Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 895 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 895 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel Located at 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
USA
Maui Hawaii 96793 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui
86% 895
20.8922938 -156.5043640
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.4

No words! I'll do my best to be back in that place. Perfect to travel solo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

The place is amazing! I have no words to describe the staff, in special mackenzie and Emily, they are our friends now! I really recommend! Has no better place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

I enjoyed the value of money I spent in my 2 nights 3 days stay in The hostel however, you cannot sleep properly because the fellow backpackers didn't notice that there's also fellow backpackers that's sleeping. I have been to hostel in Europe and America most of the crowd respect the fellow backpackers by speaking in a low moderated voice here I did not sleep every hour I am awake because it's either I hear someone's talking loud or someone's going out of they're room. not comfo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
8.9

Had an awesome time at Banana Bungalow! Stayed 8 days and 7 nights and couldn't be happier with my time there. People, staff, and atmosphere were awesome, but the freetours are what really stand out! You'd pay more for one of these tours with an outside company than the cost of staying here an entire week! Zach and Nick were amazing tour guides - super knowledgeable and helpful, and just overall good guys. Came to Maui on only a few days' notice with no plans and their tours made my whole trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
8.9

Really great!:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
2.6

No vayan hay mejores ! Realmente uno esta en hawaii y por eso no le importa. Pero el personal pesimo no tenian lista mi reserva espere una hr para mi habitacion, no me mostraron ni las instalaciones. Un dia no pude entrar al hostel porque el empleado de turno estaba borracho y cerro todo con llave, tuve que empezar a golpear. El ventilador no funciona, las sabanas sucias. Lo unico bueno q tiene son los tours . Pero hasta mañubicado esta no podes comprar nada de comida. y pague x eso..

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.6

This was my first time staying at a hostel. Though the location was a little sketchy, the staff was absolutely wonderful! Best part about this hostel was the free daily tours. I highly recommend this place to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
7.7

The atmosphere is really for partying, the staff are very cool and chill. The room was okay, no AC, not that clean but it's cheap and got nice organized tour every day. I suggest this place if you want to stay in Maui.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.1

Lots of German speaking Germans who just wouldn't let you integrate in their little group - nothing to do with the hostel itself, but that is why atmosphere isn't as great. Staff really helpful and friendly. I've only done one of the free tours, road to Hana, this was pretty cool. Rooms were a bit warm and with only the fan not too much of a good sleep, but size was good and clean sheets. In general good place to stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at the Banana Bungalow. Met some great people from all over the world. Tours are what make this hostel so special. We loved all the tours we joined and Nick as our tour guide was awesome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.