Hostelworld.com

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 5,798 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 5,798 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
89% 5798
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
9.1

Pros: great location, very friendly staff, good free wifi, security card entry and lockers under bunks, good breakfast included, nice common area, big kitchen Cons: the toilet in our room only worked only once in a while, the rooms were very warm so you would have to open the windows and the neighbourhood is pretty noisy in the evening bc of all the bars in the area, no microwaves in the kitchen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. Sorry the microwave was broken during your stay, we bought a new one today! Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.3

We only stayed one night and basically just slept there- but I can say the staff were very nice, the room had an ensuite which was awesome. They even provided shampoo and conditioner. It was really quiet even though we were right in Temple bar. My only issue was the ceiling- it was low and angled, so close to my bunk o could barely get in and out of bed. Other than that / awesome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review - make sure to come back and stay again Best Regards The Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.3

The location is the biggest plus of this hostel. It's right in the middle of the city centre, in the Temple Bar region of Dublin - a safe, exciting place to explore. Staff were helpful and friendly. The layout is not ideal for meeting others - one common room and the kitchen that weren't necessarily close to the rooms. Perhaps it was because the large size of it attracts big groups who keep to themselves. The beds are good and the breakfast simple.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to pass on your comments to our staff, who work hard to make sure all our guests enjoy their stay. Best Regards The Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.9

Nice hostel! Great location, easy to get to from airport and located right in the temple bar area. The rooms were pretty small but still decent. Breakfast was okay- toast and cereal and hot drinks. There was also a really helpful staff who name I don't know but she was really helpful and answered a ton of questions for us and helped us book stuff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we will make sure to pass on your comments to our reception staff who always like to hear positive feedback. Best Regards The Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Had a great time! Clean room, comfy bed, clean hot shower, free breakfast, great location! No complaints!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Delighted to read that your enjoyed your stay, make sure to come back again soon. Best Regards The Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.9

Could be more toilets and showers. Great location!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed Temple Bar and all it has to offer. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.6

Main problem is the noise the toilet makes when you flush it, I'm pretty sure all the toilets make this noise because this is my second time staying here and my last toilet had the same problem. They put events during the week which allows you to meet people. Breakfast is average and wifi is good once connected. Location is great but my room was facing the street and it could get noisy at night. Overall its a nice place with very nice staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. As you point out we do have a great location in the heart of Temple Bar. The one downside of our location is that it can be noisy at night. Unfortunately this is completely our of our control. If you are coming back again make sure to let us know and we can assign you a room on the interior which will be quieter. Best Regards The Team@Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.7

Super nice hostel right next door to temple bar. The front desk was really helpful. I'd definitely stay here again next time I'm In Dublin!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and please do come back again !! Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.9

The location is unbeatable. The directions from train station/airport provided are confusing, so be sure to look at a map or have one to help you find it. You are literally steps away from everything. It was clean and facilities were nice. Breakfast was small and light, but free. The only negative part is the lay out of the hostel with the common room/kitchen makes it hard to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
7.1

O café da manhã é muito fraco, não tem quase nada! O quarto era muito limpo, porém as instalações do banheiro não eram muito boas!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.