Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Heaven@Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 514 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 514 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.4

Really great location. Just far enough from the busy main bazar on a quieter side street. Nice, friendly and accommodating staff. The free breakfast is really good. Omelettes, cereals, breads, toasts, tea and coffee. Clean and really comfy bed and bedding. I would definitely stay here again. Many thanks to all the staff who made our stay great :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
9.4

After arriving in Delhi, I got a little stuck finding the hostel. A local guy showed me to a tourist office & they then gave me a free ride to the hostel which was amazing & made me feel super welcome & looked after. The guys at the tourist office also ran/owned the hostel and were amazingly helpful and friendly. I stayed in an 8 bed dorm which was great! Air con & fans. Your own plug socket & locker. Hostel was very clean, communal area is very chilled! Staff were fab!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
5.4

Dirty and smelly bathroom...There are other places in other areas with similar price

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback and we are reallysorry for not living up to your expectation ,like every individual has its own taste ,so we really gonna work on it but to be honest you are first client since we have finished our renovation who are saying they were not happy with condition of our washroom. So surely we will try to improve from our end and hope to see you back. Team Backpackers Heaven

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
9.7

We were put in New Hindustan as Kuldeep Friends was full. NH was very clean, very comfortable, and staff were friendly and helpful. Location was excellent. I traveled with my 13 year old daughter and we felt very safe and happy here. Would come back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.0

Location is difficult for cars. Place was still under renovation so our roomed smelled strongly of paint/lacquer. Staff was very helpful and friendly though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
9.1

Surprisingly clean and organized. Beautiful and very confortable private room. Lot of facilities:good wifi, fast laundry service for a good price (20 rp/pce). Really helpful and warmfull staff that will help you whatever you need. However, the 3rd night I moved to a mixt dorm at the 1rst floor and when I went back to my room on the afternoon my bed was occupied by a backpack and my towel has been removed from it. I was moved to the female dorm (last floor, no wifi and no pressure in the shower)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

I had a Great stay here! Staff is really friendly and helpful! Ask for Raj, he's great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2017
8.3

Sushil Kumar was a great host to us during our stay. He was very accommodating when our plans changed and we needed our room for a few more nights, he was always making sure the room was working out well for us, and he was very helpful in setting up a safe and timely taxi for us. Overall the stay was comfortable and perfectly located within walking distance of everything we needed and only 100 rupee rickshaw away from a few big tourist sites.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

I'm very happy and confortable in this place. I found very nice people, it's a clean place and a good environment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
8.9

hostel is in the middle of main bazar, which is only one stop underground from connaught place, the centre of delhi. rooms are a really good size, whilst they also have wifi and a fridge. prices are very reasonable and the staff will do their best to help. a very competitive rate for large rooms in a central location both within city and marketplace, with staff to assist and free extra facilities (not forgetting fish, a pug and a puppy too!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.