Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Holiday Village

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 896 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 896 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.1

my 4-bedroom had seperate kitchen and communal area (but that's not the case for every room). big outside communal area withbenches and pool where everyody sits in evening, byo allowed. quiet time around 10.30pm. kitchen's fine. diposit for rooms (20$), sheets (10), dishes (6), bikes/surfboards/bodyboards (20) in cash. nice staff + people. right across from cheeky monkeys (restaurant/ bar/ club). 10-15 min walk to main beach along boulevard. BBQ on Sat with free entry +drink to cheekys for 10$.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • beckycamenzuli
  • Мальта, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
9.7

Loved the hostel it was so great. The BBQ at night had a great atmosphere and great food. The best hostel I've had in Australia so far and loved the idea of the mini apartments. Also for once a hostel with decent internet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.0

Nice social hostel with a good vibe. I was lucky to be put in the apartment dorms where we had our own kitchen and balcony which was amazing (35$ when booking through hostelworld but 40$ if you extend your stay). Unfortunatly there was no AC in the room and the fan was way too small. Also no lockers in the room. Wifi only at the reception area. Location is very close to the supermarket, bars and the bus station. Walk to the beach 5-10 min.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.0

The kitchen wasn't particularly clean and there were flys everywhere. But overall we really enjoyed our stay, plenty to do and a really friendly atmosphere. The staff could have also been a little more helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.6

Good set up here, all the facilities you need, short walk to beach and centre. We stayed in a private room with ensuite which was spacious and clean, but a bit pricier than we expected. Massive Woolworths 1 min walk away, bus stop only 3 min walk away. Laundry facilities and clothes lines provided. Staff were all super friendly and helpful. Wifi good but only works in or outside reception area. Big fridges in communal kitchen, plenty of equipment to cook your own food.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
9.1

m'étant malheureusement blessé aux côtes mon deuxième jour à Byron Bay je n'ai trouvé que du positif dans cette auberge. Lit de bonne qualité, personnel souriant et très sympa. Ils m'ont beaucoup aidé par rapport à mes côtes que ce soit au niveau de porter mon sac ou de mettre mon sac réfrigérant dans leur congélateur personnel. Ensuite effectivement beaucoup de bruit jusqu'à 22h (c'est une auberge de jeunesse en même temps) mais apres aucun souci !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
8.9

Amazing staff. Amazing location. I had a great time, can't wait to stay there again!!:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
7.7

Lovely place to stay, with everything from clubs to supermarkets seconds away however our room had no air-conditioning. I know it's not guaranteed in every place you stay but it was so hot we all considered sleeping outside.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
8.0

A nice hostel located close to the beach and the stores, with nice people working there! The only thing which was very very weird and frustrating was that they took a deposit for pretty much everything; surf boards, bicycles but even your sheet, blanket and plates, mug and cutlery! If you go to this place have lots of cash with you...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel, great vibes, we already miss you loads !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.