Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 март 2017
10.0

I had a super fun week at this hostel! Staff are lovely and very helpful including the chefs who cook amazing food :). You also get a free caipirinha with your dinner! Nicole organises nights out every night for you, including transport, so there is lots of partying to do, but you can also chill and enjoy the view in the tower bar with a beer. Hostel has a great chilled atmosphere, I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

I had such a great time at Barra. It started with a super friendly welcome by the staff when I arrived after a 16hr overnight bus, it has amazing views and access to a beautiful beach, easy to get to the small strip of shops/restaurants nearby. The 10 bed dorm was excellent, super spacious with lockers and comfy beds; no aircon needed as the sea breeze kept the room cool throughout the nights. The Tower Bar had great food and the boat party was sick. Thanks heaps for an amazing stay legends!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • NadiaHutchins
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel, had a great few nights here. The atmosphere is amazing, the food is really really good. You can check out surfboards for the day for free, the staff are lovely and always around to help you with any questions. We stayed in a 4 bed room which was fairly spacious. The only things that could be improved is probably the wifi which doesn't reach the rooms and was pretty on/off anyway. Other than that fab!!!! Do the boat party!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
9.7

Os funcionários do hostel são muito atenciosos e prestativos, principalmente o Tiago e o Maurício. Sempre dispostos a prestar informações aos turistas. Localização perfeita em frente a prainha da Barra, perto de tudo. A vista do hostel é sensacional. Recomendo e pretendo voltar em breve.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere, really easy to meet other travellers, location & staff really good! Food at bar is AMAZING!! We didn't eat anywhere else! Biggest problem for me was the dorm I was in was riddled with Mossies & not enough is done to keep them out (locks on main door broken so it's constantly ajar even at night) ended up cutting my stay short as I got so many! But otherwise really enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.4

Nice hostel with a cool bar over looking the beach. Food was well priced and decent servings and drinks were good. The staff were nice. It is quite a party place though and we unfortunately had people throw up in sinks/showers both nights we were there. The staff did a morning clean though and sorted it. We were still able to chill out and sleep though which was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 март 2017
10.0

What an incredible hostel! Definitely the best one I've been to in Brazil. Everything is perfect. The workers, the rooms and the food is out of this world! The chef takes so much pride in his work and it always taste amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
6.0

If you are wanting to hangout with western backpackers and party this hostel is for you. It's a bit remote and taxi ride away from any decent places to eat or drink. I got food poisoning from the food here so would advise to eat out

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

No you did not get food poisoning from my Hostel. You even told my receptionists in the beginning that you did not know how you got sick. For me, it is irresponsible to accuse others for our own mistakes, especially when these accusations are meant to damage the reputation of a business. Anyway, take care and don't eat the yellow snow. Jim

  • Lisa27
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Absolutely great!!! The best atmosphere and the nicest staff. The view from the hostel is so good, so close to the beach. The food at the tower bar is great. They organise a trip to a bar/club every night. I had so much fun there and met amazing people!!! 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
8.0

Meu único comentário negativo é em relação aos banheiros do dormitório em que eu estava que estavam bem sujos (principalmente piso) nos horários que tive que usar..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.