Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
Balkan Han Hostel Located at Dalmatinska 6, , Sarajevo.
Balkan Han Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71 000 Dalmatinska 6
95% 377
43.8592869 18.4195983
Balkan Han Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
10.0

The people working at the hostel are amazing, extremely friendly and always try and bring the guests together for a better atmosphere. A bar inside with a tv and projector to watch any sporting events and a beautiful outdoor area where you can even bring your own alcohol and chill in the hammock. Good facilities and comfy beds. Location is in the center so easy access to everywhere. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with a nice relaxing backyard.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Great hostel and staff. Would definitely recommend it over other hostels because they set a great atmosphere. Unkas, the owner is awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
6.6

The hostel owner wasn't friendly and creepy. He wouldn't let us drink our own beer inside the hostel because he claimed his "bar" had alcohol. He made us go outside to drink and then kept yelling at us to be quiet all night because the neighbors would hear and call the police. It was a Saturday night and he could have easily let us come drink inside in his bar - we had also bought drinks from him earlier. There were also cameras all over the hostel...I don't recommend this place. NO

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am sorry you felt this way. You are able to drink your own alcohol within the hostel common areas however in the bar we can only allow you to drink the alcohol we serve. We have a beautiful outdoor deck to enjoy during the summer and the kitchen area during colder times that you are free to drink your own alcohol within. Generally our guests appreciate the added security of our cameras to be able to track if theft of their belongings happened. All the security cameras are only located in common areas. We are located in the center of Sarajevo, which means we are surrounded by neighbors, who we have to respect. This means that after 22:30 we have to keep the noise to a respectable level. Our guests are still able to enjoy outdoor areas but must be wary of the level of noise otherwise the police will be called and the hostel fined. it is only because of this that we must tell our guests to lower their voices, but never that they must go to bed.

  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
10.0

It was our first time visiting Sarajevo! Choosing Balkan han hostel was the best decision ever! When we arrived, we had a welcome drink »RAKIJA«. Rooms and other hostel facilities are well-equipped, clean and big. There is also a nice terrace and a lively common room. Unkas (owner) and Ivan prepared a Bosnian picnic with “Čevapi”. We also decided to take hostel’s guided tour, seeing historic sites in Sarajevo. Recommended. Thanks a lot to Unkas, Ivan and Vedran! Se you soon, FRŠLUSNKI

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
9.7

The hostel is amazing! Extremely clean and beautiful decorated. The staff was so helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 март 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. Probably my favourite of our trip. The owner and the staff are all excellent. They really took the time to talk and get to know you. The tour of the city was great and very handy as we didn't have a car. This meant we saw things we probably wouldn't have seen easily otherwise. Communal areas were great and the beds comfy. This probably won't be the last time in my life I will stay here :) Thanks guys for a great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Germanchiller
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay at the Hostel. My hosts made me feel like at home. The part that i enjoyed the most was the tour they were organizing around the city. I learned so much things about the city's history. I truly recommend it to everyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 март 2016
10.0

사라예보 터미널하고 역 자체가 주로 묵는 올드타운하고 거리가 좀 있습니다. 트램타고 네정거장 오시고 5분정도 걸어서 쭉 올라가면 됩니다. 관광하기는 위치 참 좋습니다. 와이파이나 보안 모두 다 좋고, 아침은 안주니 대책이 필요합니다. 보스니아 물가 싸니까 그냥 밖에서 드셔도 됩니다. 운카스 할아버지가 웰컴드링크로 술 한잔 주시고 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ, 이런저런 이야기도 많이 해주십니다. 진짜 강추합니다!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jessicacapo
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Янв 2016
10.0

Unkas was amazing! We were the only ones in the hostel at the time, but he made us feel very welcome. He gave us welcome drinks and a map to show us all of the local places in Sarajevo, and we enjoyed every recommendation of his. The room was very nice, he upgraded us to a bed instead of two twin beds. We accidentally booked for the wrong day, and he accepted us anyway without a problem. We loved our stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.