Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Bay of Islands

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
9.4

Great place if you're looking for a cheap hostel experience. Rooms were clean and the staff was engaging and fun. Group activities were great as well. I thought I'd go out to different bars at night, but I found that this place's bar was quite fun and usually had a lot going on. Overall a nice laid-back experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
10.0

I loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 март 2017
7.1

Relativ cool hat auch ganz gute Angebote​ nur beide Pools waren kaputt als ich dort war

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here. Apologies our spa pool has been out of service temporarily as we are waiting for a new part. The pool is still in full service and we are lucky to have the beach at the end of the street!! We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels! Thanks Base Pipi Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 март 2017
4.9

Kiwi Experience - a nightmare. Crowds of young, indifferent people are arriving every day at this hostel, ruining the atmosphere. It is unfortunately not a nice atmosphere. If you can avoid places where you see the green bus from kiwi experience.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We do have Kiwi Experience staying at our hostel which brings great mix of nationalities and faces to our hostel. We do have a great social vibe so sorry to hear you did not experience that We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels Base Pipi Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 март 2017
7.1

Great location, party hostel. Each dorm fitted with its own bathroom and basic kitchen facilities. Wifi from 7am to 7pm only and very poor quality and only works in the common room (though there is an option to pay for extra wifi). Lack of sockets in the bedrooms for charging.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
7.7

Wifi was really slow, and they turned it off at 7. The plugs in the room were all in the lockers at the back of the room. Very small kitchen for a hostel this size. However I found it very easy to make friends here, and had a good atmosphere at night. Although the bar became one in one out at 10pm so you had to queue to get into your own hostel bar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your review. In the room you have stayed in we have recently had lockers installed which contain 2 plugs so you can secure your belongings and charge them at the same time. Glad you enjoyed our bar. Its is one of the highlights for many of our visitors. Its is a popular spot so its advisable to get in early to avoid queuing We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels Base Pipi Patch Crew :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.