Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1264 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1264 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

Had an amazing experience. The staff and place was just great! Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

Nice hostel and friendly staff. Loved the bonfire every night. Our room was very quiet and warm, but I can't say that is the case about the room that face the bar and open directly into the outside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
8.3

Had a good stay here 4 nights, staff were super accomodating to back packer needs allowing guests to hang around for night buses etc. Basic facilities but good, nice hot showers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Great set up for meeting people! We had one of the rooms attached to a common area so it was nice and warm, but I heard that some of the other rooms are pretty cold.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 май 2017
7.7

Staff were lovely!! Especially Angelo! As other reviews have mentioned the downside is it's a bit further out of town but just a few minutes walk, just take a torch if your out at night there are parts that have limited light! Lots of little shops nearby and a fruit and veg market a two min walk away!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • veraklu
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.3

Sehr nettes Personal, tolles Ambiente, Wäscheservice und gute Möglichkeiten Reisende kennenzulernen. Jeden Abend gibt es ein Lagerfeuer. An sich eine tolle Idee um mit den anderen zusammenzukommen und sich bei der Kälte zu wärmen. Jedoch hatten wir unser Zweier-Zimmer direkt vor dem Feuer, weshalb wir keine Nacht vor 12 Uhr schlafen konnten, da erst dann die Musik ausgestellt wird. Da wir 2x nachts um 4 Uhr aufgrund von Touren aufstehen mussten, war das etwas problematisch für uns.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 май 2017
7.7

Great staff- they let us check in at 8am when our bus got in, was so nice to have a shower and relax! Atmosphere was a bit different, but wasn't there at night when they did the bonfire so can't comment on that. Pretty far out of town, although it seems safe I wouldn't recommend booking if you are traveling alone.. I was too uncomfortable to walk into town without someone with me. Overall not bad, but ended up swapping hostels on my second night to be in a better location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 май 2017
7.4

Really friendly staff who helped us a lot. Angelo is great, he even drove us to the bus terminal. The hostel is functional. It's a bit dirty in the rooms and showers, but given you're in the middle of the desert, everything is. In a bit of an odd location being at the end of an alley across an empty lot from town, but this is likely why it's more affordable. Still only a short walk. Cool fire pit at night accompanied by a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 май 2017
8.0

The place was great. Just a bit hard to find according to the map when running the address number. I believe it is actually right behind the grocery store. You have to go around the block to find it. Room was ok. Be mindful with the cats they are all over the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 май 2017
10.0

Nice hostel with everything you need and best staff we could imagine! They were very nice and we are happy to have chosen this hostel! Farily priced bar and cool community areas with decent wifi and as a bonus a bonfire in the evening what creates a good vibe. 7min walk to town and great view to Volcano Licancabur. 4bed dorms were very spacious enough and with comfy wide beds, had a good sleep! But the best, definitley the staff! Muchissima gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.