Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
8.3

Great helpful and friendly staff. Super clean (although quite a few flies in the kitchen even in Autumn) Very comfortable beds and quiet for a good nights sleep. Great location, just close enough to the city but far enough away for peace and quiet. Only negatives, none working extension leads in the 3-bed room I stayed in and after 9 there is really nowhere to go to have a phone call in private, all inside space taken and talking even quietly outside the building isn't allowed?!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2017
8.0

Wasn't there ling, but what I saw looked good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.0

Really big house, good living space, nice garden and well stocked kitchen. Great atmosphere, 15 minute walk to supermarket, close to mount Eden for great views. A little far from centre but walkable and if your flying in or out from Auckland the airbus express stop is really close so it's convenient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.1

We want more cats

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We want more cats as well but Clyde is a grumpy old man and doesn't like the idea of sharing his hostel with other cats.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
9.1

Had a really plesant stay at the Bamberhouse, lots of awesome people you meet here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 март 2017
5.4

This hostel is located in a nice old building and has the potential to be a really nice hostel. Unfortunately I didn't really like this hostel, as the staff/volunteers are quite grumpy and not always very friendly. The hostel has rules that you have to be very (!) quiet after 10 pm and they prefer you to go out of the hostel if you don't want to sleep around this time. There were awesome people in the hostel, but we were shushed every 2 minutes after 10, shame.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Usually people find our staff helpful and kind, sorry you found them grumpy and unfriendly. We do ask our guests to keep the noise down after 10pm and not hang around outside as we live in a residential area and there are also other guests trying to sleep. We have areas where you are allowed to socialise after 10pm provided you don't play noisy music or talk loudly, we like our guests to enjoy themselves however this isn't a party hostel. Maybe you would have preferred to stay at a hostel in the city centre.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.1

Great hostel. The parking lot is like a car dealership. The 2nd day i was there 3 cars were bought, I got one of them. Chill social areas and netflix. cheap laundry. supermarket is pretty close. Give it a shot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thisclassyman
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.3

Had a great stay! Met amazing people

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.9

Enjoyable place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, many guest appreciate the homely feeling of Bamber House and our helpful staff.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.4

I started me New Zealand trip in this hostel and since I liked it that much there I also finished my travel at this place. The bamber house is located at loveley Mt Eden and is a calm and cosy place. The building and the rooms are a little older but everything is clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very helpful and the atmosphere is very special. Both times the people were openminded and very nice there, they had a quiz on one night which was fun (the winners got a bottle of wine)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It's always lovely to have our guests return. We're happy you enjoyed the neighbourhood which has lots of restaurants, bars and cafes to explore (even some cool breweries as well). We try put on at least a few events each week to help the guests socialise with one another, the quiz night is a particular favourite :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.