Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1016 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1016 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
4.3

On avait pris la chambre la plus "luxueuse", et on nous a proposé une chambre en sous sol, sous l'escalier, juste à côté de la cuisine constamment bruyante... On a demandé à bouger, résultat, on était au dernier étage dans une chambre tout aussi pourrie -literie atroce- mais plus calme. Un établissement pas mal placé, mais terriblement cher pour le service offert...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • KIIMDAHYUP
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
9.4

위치는 매우 좋음. 얼스코트에서 5분 거리. 깨끗함. 전반적으로 좋았음.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
8.9

Loved Barmy Badger! Went to many walking tours in London that seemed genuinely excited by the fact that I was staying there too... Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating, and I felt very safe and taken care of. I like that the place isn't super modern either, has more charm than other hostels I stayed at on my travels. Would love to go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.1

Top Lage, sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Team. Bei Fragen jeglicher Art jederzeit ansprechbar und hilfsbereit. Wahnsinnig interessante Gespräche in der Küche geführt​. Vielen Dank!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sdkiernan9560
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay here. Good location, clean & quiet rooms, nice kitchen, and very helpful and friendly staff. Really great that there are individual safes as well. I'll definitely be back next time I'm in town!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.7

This hostel was great. We stayed in a lovely double room that was comfortable and clean. The walk up to the top floor had me a bit winded, but I'm also a bit out-of-shape. Very nice and helpful staff. They let us stay in hostel for quite awhile before our actual check-in and were helpful with London tips and maps. Would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.4

Loved it! Cute little place. Friendly and helpful staff. Laundry facilities are a plus. Nice breakfast. Right near a metro stop, convenient for getting to Heathrow or into the touristy zones of London. Only downside is that I didn't get to see the dogs more :(

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying here, staff were friendly and cheerful. Great location, a short tube ride away from all the touristy areas and has loads of restaurants near or a supermarket within 5 minutes walk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
8.6

Really Good Stay! It was a Very homely feeling. Breakfast was help yourself which was a very good idea. The lady at the reception was very helpful. Check in was easy and they let me keep my luggage there for the day. Will definitely be staying here again whenever I'm in London.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

A great place with à greater staff. Totally would recommand!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.