Hostelworld.com

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 808 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 808 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
88% 808
51.4938223 -0.1956510
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • NoahM
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

I had an excellent stay at Barmy Backpackers! The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean. The kitchen was really nice and the breakfast had a good selection. If I ever return to London I will definitely try to stay with the Barmy again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.7

I love this hostel. Perfect to my taste! It is a small hostel in an old english house but clean and well-maintained. The staffs are very nice and friendly. Free breakfast, free tea/coffee, free luggage storage. Nice homey atmosphere kitchen. Metro station is close. You can get to all city attractions and transportation stations easily and quickly. By metro, you could get to Heathrow airport terminal 5 within 50min. I will definately use this hostel again for future London visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel, located nicely, excellent staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.1

Todo bien. Caminamos para todos lados nada queda tan lejos. (Somos buenos caminantes). Muchos jóvenes, todos amables y te ayudan en lo que necesites.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
7.4

Clean facilities and has big secure lockers. Mostly long-term residents, no real atmosphere but everyone is friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.1

Nettes Hostel, superfreundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Uns hat nichts gefehlt, sehr angenehm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
5.7

The sheets I was given to make my bed were old and stained. The stairs were dangerous with rips in the carpet creating trip hazards. I have stayed in other hostels where I have paid much less for much more. The staff were super helpful and friendly and the location was close to a tube station.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed in London - I've stayed in 3. Rooms are nice and clean and spacious with big lockers. Good kitchen and has laundry facilities. It's on the picadilly line and on the walk from the tube station to the hostel there are two supermarkets - sainsburys, co-op. There are also a LOT of restaurants like McDonald's, Indian, Japanese, wagamama's and there are also a few pubs. It's not a party hostel though, for those who like those kinds of hostels

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
10.0

It's my second time at the Barmy Badgers. And both times I've been pleasantly surprised at the quality of the place- the location, the comfort, the cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff and fellow back packers. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this place to my family, friends and all of you you there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
10.0

A great hostel in a good location. The staff are very helpful and facilities very good. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.