Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 3057 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 3057 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
2.0

You charged me after saying it was cancelled and there would be no charge.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
8.3

It isn't the cleanest feeling place. And the fact that eight people in one room have one shower to share with no other options is kind of ridiculous. BUT if you're looking to be in the heart of Galway it is the absolute perfect place to stay. And the staff is absolutely amazing. So beyond friendly and helpful. I would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.3

The place was nice and clean and the staff was very helpful. I also liked the location. Only let down was really my loud drom-mates and the breakfast's coffee was terrible.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. We can't completely control what happens in a communal environment, but the coffee is a serious issue! This the first complaint we've had about the coffee but i hope it was a once off! Regards Seán

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.6

Excellent location - literally in the middle of the main (tourist) street of Galway. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the rooms have cages under the bed for essential items for storage (you need your own lock, like most places). The beds have powerpoints and lights at each bunker which is great. The kitchen is well set out also. The only downside is that the room/ mainly the carpet smelt really bad, like it needed to be steam cleaned more than once. Overall, great place to stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing! There is nothing another it that I would change at all. I will definitively come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the kind words and SAVAGE RATING!!! Muito obrigado!!!

  • balloonguy
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.1

The hostel was nice, and the people were really great. I had a really hard time sleeping, though. Our room was right above The Quay's, so it was very loud. If we shut the window, it was still a little loud, but also hot. The bed and pillow weren't so soft either, so it was a rough night. Still, it's a good hostel. Just ask what room you're getting.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
4.6

Personale poco accogliente, distaccato e poco attento. Spazi comuni poco accoglienti e piccoli per il numero degli "abitanti" (la cucina ha 3/4 tavoli di medie dimensioni e la mattina è stato il caos con persone che mangiavano in piedi o sui banchi della cucina). Camere con moquette lurida e polverosa, bagni vecchi, sporchisssimi e puzzolenti (odore di fognatura!). Le foto su internet non corrispondono alle camere che a noi hanno dato. Prezzo assolutamente spropositato rispetto all'offerta!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, I’m sorry you felt our staff did not give you the appropriate attention. I really can’t see, based on recent reviews, our receptionists behaving so poorly. Our common areas usually are just fine for the number of guests we have. I checked the date you were checked in, and I can see that it was a day – if you remember, we had a G.A.A. Hurling Club staying. It seems they all had breakfast at the same time! It is not a usual occurrence. If you had an issue with your room, as you were told on check-in, you could have called to reception to notify us, and we could have had a chance to remedy the situation. I’m sorry if you experienced a poor stay this time, perhaps next we will do a lot better! Regards Seán

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
8.3

Steven was the best, made our experience so much better!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, staff are so helpfull and very genuine people. Thankyou will be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • flakey92
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a great location. Very central to town the guys in reception are really helpful Shaun got my friend another pillow as she has chest problems. The seagulls at 5am decided to have a rave!!! But the hostel where fab and provided ear plugs at 5am. We had a guy smash up our room pulling down the curtains... hostel sorted it really quickly so no issue. Kitchen was great, tidy and well laid out Only downfall was the cold showers...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.