Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,037 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,037 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
Bamber House Located at 22 View Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Bamber House
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 22 View Road, Mt Eden
87% 1037
-36.8734756 174.7581267
Bamber House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
7.1

- Stayed 3 nights - Stayed in adjacent building which lacked character/atmosphere of main house, though welcome to use lounge, kitchen, etc. - Sliding door to room was often left unlocked by other guests and lockers were not big enough to hold main bag, only hand luggage - Feet touched end of beds at 6'1'' - Friendly staff, good facilities - Location was as advertised; around 30 min walk into town - Overall pretty clean. Kitchen, especially sink, often unclean from previous night's guest

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
9.1

En pvt pour un an et débarquant à auckland pour faire tous les papiers avant de partir ailleurs, cette auberge était cool. On a rencontré plein de gens sympas et le personnel est top.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
8.9

Super hostel ! Très bonne ambiance et très confortable. je reviendrais. =)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pknoppert7211
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great beds/ atmosphere/ staff/ bathrooms/ location (near mount Eden + busstop to center in front of hostel). Will defininitely come back when I'm in Auckland again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
8.9

Premier Backpakers en arrivant en Nouvelle Zélande, et loin d'être dessus ! Personne accueillante et souriante. Une super ambiance. Locaux propres et bien aménagé. Je conseil vivement !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • josiahliston
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my time here. Such a great atmosphere. Hopefully I'll stay here again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this Hostel ... 5star carpark, Clean, friendly, big Kitchen with lot of stuff... Many showers... Thumbs up...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our off street car parking is a big bonus, that's for sure! We also take pride in keeping our hostel clean and our kitchen well equipped.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

Clean kitchen, spacious 4 bed dorm, and helpful staff. Lots of free internet, just have to ask for the vouchers. Great location, not far from Mt Eden or a local supermarket. Half an hour walk to city, but buses available. Cancelled other reservations elsewhere to stay again when returning to Auckland, highly recommend Bamber house!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Très sympathique. Notre premier contact en Nouvelle Zélande fut positif.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • katrinlehmann11466
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
5.1

There are no locks for existing lockers. Cleaning staff removed private stuff from persons who still "lived" there and comment of staff for "disappearing" travel towel "that can happen...they are popular.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It is common practise for hostels all over the world to have lockers for which you have to provide your own padlock, we have padlocks available at the office if travellers forget to bring their own. We apologised that the travel towel went missing but never said it was because they were popular, if you had given us more time to remedy the situation we would have been able to find it or provide you with another travel towel.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.