Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 857 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 857 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
91% 857
51.4935718 -0.1958977
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Barmy Badger. It's a little out of the centre, but easy to get to on the underground and near all the things you need - especially a grocery store! People were very friendly and the rooms were well set up for a longer stay - ensuite bathrooms and lots of space to hang clothes. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.7

Shower was a little small, but the room was a breath of fresh air from our previous hostel! Staff is super helpful and very friendly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
9.7

The only blip in the whole stay was a drunk who got locked out banging on what felt like the hostel walls in the early hours. Otherwise everything about the stay was awesome. The staff were so friendly and welcoming and the beds were super comfy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.0

The friendliest staff/owners I have ever encountered. There are a few short term residents here so is a scoffers my vibe. Simple breakfast and everything was clean, nice big rooms as well

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Everyone really friendly . Fab location very close to tube n loads of food places

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
9.4

Room 7 has its own bathroom - though the shower was tiny. I kept hitting my elbow or my face on either the wall or the soap holder and I'm not that big... Room 2 gets loud in the mornings with everyone having breakfast and the window opens to the backyard so if anyone is out there it's also pretty loud. The in-room shower flooded and the toilet in the basement was being renovated so going up a flight of stairs to use the toilet was annoying. Otherwise I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mealsway8122
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Had a lovely stay the owners were so lovely and helpful. Went out of their way to help me sort out a few errands and so friendly. Beds were comfy and had a room with a shower in room was very handy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.6

Great location, close to tube stop. Friendly staff on arrival, and very helpful with an early check in. Good solid beds means no squeaking! Good facilities and breakfast included is always a winner

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.4

Had a great time staying here, it was my first hostel experience. Staff were all super friendly and the atmosphere was great - I felt at home right away. Had a shower in the room, tea and coffee all day. Lockers with a safe inside. Nice garden in the back to have drinks and meet people. Everyone was friendly. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.4

Stayed at the Badger for the 4th consecutive year and again thoroughly enjoyed it. Room was great; bed was super comfortable (although the new pillows are a bit weird); and the staff were very friendly and helpful. As always, the kitchen is marvelous. Bathrooms are good (but those shower stalls are tiny) and everything was clean and proper. Location is perfect for all areas of London. This is the best hostel in the capital for quiet, mature backpackers on a budget. Highly recommended! Super!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.