Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barnacles Quay Street Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,718 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,718 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City Located at 10 Quay Street, , Galway.
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
Ireland
Galway 10 Quay Street
88% 2718
53.2711736 -9.0541581
Barnacles Quay Street Galway City
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.4

Everything was cool except the noise in the corridor and the street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for the review! Besides the noise, it looks like you enjoyed yourself overall. Great to hear it. We can't do a much more about the street noise other than the soundproofing windows but the corridors should really have been monitored by the night staff, so i'm sorry about that. Thanks again for the review. Team@Barnacles

  • Sarah_lossing
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Clean, in the perfect location, great staff, lots of activities and resources for guests!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
7.4

Cool place. Very central, in the main touristy street so noisy at night but its part of the atmosphere. Couldve been a bit more organised and neat. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay situated very close to city centre good service and clean rooms 😊😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

Sono stata a Barnacles hostel tre notti e me lo sono goduta un sacco. Il personale è stato molto attento, e non potrei dire niente di negativo su nessun aspetto. La posizione è ecellente, pui trovare tutti i tipi di pub e ristoranti immaginabili solo mettendo un piede fuori. Lo consiglierei assolutamente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for the perfect score! We are delighted you enjoyed your 3 nights here, you are welcome to stay for another 30 ;) Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
5.1

Barnacles Quay St. Galway has a perfect location, but the 4-bed dorm in which we stayed was a complete mess, unclean, noisy, and smelly. The size of the bedroom was shamefully narrow. For 25E/pers./night the value for money is very poor. Not to recommend, despite the perfect location !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.1

We had a fabulous experience with the staff at Barnacles. They were very accommodating and helped us switched rooms during our stay to have a private room. They printed tickets for us and gave us great recommendations for the best spots around. We really enjoyed the people and location at Barnacles

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the review! Thanks for giving our staff a shout out, we really appreciate it. Thanks for staying! Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
9.7

Excellent value for money

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel. Right in the heart of the action. Rooms were nice. Clean. Nice kitchen. Very helpful staff. It is very close to the night life. So it could be noisy depending where your room is situated. I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

And you would be welcome back any time, thanks very much for the review! Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 266 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.1

Very good, well designed hostel. I stayed in a large dorm room comfortably.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for the review! Alot of work went into the design and improvements, we're glad to see it has value. Thanks for the review! Team@Barnacles

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.