Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bender Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.7

Good place and relaxed atmosphere. Although lots of people are long stay, which is not bad at all but it really depends on what you are looking for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
9.7

Top hostel. Nice people, good facilities and the staff make an effort to talk to people. Has a nice atmosphere, people are up for drinking but it's easy to get a good night sleep. Relatively good value for the quality, especially if you stay for a longer period of time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
8.6

Good hostel. I stayed in a 4bed dorm. In other hostels nearby for the same price you end up in a 18/20 person dorm. Beds are very comfy! Good mattresses and no squeaky frames. If you want a good night sleep then this is the place to be. In wintertime it is a bit chilly in the common areas. All the common areas are half 'outdoor'. They do have wind screens and a heater to make it comfortable. Facilities are good and clean and everything works how it suppose to work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

Fab hostel with great staff. Absolutely loved my time at Banana Bender it's a small hostel with good facilities. Kitchen is small but it kind of helps with meeting people. I met loads of people and the staff were friendly and very helpful. Beds were comfy as well. There's a street of bars around the corner which was fun and only 10 min walk into the city. I would highly recommend staying here. Free wifi is very limited but you can get a deal for more.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
9.4

Excellent! Everything you need at a backpackers (chilled vibe with some cool people version), supermarket down the road, short walk to both the CBD and South Bank (a little further to Fortitude Valley or West End)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 май 2017
8.0

Isn't that far to walk into cbd or even south bank. Rooms were comfortable enough and the beds were comfortable. Security was a little iffy with security lockers only big enough for small bag and the room door being left open frequently (though this is likely just my roommates). Generally felt clean but the bathrooms didn't fully feel that way. Perhaps just tired/worn out and in need of paint.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lindaheise1948
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
8.9

I love this hostel. Great atmosphere, very nice staff and great to meet other not so very young backpackers. I'll come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
5.4

I do not recommend to stay at Banana Bender. The hostel rooms smell very bad, the building is old and not well kept. When I took the sheets off to return them at check-out, I saw that the mattress was covered in mold. The staff is nice and welcoming, but other than that the hostel doesn't have a nice atmosphere. Wifi is limited to 100mb per day which is ridiculous. The location is alright, an Uber to Southbank is around 6-7$, Transit Centre is within walking distance.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have investigated your claims and discovered you were in a room with some unfriendly guests who needed to wash their clothes ! Unfortunately this is not an aspect of hostel life that we can control. You will be pleased to hear we have started renovations on the hostel and thank you for giving our staff a good review ! Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.4

Great Hostels. Much friendlier atmosphere than chain hostels such as YHA.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.1

es hat uns sehr gut gefallen hier. viele backpacker sind länger da, was eine gute stimmung gibt, da man sich nach eins zwei tagen 'kennt'. die terasse ist gold wert und ein toller ort zum bloggen, planen, lesen,... es ist kein partyhostel wie das bunk z.b. hier verbringt man die nächte mit bier trinken und reden (oder gamen). echt schön wars. negativpunkt sind die duschen die echt laut sind und der spannteppich im zimmer. und man ist einwenig ausserhalb der stadt, wo fast nix los ist am abend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.