Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 2083 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 2083 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
4.0

I stayed 2 nights in this hostel and slept so badly both nights because of the noise of the street and of other people that stayed there (till 4 in the morning...). This hostel is not close to the city center ('walking distance' is really far stretched) and overall the vibe in this hostel was not pleasant. The showers are without a lock (it's weird to shower when you know anybody can walk in any moment) and really disgusting with very little warm water. Not staying here again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Sophia, on one hand you complain about the street noise and on the other we are not close enough to the city. The fact is, we are 2km to the center of düsseldorf altstadt. This is walking 15 min. The 2nd fact is that the showersdoors have a lock. I am sorry when other guests had fun and you not but this is out of my influence. / patrick / owner (when I saw you at the breakfast , it seemed to me that you enjoy your stay - but I was obviously wrong - next time you talk to us - ok?)

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
8.0

Breakfast was really great, and staffs were very nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel. I am absolutely satisfied with my stay here and have no negative aspects to point out. Staff is really helpful whenever you need them, even for matters or questions not related to your stay at all. Totally recomend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.4

아기자기하고 이쁜 분위기에 시설까지 좋아요! 다만 위치가 조금 거리가 있고 엘리베이터가 없지만 그래도 이 가격에 조식까지 포함하고 편안한 호스텔이였어요 :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ливан, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
3.4

The staff was extremely agressive and rude, I also didn't appreciate the multiple patronizing signs telling us what to do or not to do when it was pretty obvious.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Sir, as I told you already I had to explain some important things on your arrival - like we do to everyone (how to use the bedlinen). You can see how important this little hygienic rule is, can you see on the fact that you totally ignored it and slept without using it. It is fascinating when especially guys like you feeling offended by little hostel rules and afterwords not following them at all. Btw. your friend and the other guys on the room where laughing about you when you complaint about me in front of them. I hope you enjoyed your review - revenge for nothing.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.1

O hostel é bem simples, mas limpo. O atendimento dos recepcionistas foi bom. Vantagens: tem uma cozinha, que pode ser usada pelos hóspedes. Desvantagens: cobrança pelos lençóis chega a ser ridícula, pois pelo custo-benefício, o valor do Hostel é caro e isso já deveria estar incluso! A diária inclui café da manhã que é muito simples e pouco variado. Banheiros do lado de fora dos quartos e muitas escadas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • NicolasBch
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.7

Backpackers Düsseldorf was a very nice, safe and clean place. Pretty good value for money. We stayed 3 days there. Girls at the reception were very helpful, friendly (and beautiful 😍). We'll surely come back. Thanks guys and happy new year 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.4

A 15 minute walk or so to the shopping district and to Old Town but I was fine with that. Round a 12 minute walk from central station. Good atomosphere. Easy to meet people and hang out with them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
2.0

It's unbelievable how treacherous they are, they compelled you to use their bed linen and when you go and pay you find out that for using them you get an extra charge of 3e. Is not the amount is the treacherous attitude.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

after over 13 years of running a hostel it is still unbelieveable for us how some guests can sleep in beds without bedsheets on. Imagine how many hundered persons have been in touch with a matrass, blanket and pillow - and then someone like YOU comes an complaints of using the sheets. in one word - a disgusting behaviour / Patrick / owner

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist gut mit Bus und/oder U-Bahn zu erreichen. Auch fußläufig ist es nicht weit zur Innenstadt. Gute Lage für einen Städtetrip. Das gebuchte Einzelzimmer war einfach eingerichtet, aber es war alles da was nötig. Leider wirken die Duschen nicht sehr einladend, aber es war alles sauber. Das Frühstück ist im Preis enthalten und einfach gehalten, aber es ist alles da was man braucht und man hat auch eine Auswahl an Aufstrichen, Wurst, Brot usw.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.