Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel that I have stayed in in London. It is close to the metro station and the rooms are extremely clean. I am definitely staying here next time I come to London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • donjohn111
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
7.7

다좋은데 가격에비해 시설이... 방바닥은 끼익거리는소리가 너무심하게나구 침대는 3층침대였어요... 위치는 살짝서쪽으로떨어져있고 조식은 그냥그런 호스텔조식(빵, 잼, 시리얼, 과일등)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.6

Comfortable beds and really nice staff just a nice chilled hostel, showers were a tad cramped but clean and everything worked,fans in the dorms would be handy too

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fedreleonel9553
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Stayed three nights, and I'd say it was the people that really made it an enjoyable stay. I love that it has the single big table in the kitchen, makes meeting people easier. Bunk beds had their own plugs which was so handy. Very close to earls court station and the market.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Wifi is very fast and the location to Earls Court tube is good. Clean too. It is expensive but all of London is and in this case you get what you paid for

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
7.7

The hostel is very near from the tube and quite central. The staff was very friendly. We stayed in a double room, which was small, but the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean. There was soap for wash your hands, but no towels. The shower needed patience but then there was hot water. For the breakfast is a lot available in tuperware boxes to serve and cook yourself. There is everything you need, but not more. I won't come back to this hostel, if there are other options.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • meijunmeijun
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.7

Great hostel! I would say this is the best hostel I have stay in London. I have been tried 5,6 different hostels in London and this is the best out of it. Great price and everything is spotless clean. Love it!!! Definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.4

Really a great stay! I was in a spacious 6 beds dorm, with clean and confortable beds and linen. The toilet inside the room was also more than perfect, with shower. In the kitchen you can have your free small brekfast and it's fully furnished to cook your personal meals. The staff is helpful and very kind. Optimal position (Earl's Court station is less than 300 mt), with Sainsbury and many other shops just around the corner. Absolutely my best stay in London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.1

내 방이 4층이었는데(유럽으로치면3층) 엘리베이터가 없고 계단도 좁아서 케리어 들고 올라가는게 힘들었다. 2층 침대중 1층 썻는데 침대에 앉으면 침대가 1층과 2층침대 높이 차이가 좁아서 허리를 펴고 앉을 수 없었다. 직원들 매우 친절했고 특히 내가 세탁기를 돌리다 버튼을 잘못돌려서 한번 더 결제해야 했는데 직원이 매우 친절하게 공짜로 해주었다. 조식으로는 빵, 잼, 시리얼, 우유가 있었고 기타 식재료를 사용하여 개인이 요리를 할 수 있는 공간이 있다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.