Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2169 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2169 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
9.1

The staff was very polite. The shuttle was great to assist getting to the T. I really appreciated the cameras throughout the facility.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

This place is a hidden gem! I was a bit skeptical because it was not in downtown Boston. But I got a free pickup from the train station and there is also a shuttle service. Wayne, the shuttle driver is a really nice guy and all the people are very nice. Breakfast is included! Thanks for making my stay great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2017
6.0

I put low for security because on my last night, 2 people didn't have the key to come in and they tried to come in by the window of my bedroom. They stayed outside the window screaming to wake me up and to make me open the door. When they realized I was sleeping they tried to enter by the window. The bathroom and shower were actually very clean but the sheets weren't that clean. Otherwise the personal was very nice and helpful !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.1

Staffs super Nice and convenient. Ok breakfast. Very gooD shuttle to city center

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
10.0

Backpackers is conveniently located only 3 subway stops from downtown Boston. They provide a free shuttle every 30 minutes. During my stay, the shuttles started at 8:30 and were also available upon request. The place was extremely clean and the staff was always friendly. I felt very safe and comfortable during my stay. Backpackers was not only cost effective but also memorable as I met some of the best people there. It was a great place to stay while exploring Boston. I will definitely return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
10.0

While staying at Backpackers Hostel & Pub the staff accommodated me well with all of needs. My visit was not a routine one to Boston. It was professional in nature with interviews and meetings, still, the staff made sure I was given a generous shuttle ride to and from the nearby metro station. Little things like this truly make the hostel worth a visit. I recommend this hostel for anyone looking for value, friendly staff, and great location in Boston.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
10.0

I've stayed at multiple hostels and wouldn't stay at any hostel in the Boston area besides this one! Amazing experience very simple and easy to book. Can't beat the location! Must book! Highly suggested!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
10.0

The place exceeded my expectations and everyone was super friendly! I enjoyed my stay at Backpackers Hostel and I would definitely recommend it to others. Super affordable and easily accessible! If I am ever back in town I'll stay at this hostel again with out a doubt! Thanks Backpackers, y'all are awesome :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 май 2017
7.4

All in all, it's worth staying here. Although the place seems far from downtown Boston, the staff provides a free shuttle to the metro, which is a short ride to the major attractions. The staff, especially Wayne, are very friendly and go out of their way to help. My only criticisms is there could be more lockers in the rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.1

Had an amazing experience here - Wayne (shuttle driver) is the BEST!! the distance from Downtown Boston shouldn't put anyone off because the subway is great and the shuttle service the hostel provides is excellent. Wayne even gives you direct transport into Boston sometimes and will give you a little tour as he drives - truly amazing. And he always makes sure to remember everyone's name! The lady on reception - I cannot remember her name - during the day is lovely very friendly and welcoming!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.