Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barra Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
Barra Guest Hostel Located at Rua Recife 234, Barra, , Salvador.
Barra Guest Hostel
Brazil
Salvador Bahia 40140-330 Rua Recife 234, Barra
89% 1492
-13.0042232 -38.5262632
Barra Guest Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.6

The atmosphere of BGH was amazing and the staff are wonderful. Unfortunately, my stay ended on a sour note: the mattresses at this place are filthy and the sheets ill-fitting. My sheet slipped off in the middle of the night and I developed a serious allergic rash on my face, arms, and neck after making contact with it. Our room was poorly ventilated (smelled). Breakfast left a lot to be desired, flies and ants everywhere. I realize in Brazil they are hard to avoid, but other places do better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. One of the best ones I ever stayed in. If you go to Salvador stay here!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

친절한직원,훌륭한조식,깨끗한방!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

Really cool hostel, with good location and stuff and tasty breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • AngelicaPerez
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.7

Excelente! Nota 10 a equipe e café da manhã sempre com itens típicos, e tudo muito fresco e saboroso! Limpeza e organização impecável e equipe de atendimento gentil! A segurança na rua, fique atento, mas o hostel tem câmera e armários com chave

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
7.7

In my opinion that spot is pretty good, near by any major places. I recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • MattheusVR
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Os funcionários são ótimos e bastante amigos. As instalações são ótimas

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
9.1

I just had a wonderful time there! The hostel is really well located. It is in a nice neighbourhood and there is everything close to it (supermarket, shopping mall, restaurants, bus stops). I had no problem in finding places. Also, I knew that the hostel crew was always there in the case I needed help. The owner of the hostel is a really nice guy and you can always find him around the hostel. The crew is very nice also. Had a amazing samba night with one of them and other guests. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Good location, close to Barra beach and easy to take a bus to most of the places in Salvador. The rooms are confortable and the breakfast is really really good! The only thing that I didn´t like it is that you´re not allowed to drink there after 10pm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
9.4

This was my second time staying here. The space is very comfortable, it's not as large as some hostels (in a good way), it's about a 10 minute walk from the beach, and the owner is extremely nice. She creates a great environment and truly wants you to feel at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.