Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,054 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,054 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
Backpackers-Duesseldorf Located at Fuerstenwall 180, 40215, Dusseldorf.
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
Germany
Dusseldorf Fuerstenwall 180, 40215
79% 2054
51.2140615 6.7795651
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
8.3

Très bruyant dans les chambres. Fenêtre fermée à clef et air étouffant dans la chambre pendant la nuit car on ne pouvait pas ouvrir la fenêtre et avoir de l'air.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2016
6.9

It was good for normal prices, but for this price of 5x higher price like a hotel room was bad. I had room with drunk guys that came 2am in the room so there was no sleep for 2 hours. Tomorrow different guys comes at 3:30 am also wakes half of guest there is no one to tell them house rules or calm down them...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, we just doubled the rates for a brief time during a trade fair in duesseldorf, but we are still a hostel with hostel life and hostel guests. I guess a hotel with a single room would be more suitable for you in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
8.9

It was a little bit of a hike to get there, but doable. Excellent location, only 10mins walk to Old Town. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable, but the pillows probably need replacing. Great breakfast in the morning, it was very nice of the owners to provide that. I'll definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
8.9

The girl at the reception desk was very friendly and helpful. The room, showers and toilets were very clean, as were the provided sheets. The bed was comfortable and long enough even for me (I'm 1,95m tall). There were large lockers in the room and you could get a lock at the reception for a deposit of 10 euro. Location is great, at walking distance from the train station and old town but very quiet at night. The breakfast was ok, but the fact that cheese wasn't available was a bit unfortunate.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
7.4

L'ostello è in posizione abbastanza centrale, unico problema sono i pochi bagni e l'unica doccia per tutte le camere dell'ostello

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
7.7

The city and the hostel were pretty calm. But the place was nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
8.6

Great price for the stay, free breakfast was definitely the best free breakfast I've ever had (Leberwurst is stellar). In other notes, facilities were pretty clean, but provided few bathrooms (seemed like only 2 bathrooms 2 showers total). Some guests came back rather rowdy and loud very late at night (something like 2 am), was unfortunate.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.1

Great staff. Nice facility. Only complaint is the common area is not conducive to meeting new people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
7.7

Free breakfast is fantastic. Variety of things offered. The space is nice, lots of places to loaf about. Only one outlet in the dorm. Odd showers. Kitchen closes at 9:45pm

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
2.9

Very poor hostel, not particularly friendly and very dirty. From entering the shared dormitory room, it smelt of sweat and dirty feet and not once was it cleaned during my stay. The showers/toilets are dirty and again hard to see if cleaned at all. Not a particularly comfortable or enjoyable environment to stay in the evening.Free breakfast in the morning is cool, actually nice coffee and kind of the owner to do this. I feel the place needs updating/cleaned, and a more comfortable relax space.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Sir, you stayed on a 10 bed dorm for 4 nights during the hottest days of the year. I do understand that it was not as comfy as it is on normal days. But you wrote that we are not cleaning - and that is simply wrong. We clean every room, every bathroom an toilet and all common areas every single day. The average rating for our cleanliness are between 8 - 10. So please be fair in your reviews - and sorry for the weather. kind regards /Patrick / Owner

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.