Hostelworld.com

Base Auckland

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 1,655 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 1,655 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.2
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
70% 1655
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
3.7

Si vous cherchez un endroit calme pour dormir et vous remettre du décalage horaire, fuyiez cet endroit. Il ressemble plus à une boîte de nuit qu'à une auberge.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very good location off Queeen Street. Handy to the trains at Britomart and Skybus up Queen Street. Clean and tidy place. Staff obliging even to an old man! I thought it steep to have to pay for WiFi, however. I stayed at a similar place in Edinburgh in September 2014 and did not have to pay for internet service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

I stay here every time I come into Auckland on my own. It is central, safe and most of all the staff make me feel welcome even when I arrive late at night. The room is clean and comfortable and, despite being in the centre of the city, it is quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you so much for leaving us a review! Really pleased the team make you feel welcome. Thank you for being a loyal customer! Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay. Ckean, staff was friendly and helpful, good facilities and common spaces.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Safe travels, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
5.7

I have stayed at a few bases and most weren't bad, overall clean. This hostel is one the the dirtiest, smelliest I have stayed in so far. The bathroom and shower floors don't look like they get cleaned, the halls on floor 6 smell like cigarettes from the bar, got an upgrade to a 4 bed room, butbw longtermers which were more messy. sheets and all the bedding was clean though which is nice and it is a great location. Wifi is $7 for ok connection. Go use mcdonalds wifi. Might look elsewhere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your review. Sorry to hear there were some cleanliness issues, am currently re-arranging the long termers to eradicate this issue. In regards to the bathrooms, we clean these atleast 4 times a day, i will be investigating who clean them on those days you stayed. Thanks again. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
6.6

Have to pay for wifi, not allowed alcohol on premises (probably to help their bars in the building make more money). Bathrooms need a major overhaul as are terrible including a shower that has been non functional according to a sign on it since November 2015

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for leaving a review. Unfortunately as we have onsite bars - we are a licensed premises which means patrons cant BYO. Our bathrooms are in the middle of being renovated, we have completed 4 so far and the rest are being worked on as we go, I'm sure you can understand the size of this job, its taking a while but we are getting there :) Thanks again, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
9.7

Un muy buen hostal, ubicado en un excelente punto y con actividades todos los días. Por lo que he escuchado ... Mejoro bastante lo de la limpieza, yo no tuve ningún problema y la gente fue muy amable desde el día 1 hasta que me fui. Vayan con la mejor disposición y buena onda y todo les va a salir bien Saludos !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you very much for your lovely review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay :) Hope you have safe onward travels! Darelle Jenkins.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

It may be noisy during weekend but it doesn't bother me that much. Everything else felt like home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
7.1

No control of late night partying on weeknights.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. Although we do have security patrols throughout the building, sometimes partying can happen without us noticing. We do however confiscate alcohol and move on disruptive guests as much as possible. Thanks again & safe onward travels. Darelle Jenkins

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
7.4

Chambre sans fenetre :( + alerte incendie le vendredi.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for your review. Im sorry that you werent aware that some of our double rooms don't have a window. We are currently updating our room descriptions and making sure they are all accurate. Thanks again & Safe travels. Darelle Jenkins

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.