Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Magnetic Island

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 358 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 358 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
Base Magnetic Island Located at 1 Nelly Bay Road, Nelly Bay, Magnetic Island.
Base Magnetic Island
Australia
Magnetic Island Queensland QLD, 4819 1 Nelly Bay Road, Nelly Bay
79% 358
-19.1700184 146.8470811
Base Magnetic Island
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.1

Auberge de jeunesse idéalement située au bord de la plage mais attention il n'y a pas de navette prévue par l auberge depuis le ferry et le bus de ville est à 7$ par jour. Les chambres sont propres et confortables. L'ambiance est festive mais on peut aussi profiter de la tranquillité du lieu si on le souhaite. La cuisine est propre, les équipes de nettoyage sont efficaces mais il peut y avoir un déficit de couverts, tasses, etc. Espace détente (hamacs et piscine). Super endroit !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

G'day there! Thank you for such a fantastic review. We're glad you had a great time and hope to see you again :) Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
7.4

The hostel is a bit far off from any of the towns so if you don't have a car it's a bit hard to get anywhere in the evening. Our sheets very a bit dirty and there was a mouse in the kitchen. But it's a beautiful location and the food at the bar was very nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

G'day there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given. Our view and location is unbeatable, but it does mean we have to sacrifice a bit of space between us and the shops. However there is a bus stop right outside our door and it's only a 15 minute stroll to the nearest supermarket. I've passed on your other comments to our Managers so they can investigate. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels, Best wishes Georgia

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
7.1

The hostel is pretty nice - right on a beach, pool, hammocks around etc. Downsides: in the middle of nowhere (bungalow bay on the other hand has a village next to it), they always seemed (the two days I was there) to close the kitchen over lunchtime for cleaning, also seemed to be the staff/volunteers getting really pissed in the bar giving it a bit of a weird vibe for people staying there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

G'day there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Although we're in the middle of "nowhere" you certainly can't beat our location and view - also there is a bus stop right out front our door and a Supermarket only 15 minutes walk away. However this is too far away for some people, which we can understand. We've taken your comments on board about the staff as they should not be giving off a weird vibe ever. Again, thank you for leaving a review and we hope your onwards journey is a fun one! Best wishes, Georgia

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
8.0

Very Nixe Location. Really enjoyed my stay! The kitchen was very small and they had like 5 plates for all the people which was a little weird. They closed the bathrooms for cleaning around 7am when everybody wants to use them. I can't understand that but overall it was a very good hostel! I wound stay there again!! It's so close to the ocean. You can hear the waves in the room which is really nice!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

G'day there! Cheers for leaving us some feedback. We've taken all your comments on board regarding the bathroom cleaning and the lack of pots and plates. We really hope the next time you come to Magnetic Island you stay with us again. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.1

If you are coming to magnetic island you should book this hostel !! Feels more like a resort with his own beach, beautiful pool and cabines. Great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

G'day there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It sounds like you had a fabulous time with us! We really hope you come join us again if you're ever up in Sunny North Queensland. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.9

Great atmosphere, fantastic location by the beach, awesome nightlife. But not a place for anyone wanting to avoid a party!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

G'day there! Thanks for leaving a review. We are a party hard hostel, however we do have an amazing location to just chill out and relax. We're really glad you enjoyed yourself and hope you'll come visit again next time. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.6

Great hostel next to the beach!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

G'day there! Thanks for leaving us a banging review. We certainly think our daily view is next to none! We hope you come join us again the next time you're on Magnetic Island. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • burgess78
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
7.4

Incredible location and decent bar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

G'day there! Thanks for leaving us a review! We hope you come and party with us again the next time you're on Magnetic Island. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
8.3

We liked staying here. It's about a 20-minute walk or a bus ride to the hostel, and was right along the beach. Had a swimming pool and a large bar/restaurant. Kitchen was small but pretty clean. Rooms also had air con which was a bonus. Would likely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

G'day there! Wow! What an amazing review. We really appreciate the time you took to leave us feedback and we hope to see you again the next time you're on Magnetic Island! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • annehaverkate4199
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
8.6

Very good atmosphere at this place, if you're looking for a good time on Maggie Island come here! Restaurant food is easy and good, crew really tries to create a party in the nighttime.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

G'day there! Cheers for leaving us a review. It sounds like you had a pretty good time with us which is exactly what we aim for! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.