Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 6596 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 6596 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado y bastante tranquilo a pesar de la zona, trato muy agradable y los espacios comunes están realmente bien. El problema principal es la limpieza de la cocina/comedor y de los aseos (falta de papel wc, sucios...) que me parecen insuficientes por la cantidad de gente que hay. El desayuno excelente!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lilyc98
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
9.1

This was my first hostel so I was quite nervous, but the staff were so lovey and helpful! The location was right in the middle of Temple Bar area so you can't really get closer to the good nightlife if you try! I was in a room in the basement and it was quite crammed and warm but still pleasant and comfortable. Would stay again definitely

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.1

Très bonne auberge, personnel sympa. Les pièces communes sont spacieuses, bien équipées et avec une déco sympa. La chambre dans laquelle nous étions était toutefois un peu étroite pour 6 personnes. On recommande quand même.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Carpediem7
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.9

Pretty good hostel. Good bedding (blankets, mattress, linens). Very clean and perfectly located right next to Temple Bar!!! Atmosphere could be improved with some activities, hope they'll keep working hard!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.1

Overall a great hostel. Location was perfect to be in the middle of everything and walking distance to so many things. Room was clean and tidy. I was only there for a night then left early morning so I didnt get to experience the atmosphere of the place but seemed good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
8.9

Friendly staff, amazing location, beds and room could be a little more comfortable but overall it's a great value for what you pay! Can get a bit noisy at night since it's only a few steps away from the temple bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.9

We had a grumpy old man in our 6 bed mixed dorm. He was the only male to stay in our room over 2 nights which was awful, he probably wouldn't have been as bad had another man been in the room. Made comments whenever we came home (10.30+1am) despite our efforts to be quiet. Made our stay very uncomfortable - just be aware even though it seems like a party hostel not all guests will even be willing to put up with that behaviour. Everything else was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • BrittanyBianca
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.1

Perfect location, security, and setup but this spot was really lacking in the social department! I stay in hostels to meet other travelers and unfortunately there's no real way to do that in the narrow halls of Barnacles. Otherwise, perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
5.1

I was extremely disappointed by the atmosphere at this location. My girlfriend and i were looking for more of a fun filled atmosphere with ongoing events in the evening at the hostel leading out into the streets of temple bar. But instead we were left disappointed by a boring room with extremely dull roommates. The staff was friendly but could have been more informative and engaging on the nightlife festivities. Moreover bathrooms were lacking in cleanliness. Overall would not stay here again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.3

Stayed in a 4 bed ensuite (all bunk beds). Caged lockers under bed. I was on the top floor at the very end- had no wifi connection. I had to work closer to the entrance of the room for any bars :( Bathroom had shower-clean but kinda run down. Same very run down bathrooms on the first floor near kitchen. They have multiple activities at night which helped. Somewhat easy to meet people for solo travelers. Walking distance to Airlink747 bus stop easy to find. Basic free breakfast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.