Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 2,076 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 2,076 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
78% 2076
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mrogersi
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
9.7

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! Would recommend staying there for anyone new to boston. Shout out to Wayne for the quick tour on the way to the bus station. Shout out to Taylor for the hot tips on where to step out for the night. Great vibes! Worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
5.4

I stayed in the Hostel for some nights and I would not really recommend it. The only really good thing is the shuttleservice, the drivers are supernice, really. But the rest...everything is kind of old and looks used. The beds are horrible and I was so cold at night because you only get a thin blanket. There are NO activities (like bar crawls, movie nights, Walking tours...) which is normally cool to get to know people. The atmosphere is kind of sad somehow and the staff could be nice too. Sorry

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.0

Good and close to bus and metro. Nice neighborhood

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.1

The best part was the shuttle to and from hostel to metro!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
7.4

A "quite ok" accomodation. Most expensive stay in my two month travel and for what theey offered not that good. Shuttle Service is great thoe.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
4.9

This place is really not so nice. Basically offices in a poor block transformed into rooms, the staff is really nice and helpful, not enough to compensate the big minus. Poor bed quality, showers put together in one room - you let your stuff unattended and see the others naked. The worst are the other people, from alcoholic old lady to asocial a**hole. As I wanted to go to my bed, one guy was sleeping inside it and had kicked my stuff away. If you have choice, stay at HI inside the city!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We have brand new mattresses in all of our large spacious rooms. If you are afraid of seeing naked people, you could have booked a private room and bath at a hotel for $300-$400. We have plenty of lockers if you do not want to leave your stuff unattended. We have a pub with a 70 inch TV where travelers like to meet, have a drink together, and enjoy each others company. It's too bad you didn't enjoy your time here, but we wish you peace and happiness in your future travels. Good luck!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
6.6

Good things: Friendly Staff, Common Room with Wifi and ATM. Shuttle Service to subway station. Less good things: No outlets near beds, so unable to charge smartphones at night while using them as an alarm clock. 8-bed dorm smelled like it was poorly-ventilated, but bearable. Only two male showers for several dorm rooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
8.9

Staff are really friendly and helpful. Shuttle Service is good because it helps us save the time to go to the station since the location is abit far from the station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

It couldn't have been better, everything was perfect. Staff was extremely helpful, wifi was the fastest that I have ever had in a hostel and the shuttle made me feel like I was a VIP. Can't wait to go back to Boston and stay at Backpacker's again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
6.9

I enjoyed my stay in backpackers hostel. The staff were friendly and the bar really helps. The location is a little difficult to reach and comeback from Boston. Especially try to get good directions before arrival cause it would be difficult to locate it since you cannot find 12 school district from the boards. I wish there was a proper charging station for thebones who forget their charger or carrying 2 phones.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.