Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Magnetic Island

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.0

Mitarbeiter: einige sind super nett und hilfsbereit und andere haben null bock Essen: kein Frühstück, Mittagessen + Abend wer will, vom Preis her echt ok und sehr lecker, Alkgetränke sehr überteuert Anlage: ist sehr schön mit Palmen, Blumen, Strand direkt am Hostel , Perfekt Im Juni ist hier nicht die mega Party , eher ruhig Abends Zimmer: sauber, quietsche Betten kein Spint Bad: öffentlich, sehr einfach , Dusche leider öfters kalt, aber geht mit nicht zu hohen Ansprüchen Lage: Bus kostet 1,70

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.1

Auf den Bildern kommt nicht rüber, wie schön das Hostel wirklich ist, meiner Meinung nach. Kleine Hütten direkt am Strand, anstatt die gängigen Hostelgebäude. Die Küche könnte etwas besser ausgestattet sein, aber einfache Gerichte bekommt man trotzdem mit dem Kücheneuipment hin. Von der Fähre kommt man super schnell mit dem Bus für 1.70$ zum Hostel. Wenn man die Insel erkunden will kann man das auch super günstig für 7$ Daypass machen und braucht sich nicht teuer ein Auto mieten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.4

Super vibe und tolles Stuff! Place to be!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alicewebbaw6240
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.3

The view from the hostel is the absolute highlight, especially with good weather. Liked the layout of the hostel with loads of outdoor space to chill in. Kitchen quite small but never busy as a lot of people ate at the bar. Travel people helped with booking a moped - would recommend for those under 21. Toilets always had toilet paper on the floor due it being cheap and tearing easily - small change would look a lot better. The cabin style rooms were nice and noise not a problem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks for the review. Our hostel boasts great views of the mainland and makes for some pretty special sunrises! We love the all year round good weather up here so why stay in side. Our travel shop are just happy to help you get the best out of your stay. Safe travels, Jamie

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 май 2017
8.9

This place is amazing. Right on the beach so you can watch sunrise. Good bar with good food and nightly events, the rooms are nice and the set up of the hostel is cool. Kitchen is small and had to fight for a bowl in the morning but would still definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

G'Day, Thanks for the amazing review! We are glad you got chance to soak up the views and witness some truly beautiful sunrises. Safe travels, Jamie

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 май 2017
8.6

Alright hostel - good fun when u want to drink !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thanks for the short and sweet review! We try our best to make sure you enjoy your stay as much as possible. Safe travels, Jamie

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2017
8.9

Hostel's location is amazing with beautiful views, food was great and rooms were very clean. However, Wifi barely worked and when we paid for wifi, that didn't work either. Other than that, great stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for the awesome review. Our hostel boasts both beautiful views and food and we're glad to see you agree! Safe travels, Jamie

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.6

the hostel is directly on the beach - the view is just amazing. clean rooms and big bathroom. not enough plug connectors and no lockers in the room. clean and big pool and free wifi until 7pm. kitchen was quite dirty most of the time

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for the taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the view and most aspects of the property. We are always looking at ways to improve so thanks for the review, Cheers Jack

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Stayed at base a week ago and can't recommend it more! Location is perfect, right next to the beach! Food was awesome and reasonable prices! Staff were really friendly and couldn't be more helpful than they were! Really good party island, with the option of chilling out if you want to! One of the highlights of my east coast trip! Make sure you visit this hidden gem!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, Thanks for the awesome review. Were glad you had such an awesome experience here at base. I will pass on the feedback to the chef, Safe travels Cheers Jack

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
6.9

Party, party, party! If you like to drink, eat and stay out late this is your place. That being said, there were a few girls already resting when I arrived. Location is great though, and there was a pretty chill beach/tiki atmosphere. The free wifi is turned off for 12 hours at 8 PM and after that you have to pay, but the smallest time you can purchase is 24 hrs. That's stupid. Security is pretty nil and cleanliness was about what I would expect for checking into a party hostel at 6 PM.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thanks for taking the time to give us some valued feedback of your stay. We are always working on ways to improve and offer a better and cleaner service so thanks for the review. Cheers Jack

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.