Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
6.0

Reception open only from 8am to 11pm. Room without ac. Really really hot!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2017
10.0

Absolute bunch of legends who work there. Made the whole experience so much better. Best vibe I've ever experienced in a hostel ✌️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
7.7

You need to have a car otherwise you are lost in the middle of nowhere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
8.9

I am so happy to have booked my stay at this hostel in Maui. You truly get the full expierence (if your staying the full week) from the social part to exploring different parts of the island. All of the staff (volunteers) are very nice and welcoming and make great connections with you from day one. I definately would suggest this to anyone who is around 18-29yrs. Thanks so much again to Drew, Nick, Zach, and everyone else :) . I will for sure be there next summer! 2018

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Banana bungalow has really set the bar high for all other hostels out there! The staff is absolutely amazing and the free tours are fantastic! I had the best experiences that I'll remember for a lifetime! I will forsure be back! Thank you Banana bungalow! You guys rock 🤙🏼

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
7.1

My husband and I only stayed here for about 4 hours. The staff are super nice and the guests are too, however, if you value your sleep (particularly when you have activities planned) you will not do very well here. There is no AC so the windows must remain open- and the screens do not fit the windows, therefore the security of the room is poor and the yelling among guests and loud reggae music will keep you awake ( music goes off at 10pm-guests don't). Very clean and staff very nice- but no go.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
5.7

ADVERTISED BEACH SHUTTLE DOESN'T EXIST AND AIRPORT SHUTTLE DOESN'T DO "DROP OFFS UPON REQUEST". The staff was very nice and helpful, and the tours sound great (I was only there one night). Nothing was particularly clean, but the bathrooms were nasty. I got a rickety bunk without railings, and the hostel isn't near anything...which would have been fine if there was actually a beach shuttle like the ad promised.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
7.4

Gratis Touren

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
8.9

We arrived in Maui from Australia and stayed in a private 3 bed room. We had our own bathroom facility that was kept clean and adequate privacy was available. The staff were great and were very accommodating. The only issue was the broken fly screen that was in our room. This should be addressed, especially considering the presence of the mosquito-borne Zika virus on Maui. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay in this hostel and would come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
9.4

Very Nice staff, cool guys, free coffee and pancakes in the Morning, free Tours and ey are are soooo amszing and cool, clean, our vacation was so amazing thx banana Bungalow .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.