Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,879 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,879 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
86% 2879
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.4

This was definitely one of my favorite hostels I've been to. The location is perfect, really close to a ton of great shopping, food, pubs with live music--the works! The receptionist was so so helpful in helping us make the most out of our stay in Galway. The Cliffs of Moher tour they offer is a must do!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
10.0

Great Hostel!! Dont choose another one in galway!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much! Mis mejores deseos para Navidad y Año Nuevo! Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
7.4

Had a great time with some cool staff, but then this cranky eastern european chap came on the night shift and closed the lounge area, i didnt find him friendly for this type of job.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hes a different breed of friendly alright :) Thanks for the review, we appreciate all feedback. Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
8.3

The hostel is located in the heart of Galway. Pir room was at the back of the building, the room was very clean, but very small. The hostel is clean and the cleaning staff is very friendly when you meet them on the floors. The reception staff was not giving us a welcoming feeling as they where too busy to talk which each other during check in. No city map was handed out and mp offer to gibe us directions.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
8.6

Very well located little hostel. Big kitchen for guests. Bedroom smelled a bit, probably because of the carpet, which wasn't very clean. Why carpet in a hostel bedroom in sucha humid climate? The shower was horrible, cold and crazy water pressure, felt like a car wash. You press the button and it sprays you hard for a minute, really awkward. The room itself was ok, although there was barely enough space to pass between the two bunk beds. I didn't feel very comfortable there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
10.0

Could not think of better location. Right in the heart of all the action. Pleasant staff always willing to help. Very clean sleeping. Would start again as the value for money is fantastic

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Fairplay for the review! Its a huge help to all of us here when we get 10/10's :). Thanks for staying, we'd have you again any time !!! Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
6.9

This is a very basic hostel. The shower is such that you have to push it every once in awhile to keep going, but our's took ages to turn off. The bunk beds are a bit unsteady so I could feel every move from the person sleeping above me. The free breakfast is very basic, offering bread, juice and hard boiled eggs. There isn't really an atmosphere of hanging out and meeting other backpackers so if you are alone, I wouldn't recommend staying here. If you are traveling with a group, you will be fine

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
7.1

No hot water in the room. Had to take a cold shower like when I was touring Africa haha

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
7.4

Bon accueil de la part du personnel, très bon espace cuisine pour se retrouver avec tout le monde. En revanche, la propreté dans la chambre à nôtre arrivée laissait à désirer, bouteille de coca derrière le lit, moquette pas très propre. Nous avons pu voir d'autres chambres après avoir sympathisé avec d'autres personnes et la nôtre était très mal agencée, peu de place pour circuler entre les lits.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

The staff was stumped helpful at helping me print something and suggesting a dinner spot when I arrived. My room was clean and quiet and there was plenty of hot water in the shower. I'm not sure my heater was working in my room but I phoned down to reception and she brought a space heater right up that worked like a charm through the night! The location was perfect for getting to all the shops and pubs in the little town of Galway! Also there is a car park like right next door which was helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.