Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bender Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.3

Not enough cuttlery, additional costs for A/C!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
5.7

-No air-con inside rooms! -no free wifi as advertised(ONLY 100mb free!!!) -No breakfast! -Kitchen will be locked after 9:30pm -Only one shower/bathroom for 8-10rooms. *** I should be honest; except one of staffs, the rest were polite and nice. After two nights staying there, I found another hostel closeby, cheaper! With free wifi, breakfast, aircon, and perfectly clean and I am super happy there!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.1

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Es ist ein älteres Haus, aber alles wird recht gut gepflegt und das Personal ist sehr nett. Bei Bedarf kann sogar ein Frühstück geordert werden. 200 mb Internet sind frei, durch das Brisbane free wifi aber vollkommen ok. Würde hierher zurück kommen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
8.0

Good hostel, nice friendly staff. Rooms were ideal room fan kept you cool all night and had a good sleep. Paid for wifi but was cheap and wifi was satisfactory for all my needs. Would recommend hostel to any traveller. Chilled out hostel, perfect for my weeks stay in brisbane. Would come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.0

Good hostel for a big city, not so big, staff really helpful. The kitchen is a bit small but the common area on the terrasse is just so nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.4

Wir sind für eine woche geblieben, davon haben wir 5 tage nur im hostel verbracht. Die Terrasse bietet einen wundervollen Ausblick, coles ist nur 3 min entfernt, Zimmer, Küche und Sanitäranlagen sind SEHR sauber. Man hat 100MB täglich gratis WIFI, was für Planungsarbeiten vollkommen ausreicht. Aircondition ist nur in manchen zimmern verfügbar und auch für die Terrasse wäre zu überlegen, einen ventilator anzubringen statt dem Heizpilz. Insgesamt eines der besten Hostels in denen wir waren!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
9.1

Für den Preis ein sehr gutes Hostel. Gebäude ist etwas älter, aber ansonsten ordentlich. Nicht weit von der Stadt und in der Nähe von Coles.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
8.0

Stayed for 3 nights in a nine mixed Room. Familiar atmosphere, sadly our air conditioning was'nt working so we had to leave the door, the window and the balcony door open, otherwise it would have been way too hot! Have to pay for wifi, 100mb free per day isn't enough I think. 20-30 mins walk into the city and to the southbank. Lost my key but staff was friendly and just kept the 20$ key deposit. It is quite clean for a backpacker hostel. People staying there seem to be older though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Дек 2016
8.9

This was the first place we stayed on our trip to Australia, and the chilled out and relaxed atmosphere was exactly what we needed to adjust from the jet lag! Staff are lovely, particularly Michelle on the front desk who had a wealth of great advice for first time travellers in Aus! Would definitely recommend if you want a chilled, peaceful time in a hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
9.1

Sehr schön!:) etwas ruhig, aber man trifft nette Leute dort:) Eines der saubersten Hostels in Brisbane!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.