Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 764 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 764 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2017
10.0

Great hostel, centrally located with an awesome bar underneath - very lively, there's events on every night, and great value. Big shout out to the staff too, Jason and Jamie are utterly professional and will always great you with a smile. We rented a private room and it was hotel quality- King size bed, kettle, window views, and shower condiments all included. Will definitely be staying again when I'm in Brisbane.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MFalanga
  • Американское Самоа, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
10.0

Base Uptowns location is situated perfectly for exploring Brisbane and it is certainly a bonus that it is across from the bus station. Big shout out to the staff because they were so hospitable and helpful during my stay. XX

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2017
8.6

Ich war für eine Nacht in einem 4er Frauen-Schlafsaal - sehr geräumig, Bad war sauber und hatte viele Ablagemöglichkeiten. Leider keine Locker auf dem Zimmer und zu wenig Steckdosen, habe dann die im Bad genutzt. Sehr freundliches Personal. Lage gut für Stopover, da direkt an der Roma Street Station und somit vom Flughafen aus gut erreichbar. Laufnähe zur South Bank.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for leaving a review. We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip! Thank you for staying with us!

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
8.0

einziger Minuspunlt -> kleine Zimmer. sonst echt sauber, Kueche auch gut, Lage perfekt!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for leaving a review, we are glad you enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again!! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
10.0

I love this hostel, ive been to Brisbane twice now and i have stayed here both times! The rooms are soo clean, its in a perfect location and the staff are so friendly, there is a 24hr reception, so if you lock your self out, there is always somone there to let you in. I give this hostel a 10/10 and would definitely go back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, all 10's? We can feel the love from here. Cheers you legend!!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
7.4

No lockers available, very small rooms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, we don't have lockers in the rooms but if you ever have anything valuable you need taking care of, our lovely staff can store it away for you in a safe location in our office. We hope you enjoyed your stay! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
7.4

Free breakfast? We have to ask about it, at the check in they never gave us any details, one of my roommates had no idea of if after one week there. Free Wifi? They keep it as a secret, and it's only until 7 pm and only at reception. A girl at the reception when I did the check in wasn't nice at all, she seemed to be in a hurry I din't explained all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, we are terribly sorry for your awful experience with us. We will be looking into this and having a chat with our staff. We hope if you do return you choose to come back and we will be on our A-game. Thank you :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
10.0

Myself and a few friends stayed here for a couple of nights from 15th August 2017. The hostel is literally a 2 minute walk from the Brisbane Transit centre, so getting off our greyhound and to the hostel was simple and hassle free, great location! We were welcomed by such a friendly and very bubbly manager called Jason who couldn't do enough to help! All staff were lovely. Rooms really clean and great facilities, also in a great location to get around the city! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, thank you for the review!!! We feel the love. Cheers :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at base brisbane , the accomodation itself was fantastic and clean the beds were very comfy. The staff were very helpful when asking for advise on food places and things to do. The bar had a good atmosphere and the food was very tasty ...the hostel itself was in a great location i would 100% recommend and stay there again- Thanks guys Jade x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, We are over the moon that you enjoyed your stay with us!!! You're a legend and we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Cheers!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.6

Right in city centre, friendly staff, clean. Drink and meal deals at the adjoining bar. The only downside is the room gets very hot and stuffy at night despite the aircon and the room is quite tightly packed for six people. Grand for a few nights stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, we are very happy to see you've enjoyed your stay with us. If you ever needed staff to fix anything as a 24hr hostel our night crew are more than happy to help you out. Enjoy the rest of your travels :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×