Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 6,041 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 6,041 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
88% 6041
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.9

Basic breakfast. Very clean. Not a super social vibe outside of breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
7.4

This hostel is in the heart of the Temple Bar, an area with lots of bars and clubs. This makes it good for nightlife, but it also caused the hostel to be very loud. It was difficult to get any sleep. The beds weren't particularly comfortable, and the pillow was old and flat. I would recommend this only for guests looking to stay up parting every night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. As we are located in the heart of Temple Bar we do get a certain amount of noise from the street. Unfortunately we cannot do anything about this. If you are returning to Dublin please get in touch and we will reserve a quieter room at the rear of the building for you. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
6.6

The location and staff were great, but the facilities suck. Not enough bathrooms or showers, super noisy from both temple bar (expected) but also you can hear people walking super loud from within the building. Not enough space for everyone to pull out their storage. Nightmare ifa few people are trying to pack up. And shower also heats up the room like a sauna.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We do ask all guests to keep the noise down and be considerate of their fellow guests at night time, but not everyone co-operates. If you are returning to Dublin please get in touch and we will book a smaller dorm for you, they are more spacious. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! I want to go back! Perfect location, the staff was so knowledgeable and friendly. Pub crawl was fun and they gave us a ton of ideas to tour the city. Rooms and restrooms were very clean. Must stay if traveling to Dublin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, found our staff helpful and our hostel clean. Make sure to come back again soon. The Team @ Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place and great location! The staff was very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, The Team @ Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.1

We had a great stay at Barnacles. Free walking tour was great! Breakfast is your typical hostel breakfast with cereal and toast, towels are €1.5, staff was great, room was super hot with no AC, and locations was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
6.9

Everything was great except for the fact that my bed was double booked and I ended up having to share the bed with my friend. I talked to the staff about it the night before and they told me to just take any spare bed in the room if there was one. Not very helpful and when I emailed the complaint the response was that the staff was never made aware it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very sorry that you guys did not enjoy your stay with us but please get in contact if you are coming back this way in the future and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.4

Fantastic location, comfy beds, great location and helpful staff. The two ladies at the front were extremely helpful and provided amazing advice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, The Team @ Barnacles

  • nikkimcnear
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.3

Was a really nice hostel, spacious and clean:

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • katiebarrow_3
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

Clean hostel in a really good location! The room was nice- got very hot as the weather was warm outside. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, The Team @ Barnacles

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.