Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 4347 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 4347 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • PINKSHEEP
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2017
6.3

We booked two nights online and i asked the reception to make reservation one more night for us, but we changed our plan next morning, so i came to reception at 10:30am, to cancel it cos we need to move to another city,(Actually my friend was unhappy with her bed, she said she felt itch all night and she can not stand it anymore. ) But the reception said NO, they were already booked for us, we have to pay all the roomfee which was sucks. But booking.com has free cancellation. we paid and we left

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
8.3

Great hostel. Really big rooms, comfortable beds and clean showers. Security is good and staff super friendly! Hostel is close to public transport (wich is really good in KL by the way!). Simple but nice breakfast. Overal good value for money!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, clean and staff are really friendly. Open roof concept for the common area is neat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fzssbsw
  • Китай, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
6.6

Could be better!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel, conveniently located near the LRT Station and Merkeda Square. It's a popular area with nice Indian restaurants around, very safe and quiet at night. There are nice lounging areas in the hostel and the beds in dormitory are spacious and very comfortable, but no curtains...Staff is really helpful, breakfast is basic but good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
9.4

Nice clean and quiet hostel in a good location. Maybe not the best place to meet people. Secure and nice beds with big lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
9.4

The highlight of my stay was the Food Tour given by Fadly (Jalan jalan makan experience). I'm not much of a food lover, but the food included in the tour price was great and we also talked a lot about the malaysian culture and society. The hostel: Awesome location (as a bonus, there is a vegetarian restaurant just across the street). The staff is friendly, communicative and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. It's not a party hostel, so it was great for me as a single, introvert traveler.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
8.0

We had some problems but they were immediately solved. Good beds and bedrooms (lot of space), clean bathrooms and showers, own locker for each bed. Good located, you can reach everything from there. They should add some jam to the breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel !! Will be back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
10.0

Fantastic, perfect place to relax before flying back home! Staff were lovely and rooms/common areas were great. Right next to LOKL cafe, it's a superb place for lunch and dinner!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×