Hostelworld.com

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
88% 2611
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
9.1

Good Hostel, location, breakfast and great cost benefit. Only strong smell to the attention point on the bedroom carpet and hot water that ends up very fast in the shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
7.7

I stayed 3 nights at barnacles and my experience is that it is a good hostel. The location is absolutely perfect, close to all the sights and the shops/bars, but it can be a bit noisy of that at night. The kitchen is well equiped and the breakfast is ok, not very special (its free). The only real minor issue about this hostel is that they close the kitchen and the common area at twelve and you cant bring your own beer to the hostel...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Many thanks for your wonderful review, we appreciate this and your business. Looking forward to having you stay with us again soon. Regards ~ Team@barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.6

Das hostle ist echt okay, es ist nicht schon Renovierungsbedurftig (das Bad) aber es ist wirklich super zentral und die Mitarbeiter bemühen sich wirklich und sind richtig nett. Wir hatten eigentlich ein vierer Bett, in dem jedoch eigentlich nur drei schlafen konnten, da dort eine schräge vorhanden war, der Mitarbeiter hat uns jedoch gleich eine Alternative angeboten mit der wir zufrieden waren.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL. Best I have stayed in...Friendly and accommodating staff, clean, lots of space, and good security. The best part was it's location, exactly where you want to be in Galway!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Many thanks for your wonderful review, we appreciate this and your business. Looking forward to having you stay with us again soon. Regards ~ Team@barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.1

Due notti in camera da 12, spaziosa con un bagno, una cabina doccia e un altro bagno con doccia. La cucina e la sala comune sono ampie e ben fornite. In cucina ci sono due frigoriferi e tutto lo spazio necessario. La colazione abbondante e la posizione ottima, direttamente sulla via principale del quartiere pedonale. Molto pulito! Raccomandatissimo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
7.1

Die Lage ist nicht zu toppen, aber für 3 Erwachsene in einem Zimmer mit 2 Etagenbetten sind ca. 4 m² einfach viel zu klein. Die Sauberkeit der Matratzen lässt zu wünschen übrig.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
7.4

We got a room, where the ceiling was broken. Three holes and water at the floor. After asking, if we can get another room we got it. The stuff wasn't that friendly in the beginning. The Hostel is right in the City Centre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Im surprised you mentioned that the staff were not friendly as I actually met you myself just after check-in. As explained at the time, there was an unexpected malfunction with the water pump and we organised an upgrade for you both right away. Im sorry if this, judging by your rating, was not good enough but it was the best we could do at the time. Thank you for your review. Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
8.3

Really good location in the most action packed bit of Galway. It's noisy outside and sometimes the rooms are musty, but the shops, restaurants, st nicholas market, buskers, street performers, and all that are right outside the door. Plus you can meet people from all over the world over the free breakfast or in the lounge. Fun atmosphere and cheap-for-location price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your nice review about our hostel, breakfast, lounge and location...! we appreciate your feedback. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. ~ Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 март 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, well located, bedding and kitchen okay! I would stay here again!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

And we would accommodate you again! Thanks for the review, we hope you had a good trip -Barnacles

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.