Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 4247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 4247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, I wish I had stayed here longer. Beautifully done up throughout, excellent facilities, an amazing breakfast included and a great location. Staff were very friendly and the hostel had a lovely atmosphere. There was also a cafe attached to the hostel offering very reasonably priced and delicious food throughout the day. I cannot recommend this place highly enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
9.7

Had such a fab time here and perfect base to go out and explore KL from

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • candz1211
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The hostel is in a good location within walking distance of tourist attractions and close to a train station and bus stop for venturing out. The staff are super friendly and were always willing to offer suggestions on things to do and places to eat. The walking food tour they offer is definitely a worthwhile experience to try local Malaysian food in places that foreigners don't usually get to. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Perfect location for exploring KL. Rain showers were great and beds were very comfortable. Thank you to all the helpful staff. Special mention to Fadly and Kolin for an amazing food tour and all the help during my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
7.7

Backhome is a nice and quiet hostel. The social areas are quite cool but there's usually not much going on. It is very good located in KL though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Everything was clean and comfortable, staff was kind and helpful. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.7

Really comfortable place to stay and easy to get around the city from there. Staff and facilities are great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aisha3032818
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
7.7

Not very social when I arrived, showers and washroom facilities were very good! Bedroom ok, was perfect for a nights stay when I arrived in KL. Good location and staff were helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
9.4

Supercool Hostel, clean, good Location, nice staff, good breakfast, totally recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • soufianeach
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere, service and people ! I definitly recommand this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.