Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers Fairytale

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
Backpackers Fairytale Located at Istarska 3, , Split.
Backpackers Fairytale
Croatia
Split Croatia, Split 21 000 Istarska 3
93% 545
43.5116777 16.4425313
Backpackers Fairytale
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • cscarpone58
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.1

Nice place in a nice town. Thanks to the staff for giving the hostel a good dose of Dalmatian authenticity and hospitality.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • roverbagh7470
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.3

Nice people work there! It's not easy to find at all so be careful to print directions or have google maps ready. Huge flight of stairs to get in. The beds were not the most comfortable but fine. The vibe was nice, but there didn't seem to be enough bathrooms for the number of people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Excellent super staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Great spot to stay in Split, especially Ultra weekend. Great location just outside the Old Town, about a 10 minute walk to waterfront, 15-20 to main beach. Met plenty of other people here and we ended up hanging out all weekend. Great balcony to hang out on and look over the city. Clean and safe, good staff (thanks Antea!), working A/C, and Tia the dog is a very sweet dog. A couple supermarkets nearby. Highly recommended for Ultra weekend or any other time you want a fun stay in Split!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Honestly the best stay I've ever had at a hostel. The vibe and atmosphere is something else. When I walked up the stairs I was welcomed so warmly but lovely staff. I was early and they let me keep my luggage and were very helpful with directing me around the town. I stayed on a really busy weekend because a music festival was on, and everything was always tidy, neat, and secure. If you don't stay here I feel sorry for you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay!! Very well kept! Right in the heart of the city!! The team running the place are completely amazing!! Would be back soon!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

I had a great time at Backpacker's fairytale hostel. The hosts were quite welcoming, friendly and went out of their way to help me with what I needed. I would recommend this hostel to anybody wanting to stay in a relaxed atmosphere, meet good people and have an all around good time. Cheers and keep rocking! Regards, Jibin Kodiat

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ellenspasojevic
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

A very homely feeling hosel. Great for meeting people and being social. Clean sheets and lockers provided at no cost and anything else you need available for hire at very low prices. Amazing staff who were very friendly and helpful with everything. Showers and kitchen were both nice and clean! the location was perfect it was only a 5-10 minute walk from the main strip but still quite at night so you can get a good sleep, would 100% recommend to any travels! And they have a gorgeous dog!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Nicest hostel staff I have ever met and I must say I have met pretty good staff members before. Location is good and common area is quite sufficient. I ended up keep visiting the place even when I had to stay in another hostel. Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.1

Look not bad and not great. Basic accommodation with no frills. No power points near your bed or curtains for privacy. Only one bathroom per gender for entire hostel. Basic kitchen with barest of storage: tiny fridge. Staff were OK but not really engaging nor full of information. One had a dog that roamed around inside so if allergic to dogs don't stay here. Good location. Short walk to town. Not bad for a night or two.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.