Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2,858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2,858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
87% 2858
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

The staff was stumped helpful at helping me print something and suggesting a dinner spot when I arrived. My room was clean and quiet and there was plenty of hot water in the shower. I'm not sure my heater was working in my room but I phoned down to reception and she brought a space heater right up that worked like a charm through the night! The location was perfect for getting to all the shops and pubs in the little town of Galway! Also there is a car park like right next door which was helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
7.7

+ Staff sensacional + Localização impecável + Cozinha adequada - Quarto sufocante - Café da manhã ruim - Espaço comum fecha muito cedo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel with awesome staff! :) would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

Somente o breakfast poderia ser melhor!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
8.9

I just wanted to say the staff on reception were just lovely and a guy with a big beard whose name I think was SEAN was just brilliant, SO helpful!!! Hope the bee keeping works out for him!! Maria.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pinkdresses
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff, especially the Kiwi! He was always eager to help us out when we had questions. My only qualm is that the rooms are a TIGHT squeeze and the lockers under the bed is impossible to open when there are even only two people in a quad room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.9

Bon hostel, très bien placé, cuisine super bien agencé, juste dommage pour la chambre un peu bruyante avec le bruit de la rue, et l'eau froide le soir.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
8.3

Great location and super helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
8.9

Buenos sevicios y la pase muy, muy bien. Me gustaría que el agua de la ducha se mantuviera caliente durante más tiempo pero al parecer todos los hostales son iguales. Recomendable altamente junto a la ciudad que es pequeña pero bellisima

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jsammon285030
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
7.7

My stay was fine. I was not happy with the position of my bed in the room. I was put in a top bunk underneath a slanted ceiling. There was also a window and curtain right above my face. I changed my pillow to the other side of the bed and this made it more comfortable. I slept quite well. I was 1st to check into room and staying alone. I think the staff member was a bit unfair to place me in the worst bed in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback. I’m sorry you found your bed uncomfortable initially and fairplay for tweaking your position, good thinking Batman. I sincerely doubt our reception staff would have assigned you a top bunk unnecessarily. More than likely, the more favourable (bottom) bunks were assigned on a “first come first served” basis, where those who booked earlier got a better bed, and the other guests simply did not arrive. In any case, our staff are trained to inform all guests upon check-in that guests can notify reception, at any time, of any issue or problem. If you are staying with us in the future, or any hostel for that matter, please do not hesitate to voice your issues – we’re here to help!  Regards Sean@Barnacles

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.