Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,665 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,665 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.2
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
71% 1665
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.6

Emma was Amazing!!! I had a short but nice stay! Thank You,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you so much for your review! Emma will be stoked to have been mentioned. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels! Cheers, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
5.7

Make the place clean. The couches are ripped. The kitchen is filthy and smells. Same with bathrooms. I was grossed out staying there

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. Some of our couches are in need of replacement, we have been working on lots of refurbishments over the winter, still got a fair bit to go but it will be done. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thank you, Darelle Jenkins.

  • jgretz
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
4.3

Deffinitly would not recomend this hostel. Beds were crammed together in small smelly rooms with no ventalation. There was garbage and food all over the floor of the room i was supposed to stay in. Only good thing was the location.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for your review. I'm sorry you felt the room was crammed. We have actually decided to change this into a 4 bed since your comments, so thank you very much. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks again, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
4.9

Une cata... Tres sale je déconseille vivement.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you would like to forward me further detail, that would be most appreciated. My email address is aucklandgm@stayatbase.com. Thanks, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
10.0

I thought this was a great hostel! The facilities were fantastic and the kitchen was more than adequate. The only issue was the lack of car parking. It was $34 a day to park my car in the nearby garage!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
3.7

Si vous cherchez un endroit calme pour dormir et vous remettre du décalage horaire, fuyiez cet endroit. Il ressemble plus à une boîte de nuit qu'à une auberge.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, im sorry to hear you had a disruptive stay. We do have onsite bars here which are quite a popular spot for backpackers and students. We do try our hardest to keep new arrivals high up in the hostel, but sometimes it is not always viable. Sorry once again and I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very good location off Queeen Street. Handy to the trains at Britomart and Skybus up Queen Street. Clean and tidy place. Staff obliging even to an old man! I thought it steep to have to pay for WiFi, however. I stayed at a similar place in Edinburgh in September 2014 and did not have to pay for internet service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you very much for leaving us a review, great to hear you enjoyed your stay. Safe onwards travels, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

I stay here every time I come into Auckland on my own. It is central, safe and most of all the staff make me feel welcome even when I arrive late at night. The room is clean and comfortable and, despite being in the centre of the city, it is quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you so much for leaving us a review! Really pleased the team make you feel welcome. Thank you for being a loyal customer! Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay. Ckean, staff was friendly and helpful, good facilities and common spaces.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Safe travels, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
5.7

I have stayed at a few bases and most weren't bad, overall clean. This hostel is one the the dirtiest, smelliest I have stayed in so far. The bathroom and shower floors don't look like they get cleaned, the halls on floor 6 smell like cigarettes from the bar, got an upgrade to a 4 bed room, butbw longtermers which were more messy. sheets and all the bedding was clean though which is nice and it is a great location. Wifi is $7 for ok connection. Go use mcdonalds wifi. Might look elsewhere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your review. Sorry to hear there were some cleanliness issues, am currently re-arranging the long termers to eradicate this issue. In regards to the bathrooms, we clean these atleast 4 times a day, i will be investigating who clean them on those days you stayed. Thanks again. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Darelle Jenkins.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.