Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers on Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 83 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 83 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
4.6

The place is disgusting. It's super loud at night (which is not their fault, so I won't blame them for it, but just so you know). There are all these weird older dudes that have been living in the hostel for months. The beds are horrible, it's a three double bunkbed. They have a dog, who is really cute, but I'm not sure if they ever walk him. Dog poop can be found throughout the hostel. They have a chill area, with tv, but the coach is so disgusting, I was pretty sure I would get at least herpes

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 март 2017
5.4

It was the cheapest hostel, that was the reason we choose it. The staff was friendly, but at one day there was a big fight between one guy (guest) and a staffmember. It was so extreme that we thought they would kill each other. We were so afraid that we didn't leave our room for 3 hours(!!!) they went completely crazy, they even used weapons (stones and sticks) to fight each other. Horrible experience!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 март 2017
5.1

Bon personnel mais les infrastructures laissent à désirer. 1 douche pour tout le backpack et la cuisine est en désordre, peu de vaisselle et pas très propre

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
3.7

There's mostly long-term stayers in the hostel, older guys that are apparently living there. The atmosphere in the dorm was weird because of that, no other backpackers and we felt unsafe and uncomfortable. All the furniture/facilities are old and used, sheets have holes in them, you can feel the feathers in the mattresses. Location is good, right off long street. The owners were friendly enough, but had friends over all the time and it felt like we were intruding in their home.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
4.9

Kakalaken im Zimmer, schlecht ausgestattete Küche und merkwürdige Mitarbeiterin.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
4.6

Kind of a dodgy place.. Not the good end of long street, so not very safe at night in that area. The private room was very small with a shower in the middle of the room, leaving no room for your stuff..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.6

We had a great stay at backpackers on Castle. Excellent location, clean, and very friendly staff. Would absolutely visit again if we return to Cape Town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
10.0

Great staff, amazing location and the best price in town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jason1armstrong6689
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
4.3

Very disappointed. Booked an ensuite only to be put into a room with a sink! Was told my room is next to the shared bathroom so it was! Being next to the bathroom was incredibly noisy and woke me up throughout the night. ***There are no rooms with private toilet*** There is alot of noise outside as well as inside. If you want sleep and privacy look else where.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
9.7

I had a great stay a Backpackers on Castle. It is very cost effective for the dorm style room - of course you must go in with the mindset that you will be sharing a room and a shower with 8 other people. The location can be slightly dangerous at night, but I felt safe even as a young woman traveling alone in another country (use good sense). During the day, it is also a very good central location. The staff as well as some of the more long term residents were very kind, welcoming, and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.