Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Fairytale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 700 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 700 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2017
10.0

I love this hostel! Very clean and the facilities were perfect for me. Loved how close this hostel is to all the main attractions in the city. The hostel was very welcoming and it felt really good to come in after a long day and relax with the other travellers. Would definetly stay here again anytime!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
10.0

I LOVE Backpackers Fairytale! Sucha great hostel in a great location and great atmosphere! Friendly helpful staff, would recommend to everyone I know :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
23 март 2017
10.0

This hostel is just incredible: the view, the staff, the cleanliness, the people, the beds. I had such an amazing time and felt at home. There were activities on all the time that really brought together everyone staying there and made it easy to meet new friends that I will have for a long time. This is THE hostel to stay at in Split, don't miss out!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

I really loved this place! It had a very homelike vibe, it felt almost as if it was my own top story apartment. Really nice view of the Adriatic sea, Cool staff and a chill vibe made my stay perfect. Cheers guys :) Worth mentioning it is on the top floor of an apartment building, but the view is worth the stairs 10 time over.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
10.0

What can i say more about this place , amazing location just in the heart of split old city , freindly staff helped me with anything I needed , and i think the best part was the atmosphere with the place and other guests , thank you for an amazing stay !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
10.0

My review is that this place really makes you feel like you're home while you're traveling also away from it with it's great location and great staff this place is a sure bet to enjoy Split.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
10.0

Superb experience to stay in this nice hostel! Cool staff, very helpful and resourceful! Beautiful view, it was a pleasure drinking coffee in the morning and watching the center of Split and the sea...The accommodation was clean and fresh, the kitchen was always smelling good with delicious food people shared. I'm coming back definitely!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Everything about this hostel is amazing. The staff is super friendly, helpful and kind, the people that were staying here are really fun and interesting and the place itself is on a great location, beds are comfortable, and it has everything you need. This hostel is truly a backpacker's second home because its so cozy and warm unlike some other hostels where you don't feel the soul of the place. l'm definitely coming back here soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.6

Pretty nice but there was only one person at the hostel other then me at the time I was there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
5.1

Kind of a weird hostel. Was clean but security was really lacking. When I entered I couldn't really find anyone to check me in. There are nearly no signs to where it is and I basically guessed that I had to walk up 5 flights of stairs to get to the hostel. The staff were really nice, but had no idea of the city or things to do and see. The lock boxes didn't work and the doors to the hostel and the room didn't lock. But they will let you keep valuables with them in them but I was always worried

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.