Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • brooke_16329688
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2017
9.4

Showers were a bit messy, but totally fine overall. Staff were great (gave me chocolate even though I showed up too early to check in). Fantastic for meeting people and had a great kitchen/hangout space. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 май 2017
5.4

This was by far the worst hostels I've ever stayed so far. Very soon after I started showering, the water pressure became one very slow stream that I had to constantly hold on to the shower head in order to finish getting all the soap off of me. Very inconsistent temperature also. The staffs did their job right but they don't care much for the visitors. No friendliness or flexibility. Bed and pillow were terrible too. Staying here won't be the end of the world, but consider it as a last resort.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 май 2017
10.0

This is one of the BEST Hostels that I have stayed at in all of my travels across the world. STAY HERE !! It is just outside of town and an easy 10 minute walk along a park path and quiet streets. You pass the beach and 2-3 small, nice open-air park restaurants/nice food stands. Facilities are great. Good Showers. Nice Rooms. Helpful staff. Great kitchens. I will be staying here when I return to Lucerne. They have locked luggage storage, balconies w/ chairs/tables, and no issues.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 май 2017
8.0

Everything was very good except for limited checkout times. No checkout is allowed before 7:30 am.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • choiys7489
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.1

정말 좋았어요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nyujin32172006
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.1

전반적으로 깨끗했고 직원들도 친절했어요. 복도에 세면대 있어서 편했고 공용 화장실 2개, 샤워실 2개 있어요. 잘 관리되는 호스텔이에요. 바로 앞에 공원도 좋아요. 기차역에서 걸어서 15분이라는데 스위스패스 있어서 버스 타고 다녔어요. 버스로 2정거장이고 10분정도 걸어야해요. 간판이 작아서 처음에 찾기 힘들었어요. 한글로 적혀있는게 많아서 편해요. 세탁은 안해봤지만 리셉션에 말하면 해주는거 같고 부엌 사용가능.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bangladesh, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.4

The best hostel i have stayed ever

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2017
8.3

The rooms are spacious, well organized and not too crowded (4 beds). There is a lot of place to get ready in the morning. The common rooms and really pretty, there are two kitchens, so its practical. The lockers in the rooms are big. However, the staff can be a bit cold and doesn't respond rapidly by mail if you have an emergency. Also, you have to give your dirty laundry at the reception to get it cleanded, which is a bit weird.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sjose5002
  • Индия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2017
10.0

Awesome location and very neat hostel. Bang tight on the lake and the view from the room was the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.1

This place is about a 15 minute walk from the main part of town but that walk can be done along the lake. Great helpful staff, clean comfy beds with outlets/lamps. Nice common areas. Clean bathrooms. Lots of storage space in the room. Kitchen hours were a little dumb but it wasn't much of a problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.