Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 7,184 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 7,184 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
94% 7184
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
10.0

I really love thıs charmıng and frıendly hostel whıch ıs great value for money. Hıghly reccomended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

The best staff and best hostel. My 5 days stay was superb. Tugay welcomed me and see me off till the end and always helped me with the correct and helpful guide. It's my first review in Hostelworld because till now this hostel was the best for Istanbul. Cheers!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.9

Great hostel. It is located in a great place, near everything you want to see as a tourist. Big turkish breakfast. The staff was super friendly and they are always there to help you with everything you need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
10.0

Nothing to complain about, it is clean, staff is great and wehad fun there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.6

really nice hostel with very helpful staff. I stayed for about 3 nights and the locations is pretty nice near all the historical places. totally recommended although the breakfast could be a little bit better

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostel, excelente atención del personal. Fuimos en invierno, tener en cuenta que no funciona el bar en esa época. Para mejorar, la calefacción no es de lo mejor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • libybd
  • Bangladesh, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
9.4

great experience. nice wall art inside the room. comfy beds. nice ambiance. great location. just one issue - every time we came back late in the night, it took quite a while for the staff to open the main door.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2016
9.7

Loved this place, mainly because of the people who work there. The location is very historic - close to the best-known attractions of Istanbul. It's a quiet neighborhood but plenty of good for around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Дек 2016
10.0

I had a great time here! Breakfast was delicious. Location is perfect to visit most famous places and the best when coming from Atatürk airport. Also, they have the most friendly staff. Istanbul surprised me. I felt safe, welcomed and did lots of things in this beautiful city. Didn't want to leave! I had two stay more than planned and was really worthy at Bahaus. Will be back!! 👏🏼❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
10.0

I had a great stay. I was only there for one night but was very comfortable and appreciated the staff's helpfulness

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.