Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel Located at Servidao da Prainha, 122, Barra da Lagoa, Florianopolis.
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel
Brazil
Florianopolis Santa Catarina 88061240 Servidao da Prainha, 122, Barra da Lagoa
91% 1186
-27.5746578 -48.4211682
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

The perfect place if you're looking for a place to relax and have some cool morning activities, and really nice recommendations for nightlife ❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • biny
  • Китай, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

超赞的的岛 超赞的青旅, 原计划待三天离开,最后在这里住了八天,出门下坡就是一个海滩,还有各种徒步路线。很赞

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • anas1993
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.0

good hostel! like most hostels , you cant bring alcohol from outside and they sell them in the hostel but double the price or more than you find the supermarket, i mean i stay in hostels to safe money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.6

Excellent location overlooking Barra da Logoa beach, very short walk to colourful fishing village. Clean spacious rooms and bathroom facilities. Lovely breakfast in tower bar overlooking the ocean. Lots of dogs around so if you have an issue with them this is not the place for you. If you're staying there on a Friday or Saturday night you are likely to be kept awake by the closeby nightclub until the early hours. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it highly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.0

Great little hostel right on the beach. Staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was better than most hostels. Downside would be that the wifi is only available in the common area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
9.1

Muito bonito!! Recomendo a quem quiser curtir Floripa gastando pouco com hospedagem!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.6

Grear location, real nice place, really fun people work there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel, loved every minute of our stay! From meeting Joanna at check in who was super friendly to Nicole who took us on all our tours and treks! Could not have asked for better staff, such a friendly hostel and the food at night is amazing! No need to leave the hostel at night! Will definitely be returning! Yo yo yo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yo Yo Yo Donnacha!! From all of us at The Barra Beach Club, THANKS! and we hope to see you both soon.....:)

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.9

Such a nice hostel. The view from our room of the beach was so nice and our private room with ensuite was very nice. The hostel has its own chefs which cook a choice of meals every night, the chefs are brilliant. The activities promoter Nicole was very helpful and organised a lot of activities for us. The bar was good and the view from the breakfast dining area was lovely too. Really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.7

The food is amazing!!! Staff is fun and helpful. Great location, this place has everything you need!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.