Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 504 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 504 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • brittrms
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2017
8.9

The staff was friendly and helpful. They gave me a map of Florence and circled all the sightseeing stuff and also places to eat that was cheap and offered a discount for staying at backpackers. I stayed in a single room and it was definitely my money's worth. Very comfy, very clean, had my own bathroom, and the wifi was perfect. It was in a good location and everything is a walking distance

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.9

I had a great stay here! It was very clean, quiet and comfortable. My only complaints were that there was hardly ever anyone at reception, the wifi didn't really work in our room and there were no lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
10.0

由一开始的大床房到家庭套房,店主说是给我们一个惊喜,房间很大很现代化,在市中心,可以直接看到圣母百花大教堂,房间也很干净,物有所值很开心

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
28 март 2017
6.0

This "hostel" is more of a hotel with extra beds put into the room. Regular beds, no bunks, so some beds were rather close together. There are no lockers in the room. The staff is not present 24 hours and no one was there when I checked in or out. The rooms are clean and they make an effort to decorate them and provide supplies (soap, shampoo, outlet converters). There's no socializing here but the location is convenient and near santa croce square or across the bridge from piazza Michaelangelo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
8.6

I was short on time, but I felt super comfortable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.7

This hostel was perfect for me and my sister, the staff was very helpful and nice. It's located only 10 minutes walking of the main streets and sightseeing. Our room was impeccable, as a luxury hotel but with all hostel facilities. Thank you so much for hosting us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
8.9

Perfect location; friendly staff.. The only weird thing for me is double bed for couples in mixed bedroom; luckily there was no couple around during my stay...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
9.4

Amazing location, nice clean room serviced every day. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.6

Owing to a cancellation by another group, we were very kindly offered a free upgrade to a flat located right at the Duomo. We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment with a great view, decent kitchen and toilet facilities, a small sitting area and living room. It was nicely decorated in blue- giving a quaint 80s and rustic beach vibe. Excellent directions and explanations of the attractions and food options available in Florence were provided by our host as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.4

Absolutely great vibe of this place. Very quaint in comparison to most normal hostels. Do not go there if you are looking for a social experience but more a relaxed homey feel that you can unwind while traveling.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.