Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1483 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1483 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

역에서 10-15분 정도 걸리고, 주택가에 있어서 조용하고 좋았습니다. 2인실 썼는데 넓아서 편했네요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Nae156
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.1

Comfy bed, walking distance to shops and main part of town, quiet and clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.6

Très bien! Je ne remercierai jamais assez la demoiselle à l'accueil. Vraiment très accueillante, aidante et compréhensive! WoW! Après avoir trouvé l'Hostel, nous nous rendons compte que ce n'est pas trop loin. Le mieux c'est le bus et de passer par l'allée piétonnière près d'un théâtre, surtout avec bagages sur le dos!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
7.7

Everything the hostel/staff did was fantastic, very helpful, very nice, can't complain at all. Nice big rooms with balconies. Location is great, huge park nearby, 10 min walk to main station and city centre. Only complaint is the result of other guests staying at the hostel. Over the 3 nights we were there we found particularly in the kitchen the atmosphere was very pushy/disrespectful, very very messy, not cleaning up after themselves. Not sure if the hostel can do anything to help this.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
7.4

인터라켄 백패커스보다 깔끔함은 덜해요 그렇다고 드러운건 아님 뭐가 더럽나면 덮는 이불이 존나 드러움 사장도 그 이불 드러워서 덥지말고 체크인할때 주는 시트 덮으라함..;;;; 그것말곤 무난무난 더러운거 못느꼈어요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • andrewk_423869
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Staff is really nice although the cleaning lady got angry at me and my roommate for being 10 mins late on our 10am check out. Location is decent, 10 minute walk to main bus top and train station and old town is just around the corner. Lucern is so beautiful the walking isn't an issue at all. The kitchen is quite nice and there's a foosball table but most people seemed to keep to themselves. Lucern isn't exactly a party city so this wasn't an issue for me. Definitely recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
7.7

Need to take note that it's 15mins walk from the train station. If you are bringing huge luggage, will not be ideal. But for me it was fine. Staff are really nice and helpful. Room and bed are clean.. however there's no big locker that can fit in the whole cabin size luggage which again didn't bother me much as security was pretty good over there. Overall a very nice stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
9.4

Nothing but whole country is too expensive

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.6

The staff was nice to let me secure my bags in the room a bit early. The facilities were clean. My roommates were horrible though. Left things out everywhere and even moved the stuff off my bottom bunk bed so they could have that bed. It's quite a hike from the train station though. Decent value

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
8.6

Backpackers Luzern was in a very accessible location from the train station and downtown Luzern. The facilities were nice. Clean sheets but not so sure about the comforters... They did charge for bath towels. Overall I would recommend staying at this place if you are passing through!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.