Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2017
9.4

I stayed there for 4 nights and I already want to come back! It's a really nice place full of life and good vibes :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Сент 2017
9.7

Our group of 7 just *LOVED* this hostel - everybody agreed this was one of the nicest stays they've ever had. Clean and nice rooms with individual shelves, lights and power outlets for every bed. A nice patio to socialize. Nice breakfast buffet with unlimited coffee. And most of all, the staff is super-friendly: They made sure all 7 of us (even though we had like 3 different bookings) ended up in the same room, they helped us rent a car and gave great tips on what to do. We definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
10.0

Honestly one of the best hostels I've stayed at. The people, location, facilities and running of the place doesn't get much better. The breakfast was amazing and we loved every minute. The grill dinner was quality too and such good value. If we're back on jeju we'll be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
9.4

I liked this hostel really much. It's easy to reach from the airport and you can get to most places easily as well because it's near a big bus station, the surrounding has a lot to offer and there are various restaurants and shops nearby. I was travelling alone, but I never felt insecure or something, I always felt very comfortable and at home. The staff was super friendly and tried to help in any way they could. Can highly recommend this one and would return at any time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
8.9

Beautiful hostel & really clean. Easy to get to from Jeju airport. It was kind of hard to meet people though if you don't speak Korean. Not sure if it was just the time I was visiting, but even when I hung out in the common areas, it seems like there were not many English-speakers. I'd stay here again though because the staff was very helpful and the rooms/bathrooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I stated Jin Korea. Large, open spaces for relaxing in and meeting other travellers. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Rooms are large, clean and beds are separate little cAbins with own light and plug socket!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.4

Sehr moderne und gepflegte Gebäude und Zimmer, vor allem die Vorhänge an den Betten sorgen für Privatsphäre. Weiterer Pluspunkt ist das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet. Ansonsten war die Atmosphäre familiär und das Personal sehr hilfreich bei der Planung von Tagestouren auf der Insel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.4

It was beautiful!! I would definitely stay here again, lovely little hostel on my trip away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.3

Had a great time in JeJu the staff were friendly, close to the bus links and staff were helpful with giving us directions to visit the waterfalls. Room was a good size. Had a great time at this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

So far, this is the best Hostel I had from all the Hostels/Countries that I've ever been.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×