Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1350 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1350 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
9.1

Ótimo! Recomendo a todos. Ótimos funcionários no local, sempre dispostos a ajudar. Apenas o café da manhã poderia ser mais variado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.6

Good location. Bed was comfortable in dorm room. Includes small locker. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is ok (if not a little bread heavy) but included. Low season does lack some atmosphere and activities but not from lack of trying from the staff + WhatsApp group. Food is good but on the expensive side. Good hostel - probably great in the high season. Could do with some deep cleaning in the dorm rooms (under beds, etc) and a little refurb in places but overall very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

Limpio, ordenado, buena onda

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • christophermclean1989666
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

Staff were super friendly and helpful and would organise activities for the hostel every day. Atmosphere was very sociable. Great location with easy access to the beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel!! The views are incredible and breakfast is good too. There is a chef who cooked the best meal I have had during my trip and for a good price! Staff are able to recommend activities and arrange for you. Stayed in a private room with a sea view

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jamesdmonk6111
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
9.7

Unbelievable location, unbelievable food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
10.0

This was by far best the hostel I ever stayed in! I can highly recommend this hostel to anybody who is interested in going for a good surf, wanting to relax and haveing a beautiful location and view over the sea. Extra nice: the very friendly staff, the food they offer every night freshly cooked (for a small fee) with free caipi, massages and trips for a very nice price! Loved my stay and it was way too short!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

By far my favourite hostel in Brazil. The hostel itself is like a small village with a beach right on its doorstep. Reception has an activity book so there is always plenty to do. They even have surfboards and wetsuits you can borrow for free. Staff are lovely and they make the effort to remember your name and your drink order. The food is also incredible and very reasonably priced. Nights out are arranged every evening and if you are keen, you just sign up. I wish i had never left!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.4

Excellent views to the Ocean and staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.1

Super good hostel all round. Really helpful staff and they have like 7 cats and like 2 dogs, literally amazeballs. This one kitty was so cute and snuggled up to me by the sofa and started purring and stuff. So cool! The dog likes scraps and I gave him loads of food coz he was a cutie. They rent out surfboards for free and the breakfast is one of the best we've had. I literally love cats and dogs. For realzies! Can't wait for 2 dogs for ourselves and call them spud and satsuma! Cool names right?!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.