Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,340 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,340 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
93% 2340
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.0

Pretty good all things considered. Like most things in Tokyo, it's a little expensive for the bare necessities. Nice and clean though with pretty chill staff

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.4

Great hostel, most importantly, the staff. They made a conscious effort to involve everyone in daily activities. For instance, on one of our quieter days there they taught us some Japanese characters and made us bookmarks. I feel the location is a bit far from Shinjuku and shibuya, but you can't have everything. Not the greatest atmosphere for those wanting to drink and head out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
9.7

Great hostel with nice staff 7/11 and metro station are very close

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
10.0

I stayed there for 5 nights in the dorms, straight through New Years celebrations and it was so nice to have a place I felt comfortable to return to. The staff were are friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and I loved the toshikoshi soba event on New Years Eve :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank your for staying with us. Did you enjoy the Soba noodles? Good!! We hope you have a wonderful year :)

  • laguner0
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
8.3

El hostal está muy limpio y está cerca de la estación Kuramae que no es de JR line, si quieres usar JR necesitas tomar la Oedo Line o Asakusa Line para ir a la línea JR más cercana lo cual te va a costar dinero extra. El staff es muy amable, las instalaciones son impecables, hay un seven eleven a unos pasos lo cual es muy conveniente. Sin duda regresaría a este hostal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving this comment. We hope you'll come back to our hostel someday, too. Gracias :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Дек 2016
10.0

I´ ve never experienced a such outstanding service in a hostel before. Very helpful staff, knows where to go and very friendly, very well organized. Free coffee, marmelade and tea in the morning. 5 out of 5 stars. Would higly recommend it to everyone who wants to stay for a city trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us ! We would like to keep the quality to welcome the travelers from all over the world. Please come again!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Дек 2016
10.0

Absolutely great hostel - really friendly, helpful staff, comfortable beds (I stayed in one of the dorms), and in one of my favourite neighbourhoods in Tokyo. I'd definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora!! We hope you visit Japan again and again and enjoy all the seasons here. Arigato :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
10.0

Staff were so so friendly and approachable. I had a sore back and they found me the cheapest massages in the area. All the tips like where to eat, what's acctually worthwhile to go see and how to best get there. Don't be afraid to ask them. Felt very warm and homey. The only drawback was that I encountered a very discriminatory Caucasian. Aside from that all good. Other travellers were friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry to hear that you had a sore back :( but sounds good if the massage worked :) Thanks for staying with us and please come back in the near future !

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to get 10 out of 10 from you :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
9.7

Staff is super helpful and always has a smile on their faces. Location is great; less than 5 minute walk to 2 different subway lines. Only down was that the pillows were SO hard it:

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for letting us know about the pillow. We will take account of it. We are waiting for your next stay !

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.