Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
Backpackers International Located at P O Box 878, Avarua, Rarotonga.
Backpackers International
Cook Islands
Rarotonga P O Box 878, Avarua
80% 209
-27.0591257 -161.0156250
Backpackers International
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.7

I loved every minute of my stay. In fact i am coming back and bringing my family with me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
10.0

The location as well as the hosts are just amazing!!! Sweet as bro! Best snorkling spot around is a 5 min walk away, right next to the Dive Centre =)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mckayfi
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
9.1

Originally booked 9 nights but extended my trip whilst I was there. The staff are so welcoming and the hostel has a great social feel. Met some brilliant people. The location is ideal and the area is stunning. Highly recommend a stay and I'm sure I'll be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
8.6

I loved it here---. Bill is so kind and fun to be with. He loves people, and is quite a man for the job. I met so many genuine good and fun people here. Best time. Thank you SO much Bill, for having all of us with you. Can't wait to see you again some time in the future. Take care of yourself and hope you'll sleep more~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
4.6

Hostel is ok for the money but very dirty. Stuff is very moody and unfriendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
6.0

You get what you pay for. Wouldn't stay here again because it is quite noisy. Beds definitely need to be updated! You can feel every spring and wire in them.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 май 2016
6.9

Good value compared to other accom on island. Bathrooms in desperate need of a clean and warm water was a luxury. Whole hostel in need of a refurb. Location fantastic for beach but scooter definitely needed to get elsewhere. Wifi available but is ridiculously expensive ($10 for 100mb), through no fault of the hostel, going rate on the whole island. Local dogs will keep you up at night and hens wake you in morning. Overall if on a budget can't complain, does the job

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2016
7.7

The backpacker is well located, it has a large kitchen with a lot of room to put your stuff! Staff is very friendly! They have an adorable dog, so feel free to feed her :) It's not the cleanest place, but it's worth it to stay day for some days :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
7.4

You get what you are paying for..... Everything is pretty basic but beds are comfy. It could be a lot cleaner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel. Tisa (the host) was wonderful and picked me up from the airport on arrival (in the early hours of the morning). The rooms were clean and the common area had a great vibe. 2 minutes walk from the beach and very close to a great burger place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.