Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Перу

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2,335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2,335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
Backpackers Family House Located at Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima.
Backpackers Family House
Peru
Lima Lima - Miraflores Lima 18 Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N� 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores
85% 2335
-12.1203341 -77.0417547
Backpackers Family House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.1

Muy recomendable, lo unico es que está a 11 bloques del parque Kenedy, por lo que si es necesario caminar un ratito si es que quieres ir a esa zona donde esta todo el "movimiento" en la noche, sin embargo tiene locales de comida cerca, tiendas y el malecon a 2 cuadras. Por lo demas, muy buen lugar para descansar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
8.9

Wir waren 6 Tage in Lima. Das Hostel ist einfach und vollkommend ausreichend. Ein Fahrer hat uns vom Flughafen abgeholt. Fruehstueck ist einfach, aber ausreichend. Personal ist freundlich und gibt einem viele Ausflugstips. Die Lage ist gut zum Meer jedoch etwas weit ins Zentrum. Koennen es gern weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
6.3

Facilities are very old. 8 bed dorm had 2 power sockets. Showers very bad. Staff nice and very helpful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
9.1

Most helpful staff, best location--2 minute walk to la costa verde!--and super relaxed atmosphere. They know just what you need: a safe ride from the airport, an open kitchen to cook your food in, beautiful balconies to read/do yoga/relax on. All the staff are always ready and able to answer questions or help you with your next step. Super accommodating when we kept adding days to our original stay! Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
10.0

Perfect spot for staying in Lima! Amazing location, comfortable accommodation and amazing hosts (thank you César for your cordial help - you're great!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
6.3

A hostel that totally destroyed my backpacking experience in Lima. Totally empty, lame atmosphere, no events or whatsoever, not especially clean, showers with low water pressure, ridiculous breakfast, wifi doesnt reach the room. There is much much better in Lima if you want to have a nice stay and meet new people. Don't trust the good reviews as they are really old and it seems that the hostel is not as good as it used to be before.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

you were my first guests from Tunez and I didnt expect that you were so demanding, even that you at the first moment you looks seriuos and wth very bad attitude, you never smile, and you ask for many things that we didnt offer...yes we dont have wifi in the rooms, only in the common area, our best is one of the best for a backpaackers hostel, we have coffe , milk, orange juice, jam, butter, fresh bread, bananas, peanut butter, and you could eat all that you want... we always tried to feel comfortable to our guestbut it was impossible with you, never be enough for you, sorry, for the bad experience, but we always do the best that I can

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
8.6

What you expect from a good hostel, providing basic but good accommodation: comfortable beds, hot showers (honestly one of the better ones I had in Peru) and decent wifi. We didn't cook ourselves, but the kitchen looked well equipped. Staff was friendly and recommended some activities and restaurants. While the hostel is a little far from the downtown areas, these are easily accessible with public transport, and you are only a half minute walk away from the lovely beachside park in Miraflores!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
6.6

The Hostel is quite close to the cliffs in Miraflores. The bathroom and shower were not very clean compared to all other places in Peru. The breakfast was not very good or even sufficient. However, it's not a big Party hostel, so it's quite there. To the centre od miraflores you will Need about - 15-20 min of walk.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
6.0

Beds were okay and clean. But bathrooms and floor of rooms were not very clean. Atmosphere was okay, but you don't feel that comfortable there, but for just sleeping there it is okay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
9.4

Un lugar muy lindo con gente muy interesante la gente que atiende muy muy bien especial mente la ayuda que me proporciono Jorman muy buena persona el lugar super limpio y la ubicación es muy buena.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.