Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 658 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 658 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

Everything you need in a hostel, immediately when arriving they did my laundry and directed me to great food and free tour to enjoy the day. Lejla and Ivan are very hospitable and gave me a drink and organised a free pub crawl. When I left the next day Ivan arranged a hostel for where I will go next! Definitely would like to stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LoganMonday
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
9.7

Balkan Han is perfect for the traveler that wants to relax and recharge. It also is excellent to sit down and make new friends. With it's open courtyard everyone can enjoy reading a book or have a chat and make plans together. The staff was friendly, professional and willing to help make plans to tour the city or go out at night. Like all Balkan bathrooms the showers are small but clean and the water is hot. I highly recommend Balkan Han Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

Amazing! I loved this hostel, I'll be coming back for sure! The war tour is well worth it and the garden is great for meeting people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MiloshB
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.7

A nice cozy hostel near the old town. Staff is great. Enjoyed it a lot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.7

Really chill hostel that gets everything right, Staff were awesome to hang out with, definetly a well rounded place to stay in Sarajevo :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Ivan and Unkas are the best :) great hostel vibes, good location, nice to have a kitchen and a garden/patio to hang out in. Will definitely stay here whenever I make it back to Sarajevo!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.0

Free coffee for breakfast, large bedrooms and a nice yard. Staff was very friendly, but didn't know a lot about train departures. It's quite a walk from the city, but that's ok. All in all I'd recommend the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.9

Ivan is the best. Nice hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel with great staff :) everything was great! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.1

Such a nice little hostel! Friendly environment and the manager Ivan is the best! He does his research and knows exactly who you are before you've even stepped in. He'll take you out on a good night in Sarajevo as well. Good location, rest of the staff is awesome too. Clean, beds comfy. Loved our stay! (Ivan, keep fighting for that garden ;) )

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.