Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Backpackers Florence Central Located at Borgo Santa Croce,11, , Florence.
Backpackers Florence Central
Italy
Florence Borgo Santa Croce,11
84% 457
43.7680150 11.2603130
Backpackers Florence Central
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
3.7

Los colchones están manchados de sangre. Los muebles súper descuidados. Además aparece una dirección en hostelworld diferente a donde uno se aloja. Uno llega a la dirección que dice aquí, y un tipo te dice que te acompaña al lugar y está a tres calles más. No lo recomiendo

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.6

Very nice located. You can easily walk anywhere in the city. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They recomended us a great restaurant where we had a nice discount for being hosted in this hostel. Totally recomendable. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
9.1

The location was very convenient as you could walk to all the main sites from the hostel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and kitchen were very clean and nice. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
4.6

My stay at HB was horrible due to the management. Avoid this place. I was locked out of the hostel the first night after dropping my stuff off in the room. The lock was broken and, after 30 minutes of knocking, etc., I was stranded on the streets of Florence ~1AM without Euro, phone charger, additional clothes, etc. Had to find a random hotel ~2AM. Hostel manager was not present. The morning after, I had to get into a 30 minute shouting match with the owner in order to get a refund.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay if you are in a couple and you are not looking to meet people. It has a nice kitchen and is very close to Santa Croce!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

Excelent. A very good location. A very nice decor. Good beds. Good kitchen. They give towels and clean the room :D We loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
7.7

Prima slaapkamer/badkamer en gedeelde keuken. Wifi werkte wel slecht op de slaapkamer. Personeel is erg vriendelijk!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.0

Great location, stayed in en suite room, was large, clean room and bathroom apart from hairdryer didn't work. Saw staff when we checked in but not again until we checked out. Does get quite loud with music from nearby bars or noise from other rooms so would advise taking some ear plugs! Isn't a safe or lockers either so security wasn't the best, but overall good value for money and would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Nous avons passé un tres bon sejour avec trois copines dans un appartement tres bien équipe. Une très bonne vue sur le Duomo !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
7.1

This place was well located to a bus stop, plenty of the popular sights and many many great restaurants. However, once you get inside the building you don't know where to go. Make sure you buzz them, otherwise you'll climb all 5 flights of stairs with your big duffel just to go back down! There's no A/C but we didn't really need it, they also provided a fan. The shower was very small but it had hot water!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.