Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,327 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,327 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
93% 2327
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
8.3

The place is clean, and the staff are helpful. The facilities (restroom, bathroom, common area, etc) are adequate. The subway stations are nearby, but the location is a bit off from the city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. We were just there for a night but the staff was super helpful with recommendations and places to see. There was also free Japanese sake in the common room that we could have. It's definitely not a party hostel, but the environment was social and very friendly, with couches you could sit at and meet other travelers. Facilities were clean, no complaints. The location is also prime. Very close to the subway, and to the senso-ji temple. Nice neighborhood. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.7

Greeeeat hostel that i will stay in again when i come back to Tokyo. The location is great, just 1-3 minute from Kuramae station, depends on which line you take. (However it's relatively far from Shinjuku or "city centre") Lovely common room and rooftop. The bed is one of the best i've ever slept before in all the hostels- got one lamp and two sockets on each bed, which is very essential for me. Free coffee and tea, as well as special events organised some nights; good for alone travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.6

Near to the subway station and convenient shop, 10mins walk to Asakusa! Quite a bit lack of space for luggage in the female dorm I stayed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time of arrival and throughout the stay. The facilities are extremely clean and comfortable and the hostel is easy to get to and super accessible to the rest of Tokyo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed in, already for the second time. Really not much else to say. Usually I am a bit picky about some things, but here everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.7

Il primo impatto con Tokyo è stato al Backpackers Hostel K's House ed è stato geniale. E' stato semplice da trovare grazie alle istruzioni dettagliate presenti sul sito. Molto pulito, cucina ben attrezzata e staff (che parlava inglese) molto cordiale e disponibile. Considero una bella esperienza stare 4 notti in questo delizioso Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Loved our stay and would stay here and recommend to all my friends, very friendly and helpful. Conveniently located next to a subway

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.9

Was good value and the staff are very help full. Facilities were good. Maybe make the washing machine and dryer a little bit cheaper. The position is perfect for checking out Asakusa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

The best place we stayed in Japan of all hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.