Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 639 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 639 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique Located at Amunategui 2075, , Iquique.
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique
Chile
Iquique Amunategui 2075
86% 639
-20.2284555 -70.1472557
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.6

We had a decent stay, we were only there for one night. Kitchen is good and showers are really hot. If you stay, make sure you're on the 3rd floor. Some people we met were on the 2nd right above the bar. The owner came back at 5am, steaming drunk, opened the bar and blasted the music. Staff were too afraid the next day to wake him so the couple could discuss this with him. They just refunded them the money for the extra nights they were going to stay. Not the right way to run a hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

A really lovely hostel to stay in. It had all of the comforts you would want; a great kitchen, good wifi, bright spacious dorms, multiple communal areas. The location is perfect - right next to the beach. When I was there the vibe was quite chilled, I suppose it is more of a party hostel when it is busier. Appreciated that staff let me sleep on the couch when I arrived at 4am. I ended up spending an entire week here, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • KarateBajen
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.4

Facilities were great. Pool & ping pong table, great outdoor area plus a little spot on the roof where you can you be for yourself (hopefully). The night man in the reception was nice but very confused and had no idea what he was doing. Not a person that helps the first impression. Also the owner (manager?) got really drunk the night I was there and stumbled home when everyone had woken up. Fortunately I was on the top floor so didn't hear the noise he & his friends were making.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
8.0

Such a cool hostel located right on the beach...the bar is cool and there is a great terrace at the front. We only stayed one night but would definitely return

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.9

We really loved our stay at the hostel mainly because of the amazing location!! Literally less than a block from the beach, we were so impressed! The common areas were so cozy as well, we loved the outdoor terrace and the kitchen was really well-equipped and practical. The lows of our stay: our en-suite bathroom wasn’t completely clean when we arrived, breakfast isn’t included (which it really should be considering the price we paid for the room!), and you have to pay to use the luggage room :(

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.6

Good location near the beach. Great kitchen although a bit annoying that it closes. I stayed during the winter so was a bit quieter but good atmosphere. Pool table and outside area were nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.3

Great place to stay. Very close to the coast. Staff were friendly (though when we had to get a taxi for our bus they disappeared), just returning in time. The place itself has a great pool table, entertainment room, kitchen, etc. Showers are intermittently hot and cold. But on th whole a good place. Iquique itself is a very welcoming and enjoyable place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Great location and staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
7.7

Staff was friendly and helpful, the atmosphere is nice and the kitchen really clean, thumbs up for the small terrace on the roof. However, toilets and showers were quite dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.7

I slept at the 3rd floor in this hostel where I had a great view over the sea. There are many facilities like two bars (to buy breakfast or drinks) and stuff to entertain yourself, also PCs are available and a television to watch a movie with your friends. When I arrived the girl at the reception wasn't very nice; seemed like she had to explain me things in a rush and so she didn't tell me about the lockers or which one I could use. Other staff was really nice; open for conversations and help.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.