Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bender Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 80 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 80 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
Banana Bender Backpackers Located at 118 Petrie Terrace, , Brisbane.
Banana Bender Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 118 Petrie Terrace
82% 80
-27.4638327 153.0143272
Banana Bender Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

I really liked this Hostel. Good group of ppl staying there. Its a social hostel but not a party hostel which is fantastic for a good sleep. The only negative is the rooms and mattress smell quite musty and really need replacing(not healthy). Considering the price I think the could do with lowering their charge for WiFi especially with all the competition of other hostels close by. Definately recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.0

The staff are so nice, which impressed me so much. They always put smiles on their face and kind to solve problems with you. The private dorm also has TV for watching. The kitchen and lounge area are big enough. The backpackers there also nice and greet with you all the time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.9

Terrace is cute, the staff is helpfull and Try to keep the Kitchen And bathroom cleaned often. My bedroom (9 bed) was quiet And mattress very confy. There is a tv room with Dvd And books in exchange (but when i asked how to use it one of the staff said that the tv doesnt work... 5 mn after someone found how to turn it on ....) Anyway. Coles at 5mn walking. Cbd btw 15-20mn. I recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Kitchen is really small. Staff was overall very nice. No lockers in the room but you can use some in the luggage room. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, 10 min walk from Brisbane main station. comfy beds and there is a ceiling fan that you wony get hot at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бермудские острова, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.6

Great location, lovely staff and pretty good rooms! Bathrooms were a bit unclean one day but the other day they were fine! Just a generally good hostel, would totally recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

Would definitely recommend staying here! Place is kept so clean, staff are friendly and the rooms are spacious. Amazing value for money, just a slightly longer walk to the city but it's worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
9.1

I loved this hostel - cosy and easy to meet people with a really nice atmosphere and super-friendly staff. Great value for money, would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. I felt so welcome and the staff were so helpful with everything I could possibly want! I could check in pretty much as soon as I arrived, the atmosphere is great; a short distance to the CBD but this keeps away obnoxious drunks! Everything is within walking distance. The view from the deck is incredible! Was sorry to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • losi3121
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
3.4

The worst in 1 year whv, rooms doesn't have security lockers as advertised online, small kitchen overcrowded at all the time, small amount of utensils, small fridge full packed. Kitchen closes at 9.30 p.m. and reopen at 7 a.m., so if you want stay out till later you will not be able to cook.. Coin operated laundry machines not always available because during morning hours are reserved for washing hostel's linens. Full of noisy long term, time waster that look at you in a odd way. Unpleasant stay

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.