Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 585 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 585 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
Balkan Han Hostel Located at Dalmatinska 6, , Sarajevo.
Balkan Han Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71 000 Dalmatinska 6
90% 585
43.8603505 18.4205156
Balkan Han Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at Balkan Han hostel very much! The rooms were nice and big and there were possibilities to lock away your backpack. The wifi was excellent! Right now the hostel is under construction so there was a constant smell of paint in the hallway and outside. Nevertheless we would come back there since the people were all very nice and gave good tips about a free city tour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jaybaur
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

Balkan Han is truly a special place. For me, the most important part of travel is the human connection. Sarajevo is a powerful place with a history that moves you. Our experience of the city -- our impression of where it has been and where it is going -- was shaped by those we met during our stay. None were more influential in this than the staff here. Sarajevo and Balkan Han Hostel have touched my heart. Thank you Unkas, Ivan and Zlatan. Your optimism is an inspiration. We will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
9.1

Pretty good !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
9.1

The staff is great, very friendly and helpful. I would strongly recommend the city tour of this hostel. Is not cheap (30 euros), but totally worth it. I normally hate tours, but the guide was really cool and drove us to the greatest spots of Sarajevo, we had beers and lunch in a great local place (everything included in the price). Basically was like having a local friend who knows the city and the recent history as well as he lived to tell. ¿Only issue?, not enough showers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
9.7

Great hostel with excellent tours on offer (Zlatan is an abolute lad). Could have a few more facilities (no toaster etc, also felt like I was going to spray water over the washing machine every time I had a shower). Would recommend and stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
8.0

Hostel muy bueno, muy buena onda el recepcionista de la noche, no recuerdo el nombre. Muy atento!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
8.3

Pretty sure Unkas was a bit drunk when I checked in late at night so he didn't really explain things to me properly and he was very overzealous so weird first impression... but otherwise he was really helpful the rest of my stay. Made sure I could take the hostels tour (which I highly recommend) even though I was the only one that signed up. Security in rooms could be improved.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
10.0

Of all of the hostels I have stayed, this is one of my favorite. Excellent location in Sarajevo, not too big, not too small. The Patio is a great place to meet people. Lively at times, but but not at unreasonable hours. Good amenities just keep in mind this is Sarajevo, not London. Also has the cheapest bar in town, which is saying something The Staff are the best tho. Ivan and Zlad are the best. I missed my flight and Ivan and Unkas were very helpful and accommodating. Absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Окт 2016
9.1

It's a very nice hostel located in the centre of the city. Everything is in walking distance. The staff is super friendly and they got a lot of tips for you! Definetly recommanded!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel in central Sarajevo with lovely and helpful staff, largely comfy and modern beds, fridge in the dorm area as well as in kitchen. Complimentary coffee in the bar with fruit was a nice touch too. Would recommend/stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.