Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2273 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2273 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
7.4

Staff were friendly, great breakfast, atmosphere was good, but spoiled by loud music from hostel speakers (not even from other guests) blasting 24 hours a day. If you want to sleep, earplugs are a must!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great location near Hollywood and super friendly and helpful staff members! I'm horrible with names but there was a British guy who gave us so many tips about things to do which was a fantastic help. Free parking was great and well organized by staff, just wish I could have stayed a little longer and timed my trip better in order to enjoy the activities that were on!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Super tolles Hostel! Unschlagbarer Preis in LA und mit abstand das coolste Hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great hostel had a great time here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aliceluna
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.0

It's a nice hostel, right on the Hollywood Boulevard, 10 mins walk from the metro station. The rooms are nice, with their own bathroom, shower and kitchen-everything was clean and tidy. There's also a common kitchen; the tiki garden was personally my favorite spot! The breakfast was excellent, with plenty of food choices. (My security rating is low because I got robbed right in the garden-left my backpack there 10 mins and when I got back I checked the pockets and my money was no longer there)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.4

Good value. Had no problems here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lozzamags6117
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.3

Great place within walking distance of Hollywood Walk of Fame and metro station. Secure parking, lots of activities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
8.3

Had a awesome time. Stuff wasn't allways nice and helpful. Location is really good.. Metro and Bus isn't far.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.1

Pretty quiet when I was there. Clean rooms and although I'd booked my two nights separately, they offered to sort it so I could stay in the same room, easy. Walking distance to attractions on Hollywood (including nice farmers market on Sunday mornings) and easy to get to and from the airport using Flyaway bus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ferriskelly6888
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
7.4

Free breakfast was great, and the private rooms are really good value for money - they are huge and the kitchen is nice. Location isn't perfect, though can walk (about 15 - 20 minutes) to central Hollywood district.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.