Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Fairytale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 823 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 823 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, rhey did a lot for us and told us a lot. Nearby old centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
9.7

Great location, really clean hostel & super nice & helpful staff. The hostel had a great atmosphere, was really relaxed & staff recommended the best night outs. Would defo stay here again, even though the stairs up to the hostel were painful after a long day

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
5.1

Our booking was mixed up meaning one of us to have a bed the first night, my friend had to sleep on the sofa, the next day the male member of staff accused us of putting our stuff on other beds, made us come look despite us saying we hadn't, then realised they had put someone in the wrong room. He proceeded to PACK UP the persons stuff and remove it to make room for the other guests!! Never have I seen staff actually touch a guests personal belongings!! We are not animals. Received no apology

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.1

Super séjour à Split, trop court même! Les nuits sont un peu chères mais nous sommes un peu sur la cote d'azure croate! L'auberge est au dernier étage, les locaux sont top, propres, manque peut être 1 douche. Le personnel est super, souriant, plein de bons conseils et drôle. Emplacement idéal car à 10min à pieds du port et centre. Super séjour, à renouveler!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
10.0

The hostel was great! It's perfect for solo travelers. The girls from the staff were super nice, I would definitely come back if I'm in split again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.4

Les conditions d'accueil tant sur le plan de l'ambiance entre hôtes, hygiène pour un séjour réussi sont réunies. Les réceptionnistes sont bienveillants, l(auberge est idéalement placée. Je recommande cet hébergement

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.9

Prima hostel! Locatie is ook goed, maar je moet wel veel trappen op om er te komen. Personeel is heel vriendelijk en altijd bereid om advies te geven en probeert mensen zich thuis te laten voelen. Genoeg wc's en douches en kamers zijn groot en schoon. Aanrader als je in Split verblijft!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.6

The location is great, only 5 min to Diokletian's Palace, the staff (Antony) is great, gave me so many good tips. Downside: the beds are terrible (really shaky when getting into the top bunk), the 10-bed-dorm way too cramped, no lamps or sockets near the bed. The kitchen is too small for the number of beds, in effect only one person can cook at a time. Clean bathrooms though, good showers. Nice view from the balcony and there's a rope for hanging laundry to dry (a rarity at most hostels)!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Split. Close to everything and super friendly. Ana and the other guys made sure I was having a great time. Interesting conversations, good recommendations. Clean and safe. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
7.1

Mostly great, good kitchen facilities and good seating area. Also plenty of space to dry clothes (and wash in a washing machine!). Only problems are lack of power sockets in bedrooms and toilets/showers (two for the entire hostel)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.