Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.4

AMAZING FREE BREAKFAST! Soooo good, I ate enough to be full until dinner (sorry to the other guests :P ) Really good location, staff are locals and don't have the travelling enthusiasm but then again it's not really a HOTSPOT town so doesn't matter. Comfy beds and really good lounge room. Had an amazing shower (to be fair I was very smelly, a bad shower would have been amazing still), and just a great place to be. There's nothing to do in Düsseldorf but the hostel is great! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
6.3

The hostel is clean but quite tired inside. Only two showers and one female and one male toilet on a floor with potentially 20 people. The hostel is quiet and quite far out of town. Not much to do in the immediate area. At the weekend the hostel obviously attracts German Hen and Stag dos, who were quite loud and imposing. I was glad that they weren't in my room but it could have been possible given I was staying in a shared mixed 10. It was ok, but a bit boring.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

Travelling currently and met my friend from home in Düsseldorf, we both stayed here and had the most incredible time. Clean, safe, good facilities, friendly staff and an amazing atmosphere throughout the hostel. We met such a variety of people and ages during our stay and made some incredible new friends. perfect place to meet people and to enjoy the best of Düsseldorf :) thank you so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
8.6

Overall a good hostel with no issues. Beds were clean and comfy and it was within walking distance of all the places to go. Only thing to improve is they didn't have enough outlets near the beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
9.4

The staff was very friendly, all was clean, the breakfast is included, there's a kitchen, great place to make friends. Only downside is that there's no key but a code for the rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
8.9

Great location, just noisy at night because of the busy street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ps7315
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
9.7

자유여행 시작과 동시에 처음 온 호스텔. 별 기대 없이 왔던 호스텔인데 생각보다 괜찮았다. 하나하나 설명하자면, 락커가 있고 보증금만 내면 무료로 자물쇠 대여도 가능했다. 락커가 방안에 없고 방 바로 앞에 있다는점은 약간 불편하긴했다. 카운터 사람은 친절까진 아니지만 그래도 깔끔한 설명을 해줬다. 샤워실도 깨끗하고 수압도 좋았다. 침대가 조금 작아서 완전히 앉아있기는 힘든정도? 였지만 그래도 시설은 만족 ㅎ 조식은 무료로 이용이 가능하고 빵이랑 우유, 커피 정도 먹을 수 있어서 그렇게 든든하진 않았다. 그래도 무료니 개이득 ㅎㅎ 중앙역에 내려서 도보로 약 20분, 대중교통 이용하면 약 10분정도. 그냥 도보로 이동하는걸 추천합니답! 전반적으로 만족!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
8.3

Echt süßes Hostel nur leider war der Duschabfluss regelmäßig verstopft und die Toiletten sollten mal aufgebessert werden, gäbe einige Kleinigkeiten zu reparieren...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.0

Great little hostel! Very small and quaint, nice staff, very clean, and FREE BREAKFAST. Not far from the train station, but pretty far from the town center. Good showers, good beds, and free lockers for you luggage. Highly reccomend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
8.0

The staff was very nice and the wifi was also great! The rules were really clear and the hostel itself is really chill. The location is really near most things because we walked from there to the city and main attractions. We were also able to do the laundry there and leave our bags when we checked out! It's a nice hostel and the price was worth it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.