Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel with a great location close to the bus! Clean rooms with privacy curtains and bathroom attached to the room! Definetly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
9.7

A perfect long weekend. A place with a staff that holds an extreme high level of friendliness and they also know when to leave you alone. I recomend this Hostel to everyone who wants to have a friendly place with an good hostel atmosphere. And a big up for the staff that helped us to get to halla mountin by his own shuttle service, and also when we needed to go to the airport early in the morning, he was there in the morning and drove us to the airport all for a good value of the money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
9.7

This place was AMAZING and the staff too. I cannot really express how happy I am that we chose to stay at this place. they are extremely helpfull and considerate! Without them I don't think our trip would have been as good as it was. they helped us with transportation, information and just the simple thing as seeing that we needed more chairs and got it for us without have us asking first. Servicemind on top! All of us (group of 8) were extremely satisfied with our stay here. will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. I totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Simple, cheap and 100 mts from the beach. Staff is very hospitable and the environment is super relaxed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
9.4

This was one of the best places we stayed in Korea! Really friendly English-speaking staff, nice clean rooms, good free breakfast and a nice patio area with hammocks where you can sit outside. They seem to have a barbeque on certain nights too. There is also a really nice cafe at the front of the hostel which does Korean black pig burgers. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yy_kueh5533
  • Малайзия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.0

I really like the curtain installed at individual bed, beside providing good privacy, it helps in quality sleep which is not easily disturb as well!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.9

Good location, nice hostel! But the bed sheet seems a little bit dirty? The overall quality is not bed anyway! Worth to stay here for backpackers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
10.0

Honesly nice place. the place was strategis , close to tourist attractions and food market

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • laurenjay23836
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.1

Large, clean hostel, good for group, however they were very bad at advertising activities such as the free BBQ and I was not informed prior to booking that the advertised shuttle bus to the major attractions was not currently available.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.