Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Перу

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2,312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2,312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
Backpackers Family House Located at Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima.
Backpackers Family House
Peru
Lima Lima - Miraflores Lima 18 Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N� 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores
85% 2312
-12.1203341 -77.0417547
Backpackers Family House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jakescs6394
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.6

Great place. Good location and chilled atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
5.7

We staied 2 nights with 4 people at the end of our 2-weeks-trip. We experienced 3 differents rooms. These rooms were not clean, smelling badly mold. Materasses were molded. The hostel was almost empty. Breakfast was really limited. We've met 3 different persons at the lobby. 2 of them couldn't really speak english and were giving unaccurate advice for visiting the city.The third guy a bit older than the 2 other was friendlier, speaking decent english and giving accurate advice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Estoy super contento con el hospedaje; especialmente con toda la ayuda que me brindo Juan Pablo, excelente lugar y 100% recomendado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
6.6

Sadly it wasn't an exciting hostel for my stay in Lima. The staff were great but there wasn't any atmosphere or organised events. The breakfast was average and we ended up buying our own so it was an unexpected additional cost to our stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
5.7

I booked the hostel because of all the positive reviews here but I am not sure why this place get them. The stuff is a plus as they are very helpful and friendly but the place is badly maintened and it looks like no one is looking after it. The rooms are humid and cold so it is not pleasant to be there at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, now in Lima we are in winter and in Miraflores we have 90% humedity everywhere even that we are very close to the beach, sorry for that. But we know all the staff was helped you in eveyrging you needed. thanxs anyway

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
9.1

Hemos estado 2 dias, la llegada a Perú y la salida. Repetimos porque estubimos muy agusto y la atención que nos prestaron el primer dia para planificar fue excelente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
7.1

Overall an ok stay- great location near the beach. Basic accomodation- but met some great people passing through. Staff weren't all that helpful in my experience- so keep that in mind. Also they didn't have any drinking water available or to purchase when I was there so make sure you take your own!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

Staff was great and helpful. Met some interesting people as well during our stay. Shared dorm room had a bit of a musky scent to it, but nothing unbearable. Lockers were available in each room. Dining area was fairly small, but worked for our purposes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
7.7

Everything was pretty great about this hostel. Not much of a party place but a nice place to chill. The location was ok because although it was pretty close to the water it was hard to find! The staff was very friendly and helpful in booking bus tickets.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.3

Overall, it was a great stay. 24 hour helpful staff. Felt safe and inexpensive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.