Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 2,071 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 2,071 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.2
Backpackers-Duesseldorf Located at Fuerstenwall 180, 40215, Dusseldorf.
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
Germany
Dusseldorf Fuerstenwall 180, 40215
78% 2071
51.2140615 6.7795651
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ливан, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
3.4

The staff was extremely agressive and rude, I also didn't appreciate the multiple patronizing signs telling us what to do or not to do when it was pretty obvious.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Sir, as I told you already I had to explain some important things on your arrival - like we do to everyone (how to use the bedlinen). You can see how important this little hygienic rule is, can you see on the fact that you totally ignored it and slept without using it. It is fascinating when especially guys like you feeling offended by little hostel rules and afterwords not following them at all. Btw. your friend and the other guys on the room where laughing about you when you complaint about me in front of them. I hope you enjoyed your review - revenge for nothing.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.1

O hostel é bem simples, mas limpo. O atendimento dos recepcionistas foi bom. Vantagens: tem uma cozinha, que pode ser usada pelos hóspedes. Desvantagens: cobrança pelos lençóis chega a ser ridícula, pois pelo custo-benefício, o valor do Hostel é caro e isso já deveria estar incluso! A diária inclui café da manhã que é muito simples e pouco variado. Banheiros do lado de fora dos quartos e muitas escadas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • NicolasBch
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.7

Backpackers Düsseldorf was a very nice, safe and clean place. Pretty good value for money. We stayed 3 days there. Girls at the reception were very helpful, friendly (and beautiful 😍). We'll surely come back. Thanks guys and happy new year 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.4

A 15 minute walk or so to the shopping district and to Old Town but I was fine with that. Round a 12 minute walk from central station. Good atomosphere. Easy to meet people and hang out with them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
2.0

It's unbelievable how treacherous they are, they compelled you to use their bed linen and when you go and pay you find out that for using them you get an extra charge of 3e. Is not the amount is the treacherous attitude.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

after over 13 years of running a hostel it is still unbelieveable for us how some guests can sleep in beds without bedsheets on. Imagine how many hundered persons have been in touch with a matrass, blanket and pillow - and then someone like YOU comes an complaints of using the sheets. in one word - a disgusting behaviour / Patrick / owner

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist gut mit Bus und/oder U-Bahn zu erreichen. Auch fußläufig ist es nicht weit zur Innenstadt. Gute Lage für einen Städtetrip. Das gebuchte Einzelzimmer war einfach eingerichtet, aber es war alles da was nötig. Leider wirken die Duschen nicht sehr einladend, aber es war alles sauber. Das Frühstück ist im Preis enthalten und einfach gehalten, aber es ist alles da was man braucht und man hat auch eine Auswahl an Aufstrichen, Wurst, Brot usw.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
9.1

Clean, friendly staff, great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
8.3

Très bruyant dans les chambres. Fenêtre fermée à clef et air étouffant dans la chambre pendant la nuit car on ne pouvait pas ouvrir la fenêtre et avoir de l'air.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2016
6.9

It was good for normal prices, but for this price of 5x higher price like a hotel room was bad. I had room with drunk guys that came 2am in the room so there was no sleep for 2 hours. Tomorrow different guys comes at 3:30 am also wakes half of guest there is no one to tell them house rules or calm down them...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, we just doubled the rates for a brief time during a trade fair in duesseldorf, but we are still a hostel with hostel life and hostel guests. I guess a hotel with a single room would be more suitable for you in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
8.9

It was a little bit of a hike to get there, but doable. Excellent location, only 10mins walk to Old Town. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable, but the pillows probably need replacing. Great breakfast in the morning, it was very nice of the owners to provide that. I'll definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.