Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane - Embassy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 440 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 440 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.7
Base Brisbane - Embassy Located at 214 Elizabeth St, Brisbane, Qld. 4000, Brisbane.
Base Brisbane - Embassy
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 214 Elizabeth St, Brisbane, Qld. 4000
73% 440
-27.4691542 153.0272126
Base Brisbane - Embassy
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • one_d81
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
7.4

Locaion is good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
6.9

For a night or two ok. Very central in the city. Had a big problem because the night manager was not reachable when I needed to check in :/ free WiFi only downstairs at reception, otherwise you have to pay for it

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
7.7

Great location in the middle of brisbane and close to everything such as main shopping street, southbank pool, bus station. The atmosphere were pretty lame. Not the social hostel if you are looking for that pick another. Great beds and the air conditioning was good. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • saradienis7631
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
6.9

Quando Vc encontra esse hostel no Hostelwourld mostra a informação de que tem Wi-Fi e Translado ate o aeroporto gratuitos, tudo mentira! Tu tem que pagar pelo Wi-Fi e pelo translado. As instalações são ruins, em geral não gostei. There isn't Wi-Fi and translado to airport. Its no good. You need pay for all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
7.1

staff were friendly and helpful. Unfortunately we were put into the wrong room first of all so after my friends card didn't work it was a bit annoying to find we had to move again. First room had good lockers and beds. In second room the drawers under the bed weren't secured in so no lockable storage and beds were less stable. Kitchen was unbearably hot, no aircon. Good location. Air con in room very good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
6.3

Very noisy. Heavy security doors banging all night long as people come and go. Old rooms. Clean and good bathroom. Close to CBD and Transport.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
7.4

We stayed here for two nights during our journey up the east coast. When we arrived it was late at night and the reception staff weren't that helpful, they didn't explain anything about the hostel to us. The wifi is only free in the reception between 7am and 7pm, website says free wifi, I expected free wifi in the whole hostel, this was a bit misleading. Also the reception staff failed to explain that we had to pay a deposit for cutlery. Overall good stay but room for improvement!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

I did not explore the hostel beyond the reception, my dorm, and the bathrooms, but I was very satisfied. Reception was friendly and nice, the bed was comfortable, and the room and bathrooms were clean. I was in town for a concert at Riverstage, and the property was very easy to get to and from the venue, which allowed me to return back to the area the next day to kill time before my flight at the botanical gardens. Transportation, shops, and restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
6.3

Für eine nacht ok.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
7.7

Great location, very helpful staff. 24 hr reception makes it easy to checkout for an early flight or train. Bunks clean and comfortable (linen supplied). Dorms have a 'nightlight' so the main light doesn't have to be turned on when others come in and you are sleeping. Good hot showers. More of a 'stopover hostel' than a party hostel. Good all age hostel. Would stay deffo here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.