Hostelworld.com

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 770 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 770 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
86% 770
51.4938223 -0.1956510
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
9.7

I liked a lot! The location was great, a lot of restaurants and pubs around the hostel and really close to Earl's Court metro station. The room and the bathroom were always clean and good value for money! I would recommend staying in barmy badger! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
10.0

This is IT! I brought my boyfriend to this first "couple-trip" to London and we were 100% satisfied with our stay at the Barmy Badger Hostel! It was easy to find, very close to underground station and near a well-sorted supermarket. We arrived, received our room keys without any waiting time and were ready for sight seeing within minutes! Our room (double bed private, top floor) was quiet, clean and comfy! Top! Will visit again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at Balmy Backpackers. It was value for money, great location, wonderful staff and so great to have breakfast included!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly staff (and dogs!), other guests very nice, too. Was a bit skeptical at first about them only having two toilets but I didnt have to wait to use it even once! The kitchen is extremely nice as well but maybe someone should invest in a few more forks.. Worked for me though. One thing is that the railing for the stairs leading downstairs is made of two separate parts, I had one too many adrenaline rushes when it suddenly ended! Overall loved it though, especially the location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rubychoosday9867
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2016
8.6

Awesome hostel! Maybe a little on the pricey side.. But it's London! Staff were absolutely fantastic upon arrival, let me check in early when I arrived completely jet lagged and were great with helping my find my way around. Great location near Earl's Court underground station. The rooms, bathrooms and kitchen were all clean. Really can't complain without getting picky! Exactly what you'd expect from a basic hostel :) Thanks for a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay in Barmy Badge Backpackers; really warm wellcome, great staff that make you feel like at home and very clean. We were very happy in there! we will recommend it, location is also great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
7.1

Unfortunately many party people in the hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel para poder pasarte unos días, con un trato muy atento y alegre, nada que objetar, siendo el precio muy razonable en comparación con lo buscado, y bastante bien ubicado

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2016
10.0

Very cosy plase with nice people and good trasportation!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 март 2016
8.6

When choosing a hostel for my stay, I looked at location and the fact that free breakfast was included and I was not disappointed. The hostel is very close Earl court station and had many shops outside on the main road to eat and shop for necessities. I was very satisfied with the breakfast, as being self served gives a freedom. I am very satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.