Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
10.0

We have stayed here a few times now and never disappointed. Great location for Eden Park and easy to get into Auckland. Lovely friendly atmosphere and staff would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

Wonderful house! I have never seen a kitchen this well equipped! So many spices :) Fantastic room and wonderful staff. My favorite "thing" about this place is Clyde though. The hostel cat. He is just the cutest and super friendly. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind words! We love to cook here at Bamber House! Meaning our kitchen is always clean and full of love. Clyde is definitely excited to see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

Really friendly staff, room just as promised. Would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind reply! We really appreciate it and we hope to see you again some day.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.7

It was a nice place to stay with a good atmosphere. Bronson the host does a very good job as does Max from Munich, a trained chef who cooks for everyone on a Sunday night. He makes great pizzas! Down side is that it is a $3.50c and 15-20 minute bus ride into Auckland city centre. However in the summer it must be good as a large garden to side outside in with good weather. Small lockers for personal effects in the room. Worth staying here. Good communal rooms for meet ups. Rooms & showers are OK.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you experienced our location as a downside, we are indeed not a city centre hostel. We are happy to hear you appreciate our garden and communal rooms though. We wish you safe travels

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.3

This place is amazing. Location of mount eden great! Facilities are good and the garden is really nice. We loved our stay there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we are happy to hear you loved staying with us. We hope to see you again some day and wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 май 2017
9.4

Wirklich schönes Hostel! Sehr gutes WLAN! Und super Mitarbeiter. Uns hat es so gefallen dass wir jedes mal wenn wir in der Nähe von Auckland waren einen Abstecher ins Bamber gemacht haben :-) die Lage ist etwas auserhalb des Geschehens, jedoch mit dem Bus lediglich 5-10 minuten in die Stadt. Um die Ecke ist ein großer Supermarkt den man easy zu Fuss erreichen kann. Vielen Dank Bamber House dür die super Zeit ! :-) Und Cheers Bronson für das beer ;-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Danke schon for your wonderful feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again some day. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
9.1

Super backpack, très accueillant avec un personnel enthousiaste et impliqué. Très belle expérience que je poursuit actuellement et à recommander bien sûr. chears

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup for your feedback! We love to hear we are doing a good job. If you are ever around Auckland again, please come visit us. Safe travels

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 май 2017
9.4

A really nice hostel with helpful staff and a great location. For me it was let down by a large number of long term guests who were very cliquey and didn't really want to socialise so we felt a little like outsiders. I guess this is to be expected in hostels in the city though. Can't fault the hostel otherwise!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! Very nice to hear we are doing a good job and we will most certainly take your feedback about the long termers in to account for the future. We hope to see you again some day and wish you the best of luck on your future travels

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.9

Sehr gemütliches Hostel. Etwas weit ab vom Zentrum, aber für die ersten Tage in Neuseeland absolut super. Es ist zwar nicht mehr die neuste Ausstattung vorhanden, dafür verleiht dies dem alten Herrenhaus einen besonderen Charme. Um die Unterhaltung der Gäste am Abend ist durch Spieleabend oder ähnliches auch gesorgt. Positiv ist auch das super schnelle Internet ohne Begrenzung. Mir gefiel es so gut, dass ich aus 3 Tage 10 gemacht habe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very happy to hear you liked staying with us. We are indeed not the most modern hostel around, but we love making up for that with the charm of the building and the beautiful surrounding. We hope to see you again some day and wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
8.0

Good location with quiet environment, hope to go there again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! If there is anything we can improve we would love to know. Hope to see you again some day! Safe travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.