Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane - Embassy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.7
Base Brisbane - Embassy Located at 214 Elizabeth St, Brisbane, Qld. 4000, Brisbane.
Base Brisbane - Embassy
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 214 Elizabeth St, Brisbane, Qld. 4000
78% 415
-27.4691542 153.0272126
Base Brisbane - Embassy
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.4

My stay at the hostel wasn't too great. The first room were I was located was pretty dirty and all the lockers (but one) were broken. The second one was ok, but the air condition wouldn't stop to blow very hot air at night (problem solved the day after). I have to acknowledge tough that the staff was great! They apologize several times for the inconveniences, made sure that the problems were solved and offered me a private room and free dinners vouchers for the length of my stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
5.4

La pire auberge que j'ai faite! 5$ pour louer un mug et des couverts, c'est une usine et y a même pas le minimum!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
7.4

This is a very basic place but the location is great. I was not impressed by the bed, the pillow may as well have not been there, but you get what you pay for and the staff were very friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.4

Good location, staff is okay. In my opinion it is too expensive. we both don`t like the kitchen, because it was dark and dirty. They are very noisy closing doors in the Building, you can`t get sleep day or night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.9

Decent, centrally located place for budget travelers. Spacious room, clean bathrooms, helpful staff. The 7 dollar breakfast deal is also pretty good. One thing that I was unhappy about was that I had to pay for the wifi. This is a basic service that ALL hostels provide free of cost, this was the first time I had to pay for it. The other problem - not enough plug points in the dorms. In a four bed dorm there were only two plug points, and that too both in one corner!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
7.4

I'd stay here again if location was the most important factor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 май 2016
6.3

The kitchen is tiny with not many stuff in there. The rooms are ok but there are not enough sockets. Only two for 6 people! But you are located in the center directly next to a supermarket which is great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Kathiii
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2016
7.4

All in all a good hostel with a perfect location in the CBD, but anonymous.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
6.6

Really old and it smells dirty ... For one night before or after the flight ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.0

This hostel was surprisingly better than I expected from a X-base hostel. It was a quiet hostel, no parties and a nice big kitchen. You are able to have all the discounts in the other X-base hostel, which is a 5 minute walk. The people behind the reception were really helpful when I wanted to change my room. All the time they were lovely and smiling! I will definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.