Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 3126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 3126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. It was clean, modern, and lively. There we're en-suite bathrooms, a pancake and coffee machine in the kitchen, and large security lockers. A couple things could be improved upon, though- I was unfortunate enough to have a top bunk right near the emergency exit light, so it was never actually dark for me to sleep. The beds and lockers were also squeaky. It would've been nice to have free coffee all day, since I didn't even eat the free b-fast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
6.0

The room was so tiny that the under bed lockers were unable to be used. The carpet in the room was absolutely disgusting as were the bathroom facilities. The location was amazing. Even as someone who was not out partying every night I appreciated the music and vibe from the street below. But beware if you have cleanliness standards this place is not up to par even for a hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
7.7

Die Lage war richtig gut, direkt auf der Hauptstraße von Galway. Beim Frühstück gab es alle Basics und die Mitarbeiter-welche auch sehr freundlich waren- haben regelmäßig alles aufgefüllt. Allerdings war 32€ für die Nacht ein bisschen viel, aber auch mit die günstigste Alternative in Galway.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
7.4

I would recommend this hostel for the location. The atmosphere there was not that great . Breakfast was ok, continental. There was a guy in the reception that forgot to let me know that the guide for tour that I booked came by to pick me up. So I missed that tour. Still, I got my money back. Besides that, the stuff was ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
9.7

location location location !! perfect Bathrooms are super clean and new but we wish bedrooms were a bit wider other then that all was great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
10.0

Really great hostel in the city center! Really good place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
10.0

This place is amazing. Very clean, great location and the staff is wonderful and so helpful. I would definitely stay again here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
10.0

Situated in the heart of Galway, it's a great place with a friendly staff. It might not be the best place for you if you are trying to relax though. But if you are searching for a great nightlife, barnacles is the place for you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
9.7

An amazing location, seconds away from the waterfront, shops, pubs and live music. Inside is very clean and straightforward, each bed has its own light and outlet with lockers underneath. The only slight hiccup is you have to pay for parking. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
9.1

Super nettes Personal, klasse Lage, ausgiebiges Frühstück und tolle neue Ausstattung. Wir waren sehr zufrieden!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×