Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 595 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 595 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.8
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
75% 595
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • LotteKoerhuis
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
7.1

The beds were the most uncomfortable I ever had in more than a year living in different hostels. The music constantly playing in the hall is nice during the day but quite annoying in the evening as you can hear it clearly through the doors. Other than that staff was friendly and location is ideal. Good value for money!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my one night stay here - so much that I've planned to come back. The hostel is very closely located to the greyhound bus stop, and it is within walking distance to everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Британская территория Индийског, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.7

Straight across from Roma st train station it only took me 30mins to get there from the airport. The activities are good especially the BBQ on a Sunday. Will be back next year when I'm back in oz!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the shout out! It will be great to have you back next year, travel safe!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at. Very convenient for getting onto Southbank and the bus station. Staff genuinely pleased to be working there. The room was light and clean and the kitchen facilities were good. The Guilty Rogue is also a must even if you're not staying at Base!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks so much for taking the time to let us know you loved staying here. We ARE stoked to work here (and are super lucky to have the Guilty Rogue serving up delicious treats), it is a great place. Safe travels, and don't be a stranger next time you're in Brissy!

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
6.0

Stayed 2 nights and really didn't like the place. The location is great but that's about the only positive thing I could think of. The room was too packed, smelly and the bathroom had so many cockroaches.... They didn't have free wifi anywhere even tho it was promised, and the facilities in the kitchen were not too great either. Also I don't really like when hostels don't have lockers.... Would not stay again, but survived the two nights.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, I would just like to say thanks for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. It is such a shame that you didn't enjoy your stay. Apologies about the wifi, there have been some teething issues bringing this new initiative in and I promise we have it sorted now. Free wifi in reception during the hours the mad travel shop is open :) Safe travels, Base uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Нояб 2016
10.0

Where do I start..... I have been a long time traveller and not many Hostel's compare to Base Uptown. From the moment I stepped in the door the Staff made me feel like this was a place i would enjoy staying. My Experiences far exceeded my Expectations. My room was Clean, Tidy and filled with friendly like minded people. Base uptown was situated above the Guilty Rogue Bar which runs activities every night. Overall an amazing experience and i would highly recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed staying here, friendly people. good place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it, see you next time you're back in Brissy! Cheers, the uptown crew

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
5.7

I only stayed here one night as a stop over to get a different bus, but it seemed to have a good vibe from the pub downstairs and the staff were friendly and helpful. They told me that they had even upgraded me to a 6 bed dorm instead of a 10! However, when I got to my room on the third floor it was a mess from the long termers that were in there and no windows, with air con only, it made it smell. The bathroom was unclean and had heaps of cockroaches. No security lockers for personal items

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
6.0

All in all it's a nice Hostel to hang out and meet people but the cleanliness is not good, they definetly have to work on that!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
3.1

The room contained no possibility to store ur luggage. In consequence was the luggage of all people staying in the room (6 people dorm). Shower curtain was completely mouldy, bathroom was dirty as well. No free internet (4$/24h). No free luggage storrage! (4$/day).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.