Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1384 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1384 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
10.0

Super geniales Hostel mit toller Bar und gutem Essen! Würde definitiv wieder kommen. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist, dass es kein WLAN in den Zimmern gibt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • conroyshane9129
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
5.7

Booked this hostel based on the very high rating and previous reviews. The building is in need of serious repair, we had the use of a shared bathroom, the door handle came away in my hand and also the inside lock came away, it was not clean. The sheets were stained . While the hostel has no control over the weather the place was suffering seriously from damp. I had to sleep on my travel towel . Staff are friendly and helpful, the food is good and reasonable. I would avoid off season .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
9.7

We had a super chilled out time here, the food is so so good and good value for $25BRL. We were here in the off season so not too crazy, it was cool to hang out in the hammocks and make new friends. A long way from Centre but that's what makes the location great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
10.0

I loved this place, most of all the staff. They're very helpful and funny and make you feel like at home. Thank you!!:-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • edumat2320
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
6.9

O hostel é bom porém o valor cobrado está um pouco acima do que se recebe... Não gostei do café da manhã que é servido num estilo "prato-feito", é um tanto quanto anti-higiênico e não oferece opções para quem quer comer: gostaria que fosse um self-service. A limpeza é adequada mas encontrei um cheiro levemente desconfortável na porta de meu quarto. A localização é um pouco isolada mas oferece uma vista muito bonita da praia e isolamento de áreas barulhentas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
9.7

Demais, pessoal muito hospitaleiro... fiquei no quarto privado, nada melhor pra relaxar que passar uns dias deitado ouvindo o barulho do mar!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

I loved the place!!! The location couldn't be more perfect. You got ocean view from every where and the staff was amazing. Loved the food - it was one of the highlights waiting to know what was on the menu for the day. I only got good things to say about the place. Would come back any time!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.4

By far the tastiest, best value for money food that we have eaten in the whole of Brazil. The cooks are amazing! Also beautiful views, right on a private beach and really chilled atmosphere. We loved our stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

This is absolutely the best hostel to stay in. Overall the friendliest staff!! I loved it they welcomed me with open arms and they have nice trips and lovely food. The location is perfect, so close to the beach with surf equipment. I can only recommend it to everyone!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Fionnoshea
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. After traveling 8 countries in South America this is the best hostel I've stayed in. Extended my stay 3 nights more here. Very clean hostel. Excellent food with a good variety on the menu. Big rooms with loads of space. Big breakfast. And very helpful staff that help you organise your trips in particular Nicole who is known as the memory making helping you meet people and create atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×