Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay here. We stayed in an en suite double room so didnt really see anyone else there. Great location, awesome staff (Luiz) who was really helpful explaining the main attractions and helping print tickets to our booked tours etc. Also managed to wash our clothes there. Thanks a lot guys. Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.9

We were put into riverbanks in a lovely hotel type room with chandelier...great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The front desk and staff were incredibly accommodative and made our experience in Florence perfect! Will absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
8.6

Very good location, clean and comfortable room and nice and helpful staff, especially Luis!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2017
7.1

La salle de bain n'était pas très propre et le matelas n'était pas confortable. Cependant, idéalement placé pour connaître la ville quand on y est que 2 jours.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 май 2017
6.6

El encargado del lugar, un señor muy atento; no así el resto del personal. No tiene espacios comunes, salvo la cocina, que se asemeja a la de una casa.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
5.4

Well, we stayed in a tiny double room. Was okay, but because of the pictures and the comments we expected more. The bed was so squeaky, we woke up every single time we made a move. The walls are very thin and you can hear everything e.g. the the family life of the neighbors and the other travelers in the hostel. Whole place a little bit dark and weird. Price is okay for city center, it's located in the tourist party area.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
9.7

We loved our room, especially with the ensuite bathroom. The only recommendation would be replacing the bed which had 2 big dips and a hump in the middle. The location was awesome. It was close to everything. The host was great too and she gave us excellent tips on where to dine. It was a little noisy in the evening, but nothing that ear plugs wouldn't take care of. Great value for the price. We would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
8.0

Ho usufruito dell'ostello solo per una notte, ho condiviso la camera con altre 4 persone, il letto era davvero comodo e il bagno funzionale, la posizione è ottima e di notte la zona si riempie di gente con un'atmosfera very cool, consiglio di provare il locale "Moyo" dove fanno un'apertivo veramente ricco infatti ho cenato in pratica. Il personale è accogliente e disponibile, sicuramente se tornerò a Firenze andrò di nuovo in questo ostello.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • danielalrocha
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.9

Really nice and cozy hostel. Location is awesome it has everything you need nearby! Very clean and comfy, loved the room that I stayed, it felt like I was at home. A little expensive but it will be my choice again in case I go back to Florence! Amazing:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.