Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 827 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 827 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
89% 827
51.4938223 -0.1956510
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.1

Really amazing and helpful front desk staff! We were accidentally booked twice and they were understanding and quick to fix their mistake. They gave us great advice as to where to go and directions to get to those places. Also when our room wasn't quite ready yet they held our bags in the office so we could go out and enjoy the day. Thanks Barmry Badgers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • WaywardCloud
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Loved having electric outlet by bed, and security locker in room, and fast wifi. Really great!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel! No shortage of bathrooms/showers and they were pretty clean and beds were pretty comfortable. Each bed had a light and outlet too. Free breakfast plus access to tv room and kitchen were nice, the staff was also helpful. The street it was on was pretty quiet, but it was off a busier road and it was an easy tube ride to all the sites. Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.3

Staff were great. Three level bunks and the ladder to get up to the top was a bit dodgy, ceiling light got in way as well. Not the nicest location but close to a tube. Good price considering it was the middle of summer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
8.6

Gracias a hostelworld por la ayuda. A pesar de que las instalaciones son antiguas el personal muy servicial y buenos desayunos. Lo que menos me ha gustado:las habitaciones con moqueta.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
10.0

Very accommodating, friendly staff; fun, diverse atmosphere; very close to the underground with lines that take you right into the city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
8.9

Great location, can leave your bags and use facilities all day after you check out. Basic, but clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean, quiet, and no frills. Close to earls court tube station which allows you to easily get on district, circle and Piccadilly lines so it's super easy to get anywhere you want to go! Loads of restaurants and pubs right around the corner. As a young woman, I always am conscious of what area I'll be staying in if I'm going to be out by myself at all, and this seems to be a very safe area. I never felt unsafe coming and going, whether it was during the day or late at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

Wonderful place and people in all respects. But what happened to the dogs?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.4

The staff were super helpful and were always present when we needed them! They were very friendly and offered suggestions about traveling! They were flexible with our check in and out time. I would absolutely stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.