Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2455 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2455 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff! And I am lucky to join the ice shaving activity in the afternoon 2mins walk to metro station And 10mins walk to the temple Just the bed is a bit too soft to me for sleeping well I would definitely stay in there again if I go to Tokyo again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.7

Excellente auberge pour un bon rapport qualité/prix. Le personnel est très accueillant et aidant. L'ambiance est agréable, tout le monde parle avec les autres de l'auberge. Les lits sont confortables pour des lits de dortoirs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
10.0

This hostel is really great! I loved that it felt like a home. The comfy couches along with the quiet jazz music in the background created a relaxing atmosphere. Very clean and friendly staff. Will stay there again if I come back to Japan!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

love this place and I will definitely be back. They provide shoe dryer too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.1

This was our second time in 6 months at the hostel and it was still great! 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nadim996848
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.4

Second time staying and I have no complaints - the biggest pro is a member of the staff named Yoshi - he is by far the most helpful person I've encountered and was a big reason why I returned back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • daibiddo
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
10.0

This is my third stay at K's and I renew all my former positive comments. The place is well located, clean, secure. Special regards to the staff who is always friendly and helpful (everyone without exception). I highly recommend this guesthouse. I go back in Tokyo in october and I already know that I will book there as soon as I know my dates of travel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.4

Friendly hostel with a great living room area. Perhaps needs a few more showers but other than that a perfectly good place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.4

An excellent choice. Almost new condition, they are ready for the Olympics! Great atmosphere. Looks are deceiving from the outside, but once you step inside your thoroughly pleased. Once you figure out exactly which subway station to exit it is incredibly simple to find your way home. Especially pleased with the dehumidifier and two wooden hangers for each bunk. They figured out that most of us wash some sort of clothing in the shower and hang to dry overnight, even if it's only our towel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • harnsowl
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.9

Mr. K's was clean, quiet and close to the train, both for getting around and close to a train that gets you to Haneda Airport. A bit quiet when I was there, but still met some great people and got to share stories with them, which was nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.