Hostelworld.com

Bahaus Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 7,027 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 7,027 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
Bahaus Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
96% 7027
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
10.0

Merhaba Bahaus hostel is the best hostel ive stayed at. The hostel itself is great, and the staff is beyond friendly and helpful. The food they serve on the terrace is delicious and is a nice place to meet people. They also have free sheesha...The location is amazing. ALSO, do not be afraid, ive felt very safe in istanbul!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Great location, the terrace is phenomenal, and the staff are exceptionally welcoming and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed at. Perfect location, perfect vibe. Staff is friendly and very helpful. The food there was amazing. Would recommend to everyone who wants to visit Istanbul.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
10.0

I stay almost one week in this place and it was perfect, really good location, great terrasse on the rooftop, really clean and the staff are so cool!! All good for me i recommend it !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

I loved my time in bahaus hostel. The place is clean, quiet and friendly. More importantly the staff are amazing! Tugi talked to the taxi driver and picked me up from the road. On their day-off, Tugi and Ahmet took us around, ate with us and took us to a roof top for amazing views. They are more than hostel staff! The location is great too - next to Blue Mosque & Hagia Sophia. The only recommendation the variety of drinks are poor. They need more varieties of soft drinks and alcohol.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • adam_24
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
10.0

I had a brilliant time staying at this hostel. The location is perfect, right near the Hagia Sophia & Blue Mosque. The staff were exceptional - we randomly bumped into 2 of them whilst we were walking around. They then proceeded to take us on a tour of the area showing us some interesting local food and an amazing rooftop view of the entire city, whilst also telling us about Turkish culture! They did not have to do this, but they simply offered and did so with a smile! Hopefully ill return 1 day

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
10.0

Staff were awesome and so helpful, wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else in Istanbul

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
9.7

Perfecta ubicacion en Sultanahmed, a pasos de la Mezquita azul, Santa Sofia y del metro con acceso a todos lados Personal sumamente atento y correcto en todo momento, dispuesto y preparado para asistirte y brindar sugerencias y recomendaciones para aprovechar Estambul al maximo Correcto desayuno en una agradsble terraza al sol Perfecto lugar para disfrutar de una ciudad increible Absolutamente recomendable para personas de toda edad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

I had a blast here The staff are really AMAZING , friendly and helpful. I got schemed by a taxi and Tuji got all my stuff and money back within few hours . Tuji is my hero :) I will be back here every time i come to this magnificent city .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal, el Personal es amable, siempre pendientes y con buenas recomendaciones y actividades en la ciudad. Además de que la ubicación permite llegar a las zonas de más interés caminando.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.