Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
93% 2294
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Located in Kuramae which is one rapid train far from both HND and NRT airport. Staff are most Japanese and speaks good English, living room is cozy and with all cooking equipments you'll need, got waching and drying machine too (300 yen) but sadly some of the dormitory rooms don't have good wifi reception. Mostly meet Canadians/Americans and Australians, some from Europe for last weekend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
10.0

lovely staffs and nice location! everything was perfect. thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

I can't be more happy for staying here, it was a great experience, I'll definitely return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with good atmosphere. Cool common area and facilities. Very clean as well and the staff was very helpful. The only downside was the location, its located in Asakusa which is pretty far from the center of tokyo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.4

Stayed for two nights and extended for an additional night because I liked the place. Good atmosphere. Very helpsome coinserges and kind of a Ryokan atmosphere if that is possible in a hostel. The other guests were very social so I had no problems coming up with ideas on what to do. Felt like I became part of a family. 10/10, would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for such a good compliment. We are always happy to see people united well and hang out together. We believe that is what people demand for hostels. It will be wonderful to have you for another stay in October!!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at. It was clean, the staff were amazing and a great place to meet fellow traveler's especially if you are traveling alone. The staff were very knowledgeable and would help plan my itinerary. If they didn't know anything they would look it up later and tell me. The communal bathrooms and showers were clean and showers had soap, shampoo and conditioner provided. There were lockers for securing your stuff and the location of the hostel was great :).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
7.7

Signed up for this hostel because previous reviews stated it was a fairly lively atmosphere. However, we found that there were generally more families and people over 40 years old then there were people under 40. No lockers to keep stuff in, which was the only hostel I stayed in in Japan that had this scenario. Lack of bar made it difficult to meet people that didn't just want to read a book and sit on the sofa. Would rather try other hostels in Tokyo then stay at this place again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we did not have big lockers to put you all stuff in although small ones in hallway. That would be simply an occasion of what aged or type of people choose this hostel, we often have young people building up good meeting especially in lounge. Hope you will meet your people if you even come back to stay with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

とにかくよかったです!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

先日は当ホステルにご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございます。 限られた時間ではございましたが、お寛ぎ頂けましたでしょうか? またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ちしております。

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've ever been to. It was very clean, the staff was really nice and they welcomed you warmly. There were enough showers, toilets, washing machines so you don't have to wait. The location was really good, only 2 minutes away from a subwaystation with two different lines. I really liked that there was free tea in the lobby. They even had a free drink night, when I was there, so you could meet a lot of new people and it was really fun. I recommend going there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We really appreciate feedback with full scores that you gave us. We bet you had a quite god time with others that you met in our lounge where is the best spot for being socialized. Hope we will see you anytime soon again!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.9

The location is pretty good and the facilities are clean and modern. Lockers are provided in the hallway, and the room was nicely air conditioned. The common room was pretty small and didn't really offer much, and overall the atomosphere was quiet. As a backpacker, your best bet for meeting people is probably via people in your room, which was the case for me. Overall a nice stay but could have used a livelier atmosphere and more social elements.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. It was nice to have you stay with us. We plan on organising any social events for guests one by one, Hope you see any of those when you ever come back to uu for another stay.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.