Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
Balkan Han Hostel Located at Dalmatinska 6, , Sarajevo.
Balkan Han Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71 000 Dalmatinska 6
94% 411
43.8603505 18.4205156
Balkan Han Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal, totalmente recomendado, nada malo que decir la verdad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

It was our favorite place to stay on our trip!!! The staff, especially Ivan was amazing and super friendly. That alone would be enough to go there. The other guests were great as well and the atmosphere in the garden was perfect to meet people from all over the world. Also Sarajevo is one of the most stunning cities we've ever been to and is definitely worth a visit. Saying goodbye was really hard and we really want to come back. (thank you Ivan, we miss you!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff (Ivan), they were excellent in helping me do everything that I wanted to do in Sarajevo. The hostel itself was bright and very clean with great beds. I will definitely stay again when I return to Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Honestly the best hostel we stayed at! The hostel host Ivan was attentive and willing to help on any queries we had, whether it was ordering pizza or booking taxis to the bus station. This hostel is a gem in Sarajevo and truly deserves 10/10! This hostel had a friendly and welcoming atmosphere so would recommend to anyone visiting Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

Mejor imposible

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with welcoming staff that's very helpful. unfortunately it was raining most of the time during our stay but the hostel has a garden where you can relax when the weather is good. We even got a free dinner while we where there. It's close to all the main attractions. The free walking tour starts just a short walk from the hostel which is a great way to first explore the city. Can recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.4

The owner Unkas was so welcoming! He's been one of the best hostel owners I've ever had. This is an all around good hostel. I enjoyed the tour but was expecting more from the lunch although it was delicious. Unkas arranged for a driver to take me to the airport but next time I would just take a cab, it was more expensive than I think it should be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Tanzania, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great location it is 5 minutes walk to the old city, very good atmosphere the owner always is there to assist if you need any information. I will definitely stay there again in my second visit in Sarejevo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great hostel for a good price in a nice location close to all the hot spots. Staff was friendly in helping me whenever I needed. 👍🏾

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
9.4

The hostel was clean and beds comfortable. Showers were ok i guess. The place had a lot of rules and it was a shame that you weren't able to spend the evening at the garden because of the neighbours. Location is perfect and there was a 24/7 store close by. There is no proper chill out room inside except for the bar, which is bad if the weather is not so good. Owner and workers are very nice!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.