Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 6,306 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 6,306 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
88% 6306
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.0

Except for the horrible group I ended up sharing my room with, very good hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
9.1

I had a great time at Barnacles Hostel during my stay in Dublin! Definitely one of the cleaner and newer hostels that I have stayed at during my history of travels. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm, which had a toilet and shower ensuite, always a nice treat. The only reason for my poor score for the facilities is that after midnight the kitchen and common room are locked. Being someone who stays up late and doesn't want to disturb the others in my room it would be nice to have somewhere to relax!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.9

Loved staying here, the staff were so friendly and helpful - calling the guinness storehouse for me when I left my driver's licence there! We were there for the free pasta dinner night and the bar crawl night - both of which were fantastic fun and a great way to meet people (even though we were visiting in the reasonably quiet November). Fantastic location right next to the bus route to and from the airport and in the centre of everything. Loved it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • priscadeyp
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

Personnel accueillant, chambre correct, petit déjeuner simple et surtout localisation centrale... J y retournerais

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel, fun location to everything. Do the pub crawl-very fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
9.1

Perfect location, right in the middle of the action and a just couple of minutes away from the bus to get to/from the airport. in a weekday in november outside noise was insignificant. Very secure entrance in the hostel, specially at night, and also good lockers in the room. Very friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Now the bad stuff: Small rooms that get very warm at night, bathrooms need an update. Very smelly room even right after it was cleaned. Bed lights so strong it lights up the hole room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great place to stay right in all the action! You just have to time your showers right otherwise you'll have a rude awakening(cold shower)... Staff were absoulutly great and knowledgable, one of the guys hooked me up with a free charger! I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.3

The best location in dublin

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.9

Recently visited Ireland and based myself at Barnacles Dublin. I arrived around 8:30am Saturday morning but was offered free breakfast and use of the common room and kitchen facilities nonetheless which was great! I found the large group of primary school kids to be a bit of a mood dampener. I was sitting in the common room by myself at one point face timing my sister and 30 kids flooded in and I even got sat on so I left. I would stay here purely for the location though, everything else a bonus

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
9.4

Nice hostel and really cheap!!! The staff is super nice and helpful and its also in a great location. the breakfast that is included is kinda lame (toast and cereal ect) but its for free so what can you really expect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.