Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 946 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 946 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
Bamber House Located at 22 View Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Bamber House
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 22 View Road, Mt Eden
87% 946
-36.8734756 174.7581267
Bamber House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
9.1

Bamber house was all good. I went for a concert at the power station so the location was really good. I pretty much just used the place to store my stuff and some head down time. The person in my room before me hadn't checked out so the manager had to shuffle me round which I was appreciative of and security was good, only reason I didn't give full stars was I didn't know the other guy staying there. All the other facilities are good, even tho I didn't use them but have before. friendly as t

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

Iv stayed at Bamber House many times now and it will always be my first choice of accomodation when I visit Auckland. As far as hostels are concerned you won't get better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
10.0

Had an awesome stay! The staff was so nice and the beds were sooooo comfy! It's a quite place right outside the city, so you aren't far from the action but a nice place to just chill at!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I’m happy to hear your stay was awesome. We are located in the wonderful Mt. Eden neighbourhood, which is located just outside of the CBD. It has many cafes, bars, shops and has the added bonus of Mt. Eden itself with it’s fantastic view of Auckland.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 май 2016
8.0

Bamber House was clean and a short bus ride to city center. The Mount Eden area is very nice. Jen at the front desk was great and very helpful with anything we needed/asked. I did find some of the other workers there a little less friendly however..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are pleased we were able to help you, we enjoying spending time with our guest to give them all the information had help they need to settle in. I’m sorry to hear that was not your experience with all of our staff.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 май 2016
7.7

Hostel with a homey atmosphere, nice and big kitchen, great outside areas, great living room. It is a little bit out of the centre but still not longer than a 30 min walk to queen street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. With all our social areas in our hostel, you can certainly find people to hang out with or somewhere quiet to read a book. The bus stop is just over the road to us and with regular buses into the city (10 minutes) or you can walk (30 minutes). The local shops are only a short walk away, with a great array of food choices in Mt Eden village.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay, situated in lovely surroundings, clean & friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I’m happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are situated in the beautiful Mt Eden area, with shops, restaurants and Mt Eden itself.

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.6

I really liked this hostel and would definitely stay again ;-). If you travel by car is this the plac to stay in Auckland, there is a carpark right beside the house and of course for free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments. We are located in the iconic Mt Eden area of Auckland, just a 10 minute bus ride from the CBD. Free off street parking in Auckland is definitely a bonus.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.4

The Bamber House is a relly good hostel for your first or last days in New Zealand. Or whenever you like to come to Auckland. Its location is really good, especially for people who don't want to party all the time because it is in a very quiet steet in Mt Eden. Close to a supermarket, fast food and bus stop to the city centre. The dorms are quite spacious with lockers for everyone and windows in every room, there are two living rooms which is really good and a large outside area. Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We are located in the wonderful Mt. Eden neighbourhood, which is located just outside of the CBD. It has many cafes, bars, shops and has the added bonus of Mt. Eden itself with it’s fantastic view of Auckland. With all our social areas in our hostel, you can certainly find people to hang out with or somewhere quiet to read a book.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Very clean and the staff were great. Good common areas and a big kitchen. It's only a 10 minute bus ride to town and a 10 minute walk to the local shops.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Bamber House is over 100 years old and was built as a family home, when this was largely a rural area. Mt. Eden is now a beautiful area just on the outskirts of the city centre with all the convenience

  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
8.9

The location of the hostel is in a really nice neighborhood and it takes only 20 minutes walk to the city center. The staff was helpful, rooms were nice, toilets were clean, there was always hot water in the shower, there is also nice living room with big TV. Hostel is pretty quiet most of time, except some parties on the weekends but not too loud. There is also supermarket (Countdown), only 10 minute walk away and nice walk to the Mount Eden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.