Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
Backpackers Newcastle Located at 42 44 Denison St, , Newcastle.
Backpackers Newcastle
Australia
Newcastle New South Wales 2303 42 44 Denison St
73% 193
-32.9253112 151.7537212
Backpackers Newcastle
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
2.9

I paid 32$ instead of 25 as advertised in hostelworld. They offer drinks for 1.50$ on a sign bit take 2 $. There is a sign, saying you will be kicked out of the hostel if you chew gum, next to a chewing gum vending machine. Free bbq was the worst food ever. I was hungry and had.to.force myself to swallow it. Noisy industrial area, far off everything. Several people had their stuff stolen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.9

Great for weekend stop Really friendly staff, great shower, bed was average but for 30 dollars did the trick

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.4

Door handles dogey as. But good price for a stop over! Looks like i good time to be in summer

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
5.1

They couldn't find our hostelworld booking so we had to pay the deposit again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
5.7

Cheap and cheerful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2016
8.9

Awesome kitchen and there's a ping pong table so...you know do you need to know more? Of course you do, check the other reviews. Great place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
4.9

As we arrived to check in (4:45pm), we were advised there were no staff on site to assist because they were all sleeping. Apparently, there were designated check-in hours, that were not mentioned on the website or booking confirmation. The house was incredibly old & loud. We laid awake with the constant footsteps of other guests, and doors banging shut. A group returned from a night on the town at 2:30am, partying until 4am. There were no staff on site who could assist us.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved our stay here. The reviews on hostelworld don't do it justice and make it sound like an average hostel but we couldn't fault it. The hostel was thoroughly cleaned daily, the manager was more than happy to help with anything and the facilities were excellent, we felt right at home here and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.