Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1584 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1584 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.0

Es un hostel recomendable, el personal muy amable, la atmósfera buena y tranquila. El aire solo se prende por la noche. Los colchones no son muy cómodos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.6

I'm gonna start by the main downside : the mattresses are old and thin hence really not comfy! You guys need to change them. Other than that yes the hostel could get a little upgrade because everything is a bit old BUT the staff is really adorable, the location is great (10min from the beach, 3min from the grocery store, 3min from the bus stop to go to Pelourinho), the kitchen is fully stocked, it's very safe and it's cheap! It's a great place to chill :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.1

Custo benefício muito bom. Localização muito boa também, próximo a praia e shopping.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
10.0

Dont look for another hostel, just book here. If you are looking for a safe area, a nice spot with hammocks to chill out, a short walk to the beach, a clean and looked-after place to sleep, that´´s the place for you. Thanks to Laia, Theo, Ron and Allan for a great time I had here. I will be back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
8.9

The staff was very friendly and the location was awesome-- super close to a really nice mall and to the beach. The neighborhood Barra is pretty nice and it's near some of the tourist places like the lighthouse. I wouldn't worry too much about saftety. The facilities could definitely use some updating- everything was clean, the bed was very comfy and it even had a bed light and air conditioning, but the shower was never hot and kinda dingy. The chairs in the dining room were pretty worn out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel, Alan y Paulina super atentos

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
10.0

Since the first moment, the familiar atmosphere let me feel not beeing in a hostel but at home. The rooms are perfectly cleaned every day and every room has a seperate bathroom which is a big plus. Same goes for the breakfest: every morning the day started perfectly with a fresh breakfest where I never missed anything. The friendly staff was always helpful and the whole team made my stay a pleasure. I´ll never forget the wonderful time here. THX !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel, nice staff, safe district, close to the beach. I felt like at home. Definitely, I would repeat

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
10.0

Esse hostel tava super limpo, com um cafe da manha muito bom. O pessoal que trabalha la e super simpatica. Cada cama tem uma tomada e uma luz pequena. Adorei! Se eu volto pra Salvador um dia, com certeza vou voltar pra esse hostel. This hostel was really clean and had a nice and good breakfest. The stuff is really friendly and nice. Each bed had one plug socket and a small light. Perfekt. I hope that i will come back one day to Salvador, and than off sure i will stay again in this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, Julius, it was super nice to have you here. Your portuguese is really good, it's amazing. We'll be waiting for you next time !!! Greetings from Salvador.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
8.6

Das Hostel ist in einem perfekten Viertel gelegen. Die Angestellten waren alle sehr nett und entspannt. Die wände an den Betten sind ein bisschen dreckig das war nicht so schön aber ist eher eine Kleinigkeit Allem in allem gefiel mir mein Aufenthalt und ich würde wiederkommen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.