Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 3,644 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 3,644 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
BackHome Kuala Lumpur Located at 30, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
BackHome Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50000 30, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee
95% 3644
3.1487113 101.6980040
BackHome Kuala Lumpur
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.4

very friendly and helpful stuff . the rooms are very clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • danobana
  • Филиппины, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

I'm giving this hostel a 10 since I really enjoyed my stay here. The staffs are nice and accommodating. The facilities are more that what I needed. They even have movie room. It's also a great place to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Possibly the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. I felt very safe, very clean, location was excellent and met some lovely people in my dorm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.4

A peaceful place to stay in a chaotic city. Nice and welcoming staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.3

Zeer schoon en hip hostel aan de westzijde van hartje KL. Prettig verblijf gehad; wel aan de dure kant.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
10.0

Its certainly one of the BEST Hostel that I have ever stayed! The location is not noisy yet very convenient. Its very clean with lots of space to chill the bed is comfortable with personal plug attached to individual bed, make it very convenient for travellers to charge their mobile devices. the locker in the dorm is big enough as well. definitely will stay ther again...strongly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aryehgizbar
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.1

Great hostel, accessible from the Masjid Jamek station. Staff are accommodating and helpful. Rooms are spacious, beds are well kept and comfortable, although I think the price per night is a bit high, but I guess you're paying for comfort. Breakfast is provided, but there is an adjacent cafe if you want other options, plus there are other nearby restaurants where you can eat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
6.9

Room 105 downstairs smells like mold. Office staff knows it. It cannot be good for your health! I swear it's illegal in some countries - got sick in this hostel with a cold and flu I believe from the poor air circulating in the mixed 6 bed dorm downstairs. Other than that- office staff is amazing- just fix room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.7

A good, solid hostel. Very comfortable and clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Location is good- a good base to explore KL from. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.0

Simple set-up but works well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.