Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 731 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 731 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
10.0

Central to everything in the city close to all major attractions of Brisbane City and the double ensuite room I had was extraordinary for the price .....cleanliness was a 10 and the food downstairs was amazing. I'LL DEFINITELY BE BACK 10 OUT OF 10 GUYS WELL DONE.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you so much for your awesome review!!! We are so glad that you enjoyed our room and bar. Hope to see you again. Cheers, XBase.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
9.7

This is without doubt one of the best hostels I have stayed in during my East coast trip! The room was huge and the bed so comfortable. The reception staff were so lovely and helped me with all my train tickets so I knew where I was going. Location perfect and the bar on site was fab. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so glad that you had a great time at ours. Enjoy your rest of trip, and we hope to see you again. Thanks, XBase.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
6.6

Nicht besonders sauber... Matratzen ziemlich durch und sehr sehr eng...8 Betten in Zimmern wo eigentlich höchstens 6 reinpassen... Nicht soo toll.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! We are sorry for the lack of cleanness, Your input is very important to us so we will be looking at the problems. Thanks Base

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
7.4

Good location and no noise from the bar. Friendly staff but a weird check in process.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI there, thanks for the review! Sorry to trouble you when you check in. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay at base, and hope to see you again. Cheers, XBase.

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
6.0

The biggest issue is the wifi. Being 7am-7pm is way too inconvenient. As travelers come back late at night, we don't have wifi to check information for tomorrow's visit. For the whole day wifi you need to pay $4 a day, so be cautious if you want to live in. Also the facilities are somewhat old.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for review. Sorry that we don't have free wifi for all day. We will put effort to make everyone satisfied with the our accommodation in other ways. Thank you for staying at ours. XBase.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
6.3

Is located very central, that was really great! Also very friendly staff. Pub with deals (for meals etc) and activities also great. Free Breakfast as well. No lockers in the rooms. The bathroom was very dirty. Free Wifi not working in the dorms (you have to pay if you want it in the dorms as well). Good for one night☺

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for the review! We have awesome bar and breakfast for everyone. We are glad that you enjoyed it. Sorry for lack of cleanness for bathroom. We should put more effort to deal with the problem. XBase.

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
9.1

Base Uptown has everything to discover beautiful Brisbane. Right across the Transit Centre at the start of CBD you are located at a perfect distance from the party area but far enough to enjoy a good sleep. It is not the biggest hostel which makes you feel immediately at home. Definitely grab a pint and burger in the bar downstairs,Guilty Rogue. The lovely food and good ambiance does make it so much more than a backpackers bar. Special shout out to Emma, lovely bar tender who has a 24/7 smile!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
8.9

Really good value for money. Clean. Helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there and thanks for your review! We are glad you had an awesome stay and we hope to see you back soon. Cheers, Base

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
8.6

Only stayed a night in between buses. Great location for the bus stop. Friendly staff. Rooms were comfortable and air conditioned. Bathroom was clean. Decent place for a night!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there and thanks for you review. We are right across from the transit centra so super easy :) can't wait to see you again soon ya legend! Cheers, Base

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.0

Rooms are a decent size and cleaned every day. Beds are comfy and allow a decent nights sleep. Not much in terms of security so just keep your valuables on you or locked up tight. En suites are decent, staff are lovely and very helpful. Kitchen facilities seem good although I didnt use them. Bar attached to hostel does a lot of activites and discounted food/drinks for people staying at Base. Atmosphere was good, met a few people and had no issues during my stay. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.