Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 766 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 766 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, the staff were unbelievably friendly and seemed to really love helping guests! I highly recommend the day tour that the hostel offers it's a great price and the guide and his experiences are unforgettable. If you come to Sarajevo it's not to be missed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Great hostel with a cool driving tour to the war tunnels and bobsled track organized through the hostel. Ivan at reception was amazing and super helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Awesome place. Clean and very well organized.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.1

Excellent atmosphere and very close to the center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

I usually skip reviewing, but in this case I have to. Hostel Han is just the perfect place to stay in Sarajevo. The staff is amazing, the terrace is a great place to meet other travellers and it is in a great, central location. Especially the tour run by Ivan was one of the definite highlights of my stay and I can fully recommend everyone to do it. Ivan is a great guy who is able to passionately tell about the electrifying history of Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • erinpryme9359
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.4

Very good hostel ! Would defiantly stay here again. Great location, very helpful and friendly staff. You can easily organise a walking tour and different types of activities from this hostel. Bathrooms were clean. Very nice social area outside. Plenty of space in the fridge and there is a kitchen if you want to cook. Was a bit warm in the room but. Or unbearable. It is summer in Europe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

I had a really enjoyable stay at this hostel. I arrived very late due to a bad bus journey but there were staff there to greet me and give me a drink. They organise a fantastic tour around the sights outside of the city which is very personal. It is a small group (6 people) and fascinating look into the history of the city. The hostel was clean and very well located. A great stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Great place. Great staff. Good place to stay in Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
10.0

This hostel is an awesome place. The garden makes for an amazing common area, Liza and Lejla helped me good on my way for what I could do around the city, and the atmosphere in the hostel was really nice. Facilities were very good, clean and well built. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

what can i say about this hostel... I could not be objective! once you enter the door get down on your knees to the Marshall Tito portrait right behind it, then enjoy a welcome drink while checking in offered by Leyla. the owner Unkas and his helper Ivan are such tough dudes, born and raised in Sarajevo, you don't have to ask twice about their point of view, past and present, as long as you're a conscious traveller.... So recommended! Thanks everyone, hope to see you soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.