Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 1,679 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 1,679 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.3
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
72% 1679
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
3.1

The hostel was disgusting, there was only one female toilet for the whole floor and this was not clean I had to ask reception if someone actually cleans it, the showers. The person who checked me in couldn't have looked more bored if he tried and the bins in the hostel had no lids and we're over flowing, the kitchen was also awful . The only good thing was the room wasn't as bad. But overall not clean.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
7.4

the room we had was right above the bar101, so we could hear music and people talking and laughing till 4 am.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
4.0

La limpieza deja muchísimo que desear, especialmente en la cocina y los baños. No hay suficiente espacio para ordenar las cosas personales en la cocina (las heladeras están colapsadas y muy sucias). El wifi es es muy caro. Depende quién te atiende en la recepción, algunos ni se molestan en explicarte donde encontrar las diferentes instalaciones.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your review. Our Kitchen and bathrooms are cleaned throughout the day, unfortunately messes can occur quickly though. I will make sure there are more spot checks. I will be talking to the receptionist that checked you in also regarding the helpfulness, that is unacceptable. Thanks again, safe travels, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
5.1

Tables in the kitchen were dirty. Hall between lounge and kitchen had an ugly and strong smell. No cups. Fridge smells rotten Bathrooms were not clean properly. During the night had noises coming from other floors, loud music. Staff, ubication and security good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your review. There are lots of upgrades and refurbishments happening at the moment which will improve alot of what you have mentioned. Thanks again, Darelle Jenkins

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
8.3

You should give Wi-Fi for free!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your review. We would love to offer Wifi for free, it is something were working on for the near future :). Thanks and enjoy the rest of your travels. Darelle Jenkins

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Un lugar genial gente muy amigable y uno se siente como en casa 👌

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your review! Great to hear you enjoyed your stay :) Safe Travels, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
4.3

Wish it was kept a bit cleaner

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. So sorry to hear about the cleanliness, i have discussed this with the housekeeping team and will be sure to keep an even closer eye especially on that level you stayed on. Thanks, Darelle J.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.6

Emma was Amazing!!! I had a short but nice stay! Thank You,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you so much for your review! Emma will be stoked to have been mentioned. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels! Cheers, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
5.7

Make the place clean. The couches are ripped. The kitchen is filthy and smells. Same with bathrooms. I was grossed out staying there

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. Some of our couches are in need of replacement, we have been working on lots of refurbishments over the winter, still got a fair bit to go but it will be done. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thank you, Darelle Jenkins.

  • jgretz
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
4.3

Deffinitly would not recomend this hostel. Beds were crammed together in small smelly rooms with no ventalation. There was garbage and food all over the floor of the room i was supposed to stay in. Only good thing was the location.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for your review. I'm sorry you felt the room was crammed. We have actually decided to change this into a 4 bed since your comments, so thank you very much. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks again, Darelle Jenkins.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.