Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Fairytale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 754 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 754 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.1

I had an amazing stay at Fairytale! Ana, Drew, and Anthony were so helpful and welcoming! Really cool people to chill with. The hostel had a great atmosphere where everyone would hangout in the common room or on the terrace. It was so easy to meet people. The kitchen was fully stocked and had everything you need. The hostel was a quick 5-10 minute walk from the old Town and was close to the bus station and a grocery store. The only bad thing about the hostel was the rooms were quite cramped.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

good location & great staff! the only downside was that the wifi is very spotty but would definitely recommend otherwise!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

Such a wonderful stay here, all of the staff are absolutely amazing and welcoming, and the hostel itself is a little oasis. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested 😊😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
2.0

Your emails have been coming to the wrong person. The person who used your services has been giving out this email address as her own for several years. I already notified you people but the response I got was, "sorry, this is the only email we have" and then continued to send me emails. How hard is it to delete it from your system? I'm marking this as spam and will continue to do so until the emails stop. Is that clear enough for you.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.3

Great place for money - be prepared to hike up some stairs to get to place! Wifi is not greatest but common area js great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel - really chilled atmosphere :) staff were really good at sorting any issues and giving tips of places to go or eat etc. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.1

Best experience I've ever had at a hostel! Anthony is seriously the best! He practically helped me plan my whole trip. Everyone at the hostel was so chill and it's really easy to make a lot of friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.4

I've never felt more at home in a hostel than I did at backpackers fairytale. The staff were so lovely and Kilee and Ana went above and beyond in order to make guests feel welcome. The hostel itself is clean, has a balcony and terrace area and is located an easy five minute walk from the old town. The only minor downsides were that there were only two showers between all of the guests and the hostels position at the top of a tall building so lots of stairs. This didn't stop me enjoying my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.7

Appartement bien placé, proche du centre ville et 2 personnes très accueillantes et sympathiques. En revanche, nous avons passé une nuit bruyante. Beaucoup de chambres dans assez peu d'espace et certaines personnes ne font pas dans la discrétion, c'est dommage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

Backpacker's Fairytale is at a great location in Split, walkable to everywhere and the view from the balcony is incredible. It also has an unbeatable atmosphere and the common room provides the perfect setting to meet and hangout with other travellers. Finally the staff was amazing, they went out of their way to answer any questions we had and make us feel at home! Ana, Anthony, and Kylie helped make our experience in Split unforgettable and we were truly sad to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.