Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
5.1

Não possui muita segurança, e nem cofres para aguardar equipamentos de mais valor no quarto. Não fica na rua principal, gasta-se cerca de 7 minutos para chegar ao centro. Equipe em parte atenciosa, fomos bem atendidos por uns e mal atendido por outro. O ambiente é legal, agradável, à noite sempre acendem uma fogueira. Tem também música e bebidas. Ambiente sujo, muitas moscas. Instalações bem simples, quartos abafados, banheiros com problema. Não Recomendo!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
6.9

There were a lot of flies in and around the hostel at the time we were there which was quite disgusting..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • marianc
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.1

I had a great stay at backpackers! Very chill and laid back vibe where it is very easy to meet people. They have an awesome layout with plenty of common space to hang out with hammocks, a bar, fire pit, and even a pool. Everyone at the fest was extremely helpful and friendly. When my bus back to the airport was a half hour late, the guy really helped me out by making phone calls to the company at 630 in the morning! Only complaint is that the bathrooms weren't the best but it was doable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
7.7

Gutes Hostel mit Pool schöner Aufteilung saubere Bäder und bequeme Betten. In 10 min in der Innenstadt. Kein Frühstück nur Tee. Etwas zu teuer meiner Meinung nach

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
6.3

I stayed 3 nights in another hostel so when I came to this one I was a bit disappointed because I compared both. The good thing is that they have more than 1 kitchen, nice entrance to hang out and a cool common area in the back. But... my bed wasn't even, there was no mirror in our bath so I had to go to another one, hot water has a 5 min security system but it didn't went back to hot after turning it off as said, and there were way too many flies everywhere like in the kitchen (hot weather?)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
6.0

Es un hostal para mochileros,se podria mejorar la higiene de la cocina. Comprendiendo que es un backpackers no significa que se deban descuidar aspectos importantes como mantener controlada la presencia de moscas y el aspecto y orden de algunos utensilios del lugar

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
4.6

I got my tripod stolen there. At the first day asked the reception if anyone saw it, at the same day I asked again and they didnt even know that i've was looking for it. Saddly I didnt find it I lost my item.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.3

Hostel is great. Good vibes, sometimes a water filled pool, great kitchen, good enough beds and everything clean. Could use one or two more bathrooms, but that's about all that I missed. The staff is great and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
10.0

Woud return to this loclation .Only one night ,ok place to be

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.0

Chilled-out hostel with a good atmospehere, right outside the very center of San Pedro. Facilities are not the best, but the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.