Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
7.7

Shuttle was great!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tedred
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
5.1

kinda too difficult to get around if you are not driving, the shower room is kinda crooked and u have to wait for almost 10mins to get hot water, but the staff is quite helpful

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.6

Great hostel, large games/social room and breakfast provided free. Not a lot in the way of lockers. A bit out of the way if you're looking to explore Boston, but they have a free shuttle service to the nearby station to help you get into town. One of the drivers, Wayne, was great. He often spoilt us and drove us all the way into the city if a few people had a specific destination. He's a character, provided great chats while driving into town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gcharestiii
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
8.9

If you're a male in a dorm, there are two showers for men. I understand that there are showers in the womens dorm, and there may be one in the men's dorm, I don't know. Can be a problem if there are lots of guests. Usually, the shuttle service is free, but sometimes the driver passes around a gratuity jar for tips. I got a ticket for the T and caught the bus to avoid paying extra. Not a lot of locker space for valuables, bear that in mind. Good hostel overall, would recommend. Coffee is good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • SusanTravelsfromTampa
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
8.9

Far from the city center but they shuttied you to the train station. Parking is great. Beds were ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I stayed in a 8 bedroom for women and we had our own bathroom including shower. They also provide a shuttle bus (for free) every 30 minutes from the hostel to the nearest train station and back. My stay in this hostel was very satisfying and I am happy to come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great hostel, very clean and organized, great structure and everyone is very helpful and even though it's not a walk distance from downtown Boston, they offer an amazing shuttle service to take and pick up from T station. It's perfect if your visiting Harvard or MIT. For sure I would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
9.1

Very nice atmosphere, great staff and VERY clean. Although it is located a little outside of Boston, the staff will provide you with a shuttle service to Wellington (subway stop), only a few stops away from downtown Boston. We enjoyed our stay and had great times there, only problem was that we only had cold water in the showers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.7

The staff were incredibly helpful and organized. I have absolutely no complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.1

Nice enough and comfortable. Great staff, very accomodating. But at $48US PER NIGHT, it was by miles the most expensive hostel I've been in. It is a 20 buck a night facility at best. Staying at a st christophers in in downtown paris for half that and that's a luxury chain with every possible convenience including privacy curtains with light, usb and 220v in every bed and full on breakfast .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.