Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Bay of Islands

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
7.7

Wifi was really slow, and they turned it off at 7. The plugs in the room were all in the lockers at the back of the room. Very small kitchen for a hostel this size. However I found it very easy to make friends here, and had a good atmosphere at night. Although the bar became one in one out at 10pm so you had to queue to get into your own hostel bar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your review. In the room you have stayed in we have recently had lockers installed which contain 2 plugs so you can secure your belongings and charge them at the same time. Glad you enjoyed our bar. Its is one of the highlights for many of our visitors. Its is a popular spot so its advisable to get in early to avoid queuing We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels Base Pipi Patch Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.3

Had a double room here for one night. Room was a little dated but the bed was comfy and the facilities were good. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for taking your time to leave feedback. We are currently updating our private rooms so hope to see you back again to see the updates Great to hear your enjoyed your stay. Enjoy the rest of your time in NZ Base Pipi Patch Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
4.9

No plugs or lamps in bedrooms No security on gate Broken shower door

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for your review. I am un-sure what room you stayed in as we have plugs and lights in all our bedrooms. We have an on-site 24hr security guard and 2 security guards onsite for our bar between 10pm and 1.30am every night - they are not always on our gate but can always be found on the property for any queries We hope you enjoyed your stay here Base Pipi Patch Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
4.0

The cleaning crew took some of my belongings because they thought I checked out, while I had extended my stay. When I checked out the day after and asked about it, they suggested I wait for the cleaning crew to arrive. I didnt want to wait, so this issue remained unsolved...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your review. I am unaware of this situation but here at the Pipi Patch we do our very best to ensure all belongings that are left behind are reunited with their owners. Sometimes we can not immediately assist if our housekeeping team are not present as they record the lost properly I hope you have been in touch since to resolve and get your item back Kind regards Sinead Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
8.0

The Wifi is only 7am to 7pm.. we have to pay after 7pm...! The personal is not really friendly. The atmosphere is good, there is a barbecue every night. It's very cool !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
6.6

Das war mein erster Aufenthalt in einem Base und ich möchte in keins mehr. Im Zimmer hatten wir keine locker, die Tür musste man abschließen, damit sie geschlossen war, es reichte nicht, die einfach ins Schloss fallen zu lassen, dementsprechen war unsere Tür also im Grunde immer offen. Am Schlimmsten waren die Bettwanzen, mein ganzes Gesicht war voll von den Bissen, Knöchel, Arme, eben alles was nicht vom Pyjama verdeckt wurde. Küche und Außenbereich gut, aber nie wieder mit mir!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • miekevangroenewoud4512
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
9.1

No words needed after the questionnaire!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.3

The kitchen was fully equipped, quite messy and didn't smell great but that was after a full day of use, the next morning it was nice and clean and tidy. Room was pretty messy with loads of left over food from previous guests, there were ants on the surfaces. Was fine if you don't use the kitchenette in the room. Bathroom was OK and bedding was clean. Great location 5 minute walk from the centre of Pahia and only 2 minutes to the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.3

Overall pleasant stay, however the mattresses were a bit uncomfortable because you could easily feel all the springs. Great staff, helped my friend and I book tours and give tips for around town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
9.4

Really good place to stay! Amazing staff that was very helpful for our next journey. Free wifi that was a little slow and the kitchen is not well equipped. Cool little pool and spa to chill in after kayaking or other activities in the hot sun! I recommend it for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.