Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mustafasidiqi951589
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
7.7

The place had a tiny kitchen, where only one person could fit. The oven was not working. Rooms were fine. Commenarea was too small and old. Arcade games that cost money, old sofas and a pool table in a small area. The staff were nice tough. The have a shuttle system, where one of the staff members drives to a station close by.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
4.6

Hostel is a distance from city - luckily they have a shuttle to and from the nearest metro station. Hostel seems run down and a bit dirty especially the showers. Lockers not suitable for much due to size - even the bigger don't fit a carry on bag. Minimal facilities. Guess it is all what you are used to for similar price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
8.9

A pesar de que solo estuve un día fue muy cómodo y seguro y muy accesibles lo recomiendo mucho y creo deba ser así en todas las ciudades en las que este hostal se encuentra.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.1

Good value for money. Don't be put off by the location, the free shuttle makes it super easy and it only takes about 20 minutes to get to downtown by train. All the staff were really friendly, the facilities were great & the bathrooms were clean. I would say under the beds need a bit of a clean, there was lots of stuff under my bed but that's the only negative I found during my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • orenhakimian
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
3.1

By far one of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in. First of all, it located in the middle of nowhere, not walking distance to anything. people staying there very shady. The price is an absolute ripoff! This place shouldn't be more than $20. breakfast area was in a tiny crammed room; and my day started out stressful. Not a warm inviting place at all. Terrible location, just bad in every way. Avoid Avoid Avoid!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.0

The staff are really comfortable, I am really impressed about their hospitality, I am stayed in Jazz on the park in new York and I have to be grateful with Anita, Visar and Jose for their hospitality. I am felt like home. Zelda

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
6.9

The staff was friendly and helpful. Met some interesting people from different parts of the globe. The showers a bit small so if you are a big person it might be a problem. Other than that it was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • treefitty
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Boston was sold out the weekend I attended so I chose this place a bit further out but there was no problems with the on demand shuttle service to the train station. Only thing that I found a problem was the pillows were very flat even folded over once.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.1

Was stranded in Boston for the night and found this place on hostel world. It was fantastic and everyone was super helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
7.7

Very helpful staff, very friendly. Wayne also gave us an informal tour on the shuttle bus too. Staff in the evening were great to talk to and helpful at every turn. Thanks Guys!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.