Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 6405 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 6405 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
9.7

I had such a wonderful time! Beds were comfortable, facilities were very clean, and I met absolutely wonderful people. I especially appreciated having the option of a shuttle to the airport, as my flight was at 5:45am.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
4.6

The location is good and the people at reception were nice, but other than that, my experience at this hostel was not great. The rooms are very crowded and not very clean. Breakfast is only served until 9:30, and then they kick you out of the kitchen at 10. I couldn't even find the common room until my third day, because it's not centrally located and the reception never told me about it. It was hard to meet people at this hostel, and hard to feel comfortable in this environment.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel, we are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Breakfast is served from 7am-9.30am , we do closed the kitchen at 10 am but just for 30 minutes so we can clean the area. The common room is on the second floor, based on your comments we will review our signage. We do work hard to keep the hostel clean , on this occasion we failed to meet your expectation and for this we apologise. We will use your comments to improve our service. Best Regards The Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
7.4

Great location and amazing staff! Little leak in our bathroom but wasn't that bad. Decent rooms!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time here! Met some amazing people, and the common areas were nice and cosy to hang out together. The only downside is that I had a few snorers in my room... But that's to be expected when you share a room with ten others ;) The price is amazing for what you get in return: great hostel on an amazing location! Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to expercience the Dublin nightlife up close.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
6.9

Best part was the central location and the friendly staff! The rooms were pretty clean, I was in an 11 person dorm and surprising the bathroom wasn't too bad and there was even a communal bathroom in case anyone was in a hurry! Only complaint is how the bathroom wasn't the best. It was decently clean but the flush didn't work properly all the time and someone broke the inside part of the door handle so you had to use the hook to close the door and then lock it. The kitchen was good to meet ppl.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
8.3

Brill location,great value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • paulorattes9411
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
7.4

My room was really small for a double room, if you need open the bathroom's door will be no more space in the room. The location is great but you have to prepared for noise all night long and in the early morning.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.9

The outlets in our room did not work. The shower had intense pressure and the drain did not work properly so you would have an overflowing shower if you did not shut it off for a bit. Other than that, the hostel is pretty great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
6.9

This hostel is fine for a quick weekend trip and is very inexpensive for travelers on a budget, but it could use some improvements. The rooms were a little tight and offered very little space for each person (I stayed in the 8 bed dorm). The location is very central and is easily located from all over the city, but it is right in the middle of the bar district which might be bothersome for people looking for quiet. The free breakfast every morning was great and much appreciated!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
7.1

Buena ubicación con staff cordial. Problemas con la calefacción y el baño que filtraba agua. Podría darle otra oportunidad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.