Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2417 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2417 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

Can't say enough good things about this hostel. Staff are some of the nicest friendliest people I have ever met. Location is perfect (20 seconds to 7/11, 50 seconds to the train). Love love loved my stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • iziffU
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

My husband and I really enjoyed this hostel. We were in a private room, so I am not sure what it was like in the dorms, but they have lots of lockers for security. The location is more residential, which means it is quiet at night, but also very close to subway lines. The hostel was also kept nice and clean, which is always a plus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, clean and secured accommodation . Great place to recover from jet lag. Special thanks to Yoshi and Tomo for the kind hospitality.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful place to stay while in Tokyo as it is in a good area with easy access to oedo line and asakusa line. There is also a lot of sights to see that are within walk and distancef The staff is friendly and helpful. The beds are a bit firm but honestly I can get over that. The price is super reasonable especially for a double bed. I had a great time celebrating their 11 year anniversary and got to meet a bunch of folks from all over! We would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.4

Lovely team, very helpful, thank you for your support !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
27 май 2017
10.0

Very bright and comfortable common area. Hostel has a focus on communal activities like sushi rolling and drinking night. Very friendly and open staff. Convenient location right next it two different subway lines and next to 7/11.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff and a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
10.0

Clean and well located, but more than anything I loved the staff here...thanks for looking after me x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

  • glibra
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.1

Booked this for one night for two friends when Nui didn't have space. They said it was nice and had everything they needed. Atmosphere didn't seem great as there is not very much room in the common area, but the hostel is very close to Asakusa which is nice. I'd recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and hope that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

  • oscarserin7653
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
18 май 2017
5.1

Not the best hostel in the world

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and comment. We will try to make things better. We hope you had good time in Japan.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.