Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Перу

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
Backpackers Family House Located at Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima.
Backpackers Family House
Peru
Lima Lima - Miraflores Lima 18 Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N� 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores
86% 2263
-12.1203341 -77.0417547
Backpackers Family House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.7

Good hostel. Great, secure location. Beds are comfortable. The atmosphere varies between calm and energetic, depending on the night and people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. Rooms, bathrooms, kitchen, and common area are very clean. Lots of maps, brochures, and guidebooks to help plan your trip. Friendly staff. It's a small place so it doesn't have the atmosphere of big hostels but I met some cool people there. My only complaint is the wifi is spotty at times. Good location, a 10 minute walk to center of miraflores and 3 minutes to the beach. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Pacolalo
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Really nice and friendly place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
7.4

I like Backpackers and was excited to stay here! Though one of the staff messed up my airport pickup so I waited around for an hour before calling them and finding out that they never actually called the taxi. A fluke for sure! But still disappointing. Otherwise my stay was very nice and the space is lovely and near the coast and a sidewalk route that's great for running.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here! The stuff is really friendly and they help you with anything you need. The rooms are clean and you feel very welcome. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.1

Backpackers family house was located in an ideal location in miraflores, just a short walk from most places. Pablo especially was really helpful in giving us information on local places, as well as helping out with ordering taxis etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

We spent two nights and we liked it a lot. The staff is very kind, rooms are clean and the location is quietly and peaceful. We had a great time here and the hostel facilitated that our stay in Lima became perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
8.9

J'ai passé un très bon séjour au Backpackers Family House, l'emplacement est idéal, les chambres et sanitaires propres et le personnel gentil et arrangeant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great place! Location is very good. recommend walking the boardwalk to larcomar shopping. Miraflores is a beautiful place. Hot showers. Stayed in the 7 person dorm with own bathroom. Beds are big and comfy. Thanks so much for a great stay. Extra thanks to Rafael and Jorman!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • El Salvador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.4

excelente hostel, ideal para mochileros. Muy buen ambiente, todo el staff muy bien. En especial Juan, persona agradable y amable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.