Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bambu Backpackers Perth

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rachelletimmer7987
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
8.6

Goed hostel, vriendelijk personeel enig minpuntje waren de kleine douches je had geen plek om je kleren op te hangen. Maar voorderest prima, niet te groot hing een gezellige sfeer

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
9.7

Really nice Hostel with great and frendly stuff..... Beautiful atmosfere and perfect position in the heart of Northbridge. Absolutely recomended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
4.6

The hostel is dark, dirty and uncomfortable. The rooms felt like prison cells, only one tiny window on the ceiling. The kitchen is awful, all dirty and cockroatches. All the cutlery they offer was dirty and not cleaned as exspected. Wifi was okay but sometimes a bit slow. The atmosphere made us feel uncomfortably, all the guests were unfriendly. Staff was nice, but didn't seemed to have much experience in what they are doing, since they were also only travellers. Would not recommend it at all!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry for your unpleasant stay with us here at Bambu Backpackers. Please know that this is not our standard and apologise for any inconvenience during your stay in Perth.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
8.0

Free breakfast was a let down, difficult to find cups / plates / cutlery etc - had to get them from reception which didn't open til 9, so a bit of a poor kitchen setup, but other than than everything about the hostel was great! Plenty to do with pool table and ping pong, movies and video games, and really easy to meet people :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2017
5.4

la ubicación es céntrica (buen punto) el personal de recepción simpático pero lo que odie tanto estar ahí fue la limpieza las sabanas y frasadas percudidas y con olor a ser lavado en agua sin detergente los baños una desagracia ! rotos y hasta sin papel la cocina se lleva la estrella mayor!!!! jamas había visto una cocina tan asquerosa !!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
6.9

Well, the hostel is good (the facilities). But the male staff were rude. That is a shame. We had some trouble with booking and they did not even care (because we lost our flight), they didn't even answer your emails and we didn't even know if we would have beds until we talked to them in person (that is how we knew they were reading our emails)... I was uncomfortable there, but the girls staff were really nice and helpful and made our stay easier.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.0

Bien située, dans une rue vivante, à 15 min à pied des berges de Perth. Devant l'auberge se trouve un arrêt de bus de la blue cat (ligne de bus gratuite du Centre de Perth). Personnel assez agréable et visiblement se battant pour entretenir l'auberge. Car en effet la propreté n'est pas top du tout. Cette crasse vient plus de certains backpackers ayant élu domicile n'ayant rien à foutre du reste et des autres. Ambiance très correcte. TV, jeux, billard et ping-pong à disposition. BBQ proposé

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
6.3

The hostel was alright. The good thing is the atmosphere, staff and people really friendly. But otherwise it was not that great.. you have to ask everytime you want to use some cultery, shower in poor conditions... But I had a nice stay and it is far to be the worst hostel where I have been

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Ruuuuuth
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel, only a short walk to the city and surrounded by many bars and restaurants. Staff is awesome, rooms and facilities are spacious and clean. Toilets could need a small upgrade but are okay. There's something going in every night, good social life. I really liked the system in the kitchen, everybody gets their own boxes for their food bc like this less stuff gets stolen. What I didn't like were that the doors weren't very noise-resistent... so if u want to sleep early, forget it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Ronvvliet
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 май 2017
7.4

Looking for party? This is the place to be. Very fun and nice people working here. Not the cleanest but a good kitchen, bathrooms are okay. In the weekends the party is going crazy, loud music and drinking till 12pm max. The price is in my opinion too high for what you get.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.