Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 956 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 956 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
Bamber House Located at 22 View Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Bamber House
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 22 View Road, Mt Eden
87% 956
-36.8734756 174.7581267
Bamber House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.7

Staff is helpful and accommodating. I had to check in after hours and they made the process very easy. Only here for one night so can't comment much on facilities, however everything seemed clean and well kept and the book exchange is extensive.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Great little hostel, very cosy with a nice atmosphere and walking distance to some really cute shopping and dining.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • germjunior
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
6.6

When I arrived, the lady at the office was a bit lost.. Every question I asked to her was pretty simple, but she was like heuu? yes, yes... And then she asked me to wait because she was answering to a text message ?!! The parking was great, enough places for approx. 10 vehicles! There are 2 showers and 2 bathrooms for men. A bit cold in winter and no heater in the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.4

Very good value for money considering it's location. Also had a very welcoming atmosphere and had free car park :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
9.1

Bamber house was all good. I went for a concert at the power station so the location was really good. I pretty much just used the place to store my stuff and some head down time. The person in my room before me hadn't checked out so the manager had to shuffle me round which I was appreciative of and security was good, only reason I didn't give full stars was I didn't know the other guy staying there. All the other facilities are good, even tho I didn't use them but have before. friendly as t

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

Iv stayed at Bamber House many times now and it will always be my first choice of accomodation when I visit Auckland. As far as hostels are concerned you won't get better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
10.0

Had an awesome stay! The staff was so nice and the beds were sooooo comfy! It's a quite place right outside the city, so you aren't far from the action but a nice place to just chill at!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I’m happy to hear your stay was awesome. We are located in the wonderful Mt. Eden neighbourhood, which is located just outside of the CBD. It has many cafes, bars, shops and has the added bonus of Mt. Eden itself with it’s fantastic view of Auckland.

  • tpullen284779
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.7

The hostel itself is amazing with a helpful staff that gives great recommendations for things all around New Zealand, and the other guests tend to be long-termers doing work and travel, which means they tend to have even more specific advice and suggestions. The rooms may be small, but the common area is large and manageable and the hostel is located conveniently close to Mt. Eden (a MUST) and about a 10ish minute walk to the nearest grocery store.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 май 2016
8.0

Bamber House was clean and a short bus ride to city center. The Mount Eden area is very nice. Jen at the front desk was great and very helpful with anything we needed/asked. I did find some of the other workers there a little less friendly however..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are pleased we were able to help you, we enjoying spending time with our guest to give them all the information had help they need to settle in. I’m sorry to hear that was not your experience with all of our staff.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 май 2016
7.7

Hostel with a homey atmosphere, nice and big kitchen, great outside areas, great living room. It is a little bit out of the centre but still not longer than a 30 min walk to queen street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. With all our social areas in our hostel, you can certainly find people to hang out with or somewhere quiet to read a book. The bus stop is just over the road to us and with regular buses into the city (10 minutes) or you can walk (30 minutes). The local shops are only a short walk away, with a great array of food choices in Mt Eden village.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.