Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 651 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 651 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique Located at Amunategui 2075, , Iquique.
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique
Chile
Iquique Amunategui 2075
86% 651
-20.2284555 -70.1472557
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sarahjackk
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.1

This place was in the perfect position for a good relaxing week. The hostel itself was so clean and very well organized. Wifi was really good and the showers were always nice and hot. Would defiantly go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.7

We liked the stay a lot at the hostal. Kitchen features all which is needed and there is always a good atmosphere. Our room was clean and the bathrooms too. A supermarket, as well as some restaurants are close to the hostel. It is very close to the beach and also not far from the center (approx. 20min walk). Staff is alawys very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this place in Iquique!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
6.6

Pretty funky place with table tennis table,pool table and good garden for a drink. Stayed in the dorms for one night cause we couldnt stay anywhere else. Dorm was ok but toilets were pretty dirty. I just used downstairs toilet which was actually kept clean i think. Staff were ok when we checked in but after that i think they are genrally quite busy probably on their facebook accounts. Pretty un interested generally. They also have a dog which is basically starved and completely miser

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
6.6

The hostel is close to the beach. The bathrooms weren't that clean and had no hand soap. There was only one hook between two showers for hanging your clothes and there was nowhere else to put your towel or anything while you showered. There's no breakfast, however, there is a cafe but the guy didn't show up until 9am then told us he didn't have eggs (a component of every breakfast on the menu). The bar/seating area was constantly buzzing with flies and the whole place smelt like a toilet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.4

I really liked this hostel. Clean, nice kitchen, good showers, and helpful staff. What more would you want?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Close to the beach, safe neighbourhood and outstanding facilities and common areas. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.9

Big kitchen, hot shower, comfortable beds, nice staff and a big supermarket about 10 min walk from the hostel. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.6

We had a decent stay, we were only there for one night. Kitchen is good and showers are really hot. If you stay, make sure you're on the 3rd floor. Some people we met were on the 2nd right above the bar. The owner came back at 5am, steaming drunk, opened the bar and blasted the music. Staff were too afraid the next day to wake him so the couple could discuss this with him. They just refunded them the money for the extra nights they were going to stay. Not the right way to run a hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

A really lovely hostel to stay in. It had all of the comforts you would want; a great kitchen, good wifi, bright spacious dorms, multiple communal areas. The location is perfect - right next to the beach. When I was there the vibe was quite chilled, I suppose it is more of a party hostel when it is busier. Appreciated that staff let me sleep on the couch when I arrived at 4am. I ended up spending an entire week here, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • KarateBajen
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.4

Facilities were great. Pool & ping pong table, great outdoor area plus a little spot on the roof where you can you be for yourself (hopefully). The night man in the reception was nice but very confused and had no idea what he was doing. Not a person that helps the first impression. Also the owner (manager?) got really drunk the night I was there and stumbled home when everyone had woken up. Fortunately I was on the top floor so didn't hear the noise he & his friends were making.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.