Hostelworld.com

Base Auckland

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 1,625 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 1,625 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.0
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
68% 1625
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
6.6

I stayed at Base for 4 nights while attending to the Black Sabbath and Iron Maiden concerts, I didn't care for quality to be honest. Tha location is unbeatable, right in the middle of the action. I knew what I had coming, paper thin walls, drunk teenagers, and noise. ALL there. no surprises. The hostel was big and well equiped, the bed was reasonably comfortable, and the toilets were clean, you can't get any better for the cost.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.0

Got in at 2am and was helped to find my room and bed. Lovely people in room, very considerate and friendly. Comfy beds, clean bedding and room in general. Staff helpful with directions. Lovely couple of nights in this hostel, would definitely return for a few more but not long term.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
8.0

It was really nice! The location is excelent. The only thing I didn't like was that you have to pay Internet. But I absolutely would come back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
4.9

Reception staff were very rude and not helpful at all. I only arrived into New Zealand and was expecting it to bit more welcoming. The room was filthy, needs new carpet, ladder was at the end of bed rather than the side which I felt was dangerous. Lacked power sockets in the kitchen if you wanted to eat and charge devices you had to sit by travel desk. Big let down compared Base in Australia, I will not be using Base in NZ if and where possible.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
7.1

Great location, enough facilities but you have to pay for most of them and okay staff. Right in downtown though, which is the best part of staying here

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
7.7

The hostel was pretty clean and had lots of facilities and is also situated in a good location. One downside I found was that the staff were quite rude and a lot of the people staying there are living there permanently whilst working and because of that are probably so used to people coming an going that they are not fussed about making new friends. The hostel is huge and sleeps about 500 people and without a main chill out common area it can make it difficult to meet people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
6.6

Staff can always improve by being more genuine accessible and more knowledgeable and friendlier. Due to the it's location, this place charges a bit more for one to stay there. Not the cleanest place but it wasn't that bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kathryndugdale
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.0

Basic hostel, good locations, bathrooms could be cleaner

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación bastante caro para lo que son habitaciones

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
7.7

I was actually pretty surprised that it was good after reading all the reviews. I didn't have any problem at all. I didn't use the kitchen so can't talk about that. But I think the rooms were clean, so as well the toilets and shower. I would stay again (which I did two days after again).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.