Hostelworld.com

Barra Guest Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1555 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1555 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Everything you could need and a short walk from beaches and supermarkets etc. Really easy and quick bus journey into the city centre. Would stay here again for sure. Special thank you to the staff for being so nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

I had amazing time there and everyone there is helpful and nice. I made many moments with amazing people 😊 Sam

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ronny730
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel i've been in for the past two month that i'm traveling. The location is excellent- 10 minutes walk from the beach and 5 from the shopping mall, the staff is super nice and welcoming and the overall atmosphere is amazing! The rooms are spacious and orgenaized, and it's been cleaned everyday. A real value for money. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.1

We just stayed one night here. It's a beautiful and safe hostel but the bathroom in our 6er dorm was not that clean. The staff was really friendly and although we had to leave next day early in the morning she gave us a little breakfast for the way!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
8.9

Good Hostel with nice staff. The rooms have plenty of space and are cleaned every day. The staff is very nice and speaks fluent english and german. We could not have felt more safe in this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
10.0

Staff and volunteers were awesome, nice atmosphere to meet people and rooms were clean with spacious bathrooms. Security is very good and the hammocks are amazing, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was great to have you with us! Trust me, the nice atmosphere was also created by you. Thank you so much for choosing Barra Guest Hostel for your staying. We hope do hope to see you again :=)

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
8.9

Loved staying here! The atmosphere is so chill, and free caipirinhas in the evening is a great way to bring people together. The breakfast is perfect. The kitchen could have more utensils, though, and more toilets are needed - the one in the other room broke and the guests in that room were not allowed to use the downstairs bathroom!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
7.1

The volunteers are supernice people, the breakfast amazing and the vibe is really good. Rooms are less, toilet didnt work and youre not allowed to use the toilet downstairs so you have to sneak into another dorm. Rooms arent too clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. However, you seem to be a bit contraditory and sorry to say, you have broken a very serious rule. A guest can never, ever enter into another room and it's written on every and single door. This is for security reasons. I had complaints from another guest about your behaviour. Look, the flush of the toilet broke at 09:00 am. It was fixed at 11:00 am - it took 2 hours. Two hours!! It happens even in ordinary homes and the plummers can take more than this. The toilet downstairs was ocuppied,perhaps you didn't understand what was said. The lady cleans the room every single day. To keep the room cleaned is up to the guests till the next day when she cleans again from 12:00. I fixed the toilet, I hope you have fixed your issues.Good luck!!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay nice and really chilled hostel nice area close to the beach really really friendly staff and helpfull it's a seperate bathroom for each of the rooms which is nice nothing to complain in this hostel for the price is everything perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
10.0

Great facilities and staff was warm and helpful. The owner is so sweet and welcoming. Great location and breakfast too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, girls, such a gift to have guests like you here at the hostel!! I'd love to see you guys again. I hope you made it to Fernando de Noronha ;=)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.