Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 6515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 6515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Koka
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.6

The only thing I have to complain about is the fact that, by being located right on everything happens in Dublin, the noise coming from the streets is a bit too much even for partygoers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.6

Nettes Hostel in bester Lage! Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter! Für ein Hostel auch ein sehr gutes Frühstück :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

the only thing i would suggest would be an extra mirror in the 10 bed dorms. apart from that i literally couldn't complain. amazing breakfast facilities for the money we paid. helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, perfect location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
7.1

This is definitely a party hostel. My room was next door to the kitchen so I had hoards of people stomping past my door from 7am every morning, and loud music and conversations from other guests at all hours. The water pressure in the shower was so hard that it was physically painful. There's no a/c or fans and the one window didn't open all the way, so ventilation was not great and the room was stuffy. The location is very central and staff were nice though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.9

This location is absolutely stellar. 2 doors from The Temple Bar--in the heart of everything. I had a serious emergency one morning--and the staff was wonderfully helpful and understanding. Went above and beyond--wish I could remember a young gentleman's name who really helped me out. Great facility-good bathroom. Common rooms were nice but not a lot of traffic in and out. Only there for 1 night--so didn't take part in any events.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and that our staff were able to help you. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards The Team @ barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
8.0

Die Zimmer sind Hostelstandart, etwas klein und altbacken aber sauber. Bad war auch in Ordnung. Perfekt für alle die Party machen wollen. Erholsamen Schlaf bekommt man hier eher weniger.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
8.0

clean rooms and central location in temple bar area! Everything was within walking distance. Helpful & friendly staff! Note that central location can mean loud late nights of hearing rowdy bar goers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.7

I loved this place so much that I booked into their other Galway location for further along in my trip. Really the only issue was all the stairs as I was on the top floor :P

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mrerucha
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.1

Located a lively area of town, which might be an issue for light sleepers. Great staff and clean facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great staff! Small beds, kinda cramped in the rooms. Hard to get access to luggage without disturbing neighbors.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.