Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • artiramos
  • Paraguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

I loved it! one night they gave us free drinks and food! And the breakfast is awesome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.7

Very good vibe hostel. Nice people and the fact each room has a small kitchen and a bathroom is really convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.1

Absolutely loved my stay here!!! The staff were friendly, everyone was so nice, and the room was great. I ended up having wonderful roommates the entire time I was there, which was lucky!! The courtyard and tiki garden were above my expectations, it was amazing. I would definitely stay here again, overall just a perfect hotel experience in my opinion.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
7.1

Very noisy stay. I used to stay there in my early twenties but not sure I would do it again now... The room was great and very clean but the karaoke night lasted well past midnight and made me feel very uncomfortable with an early day awaiting me the morning after.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
8.0

The hostel is well located and everything was great just few comments: The dubble beds were really noisy every little movement was heard from all the room The staff was q little rude with lack of propper attitud to a efficient comunicacional

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.7

Very good place ! Good staff ! Great Hostel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay if you are in a budget.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chrisdudley106111
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
5.4

Other than a v friendly host - dishing out wine and serving breakfast - everything else was pretty average

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
5.4

most of the personal was really nice but there was a few that was really rude, the room was not clean and everyone was smoking everywhere. But the atmosphere of the place was awesome, I met a lot of new and fun people :) all in all it was a good place to stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.6

perfect location, we stayed in a 6-bed-dorm and our room had it's own toilet and very well equipped kirtchen, wifi didn't work very well, they have a ping pong table, foosball and billard. would've stayed longer

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.