Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bender Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lindaheise1948
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
8.9

I love this hostel. Great atmosphere, very nice staff and great to meet other not so very young backpackers. I'll come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
5.4

I do not recommend to stay at Banana Bender. The hostel rooms smell very bad, the building is old and not well kept. When I took the sheets off to return them at check-out, I saw that the mattress was covered in mold. The staff is nice and welcoming, but other than that the hostel doesn't have a nice atmosphere. Wifi is limited to 100mb per day which is ridiculous. The location is alright, an Uber to Southbank is around 6-7$, Transit Centre is within walking distance.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have investigated your claims and discovered you were in a room with some unfriendly guests who needed to wash their clothes ! Unfortunately this is not an aspect of hostel life that we can control. You will be pleased to hear we have started renovations on the hostel and thank you for giving our staff a good review ! Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.4

Great Hostels. Much friendlier atmosphere than chain hostels such as YHA.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.1

es hat uns sehr gut gefallen hier. viele backpacker sind länger da, was eine gute stimmung gibt, da man sich nach eins zwei tagen 'kennt'. die terasse ist gold wert und ein toller ort zum bloggen, planen, lesen,... es ist kein partyhostel wie das bunk z.b. hier verbringt man die nächte mit bier trinken und reden (oder gamen). echt schön wars. negativpunkt sind die duschen die echt laut sind und der spannteppich im zimmer. und man ist einwenig ausserhalb der stadt, wo fast nix los ist am abend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere!!! A great place to stay if you are alone because it's safe and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.1

Nice hostel to stay. It is not so big, but there stay nice people. You can play games. Supermarket on 5 min walk. 20/25 min from the city, but it is a nice walk. Bed was a littlebit hard.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 март 2017
5.7

Had room with a broken door lock and bad ventilation, you could hear loud music from the common rooms until late night. Staff was helpful, but otherwise indifferent. The place needs to be managed and taken care of with more love, it could be so much better.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for letting us know of your issues during your stay with us ! You may be pleased to know that we are about to do some renovations & spend some LOVE on the hostel !! Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.9

+ entspannte Atmosphäre + saubere Zimmer/Toiletten + Supermarkt und Transit Centre in der Nähe - Duschen könnten sauberer sein, sind aber auch nicht abstoßend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 март 2017
2.6

Personnels vraiment pas agréable, pas du tout souriant, les propriétaires sont intéressés uniquement par l'argent. Wifi payante et de médiocre qualité, l'emplacement est loin du centre ville comparé aux autres Backpackers. L'état de la cuisine est pas fonctionnelle et est très petite. L'établissement entier demande une rénovation ! 1 douche homme pour un étage entier et un WC je vous laisse imaginer l'état de ceux - ci et la queue à faire parfois ... Je vous conseil pas d'y aller, vraiment ...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
7.7

the location's not too bad to go to the city by my feet. the backpacker was clean always and vintage vibe there. but the kitchen's a bit crowded while dinner.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.