Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2921 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2921 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 март 2017
8.9

Best Hostel for Location in Galway City. The Staff is friendly, easygoing and helpful with everyone. The hostel is safe and it is not dirty. The breakfast in fine and free as the wifi. Just the 2 nice common area are closed during the night. I will suggest to many of you. Thanks

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
8.3

Clean, bright hostel right at the heart of Galway's best pubs, restaurants and shops. Be aware that this means ambient noise from said pubs if you're trying to sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • modestobielsa5896
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
6.6

Bien situado, limpio y camas cómodas. El personal bastante mal, bordes, estuvimos 2 días sin papel higiénico, nos vendieron un tour que la empresa encargada ya no hacia, desayuno flojo.... Well located, clean and comfortable beds. Staff quite bad, edges, we stayed 2 days without toilet paper, they sold us a tour that the company didn't has, breakfast lazy ....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.3

Great staff, perfect location, if carlsberg did hostles..... you know how it goes..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

My second stay here was very good. Considering it was Paddy`s day it was very noisy, some french happy drinkers woke up the whole floor..but it`s a hostel and it`s party time so what else will you expect. As far as the hostel goes it is remarkable. Especially the staff, Adam the receptionist has a keen eye for his job, even though i was there once and actually 3-4 months ago he remembered my name what is interesting because not many Irish people can pronounce it right! Will come back !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
8.9

L'auberge est très bien situé en plein centre de Galway. L'ambiance est très cool

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • evada1120
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
8.3

아일랜드에서 호스텔 써보기는 이번이 처음이라 잘 몰랐는데 샤워기의 형태가 한국과 달라서 당황했었어요 그래서 씻는 방법이 좀 불편하긴 했지만ㅜㅜ아 그리고 first floor였는데 방 천장에 창문이 있아사 새벽에 갈매기 소리 때문에 시끄러워서 일찍 깨곤 했어요ㅠㅠ그래도 시설이나 그때 당시 같은 방이었던 사람들이 비교적 조용하고 착해서 그런지 괜찮았어요b 조식은 그럭저럭...? 시리얼이랑 빵도 다 챙겨먹고 나왔어요b

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
9.4

The location can't be beat! All the best locations were a 5/10 minute walk if not right outside the door! The rooms were very nice and clean with outlets right next to the beds and convenient storage. The staff were kind and helpful, and all the guests had a friendly vibe. I made some good friends and will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Galway!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
7.1

Très bon emplacement ! Mais j'ai réservé une chambre mixte de 4 personnes pour 25e la nuit, je me suis retrouvée dans une chambre de 12 personnes, qui ne respectaient le sommeil de l'autrui, donc pour ce prix là, je trouve ça très cher. Mais sinon belle cuisine et petit déjeuner plutôt sympa pour une auberge de jeunesse !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You booked a 12 bed dorm. We have proof. We booked you into a 12 bed dorm. It was for a Friday night and a Saturday night. I think €25 a night is fair. Theenks for the review.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
8.3

The location and price alone make this place worth the stay. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. I would consider staying there again just for those reasons though the noise while expected was essentially non-stop (though they give out ear plugs at reception). Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.