Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bender Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 95 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 95 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Banana Bender Backpackers Located at 118 Petrie Terrace, , Brisbane.
Banana Bender Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 118 Petrie Terrace
83% 95
-27.4638327 153.0143272
Banana Bender Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.4

Wir sind für eine woche geblieben, davon haben wir 5 tage nur im hostel verbracht. Die Terrasse bietet einen wundervollen Ausblick, coles ist nur 3 min entfernt, Zimmer, Küche und Sanitäranlagen sind SEHR sauber. Man hat 100MB täglich gratis WIFI, was für Planungsarbeiten vollkommen ausreicht. Aircondition ist nur in manchen zimmern verfügbar und auch für die Terrasse wäre zu überlegen, einen ventilator anzubringen statt dem Heizpilz. Insgesamt eines der besten Hostels in denen wir waren!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
9.1

Für den Preis ein sehr gutes Hostel. Gebäude ist etwas älter, aber ansonsten ordentlich. Nicht weit von der Stadt und in der Nähe von Coles.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
8.0

Stayed for 3 nights in a nine mixed Room. Familiar atmosphere, sadly our air conditioning was'nt working so we had to leave the door, the window and the balcony door open, otherwise it would have been way too hot! Have to pay for wifi, 100mb free per day isn't enough I think. 20-30 mins walk into the city and to the southbank. Lost my key but staff was friendly and just kept the 20$ key deposit. It is quite clean for a backpacker hostel. People staying there seem to be older though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Дек 2016
8.9

This was the first place we stayed on our trip to Australia, and the chilled out and relaxed atmosphere was exactly what we needed to adjust from the jet lag! Staff are lovely, particularly Michelle on the front desk who had a wealth of great advice for first time travellers in Aus! Would definitely recommend if you want a chilled, peaceful time in a hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
9.1

Sehr schön!:) etwas ruhig, aber man trifft nette Leute dort:) Eines der saubersten Hostels in Brisbane!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.0

Very nice place to stay.have a small Kitchen but has everything you need. Staff is nice and helpful.nice chill out Lounge and also tv room Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.3

Good hostel, about 15 mins walk to cbd, maybe less. My room was kind of smelly, and not because of the roommates. Good kitchen, great atmosphere, a lot of permanent residents. Would come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
9.7

Very good place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
8.0

Les chambres près des salles communes sont très très très bruyantes!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

I really liked this Hostel. Good group of ppl staying there. Its a social hostel but not a party hostel which is fantastic for a good sleep. The only negative is the rooms and mattress smell quite musty and really need replacing(not healthy). Considering the price I think the could do with lowering their charge for WiFi especially with all the competition of other hostels close by. Definately recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.