Hostelworld.com

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
75% 512
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
3.7

never seen smaller and messier rooms, never cleaned once in 4 days, seemed that people lived there keeping all their stuff around, plates and food included. very very dirty kitchen, and part of my food got stolen. not great atmosphere, and the staff was not friendly at all, always talking to each other not really interacting with guests. the pub was nice but always noisy if you need some good sleep... I survived, but wouldn't come back.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.3

Really decent hostel. Proximity to the CBD, South Bank, Romantic St. Park and transit centre is ideal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank-you for leaving a review. We are glad that you enjoyed our great location. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.3

Apart from not being on the system when I turned up to check in,everything was good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jennellybean69
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.0

Great staff especially Molly on reception . Kitchen could do with cleaning up at times . but rooms really clean shower really clean and the restaurant/bar next door is awesome ! Great food really cheap and i just booked more days here 😊

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad that you appreciated our levels of cleanliness. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
7.4

cockroach in our room but they're everywhere so.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
10.0

Loved staying an Base Uptown! The staff were so friendly and helpful. The reception is open 24hrs and the team was happy to help with all my questions. Hostel is clean and has all you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay! You get 20% of at the bar on food and drinks which was a cool bonus! I would definitely stay at uptown again! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
10.0

I had an excellent stay at Base Uptown! Location is awesome (right across from where the greyhound drops you off). The staff were so helpful and friendly and spent ages in telling me all there is to do in Brisbane (and all the cool local stuff to check out too!). The hostel was very clean and you could see a big effort is put into this. Great bar with yummy meals! Very helpful travel desk with great deals! All in all I would strongly recommend Base Uptown, I will definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
10.0

Great location, I got in late and it was just across the road from the transit centre. The staff were super nice, friendly vibe. Communal kitchen was clean and a good size. Breakfast at the bar (guilty rogue) was d-lish and super cheap!! Will definitely stay next time I'm in Brisbane.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
9.7

The reception staff were great, big up to Moli. Moli is the life and soul and the whole team were a laugh even when we got home at night after the pub crawl. Singing Whitney Houston in a reception is the best hangover cure! The bar attached also has good food and some entertainment, thurs night was the best due to the pub crawl :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Unreal hostel! Have been making my way down the coast and have begun to think the cheaper the hostel the lower the standards. Not at all the case with Base Uptown! The hostel was around the corner from my bus stop and was pretty easy to find. Staff were so lovely and friendly and the room was comfortable and clean. Would recommend anyone to stay here and eat in the bar next door!! Get the "Billy the Kid" burger and order it off the with the Mohawk, he's a legend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.