Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,173 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,173 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
90% 1173
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

There was no 6th star option or it would have been ticked off. One of the best if not the best hostels I have ever been at. Staff was all top notch super friendly. Rooms where as seen in pictures, very well kept the food was best in all huacachina people came from all hostels and hotels for food. And they threw in extras like free dune buggy tour and a free meal which was unnecessary but very much appritiated.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.4

Good restaurant/bar but it's sometimes a bit overpriced I think. Breakfast is okay, but not much so I had to order extras from the restaurant. It's a fun and popular place with lots of people- great for a solo traveller. I changed to a cheaper room on my 2nd night (dorm 1) and we could hear bar next door play LOUD music all night. I'm a deep sleeper so it was fine. Beware of mosquitos- one dorm had them everywhere and people got eaten alive all night and couldn't sleep!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.1

Super laid back and fun!! Loved their offers of activities throughout the day too. Great food and drinks as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mikewarner_872740
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Banana's is good place to stay when visiting Huacachina. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bar mixes up some good cocktails, and the kitchen has good food. The pool was a nice little extra on a hot afternoon. The booking included a buggy tour on the dunes with sand boarding which was a lot of fun. I would recommend this hostel to anyway passing thru this way!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.0

Really nice hostel. Tours and activities were really good. BBQ was amazing! We paid a lot more than it was worth but that was due to it being New Year. We heard it was a good place to be around then but it was so quiet!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.7

Es ist ziemlich teuer, dafür sind aber Touren mit drin. Ich habe eine Buggy- und Sanboarding-Tour und eine Pisco- und Wein-Tour gemacht. Ich kann beides nur weiterempfehlen, jedoch sollte man sich bei der Pisco-Tour darüber bewusst sein, dass man nicht allzu viel von der Produktion mitbekommt, dafür waren bei uns aber 15 Kostproben mit drin. Allgemein kann ich das Hostel nur weiterempfehlen. Das Personal ist freundlich und das Früstück ist gut. Allgemein herrscht eine sehr entspannte Atmosphäre!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.7

Such a fun hostel - a great idea to add an activity on to each nights stay making it good value for the additional price. Staff were awesome and food is the best we have had at any hostel, especially the barbecue. One day we will be back! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
9.1

Super Hostel! Etwas teurer, aber lohnt sich auf jeden Fall... Frühstück ist nicht das Beste, aber die Sand buggy Tour macht echt total Spaß, tolle Atmosphäre im Hostel und das Essen war auch nicht schlecht. Pool, Hängematten, Couches, Schließfächer, Palmen, Musik... Hat uns gut gefallen✌🏻️🌴 Grüße aus Berlin! Bella und Vera

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
9.4

Fantastic place with great staff and atmosphere. Activities are a great extra too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
9.7

STAFF WERE FANTASTIC AND SO WERE FACILITIES BBQ WAS DELICIOUS BUGGY TOUR WAS ALSO GREAT! MENU A LITTLE PRICEY BUT IM ASSUMING DUE TO THE LOCATION

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.