Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 2089 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 2089 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
5.1

Toilets were sooo dirty, especially the showers. The elevators were obnoxious, the whole place had a weird vibe. They had all the kitchen/laundry stuff you'd need, and the beds were decent. One staff member was friendly, but mislead me in Skybus information. I almost missed it. It's also a dodgy place of town. It works on a pinch though. Not the worst place ever

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.7

Great location. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Free WiFi until 7pm (available in rooms too!) Big hostel but seemed quaint.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. Its great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. All the best for your future travels . Regards, Sam

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
5.1

Although the staff was very friendly, the overall facilities were less than adequate. The sheets were gross and dirty (looked uncleaned). The elevators were all broken except one so that left us waiting forever to get up to our floor. Would not recommend to anyone. Stay elsewhere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.0

Base hostel in Auckland is a lot nice than the ones I had stayed in Australia. Nice large Kitchen area. But only had one lift working when i stayed and could only use the stairs to go down to the ground floor. Stay on level 6 which only had one shower in the men's working. But overall a good hostel with a nice bed and comfy pillow.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate all the comment we receive. Sorry to hear our lifts were playing up when you was here. We are working on the issue to stop this from happening. All the best. Regards, Sam

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
4.3

Has to be one of the worst sleeping experiences of my life. Firstly, the room looked like a crack den, no sign of cleaning to be done with the floor matted with dirt and chewing gum, the windows were severely cracked. Furthermore, it seemed fitting that you can feel the 'base' of the club next door shuddering through your evermore despondent body. I also seemed to be sharing a bed with unwanted guests as I awoke to find myself covered in bites; at least we know they weren't from the cleaners...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
4.3

Good location but poor facilities. Showers are dirty, some rooms have no natural light (which they classed as an 'upgrade') and they charged $6 a day for WIFI which is daylight robbery. Housekeeping came in before the check out time of 10am to start cleaning on the 10th floor.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
8.0

Great location, friendly staff, good facilities!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. Its great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. All the best for your future travels and hope to see you at a base hostel again soon. Thanks, Sam

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
6.3

Muy buena ubicación, muy buena onda la gente del hostal, muy buenos espacios comunes, pero los baños son un desastre. Las duchas no tienen donde dejar el jabón, no hay donde dejar la toalla, ni siquiera hay un banco donde sentarse para vestirse. En el baño no había jabón de manos. Te cobran por el WiFi en los cuartos, y en las salas comunes es gratis solo de 9 a 19.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • felpssouza1
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
10.0

It was really good to stay in Base Auckland, good location , happy staf , and very safety, I hope can back to Base Auckland.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. Its great to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I wish you all the best with your travels and we hope to see you at base again sometime soon. Regards, Sam

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
7.4

Lack of free wifi in this day and age is poor. Toilet and bathroom facilities could do with being cleaner and hostel in general needs a refurb. Not the best hostel I've ever stayed in but is fine. Location excellent and staff helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. We really appreciate all the comments we receive. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Regards, Sam

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.