Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1281 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1281 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.9

Fantastisch hostel!! Goede sfeer, leuke mensen, nette kamer en prima eten. Het sandboarden was echt te gek!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. No other hostel in Huacachina like Banana's. The pool is perfect for the dry heat of the oasis. I wouldn't stay in a hostel without a pool in Huacachina. Great food at reasonable prices. Staff are so friendly and helpful. They make you feel at home. What's so cool about this hostel is that you can meet lots of other travelers. You'll definitely have fun! Rooms are really comfortable and fresh. - Plenty of outdoor areas to chill and enjoy the sun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cotsy2
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
7.7

The place has a great set up however while we were there there was lots of noisy construction going on that didn't allow us to get the proper chill experience, it was so noisy during the day we had to get out of there. Also we were delayed by 3 hours getting into out room because they were changing the bed frames. The dune buggy and sandboarding is great fun and the barbecue at night might sound a little expensive but it's delicious food and there's plenty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
6.3

Booked in via Hostel World & confirmed with an email for a double room of my own. I received a reply that my booking was confirmed from the Hostel. The booking included the date I was after. Arrive to find I've been booked in for a date in the next month. Told it was my problem, I then showed them their own confirming email response. Offered a bed in a mixed dorm, as that was all that was left, No disaster really...but if asked if my experience was positive. It is a resounding no.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Barbados, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar con un gran ambiente :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.6

I would recommend Banana's for anyone going to Huacachina. It's a cool, relaxed environment with a small pool and a bar with a variety of food choices. The room was nice and clean. Plenty of space.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.1

Stayed one night and did the dune buggy tour which was great - would stay 2 nights and have the BBQ as the second 'activity' in package (as its pretty pricey). Free breakfast (juice, pancakes, eggs etc) and food at hostel were great. Rooms were clean and surprisingly cool in evening. The hostel building expansion cramped up the space a little bit, but plenty of places to chill in hammocks or by the pool. Some shower heads could do with a holder. The two puppies were very cute.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, good breakfast. I think it is a little overpriced still, even with the tour included. Prices at the restaurant are good for huacacina.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
6.3

Very over priced. If you actively seek tours around town they are so cheap it doesn't make this hostel worth it. BBQ they put on in evening was great but breakfast and coffee is naff. place was also in construction next door which I think is something they should make you aware of. It was too close for comfort whilst sitting at the bar concrete was splattered over my back and clothes! the whole place is quite small so when builders are everywhere isn't great. 6 bed dorm is so tiny and boiling

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay in Huacachina! We stayed for one night and done the buggy tour (part of the payment for staying) at susnset it was awesome! I recommend to stay for one night to relax at the pool and eat some good food at the bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.