Hostelworld.com

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1268 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1268 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
7.1

I don't understand how it won best hostel in South America. Pros-location close to beach, friendly staff, free surf boards, great bar and socialising Cons- dirty, no air conditioning, dirty kitchen and just old

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.7

Tudo perfeito, exceto o wifi. Não pega nos quarto de cima, e mesmo nas varandas, onde fica os roteadores, ele é péssimo. Também quando eu estava no quarto nem o sinal da internet funcionava.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.1

Very good hostel. The view from the bar over the bay is fantastic. And the food from the kitchen is the best I've had a from a hostel for a very long time - tasty, big portions, and not expensive. Good party atmosphere. Don't use the surf school the Hostel recommend - use Nexus surf school half way down the beach. Best surf school I've used around the world and the same cost as the hostel one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • danigp93
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
5.4

Creo q hacia falta wifi, opciones mas variadas en los menu de comida y sabanas mas limpias

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Daniela! With all due respect, I was just checking to see if you had actually stayed at the Barra Beach Club Planet Earth. You might have been staying at the Barra Beach Club Planet Mars. I hear that their food is terrible and wi-fi is so-so... Anyway, take care, JIM

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.6

The hostel has a good atmosphere and the staff are very friendly. The club nights the staff suggest aren't great and the transfers are overpriced compared to an uber. The public rooms lack air conditioning and are very humid. The bar serves meals which are lovely and cost around £8 each. There is no atm within 30 minutes of the hostel and they have additional card fees. The hostel has surf boards which you can rent but they're too short for beginners. Despite this, it's a great hostel though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. The staff is so lovely. The beach in front is very beautiful. Breakfast is very good including fruits. The bathrooms are cleaned and I always found one free for me The food from tower bar are amazing and cheap. Very nice place to get together with another guests. Attention that you cannot park your car there because the street is so small. If you go bar car you should park it on the avenue in front. Ans there is no wifi in the rooms. Only in common areas and not so fast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
9.4

Such a great place with great people! El hostel muito BOM!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.3

Amazing staff with vibrant energy and willingness to go out and party with you (missing Maiya already). Amazing onsite chef with excellent healthy and savoury options for all tastes and allergies. Semi-private beach with solid waves just out in the back yard. Chill vibe here. Great clubs for dancing a small communal cab ride away. I would definitely go back. Made some great friends. Friendly spot for solo back-packers. Be careful about the P12 party - very expensive/superficial.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
8.6

Amazing view, friendly staff, great food at reasonable prices. One minor issue was that I was staying in the female dorm but on my second night they placed a guy in the bunk above me - I wasn't overly bothered by it but it was strange that none of the girls in the room were asked whether they minded before he was moved in, indeed it was only when I brought it up the next day that it was acknowledged. Highly recommend any of the 4 bed dorms in any case!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Rebecca! The reason Rafael was placed in your room was that he is transgender. Was a tough call for reception but i feel it was the right one. Glad you had a good time during your stay with us, take care and have fun! JIM

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
9.4

Otimo lugar para se hospedar e aproveitar o maximo o lugar, instalações são ótimas alem de ser limpo o local. Café da manhã com a vista para a praia é de se admirar. Florianópolis é um local onde a vontade de ir é imensa e de ir embora é impossível. Irei voltar mais vezes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.