Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1137 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1137 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
7.1

In principle this should be a top notch hostel but it is not. Great reviewes and promise of free day trips. If you stay at the dorm, which I did it's a poor value for money. Small, uncomfortable bed even for a short person like me and getting a shower is a challenge. The reason I even stayed at this hostel, was the free hiking trip up the volcano. It turned out you can only book this after 11 am the day before leaving few choices of enjoying that day. Great if you are staying for a long time

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
10.0

Always a great time here. Fun social atmosphere. Always meeting cool people. Come by yourself or with friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
3.7

The room was not clean, there were no towels available and the kitchen not open untill 8am. How ridiculous if you want to make early hikes or snorkeling trips!! Not a great hostel, unless you just prefer to drink and be simple.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Already my third times here! The hostel has good atmosphere and it's VERY EASY to meet friends there! Also, the free tours are so nice so you should come for a week to visit almost all the island :)!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.7

I had a amazing time at the Banana bungalow! I recommend the hostel for the free tour and for all the people that i have met there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
8.9

If you're looking for a fun hostel to meet lots of people and to party, this is the place. Super nice staff, always great people around. Tours are fun and worth to join. Billy always entertained with good music and fun talks. Best hostel I've ever been in so far.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
10.0

My stay at the Banana Bungalow was nothing short of amazing! A great party hostel, staff is super friendly. The free tours were a blast. The tour guide Billy was absolutely fantastic - knowledgeable, interacted well with all the guests, and most of all created a great atmosphere while we were in the van and at the destinations. I picked this hostel over the others because their tours cover the most area and diversity of other hostels. Definitely recommend staying here if you come to Maui!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gabucho83
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
2.6

El hostel está lejos de todo, en un barrio horrible. Los baños están sucios. Lo único bueno que tienen son los tours gratuitos, pero que te los cobran con el precio del hostel, que es carísimo. Precio/calidad malísimo. Para los tours tenés que anotarte el día anterior con anticipación, porque se agotan los espacios (me enteré después, no te avisan!). Si perdés el tour no hay absolutamente nada para hacer. No lo recomiendo para nada. Pongan unos pesos más y paren en Lahaina.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Awesome Place, awesome People, awesome stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
2.9

Kosten Leistung Verhältnis ist nicht akzeptabel. Etagenduschen /Wc sind nicht sauber. Sowie auch die Gemeinschaftsküche ist sehr schmutzig vorallem der Kühlschrank. Unterkunft ist insgesamt sehr spartanisch. Für junge Leute, welche gerne Feste feiern und keine Ansprüche an Sauberkeit stellen , ist dies sicherlich top.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.