Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 март 2017
10.0

Incredible food, great atmosphere, lovely pool, in the middle of the paradise that is Huacachina

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • B3cks82
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels I've been to. Great vibe, nice pool and friendly staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.7

Excelente estadía en el hostel. El personal super agradable, la excursión (que venia incluida) en el Buggy+ sandboard divertida y el chico que manejaba el buggy muy amable y divertido haciendo que sea una experiencia inolvidable! Las opciones de comida son variadas y tienen muy buenas opciones (incluso vegetarianas!). Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
10.0

Wicked place! Would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.9

We stayed there for one night. We had a good time at the hostel. The offering is good and their kitchen is tasty. The atmosphere is pretty chilled, so are also the guest. Would go there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 март 2017
9.7

일박이었지만 결국 하루도 못자고 떠나서 너무 아쉬웠어요ㅠㅠ 일단 분위기 너~무좋고 직원들 친절함 최고!! 바베큐 너무맛있어서 계속 퍼다먹었어요 ㅎㅎ 호수 바로 옆인데다가 버기투어도 재밌었고 분위기자체가 파티호스텔이라 친구사귀기에도 매우좋습니다! 강추 ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
9.4

Liked the hostel, staff, food, bar and sandboarding a lot! Would always stay here again. However I would not book the Nasca trip via the hostel again as the person picking me up from the bus station ripped me off completely with a city tour and seems to make his money with that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
8.0

Expensive but lovely hostel- the sand dune trip is great fun and the food is delicious at the bar! I spent a lot here and although I enjoyed it, it is nearer to UK prices than Peruvian so be prepared for that! stayed in equally as a nice hostels for a fraction of the price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. Note that the Sandboarding tour & breakfast are included in the room rate. Booking it separately (anywhere in Huacachina) adds up to the same price after all. By including it in the room booking, we aim to save travelers the hassle of going through the tour booking process thus giving them more time to enjoy their stay. Our food & drink prices are below the average in town. Thank you for choosing Banana's Adventure!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
8.9

Great hostel with great food!! Nice pool area to relax and meet other travellers.. Huacachina is a really small town so not much to do after a day or two. Staff are helpful and friendly. Great place to relax for a few days in the sun.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.4

My 4 bed dorm had the best bathroom. The shower was heaven after the sand dunes. And the friendly staff is worth staying with,even if the place was not clean and the food spectacular but it was clean and the food delicious, so definitely stay there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.