Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1344 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1344 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mallyamber
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.7

Great Hostel! The Staff were really helpful :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.9

Clean hostel, big kitchen with everything you need A little bit old Felt very confortable in 4dorm room Good organisation when you plan a trip to kangoroo island Nice stuff Only strange thing: write your passport id on a hd where everybody can read it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there We are happy that you had a positive stay at Backpack OZ. We take the identification of all our guests very seriously to make sure that we only have the right type of guests staying with us. We can understand your concerns about the privacy of your ID but rest assured, the 'Sign in' book sits right next to the receptionist at all times. Backpack OZ and the Guest House

  • Cammy_mcewan97
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
7.1

More of a working hostel than a party one

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.9

Great hostel, few changes... Breakfast needs to finish at 10am not 9am. As someone on holiday I don't want to have to wake up at the crack of dawn to eat breakfast. Although the cleanliness of the kitchen & showers were amazing, they're cleaned at inconvenient times. The kitchen is cleaned at 6am, then again at 10.30 then it closes at nighttime at 9.30pm, again too early. The tea & coffee facilities are inside the kitchen so if you wanted a hot drink at night, you couldn't.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI there Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. The FREE breakfast times are solely based on the ever increasing costs of running a small business! Thanks for letting us know that our kitchen and showers are amazingly clean. We know how disgusting and off putting so many hostel kitchens can be. The only way to keep it all clean to the high standards that we have is to clean the kitchen at these times and to close it at 9.30 PM. Backpack OZ and the Guest House

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
3.4

This place is completely uninhabitable. Its freezing in the rooms! There is no heating at all, the old windows and walls hold no warmth in and the room doesn't get any sun during the day, so its literally colder than outside (8 degrees at night). When asked, the girl at reception was very rude and unwilling to do anything about it. Avoid this place like the plague! Besides the cold, wifi and common area were good, but only 2 lockers for a 4-bed-room and duvet covers not washed between guests.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI there Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. Yes you are correct there is no heating in the upstairs rooms at Backpack OZ and we are sorry that you had a (cold) negative experience during your stay. It was unfortunate that the staff member didn't offer you a second duvet. We spoke to the other three guests in you room and they said the temperature was fine. Plague 0 - Guest 1 Backpack OZ and the Guest House

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
7.1

I stayed on 2 seperate occasions and stayed in the same room both times. The other guests appear to be long term, and have really spread their stuff out in the room, and all the lockers were full. That being said it was a good spot to stay, otherwise I wouldn't have gone back the second time. Breakfast is basic, but the kitchen facilities are pretty good for a hostel. Bed was comfortable, and the main communal area is inviting and encourages meeting new people. Staff were really helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Aribomzhara75
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
7.4

The hostel was nice, fairly clean (kitchen surprisingly clean for a backpackers). Excellent location. I however only found 2 members of staff to be friendly and lovely, the French girl and a guy always on shorts with what I believe to be an Irish accent. Other staff weren't very smiling and in some occasions not very friendly. A good hostel nevertheless.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
6.9

Nice central hostel. Free bike hire was amazing. Good kitchen. Hard to meet people as the working group and they mostly stick together. Just not a fun atmosphere. Nice and quit at nights. Next to dominoes for 5 dollar pizza.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
8.6

Super comfy beds and spacious room. Good kitchen and laundry facilities. I never woke up for the free breakfast but it is just toast and some spreads anyway. Close to the city!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ElliottB
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2017
9.4

Really nice place and had a good social atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.