Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 1,795 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 1,795 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.1
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
70% 1795
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
4.9

The private room we rented was supposed to included a fridge. We went down to reception to ask to get one or a discount for not having one & they said that they couldn't refund but would bring a fridge up for us. However , we never got the fridge. Also, our lamp had no light bulb. Not impressed with the room & 100% NOT worth $95.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
7.4

Overall it was exactly what a hostel is. No more, no less. Allowed us to store our bags for 2 extra days which was nice. Have stayed before and would again, just don't expect anything special, it is a hostel to hostel standards :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
2.0

I can't give a lower rate then 2, so that's for the location. This was my worst accommodation I ever been! Toilets and showers you wanna skip, room is a mess, someone used my bed before, bed was sagy Didn't wanna be a minute longer in this hostel then I needed to!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
7.7

Its in the middle of everything happening in Auckland. Great location. The elevators are a pain - you can't just use the stairs due to security. You have to wait for an elevator to go up one flight of stairs. Staff are nice and helpful. Pretty clean, but my mattress had a nice crease in it that i had to fit into in order to sleep comfortably.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
6.3

To get anywhere in the building you need to use 1 of 3 tiny elevator. These took several minutes for the elevator to arrive at the floor & was usually crowded. My room had an amazing view! The door wasn't the most secure; it would appear locked but would just require a push to enter when I'd come back. When I dropped my bag at a complementary check, the guy at the desk was useless as he let me go back without proof I was a patron or had left a bag earlier. Bed was clean and comfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
5.1

Worst hostel I did. I use to sleep in hostels but this one is very dirty (showers). Not the Base quality I used to know ...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
5.4

Our room did not have a window, but it did have a weird crusted goop on a significant portion of the carpet, as well as a smell of ripe feet. The showers were also pretty dirty. We did not have a locker in our shared room and the cloakroom downstairs was not very secure. The staff was friendly, though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
4.3

Huge, dirty, impersonal. literally in a skyscraper across several floors. very basic, bad wifi and bad facilities. if you can in any way, stay somewhere else.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
5.7

Die Duschen und Toiletten sind in einen schlechten Zustand Schimmel an der Decke allgemein sehr unsauber , die Zimmer sind ganz ok. Die Rezeption ist sehr modern und schick. Die Küche ist leider nicht sehr schön. Allgemein ist es nicht so familiär wie in anderen Hostels, das hat mi gefehlt.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
5.7

The staff were more concerned with socializing than helping check in guests. It smelled like cigarette smoke on every floor I visited (G,3,6,9), The no alcohol policy is ridiculous and only sporadically enforced. However, they didn't give me my bottle of wine back that I voluntarily handed over at check in. I'd like that refunded. Overall, not a great experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.