Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Inn Chinatown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 237 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 237 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 5.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 май 2017
4.3

This was a disapointement. We chose this hostel to have a private room to be able to repack our luggage, but the room was way too small and we barely had space for our luggage. The staff was very unwelcoming and made us feel like we were bothering them. I saw the bunkbeds and it was a mess. Sheets/Draps were used as walls. No common area and the facilities were not nice. Ended up moving to a different hostel accross the street. Would not recommend. Was at the level of an Indonesian homestay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
5.1

The only good things are the location and the wifi. Stuff was friendly. But the rooms are not nice. There are just curtains between the "rooms"!! Don't go into the 14bed dorm. It's disgusting! You can here everything from the toilet and it's never quiet (and there are more than 14 people because it's just seperated by curtains!).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.4

The hostel is near to pagoda street where you can buy gift that are very cheap. The mrt chinatown is also near to the hostel. The hostel is clean and they have aircond inside the room. Fridge, iron, hair dryer, water and water warmer provided by the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.6

Nice area within Chinatown, very good value, would stay again if needed. Overall nice hostel, only issue would be the private room we were in had very thin walls and we were easily woken during the night by some new arrivals. Also shower isn't great. If you want to stay in a cheap place for a few nights to enjoy the city then this is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
5.7

Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, als Backpacker fühlte man sich aber fehl am Platz. Keine Hostelathmosphäre, Sauberkeit war auch ein Fremdwort.. irgendwie war es wirklich nicht in Ordnung für den Preis. Da findet man doch bessere Hostels in derselben Preisliga. Dorms sind auch ca 5qm groß ohne Fenster und dadurch viel zu klein. Würde es wirklich nicht empfehlen, waren sehr froh, als wir unsere 2 Nächte abgesessen hatten.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.9

Good located in Chinatown, quiet dorms but we enjoyed it after walking the whole days in singapore. Helpful staff, you can get a map there. Prices are also okay one of the cheapest Hostels in Singapore center. And free drinking water was great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
6.0

Funky place. We booked the 10 bed female dorm, but there were actually 12 or 14, but it was hard to notice because the room was sectioned into three separate areas with curtains. There is no common area, and the reception is in another unit 3 doors down. It's a cheap place to stay, but don't go there if you're trying to meet new people and socialize. However, there is a coin operated washer and dryer, and fridge and kitchenette available, which is nice!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
7.7

The hostel was quite good while I chose the female dormitory only. But in my room I was not sure there was a male or female that stay with us also. Because the person very look like a man from the performance, the gesture and the voice also. It was made me felt lil bit uncomforted as a girl sleep together with a man in female dormitory only. For staff, please to be more concerned to choose the guest regarding their request and the availability the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.