Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bahaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 7,138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 7,138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
Bahaus Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
95% 7138
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

This was my second stay at Bahuse. GREAT staff and excellent bar. I have stayed in two different 4 person ensuites. Both were comfortable, clean, and safe. Although a bit far from the airport, it is worth it as the neighborhood is amazing. Easy to get to by public transport, which we took to get there. Back to the airport, however, Bahuse arranged private transport. A van that stops at a few more hotels or hostels. Efficient and low cost. I WILL BE BACK!!! Thanks to Laura, Mustafa, and Jr!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with a nice rooftop. The staff was extremely friendly and helpfull! Would defenitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
8.3

The hostel was in a great location close to the main attractions of Istanbul. There wasn't much people staying here due to shortage of tourists but the staff made me feel comfortable and we're always on hand to help out. The reception staff were very helpful and gave great recommendations on everything from food to nightlife. Junior, the bartender; was great to hang out with, he made great shisha (free) and food as well as taught me to how to play backgammon, would stay here again and recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Jr the bartender is very funny, if you have time go and talk to him !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

Cannot fault the hostel, very friendly and helpful staff, awesome rooftop terrace, dorms, free breakfast and perfect location. Unfortunately there are not many travelers in Istanbul at the moment due to recent troubles but hopefully this will change

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Istanbul!!! Great rooftop bar with amazing view of the city. Cheers guys!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent stay in a great location minutes from the main sites. Dusty was very helpful at the reception and Junior first class up at the roof terrace bar! Daily activities too when busy, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rbarron48966164
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
10.0

the staff were great, let me check in super early and threw in a free breakfast for that day as well. also let me use the room after i had checked out and really make you feel at home, helping arrange airport shuttle and recommending things to do etc. the hostel was a bit quiet, although istanbul in general was really quiet while i was there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hugomd
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been to (I have already been to more than 50 hostels around the world). Friendly staff, good atmosphere, nice bar on the rooftop. I definitely reccomend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rowermike
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.3

The hostel itself was really nice, comfy beds, ensuite, air-con that actually works well, curtains around beds, nice roof-top terrace. The problem is that it was basically abandoned because of the recent military coup and airport bombings (not their fault). Due the the very low guest numbers, the staff did not even try to organise any of the advertised activities e.g. group dinners, drinking games etc. If they tried it might have made it easier to meet the other people who were checked in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.