Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 6463 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 6463 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
8.0

Great location and awesome staff who were helpful. The kitchen and breakfast were fine - just toast/jams, pancakes, juice, coffee. The beds in the dorms were comfy and the location was great. The streets can get a little loud at night but I think that's all part of the experience of staying so close to Temple Bar! The only problem was the bathroom. There was one bathroom/shower in a room of 11 which wasnt the cleanest. There was also only one toilet and one shower for the floor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel. My only complaint was not being able to stay another night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joanneedwards9970
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
6.3

Check in time is 2:30pm and not a minute before, found he staff tinge extremely strict on this rule, tried to check in at 2:11pm and had to wait until 2:30pm exactly. 6 bed dorm more cramped than a usual hostel. Ensuite toilet didn't flush properly, makes for an awkward introduction to fellow roomies. Great location though right in the middle of temple bar if you don't mind the noise.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback. The reason you couldn't check in until 2.30pm is the housekeeping team need this time to get the rooms cleaned , it's that simple really. If the rooms are clean and ready to go early we would have let you check in. Apologies over the toilet flush, it has now been fixed. We hope you enjoyed your time in Dublin and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.6

Really central location, nearest street can be noisy but I was still able to sleep relatively well. I think the atmosphere wasn't social at all which was pretty weird because the hostel tried to organize some events but people just weren't attending. So I would recommend this place if you are travelling with a friend or with group, if you are travelling solo I would look for some different place...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.3

Tuve un problema con mis roomates, pero la verdad que el staff muy bien, me fui a quejar y como estaba lleno el hostel me armaron la cama en el común área, así que súper serviciales, El desayuno bien, tostadas cereales panqueques y café / chocolatada, La ubicación muy buena, cerca de todos los pubs. Las habitaciones cómodas

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
10.0

I had a single room and it was like a b&b. So clean and so comfortable. The staff was beyond helpful, accommodating, and nice. I would recommend this to all of my friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.0

Really good location, good facilities, big kitchen. The shower was not good, to much water pressure, we got pain because that. The drain in the shower is not enough to flow the water.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 март 2017
9.4

L'ostello è in una posizione invidiabile, ottimo personale, è la terza volta che vado in questo ostello e devo dire che mi sono sempre trovata benissimo, l'ambiente è allegro, lo consiglio a tutti.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 март 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel! Directly located in Temple Bar, it only takes you a few minutes to reach almost every of the touristy spots and at nights you don't have a long way home. With the free earplugs they offer at the reception you will also have absolutely no trouble sleeping good. The breakfast is free and good, so definitly a great hostel to be in during your stay in Dublin.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 март 2017
9.4

Would recommend! The staff is very nice, provided me with an extra pillow and gave me suggestions of where to eat and recommended a pub crawl. Location is great, right downtown! Very safe as well. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.