Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bank Street Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 666 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 666 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
6.0

Very very tiny rooms, with no fresh air to breath. The barhrooms are old and not very clean. The location is great

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2017
10.0

Wir waren begeistert von der warmen und herzlichen Atmosphäre in dieser Unterkunft. Auch war es möglich dort kostenlos am Tag der Abreise das Gepäck stehen zu lassen. Das gesamte Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2017
6.0

While I found the staff friendly, and enjoyed a chat one evening in the dining area, I really didn't enjoy my stay here. I thought the facilities were limited - only 1 toilet, and a too small kitchen. There seemed to be limited privacy to shower and change, and there weren't enough keys to go round. This meant that you were either having to get off your bed, (cracking your head on the low upper bunk) or depending on a roomie to let you in, or leaving it snibbed open which was a security concern.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
9.7

Hostel location is perfect, it is a 2 min walk to the center. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are small and beds are somewhat old (it's cracking) but it's clean! You can grab free coffee and tea and make use of dishes and pans.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
7.4

Habría que mejorar la zona de los aseos, cambiar cortinas por mamparas y si se pudiera hacer una separación entre zonas de aseo y wáter. La ubicación, inmejorable. Si vas a utilizar el hostel para dormir y poco más, no está mal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
7.4

Bon établissement au centre de Fort-William. Personnel sympathique. L'endroit est propre bien qu'un peu vieillot. On y dort bien dans des chambres de 4 avec de bons lits en bois.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
4.0

I stayed for two nights with two friends. We were in Scotland already for more than a week, and stayed in 3 other places before. We were surprised and very disappointed by this one. If the staff was correct, they were never welcoming or warm or helpful to us to discover the city. The decoration was really not warm and was old, the lighting very cold ; in the room we only had one white ceiling light, we could not read or stay up if the others were sleeping. The room smelled damp (...suite below)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
6.0

It was okey for two nights but we definitely had better hostels... There was a terrible smell in our room and we didn't have any privecy in the bathroom! The staff wasn't very motivated and there weren't enough toilets. The men's bathroom was bigger and we didn't know why...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
6.3

Good location and helpful staff but facilities were very poor. The hostel needs a major overhaul and upgrade to stay in line with others that charge similar prices. Bathroom was particularly bad with old, nasty towels on the floor for stepping on when you come out of the shower. Some decent water draining mats would be more sanitary. The shower room was also where the toilet was and other guests kept locking the door when taking a shower so you couldn't get in to use the sinks or toilet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
10.0

Showers were amazing, sleeping rooms lovely and clean, perfect location for the heart of Fort William, Staff Alan was amazing with information and places to eat, see & visit, a massive thanks Alan 👍🍺 Will definitely visit this place again 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×