Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2017
10.0

Bamber House est une excellente auberge. A juste quelques minutes du centre ville et pourtant on a l'impression d'être dans un village ici. Comme une grande maison de famille, on se sent vite comme à la maison! Calme et très bien équipé! Personnel très sympathique.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2017
9.7

Very nice place to meet people ! Good accomodations and close to Mount Eden so perfect place to stay a week or more ! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
9.1

Really lovely hostel, friendly atmosphere and very clean - you saw the effort each day to clean the place. Really nice staff, who are chatty and knowledgeable about the area and full of tips and good ideas. I'll be back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
10.0

Really wonderful family style hostel. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.4

Great location if you are looking for somewhere a little out of the city, bus stop across the road and airport bus drops you at the end of the street. It was a good social atmosphere and the hostel puts different things on every day of the week. Good common room and TV room and wifi worked good in common areas. Clean kitchen with everything you could want. Room was nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
8.9

It's a great hostel! The atmosphere is really familiar. The Toilets, showers and the big kitchen are clean and the common room is very comfy and decorated in a cute way. The staff is very friendly and helpful! We want to greet Frank at this point, because he gave us advice every time we needed help and he is always in a good mood. The Bamber House is well located, it's a stone's throw to Mount Eden! It was a great place to start our New Zealand journey! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
9.4

Good value, clean and comfortable. We stayed in one of the cabins with ensuite. Good wifi. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
10.0

We have stayed here a few times now and never disappointed. Great location for Eden Park and easy to get into Auckland. Lovely friendly atmosphere and staff would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

Wonderful house! I have never seen a kitchen this well equipped! So many spices :) Fantastic room and wonderful staff. My favorite "thing" about this place is Clyde though. The hostel cat. He is just the cutest and super friendly. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind words! We love to cook here at Bamber House! Meaning our kitchen is always clean and full of love. Clyde is definitely excited to see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

Really friendly staff, room just as promised. Would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind reply! We really appreciate it and we hope to see you again some day.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×