Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 241 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 241 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
Backpacker's Home Located at 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si, Jeju Island.
Backpacker's Home
South Korea
Jeju Island Seogwipo, Jeju 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si
91% 241
33.2471760 126.5591633
Backpacker's Home
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.0

Good. Very clean and sleep very good. Common areas also good. Too many hard rules though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

I had a great time at Backpacker's Home. The hostel is in a great location that is close to the Airport Limousine bus stop as well as several attractions like Cheonjiyeon Waterfall. I stayed in a 6-bed all female dorm. The bathroom and the room itself were very clean. I especially liked that the hostel provided keys for the lockers. The manager, Mr. Kang is very friendly and funny. If you're looking for a good start-off point to see the sights of Jeju, I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.7

좋았어요 깨끗하고 편안했어요. 매트리스도 좋았어요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.3

It was a really nice hostel with ensuite bedrooms, lockers with a key, bunk beds with curtains and security code entry into your room. Very clean and modern. Breakfast was cheap and plentiful. Only con was the staff. We walked to the front desk to check in and we were ushered into the main kitchen area where there were about 3 workers just chatting. We were completely ignored for at least a couple minutes before being acknowledged. Other than that, we didn't have any issues.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
6.0

The room was clean and spacious. However, the staff were often quite unhelpful and unfriendly. I was not given any introduction about where to find things in the hostel, wifi, check-out or a map. The hostel is located close to plenty of shops and restaurants, and is within walking distance of two waterfalls to visit. Be prepared that you will need to catch a bus to see anything else on Jeju, as the hostel doesn't run a shuttle bus most days.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, the rooms are some the nicest that I have stayed in, the staff is friendly and there is always someone who can help you figure out how to get somewhere. The location is nice as well, it is very easy to find and close to both the food street and some waterfalls.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
7.4

This hostel was easy to find and was in a pretty good neighborhood. It was easy to find food and get a taxi from the area. It was nice having curtains on the bed, as it felt more private. They do have a lot of rules and we felt uneasy when checking-in because we had a car and they acted weird about it. Was a nice hostel for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Great facilities. If I come again to Jeju I would stay here again. My nuber 1 advice when visiting jeju is plan out your route for the day before you leave the hostel. Don't be afraid to ask the front desk about the bus schedule or bus number. They are very kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel, marvelous staff. Inexpensive breakfast for $2 USD. Bathroom and shower are located inside the rooms so you will most likely need to wait for shower use in the morning/night. Dorm rooms are relatively spacious and beds are sturdy and ensure privacy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.9

环境还不错 员工也会热心的和我们讲说如何去景点

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.