Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Paradise

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
Backpackers Paradise Located at PO Box 381, 6620 Oudtshoorn, Oudtshoorn.
Backpackers Paradise
South Africa
Oudtshoorn 6625 PO Box 381, 6620 Oudtshoorn
91% 117
-35.4606699 21.7968750
Backpackers Paradise
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.7

Indigo and Greg, welcomed us, answered all our questions and made recommendation. They highlighted points of interest in the area and accommodated our choices with further assistance. Very friendly atmosphere at the bar and braai with typical taste of South Africa on offer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel in Oudtshoorn, that offers different tours (cargo caves, ostrich farm, joy rides) and transport services (from George Town or airport). If you don't want to go out to have dinner, you have a canteen that is open during the day. I would return back if I come to Oudtshoorn again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aabramov90
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

This backpackers was an awesome place to stay in Oudtshoorn. Easy shuttle from the Baz Bus stop in George, arranged by the backpackers staff. The dinner was exceptional, the ostrich cooked perfectly with great side salad / potatoes. The hostel also has bikes on sites and arranges a shuttle to drive you to the Cango Caves and allows you the option to bike back along the beautiful route back to town. Highly reocmmend! The owner is the man, great to hang out with at the bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Февр 2016
9.7

Perfektes Hostel, so stele ich mir das überall vor! Billardtisch vorhanden. Coole atmosphere! Sicher!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
8.9

A beautiful hostel! I had two nights in Oudtshoorn (it's enough to see all the important things in the area) and the bartender Vikas came with us to a bicycle tour, which was awesome because he showed us everything and told us alot about the area. The breakfast and dinner is very good and it's nice to get this directly in the hostel for a reasonable price. The rooms unfortunatly didn't have any lockers but else, there is not really anything negative to say about this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2016
8.0

Everything was fine

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2015
9.4

Having been to Backpackers Paradise in Oudtshoorn before, we expected the same excitement from the reception and willingness to accommodate us. Unfortunately when we asked to be moved to our old room they refused to help. They did not mention that the room that we received had space for four to sleep in as we had to book two dorm beds extra which was quite unnecessary, as we were a party of four and willing to share the four sleeper room, had we known. Other than that we still love this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2015
8.9

Best Place to be!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Дек 2015
9.4

We only stayed two night but we really enjoyed the hostel. We were warmly welcomed and the whole atmosphere during our stay was really homy. There is also a nice fire place and bar to chill! We can only recommend staying there for some time :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2015
8.6

Sehr freundliches Personal und tolle Atmosphäre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.