Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Fairytale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Everything about this hostel is amazing. The staff is super friendly, helpful and kind, the people that were staying here are really fun and interesting and the place itself is on a great location, beds are comfortable, and it has everything you need. This hostel is truly a backpacker's second home because its so cozy and warm unlike some other hostels where you don't feel the soul of the place. l'm definitely coming back here soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
5.1

Kind of a weird hostel. Was clean but security was really lacking. When I entered I couldn't really find anyone to check me in. There are nearly no signs to where it is and I basically guessed that I had to walk up 5 flights of stairs to get to the hostel. The staff were really nice, but had no idea of the city or things to do and see. The lock boxes didn't work and the doors to the hostel and the room didn't lock. But they will let you keep valuables with them in them but I was always worried

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.0

C'est un endroit sympa, l'hôtesse était gentille, seul hic pas de parking gratuit. Recommandé !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
6.6

good location, cozy bed, nice hostel. it's more of an apartment vibe, and was super quiet in off-season. the normal person wasn't working there so someone was filling her spot, but they were super unhelpful. didn't show me the living room, so i didn't know where it was for the first day. i just felt a bit not wanted and it was a bit awkward. but other travellers were cool and it was a nice place for one night. i imagine it's beautiful in the summer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
10.0

If you are going to Split, you need to make Backpackers Fairytale a destination! Great hosts, clean environment, and beautiful views!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
7.7

The hostel is in a good location- near the bus station and near old town. I don't know if I missed a direction, but a key info missing is that the hostel is on the top floor of the building. Kitchen is well stocked. It could use a bit of cleaning- there were dust bunnies under the bed and the kitchen/bathrooms could use some work. Not much atmosphere, but it was down season- so not many people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ashan11
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
10.0

En este hostel pase de los mejores dias en Croacia. Cuando llegue solo habia una persona mas, porque fui en invierno. Solo habia reservado por una noche, pero ellos me trataron como un amigo. Compartiendo buenos ratos y comidas. Te dan los mejores consejos para visitar la ciudad y siempre con mucha alegria. finalmente me quede cuatro noches. Si lo que te importa es la buena onda y pasarla bien definitivamente este es el lugar indicado. Gracias por todo!! Alan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.4

Apartment-style hostel close to the old town. Booked 6 days, stayed 1 month. Really nice owner/staff who were always helpful. Tia (hostel dog) is adorable. Relaxed atmosphere. Well-equipped kitchen, common room and 2 balconies. The hostel is on the top floor and there is no elevator. Sometimes the wifi was quite unreliable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Room was comfortable, and there was heating in the room that we could adjust if it was too cold. The owner is so awesome and friendly. The kitchen was well equipped, as was the common area (books, cards, games, records). There was a balcony in my room, which I also really enjoyed. The only two things that I didn't like were the thin curtains (lots of light in the morning), and the shower water didn't stay hot for long, but these were only minor things that hardly made a difference.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Cannot recommend this hostel highly enough. Amazing atmosphere and located a short, not even five minute walk from the old city. The staff are wonderful, eager to help with any problems or questions you might have. The dorms are clean, comfy and spacious for a small hostel. There's even a balcony perfect for watching the sunsets from. The common room has a relaxed vibe and overall, it felt like a home away from home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.