Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 976 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 976 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
Bamber House Located at 22 View Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Bamber House
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 22 View Road, Mt Eden
86% 976
-36.8734756 174.7581267
Bamber House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
5.1

My private room's key couldn't be used; the door's locking mechanism was broken. The room's: electric kettle & curtains either need to be replaced or repaired, the carpet was dirty & spotted, very dated and oddly placed fluoerescent lighting fixtures, claustrophic, narrow bathroom, bed was so-so, electric blanket worked on half of the bed and so on. Inside of BH, was okay, however. You need either GPS or cell phone to find BH; the driving instructions were challenging. I can't recommend BH.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
9.1

Manche Zimmer waren etwas klein, aber ansonsten war alles total in Ordnung. Das Personal war sehr nett und auch die Atmosphäre total familiär:) Sehr gemütliche Wohnzimmer und eine riesige Filmesammlung:) Ich würde es jedem weiterempfehlen!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.6

The staff was very nice and it was good to see all the communal areas being cleaned every day. We got unlucky with some unseasonably cold weather so the house was very cold. The hostel did provide a space heater and heated blankets for the room so we got along fine. The area was probably the best part of this experience. Make sure to hike up Mt Eden, walk around Eden Village and eat some of the city's best Asian food on Dominion Road!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • louisafeix
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
8.0

I just spent my very first week in New Zealand at the Bamber house and I had a great time! Everyone's friendly and you feel like being at home with many roommates (and a cute cat!) Very close to the bus station, big supermarket is close too and you quickly get to Mount Eden summit and its beautiful view on the city. I definitely recommend it and will probably stay there again if I come back to Auckland!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.4

Not enough space to describe how AMAZING the receptionist was! She was really helpful, knowledgeable & enthusiastic. Our room was perfect, it was accessed via the patio so was cold at times but the heater sorted that. The place was clean & tidy, and just a short bus ride to the city centre. Just a 2 minute walk to a supermarket or to Mt Eden, which wasn't difficult to reach the top & has fantastic views of the city. I'd definitely recommend this place, & will stay again if I'm ever in the area!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.6

Really nice place! A little out the town,but very nice surroundings. Nice staff and long term people living there, but not with that much knowledge about what to do around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Bamber house is THE hostel to go if you want a happy, open-minded and crazy but respectful accommodation. Bamber is like a family with a lot of long-term guests what makes it even better. I love Bamber House!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.3

Muy buen lugar, excelente ubicación y el ambiente muy bueno.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
5.4

Rooms are really damn noisy as the staff does not enforce the quiet times because they are not around as they are accommodated in a seperate building. Staff and managers consist of long-term guests although they advertise Bamber House is family-run. We stayed here in winter and the 6 bed dorm room was FREEZING because it only had one little mobile heater which needs to be plugged in at all times and the wall sockets power off after 1 hour automatically. Wouldn't go here again!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • daandl
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Lovely house with great facilities. Very spacious 6 bed dorm, good beds, lockers, nice bathrooms with good showers, great kitchen, cosy chilling out rooms and big sunny garden. WiFi signal not strong enough in my room but okay in common places, not a problem for me and the only minor so this is my top place in Auckland!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.