Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • samanthawatson5237
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
8.9

The atmosphere here is amazing - easy to socialize with people in the open area with a bar and pool to lounge by. The rooms are very clean. Showers are a good pressure and gets pretty hot. The food at the restaurant is very good - get the curry paid Thai! It's great that you get an activity a day. Also the included breakfast is a nice bonus too - you can choose between pancakes and fruit, eggs and bread or oatmeal. The staff are very nice and willing to help with anything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
8.9

Only 2 toilets in the entire place! The staff were great and the activities were a blast. Highly recommend the dune buggy trip. The bar was well priced and drinks were good and the complimentary breakfast was delicious. Rooms were clean but the music from next door was blasting all night long and from our room we could hear it clearly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel. The buggy and sandboarding tour is included in the price. The staff is super kind and the atmosphere is very cool. The rooms are pretty big and very clean. Good breakfast and nice bar/restaurant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
8.9

It was very nice here. Cool people, nice atmosphere, good breakfast and the tour in the dunes was fun. Only con: it was super loud at night. My dorm was right beside the common area, and the played loud music all night, so that I couldn't sleep. If you want to party, it's perfect! If you want some good sleep, than don't go. :-) Still, I was happy to be there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
10.0

Probably the best place to stay in Huacachina!! The oasis from the rooftop terrace is just wonderful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
10.0

AMAZING HOSTEL! Staff are really helpful and nice, dorm rooms are comfy and have a great view! The hostel is very friendly (and popular) as even people from other hostels hang out at Banana's. Try the food!! Would recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • danicquinn1406
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
10.0

We were really happy with Banana's. We stayed two nights in a squeaky clean double room and did the Pisco (winery) tour and the dune buggy/sandboarding trip that come with the price. Both were a blast! It was convenient to have them in the package, being organised for us. The breakfast both mornings was delicious. The atmosphere is friendly and fun. Don't stay here if you would hate to hear music from your room (Beyoncé, Bieber, Bega...), although it is close to silent by 10.30

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're delighted to hear you were happy with your stay at Banana's! The Dunebuggy tour and Winery Visit are both a great combination to get to enjoy both Ica and Huacachina! We have our own music selection and we also let guests play their own music at the bar from time to time (so our playlist varies on a daily basis). Thanks for choosing Banana's and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
8.3

They assigned us a room that was cheaper than what we paid for and then asked us to change room when we were already settled. We asked to see the other room and we ended up liking the cheapest one better but they wouldn't let us keep it. In the end we felt like we paid more for a room that was worth less. Poor client service.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We hope you had an enjoyable experience at Banana's! We have verified and according to the system, you were assigned a Superior Double Room #17 which is exactly the one you originally booked. We have 3 different room types (Basic, Standard & Superior). The only difference between the Standard and Superior is the space but other than that, they both have the same amenities (TV, nice view, balcony, private bathroom...). Some guests like the Superior rooms better while others prefer to stay in the Standard. We hope to see you again soon and thanks for choosing Banana's Adventure!

  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
9.7

Louisa and the staff made the place what it was. They were so nice and complimented our sense of humor. Just wish we could have stayed longer there longer. Next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review! So happy to hear you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again pretty soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.7

We really loved this place! Working wifi, delicious food, comfortable beds, and having the tours included in your stay just makes it so easy and convenient. The bar makes for a nice social vibe at night (but not too much).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.