Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,273 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,273 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
93% 2273
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've ever been to. It was very clean, the staff was really nice and they welcomed you warmly. There were enough showers, toilets, washing machines so you don't have to wait. The location was really good, only 2 minutes away from a subwaystation with two different lines. I really liked that there was free tea in the lobby. They even had a free drink night, when I was there, so you could meet a lot of new people and it was really fun. I recommend going there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.4

nice welcome, the staff are nice. didn't stay long, but there is everything you can need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Nice staff, the common space was very comfortable and clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Excellently located near two subway lines, very friendly and helpful staff and good facilities. Clean and nice common area. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for this honor with high scores. It was lovely for us that you chose us in a bunch of options for a stay in Tokyo. We are all looking to you coming back and stay with us soon again.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.6

Great Location, close to one touristic quarter and perfect airport connection and just 3min walking to convenient subway stations. Hostel was alright - nothing exciting about it - very clean and nice staff. Beds could have been more comfortable though and I don't see the point of the noisy dehumidifier, which was running all night next to my head.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. Our location is perfectly the one of upsides that guests would have in our hostel, particularly to both airports of Tokyo. We are sorry that dehumidifier made a bit of noise. It is needed for us to be on for preventing from mould turning up. Hopefully, we will have another opportunity to have you stay back with us.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

Nice place to visit! The common area has a good mix of people at night so that made the trip fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the great compliment with full scores. We are entirely happy to hear that you made it to unite some people in our cozy lounge. Hope you had a great time to stay with us. .

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
7.4

Well this hostel is by no means bad. It's just very boring. It's about 35min train ride from shibuyu where the action is. I was solo backpacking and I met a couple of people but no one really on the same level as me. Certainly not a party hostel but if you want something cheap and in an okay location this is for you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your comment. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your time here. We actually have an event, Free Drink Night every Wednesday, and it is the best opportunity to meet up other travelers. We wish you would have joined the event. Please come back to Tokyo sometime in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.7

Honestly one of the best hostels I've stayed at, with extremely friendly staff and a lounge area that's perfect for meet ups. The only reason I've given it less than a 10 is so that the average viewer would give this reason some credibility. If you're thinking of staying in Tokyo, make no mistake and go for K's House.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your heart-warming message! We enjoyed chatting with you in the lounge too! We hope you enjoyed your time in other cities as well. You are always welcome back to stay with us! Thank you King of the ocean!

  • baopham
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Great place. Very open and social environment. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. All spoke very good english. Definitely worth the stay. Thanks K's House Tokyo. Cheers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your comments. We are always happy to help guests' stay in Tokyo more enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.4

Perfect!!! Highly recommended!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! We hope you enjoyed your time i n Tokyo. We look forward to welcoming you again someday!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.