Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,939 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,939 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
78% 1939
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • AlexTate
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

They serve breakfast every morning and the pub beer is cheap, providing plenty of opportunities to meet your fellow travelers. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Shuttle service is provided, and the rooms are cleaned daily. Laundry service is available on site, they have a pool table, a piano, and endless chill space. My stay was basically like hanging around my college dorm... if my dorm had a bar in it. I love constant travel, but this place will make you want to stay a while.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
5.4

The driver of the hostel-managed morning shuttle between the metro station and the hostel was a creepy guy. He made me (and some other fellow visitors) extremely uncomfortable with his remarks about my physical appearance and him touching me unnecessarily. I was finding the journeys miserable to the point that I did not take the shuttle back to the hostel from the station in the evenings for fear of him coming to pick me up and me being alone in the vehicle with him.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
6.0

I felt concerned about the fact there were no lockers in the room, and I found the communal bathrooms to be quite dirty.. I don't think this is any fault of the staff however, who were very friendly. The kitchen facilities are also a bit limited, and don't open until 8am, which I found to be a bit late.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • pkuleleye
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
2.9

this is the worst hostel that i have ever been to, and i travel a lot. the staff at the front desk is cold and offensive(made a very offensive comment to a russian girl who did seem to understand english very well). the hostel is far away from any public trnasportation, so if you want to go to boston, you have to call a taxi or use their car(the driver will sollocitate tips). a lot of noise during the night from the bar and the tv room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
7.7

Super shuttleservice jede halbe stunde von und zu der zugstation.die better waren meinenserachtens viel zu weich.man spürte das geflecht ständig.konnte auch auf dem boden schlafen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
7.7

Had overall al lovely stay and met a lot of nice people. The owner brought me with his car even to the train station

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
4.6

This hostal would have been OK bar for two things that happened: - It appeared that the managers had allowed a person to live for an extended period of time in my room, it was filthy and trashed when I went there - They have a shuttle to the Wellington station that is supposed to run until 11PM, but this was not true. I called at 10:45 and there was not answer at the phone, so I had to wait 40 mins for the bus, not very nice in that area of town Also, some beds dont have railings

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
4.6

too dark than I expected. looks not clean.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
6.0

Not very central - despite the shuttle it's not very convenient. Could do with some modernisation considering it's not very cheap. The pub was cool and much appreciated but organised events would've made it much more fun.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
6.0

Quite a way out of main part of town. Shuttle to and from the nearby bus/train station was handy and prompt. Mattresses were a bit average. Atmosphere was pretty good though with pool tables and a bar. Free toast & coffee in the morning was also good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.