Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane - Embassy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 419 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 419 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.7
Base Brisbane - Embassy Located at 214 Elizabeth St, Brisbane, Qld. 4000, Brisbane.
Base Brisbane - Embassy
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 214 Elizabeth St, Brisbane, Qld. 4000
77% 419
-27.4691542 153.0272126
Base Brisbane - Embassy
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
4.0

Security was basic at its best, there are no lockers in the room, meaning you must store your goods elsewhere in the hostel. Upon arrival, I was greeted quite rudely, gave them my details etc, only to have the front desk person answer a call with a colleague and stay on that call for 10minutes. The person did not apologise. I also awoke in the middle of the night to a cockroach climbing on the wall. I have stayed in many hostel around the world but this was definitely the worst. Poor effort.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
7.4

We stayed at Embassy for two nights while exploring Brisbane. The location was great, couldnt be better! We were lucky to have our own room (the girl working there fixed it for us). the room was way too small to be sharing with someone we didnt know. The room had nothing else but beds. The pillows were discusting... but, great location and friendly staff (and a beautiful city!!) made it a good weekend at Embassy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.6

Trés bien placé dans le centre ville mais locaux impersonnels. Hôtesse accueillante et disponible

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.4

My stay at the hostel wasn't too great. The first room were I was located was pretty dirty and all the lockers (but one) were broken. The second one was ok, but the air condition wouldn't stop to blow very hot air at night (problem solved the day after). I have to acknowledge tough that the staff was great! They apologize several times for the inconveniences, made sure that the problems were solved and offered me a private room and free dinners vouchers for the length of my stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
5.4

La pire auberge que j'ai faite! 5$ pour louer un mug et des couverts, c'est une usine et y a même pas le minimum!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • UzairButt
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. Neat and tidy, and great staff. A clean big kitchen is one of the things I like the most. Met some great people from around the world too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
7.4

This is a very basic place but the location is great. I was not impressed by the bed, the pillow may as well have not been there, but you get what you pay for and the staff were very friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.4

Good location, staff is okay. In my opinion it is too expensive. we both don`t like the kitchen, because it was dark and dirty. They are very noisy closing doors in the Building, you can`t get sleep day or night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.9

Decent, centrally located place for budget travelers. Spacious room, clean bathrooms, helpful staff. The 7 dollar breakfast deal is also pretty good. One thing that I was unhappy about was that I had to pay for the wifi. This is a basic service that ALL hostels provide free of cost, this was the first time I had to pay for it. The other problem - not enough plug points in the dorms. In a four bed dorm there were only two plug points, and that too both in one corner!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
7.4

I'd stay here again if location was the most important factor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.