Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
78% 545
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
6.6

On arrival I was told there was no hot water & this would not be back on during my 3 night stay here. I asked if I could have a refund to go elsewhere or have some kind of discount as I had paid for a full service & was not receiving it to which they said they cannot do. I had to have freezing cold showers for the 3 nights I was there & the staff or manager did not seem to care.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
5.7

Le personnel est sympa, et bon emplacement. Mais les chambres sont très petite et sale! Quand a la salle de bain c'est une horreur, des cafards, le carrelage de la douche cassé, et extrêmement sale!!! Je ne recommande vraiment pas !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
4.0

No Hot Water which they failed to mention on arrival, TV room was taken over by guys on Games consule or people chatting, nowhere to just chill out (except lobby). Wifi is available in city so just outside door so no need to pay $4-$7 a night. Charge of $4 to store luggage. Kitchen facilities were terrible, after assistance I was able to figure which hob/temperature but still couldnt create enough heat to cook an egg, after 15 mins I gave up & went to the bar next door which is recommended

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Great care and was a pleasure to stay .😃

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
8.9

The facilities were satisfactory but the staff were exceptional in their support and helpfulness, and friendly cheerful manner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
7.1

10인실 혼성 도미토리 사용 => 방 내부에 샤워실, 화장실이 구비되어 있어 생리현상 해결, 씻는건 큰 불편함이 없습니다. 다만, 혼성이다보니 남자, 여자 서로 행동을 조심해야할 필요가 있으며 외국인 친구들이 주 사용객이기 때문에 서로의 방을 자유롭게 드는 부분은 방을 선택할 때 고려해야할 부분.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
10.0

住的背包客里性价比最高的!地理位置好,环境好,卫生也好!💯

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
8.9

Booked a 13 bed and got a 6 bed instead. Very quiet on the top floor. We had an ensuite which was great. Staff weren't overly helpful but we're friendly enough and tried to help us. Kitchen was very clean as was the room. Location was good, right next to transit centre and 10 minute walk to the centre. Would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We are really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Base Uptown. We look forward to seeing you again. Base Uptown Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.0

I recommend booking online - much cheaper than in person! Typical city hostel really!! Thanks for the stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.