Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Fairytale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 682 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 682 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Backpackers Fairytale Located at Istarska 3, , Split.
Backpackers Fairytale
Croatia
Split Croatia, Split 21 000 Istarska 3
88% 682
43.5116777 16.4425313
Backpackers Fairytale
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Room was comfortable, and there was heating in the room that we could adjust if it was too cold. The owner is so awesome and friendly. The kitchen was well equipped, as was the common area (books, cards, games, records). There was a balcony in my room, which I also really enjoyed. The only two things that I didn't like were the thin curtains (lots of light in the morning), and the shower water didn't stay hot for long, but these were only minor things that hardly made a difference.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Cannot recommend this hostel highly enough. Amazing atmosphere and located a short, not even five minute walk from the old city. The staff are wonderful, eager to help with any problems or questions you might have. The dorms are clean, comfy and spacious for a small hostel. There's even a balcony perfect for watching the sunsets from. The common room has a relaxed vibe and overall, it felt like a home away from home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 54 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great location. Wonderful hosts who run it. Close the the old town, but not in it, so nice and quiet to sleep. 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great location in a family style apartment building (which is why the main front door is open, but the hostel door is locked), super awesome staff, decent kitchen and common room, awesome balconies overlooking the city! You felt like you were living in a local apartment. Only downside was my bunkbed was SO LOUD and moved an insane amount. I woke up every time I moved or my bunkmate because it felt like the bed was going to fall apart. If they got better beds I would rate it a 10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
7.1

Hostal basico aunque lo suficientemente correcto. Esta situado muy cerca del centro y del puerto. Unico punto negativo el estar en un quinto piso sin ascensor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
10.0

Un hostel relajado, súper limpio y con un muy buen ambiente, cerca del centro y de los puntos turísticos más importantes. Amplios lockers. El personal siempre dispuesto a ayudar. La dueña, Antea, fue muy amable y me permitió quedarme en el hostel todo el día, luego de hacer mi check out, ya que mi micro salía de madrugada. Volvería a hospedarme sin duda.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
8.9

Staff was great, atmosphere was equally as awesome. Facilities were a bit small..but makes up for what may be uncomfortable by its location, nd it's views. Lovely balcony view right outside of the room(both of which I took advantage of during my stay) definitely suggest it, if you're staying in split for a few nights! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
10.0

Loved it here! The owners were friendly, welcoming, and helpful, and the atmosphere was great for meeting new people. I'd happily stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
7.4

This is a small, nice hostel located a short walk from the old town of Split. The facilities are clean. Kitchen had the things needed to cook a meal. Nice communal room with a balcony. The owner of the hostel was not there, her friend filled in the spot. The front door is not locked. But you get a free locker and lock in your room (big enough to fit a backpackers bag), and the place always felt safe. Good bed. Good social atmosphere when lots of people there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
9.7

The owner is simply amazing and the hostel is 5 minutes by walk from the old town !! I recommend it big time :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.