Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 572 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 572 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.3
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
80% 572
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
5.7

Vieze kamer en badkamer. Badkamer wordt nooit gepoetst. Overal haar, ook op de deken. Een flinterdun kussen. Maar 2 stopcontacten in de kamer voor 6 mensen. En 2 stopcontacten vlak naast de kraan in de badkamer. Wc blijft doorlopen of maakt fluitende geluiden. De locatie is goed. Vlakbij het centrum, south bank en het greyhound busstation. Je moet betalen voor wifi.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
7.1

Eigentlich ganz ok. Sieht sowohl von innen als auch von außen schön und modern aus. Aber für den Preis erhofft man sich doch mehr als 2 Steckdosen im Zimmer. In der Küche mangelt es an Besteck, viele Herd Platten funktionieren nicht und die Badezimmer werden nur sehr sehr oberflächlich gesäubert. Zudem war in unserem Badezimmer der Wasserhahn kaputt. Fenster in den Zimmern lassen sich keinen Millimeter öffnen, für frische Luft muss man die Klimaanlage an machen und eine Unterkühlung riskieren ;)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
4.3

The worst hostel in my backpack record, worst no doubt. First of all, windows in room can't be open, which made the room smelt so bad. Then there’s no lockers, none. All the backpacks were piled messily on the floor, looking like we just got robbed. Besides, I didn’t have a bedside plug point, and I was not the only one. I think there’s only 3 available? but we had 8 beds in the room. So sometimes I saw people charging their phone in the toilet. Plus, the lift took forever. I do not recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
6.3

Es war ok. Die meisten Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Aber an der Sauberkeit und an der Ausstattung muss dringend etwas gemacht werde. Für eine Nacht ist es vollkommen ausreichend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
7.1

Decent and cheap accommodation if you don't care the mess, smell, leaking showers and taps and useless stove top.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
9.1

Only stayed quickly for one night, didn't check out any shared facilities if there was any, (if there were, it was not brought to our attention) Room was clean & presentable, beds were solid & comfortable, with a nice size bathroom. Key Card system was a nice plus. Front desk staff were lovely & friendly, the breakfast staff seemed pre-occupied & not as friendly, but warmed up after a few minutes. All in all, was a lovely experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.3

This hostel needs a little bit of TLC. It's one of the more pricier hostels I've stayed in and it's a little tired. I was not a fan of the lack of outlets. Just 2 by the door. Your keycard must be in order for power to work, which is fine but it means in order to have lights, the Air Con needs to be on. You have no control over Air Con setting. Staff was wonderful, super friendly and helpful. The bar downstairs was great and the food was delicious. Girl at the trips desk was helpful too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leaving a review. We consider your advice about the lack of outlets. We are glad to hear you enjoyed you stay here and the great food from the Guilty Rogue. Enjoy the rest of you trips Base Uptown Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
5.4

Not a very personal hostel. Drunk pillowfights in the halway when we were there. Nice that there's an ensuite bathroom, but wasn't very clean. Good location, does the job but wouldn't go for the atmosphere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving a review. Every feedback is really important to us. We hope you enjoy the rest of you travels! Base Uptown Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
7.4

Nice location and secure room Friendly staffs But weak water pressure in shower Found bunch of blond hair in my blanket which is definitely not mine (mine is black) Okay only for one or two days stay in city

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.3

Great location. Has everything you need & added bonus of discounted food and drink at the bar downstairs is very reasonable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for leaving us a review we appreciate the feedback you have given us. Safe travels and hope to see you again in Brisbane. Base Uptown Crew

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.