Hostelworld.com

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
88% 2636
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
8.6

Bon emplacement, près des pubs, des restaurants et des petits commerces. Privilégier les chambres privées côté cours et non côté rue, pour ceux qui cherchent de la tranquillité

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
8.0

Little small for us big fellas, but very neat tidy , well priced and great location, would definitly stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.9

Très bien placé dans le centre de Galway sans pour autant être bruyant !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup pour l'examen ! Barnacles Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
10.0

Very secure + prime location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there. Thank you for reviewing our hostel! Yes, It is severely secure and most premium location. Regards Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
7.1

The staff was amazing but when we arrived to the hostel we found that the sheets weren't clean and the beds smelled like sweat. I bought a private 4 bedroom that was big enough for 2. Laundry is expensive as well

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.3

Bon séjour personnel très bien emplacement parfait propre Seul gros bémol 4 lits dans une chambre privative petite, un des 4 lits très proches du plafond pas de place pour se tourner dans le lit, espace très restreint entre le lit et le plafond Velux qu'on ne peut ouvrir que de qq centimètres et bruyant (aération sur le toit)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Salut! Merci de laisser un examen de votre séjour à notre auberge , nous apprécions vos commentaires . Nous sommes d'accord certaines de nos chambres sont petites , mais avec nos prix budget , petit déjeuner inclus et situé sur la meilleure rue dans le quartier latin de Galway , nous avons beaucoup à offrir aux clients . Merci pour vos aimables commentaires sur notre personnel et nous espérons que vous revenez à visiter à l'avenir . Regards Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 май 2016
6.3

Seems like a great location because it's right on the Main Street, but if you plan to sleep you'd be better off picking someplace a block or two away. The loud partying until 2 was tolerable; the incredibly loud street cleaning at daybreak was what really got to me. They do provide earplugs but honestly maybe just try somewhere else (most other places are more affordable as well).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. It was uncharacteristically sunny over the weekend you stayed and the locals do lose their minds whenever the sun appears, so this weekend may well have been a bigger party weekend than usual but it was the weekend. And people party on weekends :) I cannot however explain the unnecessarily early activities of the street cleaners but i would guess that they need to operate when there is as little activity on the streets as possible. The rate you paid was the weekend rate and i can believe there was another property or maybe multiple properties offering cheaper rates but i would be very surprised if it was by much more. Thanks again for the review Barnacles Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.7

La chambre était un peu petite pour deux mais l'emplacement est juste parfait !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup pour l'examen ! Barnacles Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
10.0

This was my first experience starting in a hostel and I can only hope that my next few live up to Barnacles. The staff were great, the location perfect, and the facilities wonderful. I will definitely return the next time I'm in Galway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

YES  Its great to hear your first hostel experience was so good. It really does make our work worthwhile to know this. Thank you. And do visit again! Galway is a great city with lots to do and hopefully you will get to visit again in the future. Thanks for staying at our hostel. Regards ~ Team@barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
8.3

A very nice hostel in the Middle of the PubStreet. Only I you want quiet in the room then ask for a room that is not at street side

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I like how you've renamed Quay Street as Pubstreet ;) Thanks for taking the time to review us, and please visit us again. We'll make sure to get you a quieter room next time. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Regards Team@Barnacles

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.