Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
Backpacker's Home Located at 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si, Jeju Island.
Backpacker's Home
South Korea
Jeju Island Seogwipo, Jeju 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si
90% 272
33.2471760 126.5591633
Backpacker's Home
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
8.3

가격대비 시설 너무 좋았어요. 방은 따뜻해서 추운 겨울좋을 것 같아요. 개가 밤새도록 짖어 너무 시끄러웠네요 바베큐 파티는 실망이었습니다. 오후 도착이라 다른거 다 포기하고 바베큐 신청한 뒤 공항에서 바로 숙소로 왔습니다. 바베큐 파티는 숯불 바베큐가 아니었고 8명이 한 불판에서 고기를 구워 먹어야 하다보니 속도도 느릴뿐만 아니라 직원분의 개인 사정으로 식사 도중 재촉 하는 느낌을 받았고 다른 테이블에 비해 많이 먹는다란 얘기도 들어야 했습니다. 그렇게 많이 먹길 원하시지 않으면 테이블 당 고기량을 정해 놓으시면 좋았을것 같네요 고기는 나름 괜찮았으나 소세지는 싸구려 인듯 했고 버섯이나 감자 토마토 파인애플 같은건 저희가 가지고 오는 선택권 없이 들고 다니시면서 1번 불에 올려 주셨어요. 들고 계신 통에서 남으니 더 드릴까 물어 보셨고요 좋은 사람들과 좋은 시간을 가진 것에 대한 값어치를 했을 뿐이지 바베큐는 굳이 그 가격이어야 했을까 하고 술 값도 따로 내야 했기에 별로였어요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

sorry I booked this hostel but take wrong texi to another same name backpacker's home.I will come today.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
10.0

The Host is awesome. He is extremely the guy who is born to do hospitality :) He showed us everything in Jeju and also offered to took us to eat Kam Cha thang and to the bus station to airport. Deeply appreciate :) However, the staffs should be trained to smile more Room is brand new for me, convenient and nothing to complain Breakfast is fine for the price. We didn't notice the policy on cup noodle, got some trouble the other day, but everything is fine :) Would recommend this to everyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, everything new, capsule style beds, but just big enough and its nice this way u have a bit more privacy in the dormrooms. Friendly helpfull staff. They also have restaurant. A good first impression of jeju hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
8.3

In gernal a nice place to stay. It was clean and the location was alright. In my case, the breakfast was included, however I heard that is not always the case...depending what you booked. It is a bit of toast, some egg, jam,cereals and coffee. I was still hungry afterwards. Nice: there is something going on in the evening BAD: I was notified for the event in the eve via SMS in KOREAN. I don't speak Korean. It is kind of a polite exclusion of foreigners. I did not like that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
10.0

Good location and accessible .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2016
9.7

Un des meilleurs rapport qualité/prix en terme de logements pour budgets serrés. Mention spéciale à la terrasse commune, aux petits déjeuners et bbq copieux et au personnel vraiment adorable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.4

This hostel is a really great place for hanging out with other travellers. The staff are so friendly, they gave me and a group of other people lifts to go hiking and visit places. The receptionist even let me wash my laundry at 6:30am in the morning! Amazing place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
8.9

Good location, nice rooms but the kitchen area not well equipped and not looked after, needs some cleaning. The elevator broke down and the was no water after the storm for many hours

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
10.0

Very clean -- highly recommend! Great side of the island and lots to do in a cozy neighborhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.