recommend and when I return to Malaysia I will always stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.9

It´s really clean and excellent location. Really beautiful too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tcazz
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my time at BackHome and wish I could have stayed an additional night. Most people go to Kuala Lumpur as a stop over heading to different destinations, but the hostel really helps shine light on how beautiful the city is. They offer all different types of tours including an exceptional food tour which gives you a glimpse of Malaysian street food. The facilities in the hostel are great including a movie room and a communal kitchen. I would recommend the hostel to all types of travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great place . One of the best hostels i've been too. Modern, clean, comfortable, with a nice ambiance, lots of open spaces and natural light . All basic facilities, great staff and excellent location in the more interesting part of the town - the ideal backpacker hostel in every way.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.7

Awesome front desk staff makes the short layover stay a joy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.4

I really appreciate the receptionists. They are wonderful!!! Well, the hostel location is nice, close to the metro station and walking distance from central market. It's not noisy at night, the room is comfortable. I will choose this hostel again if I go next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.