Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 748 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 748 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
15 март 2017
7.4

We enjoyed our stay here. The girl working early in the day doesn't seem to know much about the place and we saved all our questions for when Michaela (who is fantastic) was working. We enjoyed the sandboarding 'lesson' but we didn't receive any instruction and it was not worth 20,000 pesos. The kitchen is not very clean. Bathrooms are fine. The atmosphere here is great and the location is amazing, right on the beach.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.3

Hostel is good located, very close to the beach (but not as close to bus terminal or city center). Staff is friendly, speaks english, too. Nevertheless I wanted them to book something for me, which seemed a bit too much effort... Finally everything worked well. Dorm was always open, but had lockers for valuables. Bathroom very small (toilet and shower combined) with no soap or towel, but warm and enough water. No breakfast is served. Kitchen more basic equipped and small for so many people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 март 2017
7.4

Nice hostel except for the a) lack of bathrooms; and b) the state of them! Just gross. The English receptionist is super lovely but the girl during the day shift is sadly a bit of an airhead who needed to be asked thrice for every little thing. She also was completely unable to tell me where I could eat, even though the restaurants were around the corner... met some cool people, though, and location is gold.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.9

Hostel hat eine super Lage, nah zum Strand und alles andere wie Supermarkt oder Stadtzentrum sind zu Fuß gut erreichbar.Eine wirklich sehr schöne kleine Dachterrasse. Einige Bereiche sind Videoüberwacht und gegenüber von der Rezeption sind Mini-Spinds für Wertgegenstände Meine Wertsachen waren dort sicher! Mir wurde zum Beispiel kein Essen geklaut und ich hatte einen Aufenthalt von 5 Tagen.Betten waren Ok.Toilette + Dusche ist zwar im ersten Moment befremdlich,fand es aber Ok.War sauber !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ltse5822
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.9

Was abit sceptical due to some reviews. But this is a great hostel with great facilities right on the beach front. Has good social spaces around the hostel. Quietens down at night so you can have a good night sleep. Beds are new and super comfortable. Cleanliness could be improved but hard due to heavy foot traffic from the beach. Many flies in the kitchen. But staff do thier best.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
9.4

Really chilled hostel just 1 minute walking from the main beach (you can actually see the sea from the terrace at the 3rd floor). I stayed both in a doble room and in a dorm. Really clean and confortable. Best thing was the really relaxed atmosphere. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
7.4

The hostel's location is superb, only a few meters away from the beach. However, we felt that our private room could be better for the price we paid. There was no fan in the room, besides the fact that the nights were real hot. Also, there was no place were we could put our clothes (like a rack or something), so we had to improvise a little chair - what got real messy. The place could be cleaner. We would definitely come back, but we think this issues could be easily solved.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
5.4

Seeing though this is the only hostel here. The location is great. Right next to the beach. The staff is super nice and helpful. The kitchen is really nice. But the showers could use some work. You can't shower unless you want to stand in a pond of water. The wifi doesn't really work upstairs.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.7

Al lado de la playa, personal agradable, limpio y seguro :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.4

A really nice hostel! I arrived at the hostel at 5 am because of a crappy bus connection and the receptionist offered me spontaneously a couch in the back to get some rest. The staff in general is very nice and will help you with everything you need. The beach is just a 1 min walk from the hostel, the beds are comfortable, a big kitchen, lots of leisure facilities, so in sum everything you probably seek for a nice stay in Iquique.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.