Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Fairytale

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
Backpackers Fairytale Located at Istarska 3, , Split.
Backpackers Fairytale
Croatia
Split Croatia, Split 21 000 Istarska 3
93% 478
43.5116777 16.4425313
Backpackers Fairytale
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2016
10.0

This was an amazing place to stay! The people there are fantastic, friendly & happy to help you find the best prices for any trips you want to do & really accommodating whether you are staying for a few days or longer. It's not right in the centre of town but I loved that it was only a short walk away and meant there was an amazing view from the balcony too. I met lots of great people who were also travelling there and there was a fantastic atmosphere. I would recommend this place to anyone!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2016
10.0

Un endroit génial, très chaleureux, très coloré et surtout très bien situé... La pièce commune est grande et lumineuse. Un ordinateur est mis à disposition pour les voyageurs (très pratique). J'ai voyagé pendant 3 semaines dans le sud de la Croatie et c'est de loin la meilleure auberge que j'ai eu... J'y ai fais beaucoup de rencontres... Antea est une personne accueillante, chaleureuse et rassurante... Elle est toujours disponible pour ses hotes !!! Je recommande fortement cet endroit !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

Backpackers Fairytale has one of the best atmospheres of any hostel I've been to. Very easy to meet people and it has a great view over Split. When I arrived there was a minor modification being done to the hostel, and Antea bought everybody pizza for the inconvenience. Good place especially for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yurimhurion
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

It's a small and pretty good Hostel! Clean and cozy. But there's something in special about this place. The atmosphere! It was the best so far. Antea, the owner, is such an amazing person as well as the staff. All of them are great people, they treat you as a friend and not just as a guest. Just go and you gonna see what I mean. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here. The quarters are a bit small and tightly packed, but it makes for a homey feel. The views are great and it is walking distance from all the sites.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
9.4

Staff extremely friendly and helpful, great location and all the facilities you need when travelling!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
4.9

We choose this hostel for its "free parking lot", as we got there they had no parking. The free parking they referred to was the street parking, which has no security and it's not guaranteed. Indeed when we arrived there were no spots available on the street or nearby and we had to pay for a private parking. And the street parking is on really narrow streets and sometimes even over the sidewalk so it is also dangerous for the car to be scratched by the cars going through the street.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
10.0

I was traveling alone and felt very safe being there. Great location and wonderful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • johnnicoll
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.7

The staff were so helpful, friendly, and generous. My two nights here were very different based on who was staying there that night, but this is the case with any hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

I highly recommend that place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.