Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 868 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 868 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel Located at 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
USA
Maui Hawaii 96793 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui
84% 868
20.8922938 -156.5043640
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
10.0

I had an awesome stay in the Banana Bungalow, nothing to complain about! Especially worth to mention the tours with Nick, good job! He's a responsible guide with a lot of personality and a broad knowledge! Karin from Switzerland

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
9.1

The Banana Bungalow is an awsome Hostel! They offer fantastic Tours and the Stuff is very friendly. I had so much fun and I felt super welcome! :) The Tourgides make sure that we have a great Time and showed us the best spots. Most of the Tours i spend with Nick he was the best Guide, and he teached me how to surf in a privat Lesson! Thank you so much you are awesome :) I will stay there again when i'm the next time in Maui!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Ich reise jetzt mehr als 5 Monate in ganz Amerika und habe schon sehr viele Hostel gesehen. Aber dieses ist mit Abstand das allerbeste, dass ich jeehh gesehen habe. Die Leute, das Hostel und die ganze Atmosphäre war top. Nick hat einen grossen Beitrag dazu geleistet. Seine Touren waren einfach der Wahnsinn.. Herzlichen Dank für die tolle Zeit.. Best regards Anita from Swiss

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.4

We spent 6nights at the bungalow. It is a good party hostel who offers nice free tour (you just have to tip the tour guy) The social life is really fun! The major desapointment is the location. The hostel is far from beaches or other fun things to do. The staff is generaly nice and helpful but sometime we felt that the guest presence is not very welcomed since the staff live there. Overall i would recommended it but maybe you can find something better specialy if you have a car.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
10.0

The tours on offer here were fantastic.It was incredible value for money as we had the chance to visit so many parts of Maui.Staff were friendly and kept the hostel very clean,the bathrooms at this hostel are so clean.One of the full time drivers at the hostel, Nick was incredibly friendly and really made an effort to make sure we had a great time.I felt car sick on one of the tours and he went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable & had water etc.My friends and I really enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
10.0

Seriously recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Maui. It's by far the best hostel on the island -offering free bus tours daily to ensure you get to see the very best of the island (Road to Hana etc) The tour guides are so easygoing and happy to help with everything. For example, I have pale skin and was nervous about sunburn so Nick brought me to Walmart to get long pants before the tour :) he went out of his way to help me! Bathrooms are also the cleanest of any hostel I've stayed in - 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
8.0

The Banana Bungalow is an awesome hostel with a great vibe! Staff are amazing and the free daily tours are a great bonus. My sister and I booked into a dorm room but on arrival got a free upgrade to a private room - you will definitely be taken care of here! The only downside is its location - not on the beach. However I still 100% reccommed a stay here, you definitely won't regret it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
10.0

Had a really nice time. Came back for another week. Both of the tour guide are incredible. Zack and Nick took their day off to show us the west part of the island. We went to see waterfalls and do some snorkeling. Cannot expect better. I would highly reccommend the banana bungallow hostel to anybody looking for an adventurous vacation on Maui.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.1

Stayed here for a total of 12 nights and had so much fun! My sister and I travelling together got a free upgrade to a private room which was clean and convenient. The free tours were amazing and such great value - props to the awesome tour guides! Everything here from the vibe, staff, rooms and activities is on point. Can't wait to come back! Would 110% recommend to anyone and everyone. A very fun and welcoming hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
8.6

Muy buena atmósfera, tours gratis todos los días que hacen fácil conocer gente y moverse por la isla (lo cual sin auto resulta muy incómodo de otra forma). Lo máximo! Si no sos muy exquisito con la limpieza y el orden y buscas conocer gente es ideal!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.