Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
92% 2225
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • philipdberg7070
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.1

Fun hostel. Great place to meet other travelers. Close to subway stations and Asakusa. Staff is really friendly and hospitable. Coming back soon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2016
10.0

Loved everything about this hostel. Very good for meeting other travellers, the hostel put regular events on, free tea, coffee, jam etc. at breakfast time, lovely staff, clean, 2 mins from Kuramae station

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2016
9.4

Hostel has an incredible set of staff that had been very helpful and accommodative! Location is in the heart of old Tokyo, and very near to JR Line and the subway. There is also a 7E on the same street as well. Showers and bathroom are simple but clean, definitely worth the money to stay in. Environment is cosy and well suited for socializing with other travelers. Overall I had a great time in K's House Tokyo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fluffernutter
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.1

Location is great, only a few mins walk to the closest station of Asakusa and Oedo line and 15 mins walk to center of Asakusa. Staffs were great, both speaking fluent english and friendly. I stayed in female dorm and it was quite small so we could not open our luggage together. But! Overall it was a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
6.3

Staff is great and atmosphere is really nice. The lounge area is really nice so everyone likes to hang out there. The rooms are so cramped though! I stayed in an 8 person dorm and there is no where to store your stuff. No curtains. There is one area to hang your stuff and of course theres that one person who will take 5 hangars when there is only 10 for the room to share. Really just disorganized and cramped. The showers are also tiny, mostly clean, but not much space to hang stuff.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.1

This hostel is excellent in every category except proximity to nightlife. Location-wise this hostel is fine for sightseeing (Asakusa is nearby, and Tsukiji fish market and Tokyo SkyTree aren't far). But if you want to go out at night, this hostel's location stinks. The going-out areas in Tokyo are mainly Shinjuku and Shibuya, and those are on the complete other side of the city from Hostel K's. The subway stops at 12:30am, and a cab from those areas home costs about $50-$60 USD.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Nadine1512
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

I can't possibly think of how a hostelstay could be better! The staff is amazing beyond words. They don't just do their job, being good hosts, whenever they can, they will involve themselves in the social happenings in the hostel, which makes them feel like your actuall friends :D I felt so at home at K's Tokyo, I felt like returning to my actual home felt out of place. The living room is perfect for travelers to easily and cozily meet up. If you go to Tokyo, please go to K's house Tokyo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel but didn't really have anything stand out about it. Nothing overly special but no negatives either.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
8.3

An OK place to stay but not wonderful. The 5-person female dorm is very cramped and all our bags could not fit. Staff members could have been more helpful-- I was not told about the breakfast items and had gone out to buy things... Only to realize in the morning that they were provided. Also, lockers are not inside the room and may even be on a different floor. Location is good and everything was clean, though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with our service and facilities here. Just letting you know that we do not provide any food in the morning except for those jams, margarine, and peanut butter for your own toast. We'll try to get a full score for "staff" next time when you're here! Thank you for staying with us :)

  • Shantel
  • Сингапур, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
8.0

My 2nd time staying with this hostel. It's quite a distance from JR station & town but near to Kuramae Subway Station. Rooms for mixed dorms are a bit small and no curtain for privacy. But facilities are good & hostel is clean. Staffs are friendly too. I suggest you exit from Exit A6 (Kuramae station on Oedo subway) to get to the hostel. It has an escalator going up (up only) to ground level and is very close to the hostel. When going to Narita airport, use Exit A5 which has the elevator.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for coming back and staying with us again! It was nice to have you here, and we'd like to see you again for the third time or even more!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.