Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 732 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 732 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.4

A really nice hostel! I arrived at the hostel at 5 am because of a crappy bus connection and the receptionist offered me spontaneously a couch in the back to get some rest. The staff in general is very nice and will help you with everything you need. The beach is just a 1 min walk from the hostel, the beds are comfortable, a big kitchen, lots of leisure facilities, so in sum everything you probably seek for a nice stay in Iquique.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
6.0

I had booked myself self 3 nights in a dorm room. I checked out the 1st morning. Far too many people for the size of the facilities. This was my worst night during my six week trip staying in a dozen different hostels. Toilets, showers and room I stayed were filthy and stinky. Staff was really nice thou. I probably should have made a complaint while I was still there, but I was so pissed off in the morning that I couldn't start complaining fearing I would lose it (I am a really calm person)...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.1

Perfect location, less than a block from the beach! The staff is super friendly and let me hang out until my 1 am bus. Beds are comfy and there's a cute dog. Only downside is if you're looking for some serious rest, the hostel can be a little loud at night and can keep you up, otherwise amazing stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
7.4

Durchschnittlich

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
8.3

Excelente lugar y ubicacion. Lastima la limpieza de los baños, tuvimos una estancia de 3 días y durante esos días jamás limpiaron las duchas, había montañas de arena por lo que hacia que se tapen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
7.1

Seems like the best option in Iquique. Great location, nice little roof area with sea views and good seating space. And showers and toilet are bit shoddy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • foo_clara8850
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.0

its a very partyish hostel, gets quite noisy once its night, hard to sleep if you are not an easy sleeper. toilet is quite small and get dirty easily because people often shower after going to the nearby beach

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
9.4

Muy buena acogida por el personal. Siempre resolviendo problemas y dando soluciones. Grato ambiente solo que en las piezas hacía mucha calor. Lo demás excelente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.6

Great staff and good value. Bathrooms a bit tired/mouldy/dirty but went back to stay again cos it's a really chilled hostel with good position and staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
7.7

Great hostel if you want to get to know people. Clean rooms, but basic bathrooms. People are allowed to talk in the garden until 0:30 am, so difficult to sleep early because of all the noise. The girls at the reception were the best: very friendly and helpful! The night guard was rude though: he wouldn't open the kitchen before 8 am (my tour was leaving at 8 am and I had breakfast in the fridge) and when I complained about that he started a fight.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.