Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,510 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,510 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
Barra Guest Hostel Located at Rua Recife 234, Barra, , Salvador.
Barra Guest Hostel
Brazil
Salvador Bahia 40140-330 Rua Recife 234, Barra
91% 1510
-13.0042232 -38.5262632
Barra Guest Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.1

Very nice place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
10.0

Perfect location, very clean, very safe and the owner and the staff is also very nice!! Totally recommendable if u want to have a relaxing atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
9.7

I love this hostel I had a great time. the owner and the staff are lovely people. breakfast are good.definitely going back there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
10.0

Super clean, great location only 5 minutes walk from the beach in an awesome neighbour hood! The staff is really helpful and really care about your stay being the best possible experience. And the breakfast! Hands down the best breakfast we have had in a year of traveling in central and South America! True Brazilian style breakfast too! A great fully stocked kitchen and Surf boards for rent as well. Also the best part, a free Brazilian drink every night at happy hour. Amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.7

Barra Guest Hostel was awesome!! The atmosphere was great, the breakfast was always delicious, the staff and volunteer staff were amazing and so helpful. Every dorm has its own bathroom, ours was very spacious and the shower was nice and hot. The hostel is close to the beach, and also very close to supermarkets, a huge shopping centre, banks and pharmacies. I loved my stay here, and I would definitely come back! The only thing I'd say would be helpful would be another communal bathroom somewhere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed the owner and staff, all very helpful and fostered a warm environment at a time when there were very few guests. Safe location located near the best beaches and shopping mall. Shower was hot, with good water pressure, breakfast was great with a selection of fruit, bread, coffee/tea & cakes. Main complaint would be the bed. Felt like I was sleeping on the floor and the sheets are far too small for the size of the bed. Woke up with irritated skin as a result.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

I have been staying at the hostel 5years ago,it's a family hostel.i feel at home every single time I stayed here,it's a relax place to be,near a lot of bus stops.free breakfast,free drinks.the owner is a very friendly lady who try's to help all the time!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Our stay at the Barra Guest was awesome! We really enjoyed the people and staff! The location is great and the neighborhood was safe to walk till the beach and there's bus stops nearby. The cost is worth and the place was clean, comfortable beds e the breakfast was very good! For sure I'll stay there next time I go to Salvador again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Tuvimos una excelente estadia, el personal y la dueña del hostel son muy amables. Definitivamente volveria!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Petit dej délicieux! Superbe endroit, comme à la maison!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.