Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Magnetic Island

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 410 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 410 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
Base Magnetic Island Located at 1 Nelly Bay Road, Nelly Bay, Magnetic Island.
Base Magnetic Island
Australia
Magnetic Island Queensland QLD, 4819 1 Nelly Bay Road, Nelly Bay
79% 410
-19.1700184 146.8470811
Base Magnetic Island
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
5.7

Cool hostel, but not close to shops or anything so unless you rent a car or catch a bus you're pretty much stuck there, the showers weren't the cleanest, there was constantly moths in the sink and around the showers, my room was right at the end so I had to walk to the toilet and back a fair amount of times, the staff were cool, the games each night resulted in clothes being removed by staff (not guests) maybe they should do a range of activities to suit the wide range of ages!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.3

Pros: Really nice place to meet people, cool bar with organized events (although these are centered around drinking). Right on Nelly beach and just next to a bus stop for easy access to the rest of the island. Cute cabins and nice pool area. Nice food Cons: the air conditioner in the room barely worked. Also the wifi doesn't work at all and very hard to get any network coverage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
6.3

Hostel itself is really nice. But staff is aweful and very unfriendly, they're just making their own party every night and don't care about the guests at all. Music at the bar is much too loud, you can't even talk to each other. Better go to another hostel on Magnetic Island

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.7

It is a very nice place, but in the kitchen could be more sharp knifes and normal cutlery.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.6

This hostel is on the beach so it has great views and its own pool, they organise things to do in the evening and get everyone involved. Magnetic island is a beautiful place to visit so rent a car or go for a walk and see some views. There wasn't any lockers in the room but my room mates were nice and I didn't have any problems

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • louise2907676
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.0

Amazing hostel. Lots of activities, amazing place on the beach and cute accommodation

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
7.7

Good fun and lovely place. Kitchen facilities were poor, never seemed to be any cutlery. The pool was lovely and location to the beach! Evening entertainment is fun but the bar staff are arrogant and think they are all that! The guy who does entertainment was great, it's a hard job but he makes it fun! Bathrooms not the best but so many people use it so hard for them too! It was good but stayed in better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.9

Stayed for one night, great hostel, nice to explore the island, and if you want get drunk in the evening. Wasn't that much party as you'd expect, but I'm sure that that's different when they have their fullmoonparties. Athmpsphere is great, people and staff are totally nice, and you can easily explore the island with the bus (day pass costs 7 dollar). All in all a great hostel that I can recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

G'day there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate all feedback given and it seems like you had a fab time with us which is exactly what we aim for! We hope you come back and join us again, Cheers! Georgia

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
8.3

Total party hostel. I'm traveling alone but by the end of the night I had all sorts of drinking buddies. They have pretty fun games to start the night off (and most of them include people losing clothes) and everyone's just there to have a good time. Super fun. And right on the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

G'day there! Wow! Cheers for leaving us such an amazing review. We're really glad that you enjoyed yourself here at Base Magnetic Island we hope you come back and join us again soon! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
7.7

Beautiful locations - my room was right on the rocks, I could hear the sea from my bed, amazing! Clean room, bathrooms were cleanish considering the rain and mud at the time. The kitchen was fine, nothing remarkable, it did its job. The bar area was large and nice to chill there. Can imagine it got loud at night but my room was far away so I wasn't kept awake by the noise. Staff at reception were very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.