Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1347 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1347 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • flimeric
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.7

As noted, there's construction here which is loud during the day. Other than that it was Great, and the complimentary sand dunes activity is the blast. It seemed like a party hostel the night we were there but we still slept fine. Great experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • matttwessstt
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.6

There isn't many places to stay in Huacacina but this one is pretty good. Dune buggy/Sand boarding tour is included in the price of the dorm. At the moment there is building work which is pretty noisy throughout the day but for one day this was fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
7.1

Do not stay at this place if they are still doing their building works. It's literally a saw sawing in your ear from 9am till 6pm every day. You can't chill there. It's the hostels building work so they should reduce the price of the accommodation or give free food. After lots of arguing they agreed to give us two free sandwiches. They asked us not to tell anyone about them giving free stuff, but that's not fair. Apart from that the staff are helpful, the bar is nice and the food is good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

Lewis (I think was his name...) is the man, very helpful and great if you want to work on your spanish! Great staff overall which made the place. not as party orientated as expected. Thought the activities were a little underwhelming, but the hostel itself great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • johnstonjack2896040
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.1

We were unlucky about our trip as we were their when there was a whole building site next door meaning it was incredible loud during the day which wasn't very pleasant. Furthermore, we were in Room number 1 which wasn't very good as next door was an incredible loud cafe which played music till 11:30 every night. Food was excellent but a tad pricey to what we are used to. The sandboarding they offer is great fun, wine tour average - need another activity for more choice. Wifi is average.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
8.6

Chegamos no hostel por volta das 5 horas da manhã. O local estava com todas as luzes apagadas e fomos recebidos por um senhor que iria nos acompanhar até o quarto. Como estava muito escuro no local minha namorada não estava conseguindo enxergar o caminho e acabou caindo na piscina. Molhou tudo, documentos, roupas, celular, sem falar no frio que ela passou, considerando a água gelada e baixa temperatura. A sinalização da piscina simplesmente não existia e os danos só foram parcialmente reparados.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • imlauralocket
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.7

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Banana's and would highly recommend it to solo or group travellers in Huacachina. Hostel price included a free tour (including sand surfing/dunne buggy). Our tour was a very small group (3 people including myself) and had the most amazing time, we could not have asked for more. All food on the menu looked/tasted amazing and most cocktails were 241 (usually S18). Only downside was the ongoing building work which I wasn't aware of, I would have stayed regardless.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review! We're really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, including the Dunebuggy tour and our delicious food! Thank you for choosing Banana's Adventure and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere if you want a lively place. Music is a bit loud but goes off before 10 so there's no worries about getting some good rest. Food is delicious! Especially the BBQ. Very nice to have activities included, but it's not hard to find them separately as well in the little oasis town. If you do the buggy/sand board, I suggest renting a real snowboard unless you want to go down on your belly. Friendly staff and guests. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So good to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed a good night's sleep! Everyone loves the food at Banana's and we're really proud of that. Our chefs do a great job in preparing quality meals for all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2017
6.3

Hostel is currently a building site so you can't really spend time there relaxing. Mixed standard of rooms- 1st room they put me in was in a shed, didn't have a bathroom nearby and barely had lighting but when I asked to switch the second room was much nicer! Wifi doesn't work in rooms and there aren't enough plug sockets.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Our hostel's renovation did not affect our guests' stay in any way as we've taken measures to ensure everyone has a good time at Banana's. We apologize if you experienced any inconvenience at some point. These improvements include a rooftop lounging area with panoramic views of the Huacachina lagoon, ensuite dorms and plenty of plug sockets! We have different room types for all budgets, including Basic, Standard and Superior rooms. Thank you fo choosing Banana's Adventure and we hope to see you again pretty soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

Food was great, staff were kind and friendly, showers were hot. Front desk was also able to convert USD to Soles! Overall great stay, no complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your amazing review! We're delighted to hear you had a great time with us! We're always happy to help our guests with anything they need. We hope to see you again soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.