Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jifarizano8098
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
9.4

Very Nice Hostel! We just stayed 1 night, but i would love to spend more time there, it looked really nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Nachitocba
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar, me iba a quedar solo 3 noches y me terminé quedando 5, no tuvieron ningún problema en agragarmelas ni nada. Todo el staff excelente y muy atento respondiendo todo lo que les consultaba y ayudando con lo que necesitars.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
9.4

My friend and I had a lovely stay. It is conveniently located next to Kurame and is walking distance to Asakusa. The staff were very friendly and they had a great common space to chill and make new friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2017
10.0

Pratique, propre, silencieux, bien placé. Salle commune chaleureuse et pratique, un toit terrasse très accueillant. Un très bon plan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.7

My only downside is the location was a little far out from the main train station but we did have a subway right next door. Easy once you manage to work out how to use them but is an additional cost if you have the JR pass. Staff were great and tried to mingle in with the guests. They were extremely good at giving advice and there were lots of travel guide leaflets to look at. Some great bars and attractions near by.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for such a high feedback. We appreciated that you joined the sushi-roll event on the day and hope that became one of the great stories which you made here and could tell family and friends back home. As a merely advertisement, we have a nice and cozy hammock arrived today and it will start off being used as a magnificent tool for guests chilling out on our rooftop. please come and try that out if you ever come back in Tokyo.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Really lovely hostel, nice atmosphere and friendly guests. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Free jams and coffee in the morning and free soaps and shampoo was also very welcome! Would highly reccomend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for giving us this perfect score on the review. We loved to hear that you liked to stay with us and those amenities were a little help for you. Today, we had a hammock arrived and will be functional from tomorrow on. Please come and try out this our new guest killer in a good way someday.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.1

Great hostel to base out of. Staff very friendly and great recommendations for food. Pretty quiet at the start of week but Wednesday drink night was fun. Easy access to subway and especially from Narita as it was single line. Would stay again, although not in a party location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the lovely compliments. We will keep up as great work for the hospitality service as we think it should be and also are looking forward to welcoming you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.7

Would recommend this hostel to anyone. Close to the Assakua area and about 20 min to Shinjuku. Not extralmy social but the free drink night on Wednesday which was a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the wonderful comment. It was a brilliant to have you for those nights and we are glad that you had fun on the free drink night. Hope we will see you again when you ever come back in Tokyo.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.3

A great hostel close to the Asakusa area and within close proximity to many services and convenience stores. It was easy to pick up a quick meal from the various nearby 7-11's and it was only a 15 minute walk to the major Asakusa area where many shops and restaurants are. Facilities are clean, staff are friendly and speak good English. The shared spaces were always kept tidy and the lounge was designed in a way that makes it easy to interact with others and make friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the great compliment. It was also a pleasure to have you stayed with us then.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.4

Great place to sleep. Not a party hostel, but chill environment

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comment. It was glad to know that you had a good rest with chilling vibes here and hope we will see each other again.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.