Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Magnetic Island

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 427 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 427 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • keanakachmar
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
8.3

Beautiful views, nice aircon and good vibes but dirty and stinky bathrooms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, We've recently installed new air cons so glad you liked those! The atmosphere here is great along with our great views. We try our very best to work around the clock to keep the toilets in shape but thanks for the constructive critisim. Thanks Jamie

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 март 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Short and sweet! Not to mentioned awesome! Thanks for the review. Jamie

  • WOODY16
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 март 2017
5.7

Majorly overrated, nice spot but drink was overpriced and staff were sexist.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Острова Херд и Макдональд, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 март 2017
10.0

This hostel boasts a sublime location, with outrageous views and even better customer service. The staff here go above and beyond to help you out. They do everything from snorkel hire, car hire, smoothies, cocktails, pool parties, volleyball and sunset walks. The accommodation is unique and clean with A/C to keep you chilled all day long. They have hammocks and bean bags scattered everywhere for a lazy day and that holiday away from a holiday feel. By far the best hostel on the east coast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

WOW! How about that for a review! Thanks for taking the time out to write this lovely review. We try our best to do daily events and activities. Spread the love. Thanks Jamie

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.1

Super Lage direkt am Meer! Mitarbeiter etwas überfordert, wenn etwas außer plan passiert (in unserem Fall, gab es einfach kein Schlüssel mehr für unseren Raum). Sonst top hostel mit aircon in den Bungalows. Wlan nur von 7 bis 7.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kruemelcx
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
6.6

It's kind of an unwritten law that you can bring alcohol in any hostel as long as you don't flaunt it. But no, they took our spirits and some goon and we weren't the first ones to suffer. Worst thing is they just come into the room without knocking or anything. They basically kick down the door as if privacy was a thing of the past. Apart from that it's a very nice hostel, even though it's kinda remotely located.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Unfortunately we are a fully licensed venue so you can not bring your own alcohol in. Having said this we will ask politely and not go through your belngings. We will not keep the alcohol forever and we will keep it nice and chilled in our cool rooms for you to collect when ever you like. Thanks for leaving a solid review and all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.6

Good AC in the rooms. Wifi works well in bar area, but network coverage is spotty all through the property. Gorgeous pool, beautiful view, easy to get around the island or at least to and from ferry terminal by bus - not convenient walking distance to anything. Activities every night, good bar and cafe - expect to wait a long time for food to come from kitchen around dinner time... I waited over 30 minutes for a plate of wings. Long lines for the bar in the evenings as well. Overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there! Thanks for the honest review and constructive criticism. We work around the clock the keep these heavenly spot as beautiful as possible. We are currently fitting all new Air Cons so if you come back they will be even better! Sorry about the wait time we now have a new system in place which really shortens the process. We are stoked you enjoyed your stay, so please come back and visit soon! Many Thanks Jamie

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Hidden gem!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HOW ABOUT THAT!!!!! All 10's, thanks for the amazing review. Love it when someone falls in love with this slice of paradise. Safe travels Jamie

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
3.4

Poor facilities, poor service, poor management of the hostel. One of the worst and unorganised hostels I have ever been to.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, I'm really sorry to hear this about our hostel. I'd like to find out some more detailed information regarding your stay with us. If you would like to discuss this further please email me on jamie@base-magneticisland.com Thank you for your time. Jamie

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel! Everything was clean and plenty of facilities and very spacious room. Great place to chill out for a few days and easy to get to on the bus from the ferry. Met some great people here and had a good time in the bar in the evenings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Now that's one solid review. Thanks for taking your time out to write this review. I'm glad you loved our hostel. We've got new bean bags for chilling out in the day and we have great entertainment on in the evenings. Enjoy the rest of your travels! Jamie

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.