Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
Barra Guest Hostel Located at Rua Recife 234, Barra, , Salvador.
Barra Guest Hostel
Brazil
Salvador Bahia 40140-330 Rua Recife 234, Barra
93% 1526
-13.0041709 -38.5260700
Barra Guest Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • brombags3980
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
7.7

The staff (and owners in particular) are great, extremely friendly. They organised the transfer to the aeroporto very well. The TV is a disappointment with most of the channels blocked / not subscribed to. There is no free towel and there wasn't A/C in my room. There is 24 hour security which is fantastic. I didn't like the plastic sheet on the bed. Good location within 5 minutes of the beaches and bars.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Very good location, clean and safe place. The staff are very friendly and the atmosphere is very relaxed. The highlights for my were the chill out music playing in the background and the ability to rent surfing boards.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Perfect for beach holidays. To go to the centre you need to take transports and Taxy at night, but it's still very good located and very relax. Good music and caipirinhas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
8.3

Overall quite happy. Breakfast was lovely and I appreciate the time gone into the preparation. The young gentleman at reception was amazing and could give great recommendations. I didn't feel too welcome when I arrived as I had a 4 hour flight delay and was unable to get internet access so I felt a little unwelcome, but otherwise I felt quite safe and comfortable here. Very quiet when I went. Only shared room with one other male. Showers were cold though I wish I had known if this is normal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great place, lovely staff, tasty breakfast, and very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nzhugs
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 83 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
8.0

The group that runs this hostel are very enthusiastic which is great. Really quick to respond to things that needed attention in the hostel. It's quite a lively place with the friends of the hostel workers there often and playing music so the room downstairs can get a bit loud but a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

Best hostel! Perfect atmosphere, amazing breakfast, brilliant staff. Thank you for a great stay in Salvador. I wish I could've stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at the Barra Guest Hostel! Everything was great - room, staff, people... Nothing to criticize! And thanks again for the delicious barbecue :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the company, we really enjoyed your presence here and the good vibe you have. You'll be welcome everywhere you go. As I said, you're a very lucky person and we hope to see you very soon!!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
10.0

Nossa! Os hostel é realmente tranquilo, gostoso, e o ambiente é ótimo. O Staff é fantástico, simpático, atencioso e realmente amigável. Me fizeram sentir em casa. Adorei ficar com eles e vou ficar sempre que voltar a Salvador. O café da manhã é MUITO bom, com frutas, bolos, pão, sucos, café, chá, leite... não deixa a desejar não, praticamente de hotel. Limpo, organizado, bonito, 600 metros da melhor praia de salvador, perto do shopping, tem mercados diversos, excelente pra quem quer desacelerar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sou imensamente grata por ter tido você como hóspede. Deu um banho de cultura sem perder a modéstia; ficamos muito impressionados com tudo o que conversamos e te agradeço por ter dado uma "aula" para nós.Tenho certeza que nos veremos brevemente e espero que seja quando você vier fazer a segunda parte do concurso. Um abraço forte, apareça seeempreee!!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

best hostel! great staff! so well located. really easy to meet people. stayed two weeks and could have stayed more. the owner is a sweetheart. thank you so much for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sweet sweet girl, we all wish you nice travels, hope to see you again very soon :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.