Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
Balkan Han Hostel Located at Dalmatinska 6, , Sarajevo.
Balkan Han Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71 000 Dalmatinska 6
91% 507
43.8603505 18.4205156
Balkan Han Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
10.0

The staff is so friendly and welcoming, always helpful to make us have a great time in Sarajevo ! The hostel is perfectly located. It's clean, even with the affluence during the Sarajevo Film Festival, and the beds are very comfortable. The Balkan Han Hostel is as multicultural as it is colorful. We enjoyed the joyful and relaxing atmosphere. And, icing on the cake, the garden was so refreshing =) This is definitely the best hostel I have stayed in !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Really made to feel welcome as a solo traveller, lots of help given by the staff on local events and what to do in the town. Wifi is good and the hostel is clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.6

great place if you dont mind big dorms with average showers. But the beds were comfy - the location is great, and the staff are really helpful. also very sociable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

This is one of my favourite Hostels in the world. Staff is amazing. I got sick and needed to stay in Sarajevo way longer than planned but Unkas always found a bed for me even though it was fully booked. They did everything they could for me, found me emergency hospitals and pharmacies, let me use their landline and so on. Ivan even brought me to the airport when I needed to fly back home. Feels like home! Oh and other guests are really nice and social too both times I stayed there. Will go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.0

Great location. Staff friendly. Slightly over crowded hostel and a bit noisy but would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.1

Great hostel, everything within walking distance, friendly staff, clean, well decorated, good wifi, chilled atmosphere. Stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
5.4

It seemed like any time you asked the staff for information it was more of a hassle for them than anything... in the hospitality business your main goal should be making a nice experience and welcoming experience for customers. Met one or two decent people in the hostel room, the main area seemed to be more about drinking than anything. My bed was basically makeshift placed in the corner of the room with no plugs nearby. I won't be back. The staff killed it a bit for me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Tutto quello che ci si aspetta di trovare in un ostello di qualità. Attenzione al cliente, pulizia, sicurezza, accoglienza, posizione ottima e possibilità di usufruire di diversi Tours.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
5.4

Crowded cellar apartment, two rather unclean showers and toilets for 20 people, stuff a bit grumpy ... I wouldn't go there again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Very chilled place to stay. Staff are elite.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.