Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Fairytale

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 426 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 426 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.6
Backpackers Fairytale Located at Istarska 3, , Split.
Backpackers Fairytale
Croatia
Split Croatia, Split 21 000 Istarska 3
93% 426
43.5116777 16.4425313
Backpackers Fairytale
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • gmoen
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
3.4

Walked in, could not find anyone to check us in, there were kids running around and the whole place smelled like cigarette smoke. Did not look very clean. Admittedly I did not see the actual dorm rooms because we left immediately to find another place. The location was good though. It was right near the old town.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
10.0

Antea is the best host we ever met. She provided us full information about the city and the tourist spot. It is a small hostel but with a spacious common room. You can also see the beautiful sea view from the balcony. We highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Backpackers Fairytale was the perfect hostel to wrap up my two month Euro trip in. There was a very open and smooth vibe throughout the hostel with everyone wanting to experience the beautiful coastland of Split. Antea was an amazing hostess! Even though I booked the hostel very last minute, she was very responsive and accommodating. She was easily the warmest hostess I've come across and I've been around a ton during my travels! If you're still reading this trust me when I say book here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Myself and 3 friends stayed at Backpackers Fairytale for 2 night and it was great! The hostess was absolutely lovely and the atmosphere was very relaxing and laid back. The hostel was very clean and comfortable with room to hang out and interact with other travellers! Great location, super close to everything we wanted to see! Would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Great place, great location. More like you're staying with long list friends. I recommend this place highly , you will love it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

This hostel is awesome! The location is perfect, so close to everything, Antea was incredible, and the place is so cute. We love how small it is, you really get to know everyone so well, and the facilities are great. Would definitely recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

This place was awesome - ended up staying an extra night. Very clean, you'd facilities and Antea was super friendly and helpful. Perfect location - easy walk through the markets to the beach. Met some really cool people here. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
6.9

Showed up during check in time and noone was there. Managed to get in and leave my stuff there for the day. Came back to check in and stuff and an unhelpful volunteer/staff told me that he wasn't able to check me in, give me keys, contact a person could, or otherwise help me. He told me to call a number which had no answer over a few hours. So I gave up and stayed somewhere else. Good kitchen and common room though. Looked clean though in a good location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I apologize one more time, if u want u are always welcome to come here for few nights for free. The guy that needed to check u in is not working here anymore i just couldn't believe that he didn't put u in the room. one more time i'm really sorry, that was the only day that i was away. Antea

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
10.0

great staff, great location, great price, great vibes, very clean, totally safe, made me enjoy my stay in split even more! great hostel with kitcheb washing mashine and everything u need!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nakyung119
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
6.6

The staffs were nice and kind. I thought that the location is very good but it was kind of far from the old town.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.