Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bahaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 7,116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 7,116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
Bahaus Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
96% 7116
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.7

I stayed in Bahaus Hostel recently and loved every second of it! All of the facilities are as good as you will find in any other hostel and the rooftop bar is a real treat if you're in the mood for a nap in the afternoon or a few beers with friends in the evening. Even with the security situation in Istanbul right now the Bahaus staff still made you feel very welcome and safe. I'll definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

Stayed during the Turkish coup, staff did an excellent job helping us feel safe. Great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
8.3

Not to many people but staff and location great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
10.0

The staff were amazing and super helpful!!! I really enjoyed my time in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel to meet people if you are traveling alone. Pub crawl was so much fun! Does get a little rowdy in the bar with younger travelers . Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
5.7

The breakfasts were rough, the activities board remained blank, and the cleaning staff was rude and a bit intrusive. The policy of 'no outside food or alcoholic beverage' is also incredibly frustrating seeing as the hostel is in the most expensive part of the city. The location is only a plus if you want to do the major sights and nothing else.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You usually cannot take your own drink and food into licensed bars anywhere in the world- so why do you expect to be able to do so in our licensed bar? You also knew about this before arriving as we are very clear about this policy in our booking conditions- so it is not right to now complain about it. Most tourists want to do the major sites and so they appreciate our location and also the fact that we are close to bus, tram and ferry links to other parts of Istanbul. If you wanted somewhere more remote, you should have chosen a hostel in that type of location in the first place.

  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

The staff was amazing! Would def stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

La atención de Ahmet fue la mejor. Me ayudo en todo lo que estuvo a su alcance y más. Muy cerca de las principales atracciones de la ciudad y tener baño en la propia habitación no tiene precio! El desayuno completo también

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Chanz
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.4

Bahaus hostel was conveniently located in the Old town really close to the sights and also the tram lines. Tuki, Ahmet and the other hostel staff were always helpful and very approachable. And the terrace view - amazing! I had a great stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Love this place. I've been hitting home runs here in turkey. Great set up, staff is well informed, and social areas really promote interaction. I'm definitely staying here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.