Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,021 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,021 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
88% 1021
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jamesinsley9697
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Great stay at this hostel. Would recommend. Positives We had a private room with floor to ceiling windows on both sides with views of the dunes. Room was clean. Good space to chill out in the day. Good atmosphere without being over the top party central. Good buggy tour included (with optional sand boarding) As a watch out - if you are in one of rooms over looking the road and your stay is over a Saturday either bring your dancing shoes or ear plugs as the music went on until 5am!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Nicest hostel we stayed at in Peru. My husband and I booked a private room with an ensuite. Spacious room, comfortable bed, gorgeous bathroom (nice hot showers). We opted for the dune bugging and BBQ. BBQ was great, included a lot of food so I thought we got our moneys worth. The breakfast was the best we had, bread (obviously) AND EGGS! Food was reasonably priced there as well so we opted to eat at the hostel most of the time. Nice social bar area. Also helped arrange taxis when needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Romulus72
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.1

Ernesto the Barkeeper is a great guy. He talks to everybody, is kind and tries to remenber your name.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.9

This place definitely has a chilled out vibe and a nice atmosphere. We really liked the room too- very clean. The only negative, considering the price, was the luke warm shower. Would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
10.0

This Hostel is fantastic! Worth every penny!! We stayed for 2 nights but I wish we had more time to spend there. The room was very nice and clean, the staff is very friendly and the bar has really good food and drinks for a good price. We had a really good time there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hearthisvoice3076
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.7

The price might be steep but its worth it. Top marks to the staff who are really friendly and make an effort to get you whatever you need. I'd definitely recommend the sand buggy. The hostel is a short walk from the oasis itself. The drinks and the pool are great and food isnt overpriced either if you're ordering off the regular menu. Bathrooms were very clean and hot water was available. Thanks Randolph, Gino, Allan and Christian for a wonderful stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ScratchMyPackTravel
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.3

Really awesome atmosphere because of the friendly staff. Their BBQ dinner was amazing. This is the most we've paid for a hostel... ever, but we were able to go do the sandboarding/dunebuggie activity twice. We recommend not doing the snowboarding on sand because you have to pay 25soles extra and as experienced snowboarders we didn't have fun. You don't get any speed and can't carve. Going on the regular boards is so much more fun. The breakfast is worth the money because you get a "messy

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
8.6

Pretty pricy hostel, but you get what you pay for. Activities such as BBQ or Buggy Tours are added in your initial price. Only complaint is that because it is Huacachina, food and drink prices are quite expensive. The tour was really well done and the BBQ as well. Recommendable if you're willing to drop some $. If not, stay in a hostel in Ica and just come in for just the tours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
7.7

Great vibes, good Place to relax. Friendly stuff, dogs running around, a lot of couches to chill on. For the Islas tour we got wrong information (trip should started at 6.30, but it started at 7). Good place to stay though, we would recommend it especially if you like to meet other backpackers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
9.4

El lugar es muy pintoresco y acojedor!... buena opción para su estancia :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.