Hostelworld.com

Banana's Adventure

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 865 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 865 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
88% 865
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Decent tours. Good value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • waynetam688
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.1

A bit pricey, although the inclusion of an activity / meal does somewhat offset the cost. All in all, a great hostel (with its own pool!). Very chill.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Great location. A bit more expensive but it includes the sand buggy and boarding tour which was a blast. Eggs and fresh juice included for breakfast. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Huacachina! Staff was Amazing! They always called me by name. Food is yummy and the environment is wonderful!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.6

Really cosy feel to the hostel. Great area to chill and drink. Awesome bar. Great tours.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 май 2016
7.4

Sin lugar a dudas, se trata del hostel con mas ambiente del oasis. Buena barra, buena música y el personal bien predispuesto a solucionar inquietudes. Ojo! No todo lo que venden es tal cual lo prometido. Por lo demás, muy bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2016
8.9

Stayed here for two nights. It's a great place to stay to meet other travelers in a relaxing environment (swimming pool, nice bar, new blocks covered in bamboo, ...). At first sight it's seems a little bit expensive but tours are included if you take a room above S/.86 so overall it's okay (breakfast also included). We've done the sandboarding with normal boards and it was really fun. Also we recommend the BBQ. Room & bathroom were clean but it mist something to hang our clothes/towels on.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2016
8.0

Banana's had a great atmosphere! Can't bring in food/ no kitchen but Bar and restaurant inside the hostel next to the pool. The food is wonderful and relatively Inexpensive for tourist standards. LOCK UP ALL OF YOUR BELONGINGS!! We had a pair of shoes, a debit card and 100 soles stolen right from our dorm room during our 1 night stay. The dune buggy and sandboarding was a highlight of the trip and so convenient to do through the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.0

The hostel is an oasis itself, the ambiance is really good. The food is amazing, but my friend got e.coli from their burger. (I still enjoyed the vegan menu) I recommand staying there for its pool, but the music from the bar next door keeps you awake until 5am. The wifi is good enough, but the rooms are really small. We had no pressure whatsoever in our shower so don't plan to wash your hair if you're a girl with long hair like me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.9

Nice hostel! It is a little bit overpriced, but everything in Huacachina is expensive for Peru so in the end the difference with other places is not too big. Good atmosphere, nice food, friendly staff! Very relaxed place and the dunebuggy/sand boarding tour was fun!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.