Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
Backpack OZ Located at 144 Wakefield St, , Adelaide.
Backpack OZ
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 144 Wakefield St
83% 1136
-34.9281286 138.6062407
Backpack OZ
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.3

Friendly feel. Wifi was disappointing. Free breakfast (cereal and toast) was good but was cleared away at 9. Liked the common area with big tables and sofas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gvelyn8688
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.0

One of the better hostels we stayed at in Australia. The main strip with shops, restaurants, etc. is only a 10 min walk. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chaoist
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.0

Good location, short walk to the bus stop for airport. Some refurbishment would be better. Kitchen is small. No locker in the room. Staff is quite helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kayleighbuswell8752
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.0

Great little hostel, free breakfast and free bike rental. We booked for 1 night initially and decided to stay for 2. There were no dorms left so we were upgraded to a double room for the same price 😄 thanks guys!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi and thanks for reviewing Backpack OZ and we do appreciate the positive feedback. Happy travels Backpack OZ

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.4

Helpful staff, great location, good value for money. Great place to meet other backpackers. Room and shower facilities a bit dated but otherwise clean. Overall a decent hostel with a very friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
7.4

charged $2 for a towel; single room very basic; breakfast ordinary; staff friendly; location means a bit of walking

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi and thanks for reviewing Backpack OZ and we do appreciate the feedback. We feel that the FREE daily breakfast of all you can eat of fresh bread, toast, jams, cereals, tea and coffee, is very adequate. Please remember that this a backpacking hostel and not a hotel. Happy travels Backpack OZ

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
10.0

Une ambiance familiale, un personnel accueillant et dynamique, un établissement propre, un wifi qui fonctionne, des vélos prêtés gracieusement, etc...bref on s'y sent bien et on n'a pas envi d'en partir :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Backpack trop stylé très freindly ,le staff est super très clean tout les jours ils lavent le backpack. BBQ free =)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.4

Probably the best hostel I ever stayed in. Except for the noise from the street, but that's the thing about being in the centre. If I ever go back to Adelaide, I aleeady know where I would stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
4.9

The hostel does have great potential and from a very seasoned traveller I was quite disappointed. At check in was made to wait almost ten minutes while the clerk finished a task which I later saw was writing an email. The beds were great clean and comfortable bathrooms were mostly clean. The parts that really seemed strange were that the hostel had a bar however on a Saturday night it closed at 9:30 as well as lighting and music as well as pool table. Atmosphere was horrible cleaning staff rude.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there and thanks for taking the time to write a review of Backpack OZ and we appreciate your comments. Reception desk is very busy and we apologize that you had to wait a couple of minutes to check in. The receptionist acknowledged you straight away when you arrived and you accepted that there will be a slight delay in your check-in. The bar actually closed at 10.00 pm that night due to most guests being out on a Saturday night. We also close the bar at this time every night so we can keep the noise down for the guests and rooms that are in close proximity to the bar area. Perhaps stay longer then one night to fully appreciate what countless thousands of happy customers have agreed that the hostel has a wonderful atmosphere. Kind regards Backpack OZ

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.