Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers on Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.9
Рейтинг 84 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 4.7
  • Чистота 5.1
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.9
Рейтинг 84 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 4.7
  • Чистота 5.1
  • Оснащение 5.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
4.6

The place is disgusting. It's super loud at night (which is not their fault, so I won't blame them for it, but just so you know). There are all these weird older dudes that have been living in the hostel for months. The beds are horrible, it's a three double bunkbed. They have a dog, who is really cute, but I'm not sure if they ever walk him. Dog poop can be found throughout the hostel. They have a chill area, with tv, but the coach is so disgusting, I was pretty sure I would get at least herpes

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 март 2017
5.4

It was the cheapest hostel, that was the reason we choose it. The staff was friendly, but at one day there was a big fight between one guy (guest) and a staffmember. It was so extreme that we thought they would kill each other. We were so afraid that we didn't leave our room for 3 hours(!!!) they went completely crazy, they even used weapons (stones and sticks) to fight each other. Horrible experience!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 март 2017
5.1

Bon personnel mais les infrastructures laissent à désirer. 1 douche pour tout le backpack et la cuisine est en désordre, peu de vaisselle et pas très propre

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
3.7

There's mostly long-term stayers in the hostel, older guys that are apparently living there. The atmosphere in the dorm was weird because of that, no other backpackers and we felt unsafe and uncomfortable. All the furniture/facilities are old and used, sheets have holes in them, you can feel the feathers in the mattresses. Location is good, right off long street. The owners were friendly enough, but had friends over all the time and it felt like we were intruding in their home.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
4.9

Kakalaken im Zimmer, schlecht ausgestattete Küche und merkwürdige Mitarbeiterin.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
2.0

Staff needs to be trained, no etiquette and place is dirty with cockroaches, dog poohh A shame, as no one expects that of a hostel in town...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
4.6

Kind of a dodgy place.. Not the good end of long street, so not very safe at night in that area. The private room was very small with a shower in the middle of the room, leaving no room for your stuff..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.6

We had a great stay at backpackers on Castle. Excellent location, clean, and very friendly staff. Would absolutely visit again if we return to Cape Town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
10.0

Great staff, amazing location and the best price in town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.