Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
9.1

Lovely friendly staff! Nice to have a swimming pool in the heat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.6

I was a bit disappointed. Our private room was tiny and stuffy. The old bathrooms are average and the new one is tiny. I thought the place looked a lot bigger in the photos. It's really really expensive compared to what else you can get, especially in Ica which is a short and cheap taxi ride away. The buggying was fun and the same as any other tour you'd book off the street. The breakfast is basic but the food you can order from the bar is fantastic and cheap. Only stay for 1 night. Nice staff!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • libbyrator
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.7

I stayed here for 2 nights with friends and we absolutely loved it! It was really straightforward getting to and from the hostel to the Cruz del Sur bus terminal. About 10 minutes and it cost 10 Soles each way. The check in process was simple and the staff were very accommodating. The activities offered were also excellent! Shoutout to Randy, one of the bartenders, he was awesome! The wifi was not the greatest in our room, but great everywhere else in the hostel. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • djjsimpson8981
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
6.9

Nice hostel but lacks security and a little expensive

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed Bananas. The atmosphere, pool and staff were great. But it's the food we have. Wen raving about everything we ate-BBQ, dessert, and lunch were delicious. I would highly recommend Bananas as a place to stay and eat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Amazing food and such a fun, relaxed atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.4

Great staff, amazing good. Clean bathrooms and showers( the newer ones) randy the bartender is awesome. Always went above and beyond for us, helped us find the super bowl on tv and played it on the bar tv. Pool is great because it's so hot all the time. Nice that the bar closes at 10 so everyone can sleep. Not a party hostel at night for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cmgg33
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.4

Without doubt, one of the most enjoyable hostel experiences I've had. Such a chilled out vibe with amazing food. Like seriously tasty. The BBQ rocked! Although I think most of the brilliant atmosphere was done to Tito who was just so brilliant behind the bar and playing amazing music all day! Almost a perfect 10 from me. The issue however was the flies. Not a lot can be done about them outside but there were huge amounts of them in the room which is kind of horrible and annoying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.3

The dune buggy tour was fantastic. The rooms were a bit hot and cramped but the staff, breakfast and pool made up for it. The wine tour was a bit disappointing, I would go with the BBQ instead.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel! Staff are very friendly and helpful, great food and good activities! Would recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.