Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 627 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 627 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.7
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
75% 627
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
6.9

Gut: zentrale Lage, Willkommensgetränk, Rabatt in der Kneipe, günstig Schlecht (Bewertung für 10er mixed dorm): kaum Platz größeres Gepäck abzustellen, es ist klamm im Zimmer und stinkt, Klimaanlage zu kalt, Armaturen sind undicht, Klosspülung sollte überholt werden, Duschen lecken, keine Aufwischmöglichkeit für Wasser, Kakerlaken, zu wenig Steckdosen, keine Locker, keine Einweisung, wo sich z. B. die Küche befindet

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
5.7

Great location (next to transit centre an short walk from downtown). Reasonably clean. Free wifi is a lie. No lockers. Charge for luggage storage. Rooms directly above the bar, so don't expect peace and quiet.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
5.4

I stayed in a female 4 dorm and there were girls in my room sneaking in some guys and being really noisy in the dead of night so I had to tell them to leave. Night staff was friendly and checked up on me about it, day staff was much less accomodating and acted helpless about the whole thing while they're not. Would not stay here again because of staff attitude.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
6.0

1 bathroom for 13 persons with 1 shower and 1 toilet seriously? The door was broken , the shower too ! 2 plugs for 13 young people with tab and phones perfect too ! The reception it's like to be in a night club and order a drink ! Guys when you know you will have to speak with people come from different countries arround the world with differents accents it will be good to put the music lower to understand them like this we don't have to repeat 5 times the same thing .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
4.9

Hostel room was what you would expect, 6 dorm was extremely cramped an no lockers for your items, so 6 bags plus beds an people was a squeeze. Great location and upbeat staff, worth a stay of you don't mind the above conditions an are only stopping for a short time

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
7.4

Nothing fancy, but does the job!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
5.7

Noisy. Not to bad for 1 night. Location is great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
7.1

Too small room, Air Con didn't work

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Arrived at 4am and emailed to tell them we were checking in later than usual. The staff member on shift moved our check out time from 10am to 12pm so that we could get a couple of hours extra sleep. We stayed in a private double room with en suite. It was definitely value for money. Couldn't fault a thing about this hostel. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.0

I was only there one night but it was nice and clean. They changed me from a 4 female to a 6 female which was fine but I wasn't really sure why that was necessary. The bathroom was nice to have as an ensuite.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.