Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,086 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,086 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima Located at 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, , Hiroshima.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
Japan
Hiroshima 732-0824 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa
93% 2086
34.3924180 132.4735951
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel très bien situé. Nous avions une chambre double avec sdb idéale pour 2-3 nuits. Personnel serviable et aimable, bref un séjour très agréable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

In all good and we enjoyed our stay and propose to recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel!! I stayed here with my mum and we were both really impressed with the place. Helpful staff, super clean, speedy wifi and central. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
8.0

The Hostel was great, staff super friendly and helpful. Facilities wise it was a bit behind others I've stayed at: since the shower room is mixed, you need get dressed in the shower unit itself, where the floor is wet and potentially water is running from the shower units on your sides.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
9.7

Fantastic service by the staff, after getting off a bus at 6.30am they let me shower and store luggage for free while i explored the city. Great cooking facilities and close to the tram that runs to all the main sites (or 20min walk to most). Overall a fantastic stay and made so many friends during my 3 nights!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.6

Convenient location. Friendly, helpful staff. Found the bed in private double room to be hard.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.1

The hostel is very close to Hiroshima JR station which was convenient and close to major landmarks. The place was also very cosy for what there was. They gave you individual lockers underneath your bed so that was a nice touch. We never realised till we were checking out but there is a roof garden at the top of the building which looked nice...from the picture at least.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
9.1

Your standard chain Japanese hostel. Nothing stands our as either a major negative or a major positive, everything just works as intended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
8.9

Stayed in a mixed dorm with western style beds Convenient location, very good atmosphere with good common area and kitchen. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent restaurants recommendations !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Нояб 2016
8.6

Clean and cosy hostel. Staff was very friendly and spoke perfect English. Lots of activities in the surrounding area and close to the station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.