Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 527 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 527 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • esenyn9522
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
9.7

Superb. In the heart of Florence! I recomand!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
4.6

Fatal! La verdad las fotos no tienen nada que ver con las habitaciones, ya había ido a Florencia previamente y me había quedado en una pensión más económica y mejor que esta. De acuerdo a los comentarios de este hostel pensé que iba a estar mejor y por eso me arriesgué a pagar un poco más! La limpieza del hostel dejaba mucho que desear, la persona que nos atendió no hablaba bien el idioma y no sabía nada, no me dieron factura del hospedaje creería que evaden impuestos, no me gustó ni poquito!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
5.7

There was first a drunk guy at reception. Most of the time. The main door lock was broken so no security. Location was great. The first guy at reception spoke broken English and was helpful. The other older guy was drunk all the time and no one understood even what language he was speaking. No AC Shower was decent. Location good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.1

It's a pretty nice hotel to stay. Very close to the city center. You can walk to any tourist attractions from this hotel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.7

The hostel was close to the major attractions, and upon arrival, the staff were very friendly and even helped us to circle all the attractions that we should visit on a map. The room and bathroom was clean and it was spacious enough for the 3 of us, would definitely stay there again. However, the internet connection was bad, out of the 3 nights we stayed, there wasn't any connection for 2 nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
8.9

Most everything was great. Staff, location. The room was a bit small but well kept, the bathroom had some plumbing issues and the toilet seat would not stay up which was quite irritating. Not the best if you are looking to meet other people, barely saw other guests the entire time. Overall A good place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ndidomen1
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 май 2017
10.0

The woman who checked us in was very sweet, helpful. They decided to give my sister and I a private room, which was very awesome. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.0

Staff wasn't around very much but it wasn't a big deal. There were some loud guests there but nothing serious. The room was nice and big, everything was clean. Having a mini fridge was key and the wifi worked pretty well. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.4

Comprehensive staff. Perfect spot right in the middle of florence, 3min walk for the duomo, 2 for ponte vecchio, etc. It was a great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
10.0

I had a really great time at Backpackers Florence Central in Florence :)! A very nice backpackers! A bit more like a hotel really :)! Great location!! Super friendly staff! I highly recommend this one! I was more after a bit of a quieter place with a good location rather than a party hostel and got exactly what I was hoping for. Party is always nearby in this beautiful city if needed anyway :)! Thank you very much! I'd definitely stay again :)!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.