Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 2,125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 2,125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
78% 2125
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
5.7

全体的に少し暗い雰囲気だった。 そして、布団はシーツと薄いブランケットのみだったの加え、部屋に暖房がないため、寒くて何度も夜目が覚めた。 部屋にシャワールームとトイレ、洗面台があるが、どちらも電気が切れており、シャワールームを使うときには、懐中電灯を照らしながら入らなければいけなかった。 洗面台もお湯しか出ず、とても熱いまま顔を洗わなければいけなかった。 また、ボストンの町から少し離れており、電車とバスを使わなければいけないので、少し面倒だが、ホステルから町へは、無料シャトルバスがあるのでよい。しかし、チップBOXが置いてあるので、$1は払った方がよいでしょう。 このホステルは私はあまりオススメしません。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
9.4

Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
2.0

The place was really bad

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

it is almost not fair when someone checks in after 11pm and leaves very early in the morning with a bad review. They are not here long enough to observe how hard the staff works to make every guest feel welcome, clean the facility, shuttle the guests, and do their part to make everyone's visit to Boston enjoyable. But like Frank Sinatra says, That's Life. Thanks for the bad review

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
6.9

the best part of this place was the staff, really cool people. the atmosphere was okay. lots of old people. 2 things that i didnt really like: the beds and the location. best was one of the worst i slept on. sheets would slide off easily. makes a lot of noise if you tend to move around a lot in bed. and springy. the location is far from downtown. it was a hassle going in and out of the area. at one point the orange line was down due to smoke. so had to make 2 busses.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
6.3

Als Unterkunft in Ordnung, wenn man keine besonderen Ansprüche hat. Shuttleservice zur U-Bahn funktioniert sehr gut. Ansonsten freundliches Personal.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • fladanist2794
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
10.0

This is the very best hostel in Boston. Quality and performance was the key for this good enviroment. I do recomend Backpackers Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Окт 2016
10.0

Cozy and comfortable. Thank you for the hospitality. I felt welcome and at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
6.6

Ugh, supply and demand. Boston is really, really expensive. First the location in Everett isn't a big deal. It's 10 minutes by car from downtown, they run a shuttle to the train, train is 10 minutes from downtown. I even walked from downtown once. Facilities aren't anything special; but they're fairly well maintained. Would really recommend installing some fans. The 8 bed dude's dorm just ceaselessly smelled like stagnant dude smell. You'd be advised to take a bed by the window...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

the rooms are cleaned completely daily, yet we notice sometimes guests clothing and luggage has an odor that we cannot control. We hope those guests check out quickly, as would you, but we have to welcome everyone. Hopefully, if you visit again, that problem doesn't exist in your room. Thank you for the review

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
10.0

The main thing that kept me rebooking at Backpackers in Boston was the atmosphere: a great group of people are always coming through and the shuttle service makes exploring the city incredibly easy: STRONGLY RECOMMEND.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for the excellent review. It is greatly appreciated by our entire staff. Thank you again

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
9.4

Thanks Tayler for going the extra mile for me at 10PM. Location, now this hostel is a bit out but if you want to relax in a relaxed neighbourhood . Recommend Churasco in Cancun, and the coffee in Braza

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the nice review, and we will be sure to let Taylor know you appreciated her efforts. Thank you

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.