Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 434 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 434 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
Backpackers Florence Central Located at Borgo Santa Croce,11, , Florence.
Backpackers Florence Central
Italy
Florence Borgo Santa Croce,11
83% 434
43.7680150 11.2603130
Backpackers Florence Central
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
9.4

Good place to stay, right next to Piazza Santa Croce.. so it's close to the main locations of the city. Recomended for all

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
8.0

The security was great and it is not far from the center of town but everyone stayed in their rooms or went out. There want really a place to talk with other travelers. They were really helpful when we got there by showing us where everything important and interesting was on a map but that was the only time we spoke to someone that worked there because the main person didn't speak English. If you are looking for a larger room and a place to sleep then this is a great place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, clean room, well equipped kitchen, and easy walking distance to the train station (20 min?). Highly recommend. Very close to uffizi and the Arno.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.1

I love the rooms at this hostel. They're cosy, they're bright, and they're clean. Finding the hostel can be weird the first time, but it's worth it for the location. You can walk to just about anything and the bus stop to the train station is right around the corner. And it's not actually hidden or anything, you just have to pay attention because there isn't a huge sign for the hostel when you walk up. When you reach the correct address, you look on the buzzer for "backpacker&#39

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
6.9

The hostel is located really near Santa Croce. We didnt have AC which was a bummer, specially since we stayed in summer time. The staff was nice although they barely spoke english or spanish, so it was hard to communicate with them. We were counting on using our credit cards but they didnt accept them (although in the page it says that they do). We could use the kitchen to cook our dinner which was nice. The room is cleaned every day, and the bed was always made.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2016
10.0

Easy to find, central location, and felt very safe! They clean the room daily too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
8.6

Brilliant location and a really lovely, large room. Tea & coffee was provided with a kettle in the room also. There was a safe but there was no key, although the whole hostel seemed safe. Due to the private rooms, there wasn't really chance to meet any other people. There was no AC or fans in the room so we had to leave the windows open, which ended up in us absolutely covered in bites and a bad nights sleep! Despite this, the hostel was really lovely and I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 май 2016
8.0

Very good location in the centre, everything is walkable from there. We recommend to try the partner restaurant at the theatre. The receptionist marked the best locations in a map for us, what was nice. We had a double room with own bathroom, it was quite nice and we felt very comfortable. The internet didnt work that well, but okay. The price / performance relation is okay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2016
10.0

sehr gut :o)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
9.1

La stanza di colore gialla era bellissima e il bagno era molto pulito!! L'unica pecca è che durante il pagamento non hanno rilasciato la fattura, la stanza era molto vicina al citofono e ogni volta che qualcuno entrava dal portone si sentiva un fastidioso suono... ma per il resto è stato un buon soggiorno!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.