Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel Located at Servidao da Prainha, 122, Barra da Lagoa, Florianopolis.
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel
Brazil
Florianopolis Santa Catarina 88061240 Servidao da Prainha, 122, Barra da Lagoa
91% 1168
-27.5746578 -48.4211682
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel, loved every minute of our stay! From meeting Joanna at check in who was super friendly to Nicole who took us on all our tours and treks! Could not have asked for better staff, such a friendly hostel and the food at night is amazing! No need to leave the hostel at night! Will definitely be returning! Yo yo yo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.9

Such a nice hostel. The view from our room of the beach was so nice and our private room with ensuite was very nice. The hostel has its own chefs which cook a choice of meals every night, the chefs are brilliant. The activities promoter Nicole was very helpful and organised a lot of activities for us. The bar was good and the view from the breakfast dining area was lovely too. Really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.7

The food is amazing!!! Staff is fun and helpful. Great location, this place has everything you need!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • reisrobson
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel that I have been Great people, structure, excelent food and cheap. A very good hostel option.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great hostel. A bit far away from town (Florianopolis) requiring 2 buses and 1.5 hours of travel - but, a short walk from the Barra de Lagoa beach and it has its own beach. Also has stunning views from the hostel. Staff is friendly and helpful, dorms are good (although WiFi doesnt reach the dorm) and it has a in-house bar which is fun. Not a lot of people staying there this time of the year, but overall still a good experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great hostel, with amazing staff. Special mention to Jordana who on our first night accompanied us to the hospital in case they didn't speak English!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
4.6

This place was left unlocked the majority of the time. The pillow cases weren't changed. The sheets had stains on them. It was freezing cold with a draft coming through the windows and insufficient blankets to keep warm. The atmosphere of the place was non-existent with no other travellers around. However the staff were really helpful and organised a hire car for us and had some old wetsuits and surfboards we could borrow

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I can`t believe that you gave us a 4.6 rating while staying less than 24 hours. How completely irresponsible and shallow minded. You liked the staff? I was the staff that day. You never mentioned anything to me about any problem. Your just a whiner on-liner, because I know the gate is always locked, we always provide clean linen and we literally had more than 30 extra bed covers on hand. You can imagine what i really would like to tell you.... but I`ll just say Good Bye. JIM

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very nice chill beach stay. Amazing breakfast. No complaints

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
31 май 2016
6.9

Good hostel, breakfast is great with amazing views in the morning. Close to the beach. Surfing equipment available, but only 3 boards were in surf shape. Food served on the hostel is good, and the bar is open from mid day ish. very quiet because of low season.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2016
9.4

Um dos Melhores hostels que ja fiquei na minha vida! O lugar é lindo! Os Staffs são muito simpáticos e amigáveis. Excelente a vista! A limpeza e o conforto é excelente tabém! O entretenimento com as pessoas e para conhecer novas pessoas ótimo! Recomendaria Muito!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.