Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,026 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,026 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel Located at 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
USA
Maui Hawaii 96793 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui
83% 1026
20.8922938 -156.5043640
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.7

The hostel strikes a good balance between getting out and doing things through the day, while providing a great vibe of a night. The staff play a big role in this as they are across the activities worth doing (and also provide a different great tour each day) but all love to come down for a few drinks, or many haha, at night when everyone gathers in the outdoor area out the back. Special thanks to Lia too who gave us some great ideas on the road to Hana when we had no idea what was going on.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.4

Great Hostel and very helpful and friendly staff. The hostel also features a big outdoor area and a jacuzzi. The daily free tours are also great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • joefred111
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
3.7

Frat vibe. Loud every 🌃The location! Away from everything, need a rental, but worst neighborhood in Maui. I rented a moped, was told it would be fine parked on the side of the property; stolen after two days. Then, the unsurprised receptionist asked why I didn't park it in the back. The officer asked if they had cameras...despite the signs saying property was "under surveillance," they said no! Either decoys, broken, or they don't care. Other cars in area missing wheels, broken windows, etc.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
10.0

I didn't get to stay very long since I have a friend on the island and a room opened up at his house, but this place is very cool and I would go back. Staff was super nice and there was a cool common area to hang out. The bathrooms were very clean and seemed to have been recently updated.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
10.0

The banana bungalow hostel was amazing. They offer free tours every day (tip the driver) which take you all over the island. Our guide Billy was awesome and super fun :) The hostel is very social and it's easy to meet new people, especially as a solo traveler. They also offer free airport pick up, which was very convenient. Maloha

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.6

Hoer wird gerne mal gefeiert. Aber tolle freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Geputzt wird auch anstaendig. Es wird nie langweilig ort, denn man macht schnell neue Bekanntechaften. Die besten straende sind gut mit bus erreichbar..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
4.9

The bathrooms were dirty. Only good for people who like to party. There were to many people for the free tours - waitlist....

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
9.4

I must say Banana B is by far one of the best places I have stayed in. Alex and Adam rocked our trips with their daily free tours of th island. Nights here are crazy especially if you are into hot tub drinking games! The staff is amazing! They are the same as the guests... want to have a great time while there! Shoutout to everyone at BB Maui. I am def going back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
7.7

Just got back from staying at Banana Bungalow. The staff was super friendly and helpful! It was really full during our stay so bathroom time was hard to get and it was a fun experience making breakfast with 10 other people in the kitchen. Our room faced N Market St so the traffic noise was bad. Overall, fun experience and we felt safe and the location made it easy to drive to our destinations. Mahalo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
8.9

We really had a great time in the hostel! It was not my first time on Maui, but I have to say it was the best trip so far! The staff is very friendly and helps you with everything. Not to forget about the parties. The tours were a lot of fun and you see some special places of the island. The tour drivers were really nice and super fun, they also tried to response to our needs :) I definitely will come back sooooon!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.