Hostelworld.com

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,542 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,542 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
Banana Bungalow Hollywood Located at 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood
87% 1542
34.1013398 -118.3188271
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • alexwilton92
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing, the only word needed to describe this hostel. What a great way to end my 5 weeks in the states. Everything you need is at the hostel and it is in a great location. The night activities put on are great to interact with the other guests. Only bad thing I'd say would be the shower had a mind of its own, going from hot to freezing quickly. But hey a cold shower wakes you up. I'll happily book banana bungalow if I visit LA again. Thanks guys .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
4.0

We stayed in the private room with ensuite. It was one of the loudest rooms I have ever stayed in. The ceiling seemed to be paper thin and any movement in the room above seemed to be extreme! Although I'm pretty sure there was a dance party going above our room. All good though, it stopped at 1am, so we were able to get some sleep..... Until 5am when the party started again. Not worth the money, wouldn't stay again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
7.4

People seemed to look creepy at times. Overall a very good place to stay, hangout and make friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.1

Gute Lage, freundliche Mitarbeiter, top Aktivitäten - absolute Weiterempfehlung

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Meet some great people here and would definitely recommend it to people in the future

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my 3 nights. The fact that the common room is an interior but opened to the outdoor parking lot, makes people just go outside and hangout together. At the other hostels I've bee to, everyone was going out to hang out but Banana Bungalow is pretty chill to hang out until whenever you want! I loved the activities that were organized and there were at leadt three per day! All the facilities that I would have expected. Had a blast and made good friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sasopaaf
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
5.7

Too dirty and you couldn't make any friends easily because the hostel was too big.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Having gone to the wrong hostel initially (there are two Banana Bungalows in LA) where we were given directions to the correct one by a helpful member of staff. When we arrived at the correct address we were assisted by a member of staff in finding a parking space and checked in quickly which was good as it was 2am! The room was fine and bedding was comfortable. The free breakfast until 11am was great! The member of staff who checked us out was really friendly too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for! It's an okay location but sometimes seemed pretty far away from everything, and the streets surrounding the hostel are a bit dangerous. Lots of my uber drivers warned me to be careful in the area as I was a female travelling alone. The water also smelt weird from the pipes... Otherwise I enjoyed my few days here and it did the trick.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay!All the staff were lovely and helpful. It's perfect location for exploring Hollywood-only 5 minute walk away from the famous walk of fame!We booked and stayed in a double private room and had our own kitchenette and bathroom. If you do book a double room it comes with an extra single bed at no extra cost(don't worry they won't put someone extra in your room :) ) The only bad points of this hostel is the Internet from your room is bad and the shower pressure is very low.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.