Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 596 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 596 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
10.0

Best hosts I've had on my travels by far.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Auberge incontournable. Ivan, l'hôte est charmant et vous emmène découvrir la vie nocturne de Sarajevo. Ambiance de colocation familiale ! Emplacement, service et propreté parfait. Le city tour proposé par l'auberge vaut vraiment le coup !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pthesing
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Great hostel with awesome facilities and a very warm and friendly staff. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
10.0

This place is amazing. For me, hostels are all relatively similar. Many are clean, have good facilities, and serve the purpose of getting a nights rest. It's the people in a hostel that really make it stand out. Ivan and Unkas are amazing people, and truly make you feel so welcome. I can honestly say that I now consider Ivan a true friend of mine. I took the all day tour, which was rather expensive, but totally worth it. Thanks Ivan and Unkas for the great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel close to the city centre with comfy rooms and a cheap bar. They offer a private excursion that covers the whole of Sarajevo which I highly recommend. But the best thing about Balkan Han is the staff, especially Ivan. They make you feel like you're having a sleepover at a friend's house! Will definitely return one day, next time in the high season.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place. Excellent customer service. You feel like home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
10.0

If you are coming to Sarajevo, look no further than Balkan Han Hostel! From the moment we stood on the threshold of the hostel (in -26 degree weather!!) to the minute we left, the hospitality and amazing experience we had is hard to describe. It was like being welcomed into the home of a very good friend!! Unkas & Ivan made our experience here one to remember. From drinking Rakija, to helping celebrate one of our Birthdays, to all the suggestions of places to eat and places to go!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Amazing place. Unkas makes you feel at home. He took care of us, arranged transport and offered us the best food. Definitely would recommend it. Best hostel in Sarajevo. See you soon !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at Balkan Han hostel very much! The rooms were nice and big and there were possibilities to lock away your backpack. The wifi was excellent! Right now the hostel is under construction so there was a constant smell of paint in the hallway and outside. Nevertheless we would come back there since the people were all very nice and gave good tips about a free city tour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jaybaur
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

Balkan Han is truly a special place. For me, the most important part of travel is the human connection. Sarajevo is a powerful place with a history that moves you. Our experience of the city -- our impression of where it has been and where it is going -- was shaped by those we met during our stay. None were more influential in this than the staff here. Sarajevo and Balkan Han Hostel have touched my heart. Thank you Unkas, Ivan and Zlatan. Your optimism is an inspiration. We will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.